Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
131 958 04
Connect ID #
131 958 04
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Install 6-1/2" or 6-3/4" speakers in select Mazda, Nissan, and Suzuki vehicles

MFR # NSB710

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Install 6-1/2" or 6-3/4" speakers in select Mazda, Nissan, and Suzuki vehicles

MFR # NSB710

170 reviews
View this product

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 3/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had to make some slight adjustments to fit my db drive 6.5"s but other than that they're holding up OK.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Pearl River, LA on 2/19/2021

2014 Mazda 6

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fit great! They do what they're supposed to do. I dig em.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Hendersonvlle, NC on 2/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly, many mounting options included, saved so much install time!

Pros: See remarks!!

Cons: NONE!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must Have!

Gregory from Durham, NC on 2/11/2021

2016 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the install brain-dead simple. Allowed my speakers to fit with factory mounts and wiring. Thank you Crutchfield!

Pros: Worked as intended

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fit 2014 Nissan Versa Note

Alec from ARVADA, CO on 1/29/2021

2014 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for 2014 Nissan Versa Note. If using 6 3/4 speakers, you'll have to remove the inner tabs. After I figured that out, my speakers fit perfectly great. A Foam Gasket would be nice to include, but no points docked for not including one.

Pros: Factory fit

Cons: No foam gasket

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome!

Nicholas from MARICOPA, AZ on 1/12/2021

2003 Nissan 350Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work great. Exactly what I needed to mount aftermarket speakers and clear windows for a 350z

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Acworth, GA on 1/10/2021

2016 Nissan Juke

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

NSB 710's in a 2019 Miata

Crutchfield customer from Santa Cruz, CA on 12/31/2020

2019 Mazda MX5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The mounting brackets fit perfectly using a set of AD Designs 6.5 inch speakers into a 2019 Miata. It took longer to put the door card back on than it did to replace the speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 12/22/2020

2020 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Van Nuys, CA on 12/20/2020

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, very happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent

Crutchfield customer from Pendleton, IN on 12/16/2020

2006 Infiniti G35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked alright but I did have to remove the tabs on the inside and use bigger screws then my speakers came with to make it work

Pros: Has plenty of room for the main bolts to fit properly

Cons: Could have come with some foam to put on the inside.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Alpharetta, GA on 12/13/2020

2019 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If it aligns, it's perfect. No room for adjustment of the screw slots. It would have been a great saver if it had multiple slot option (or adjustable positions for screw slots) for fastening this with the door. When fastening the speaker, screws doesn't fit evenly with the rest of the surface. Would need foam gasket to fit tightly against the door. I am not sure if the one provided just for the speakers would suffice - probably will be a leaky seal losing bass..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fot

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 12/13/2020

2014 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Basic, but needed hardware

Crutchfield customer from Grand Ledge, MI on 11/22/2020

2011 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plan and simple. Does the job well. No complaints.

Pros: Extra parts

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I would recommend

Crutchfield customer from Valencia, PA on 11/18/2020

2002 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 11/2/2020

2019 Nissan NV200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did. It fit my nv200 with out breaking off some of the plastic and rigging it up myself

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Mount Prospect, IL on 10/29/2020

2018 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Screws fit perfectly with brackets. Satisfied

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Canton, GA on 10/24/2020

2018 Audi S3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These worked PERFECT and were absolutely necessary for install in factory locations. ZERO issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sows the fit

Joseph from BROKEN ARROW, OK on 10/12/2020

2014 Nissan Titan SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

(2014 Titan)Not a fan I had to custom fit my speakers and drill new holes and use different clips for them to work.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2018 Mazda3 Hatchback

Luis from Bayamon, PR on 10/1/2020

2018 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Other than having to drill a hole to pass the wires, these are perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 9/23/2020

2003 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly in the factory speaker locations . Made installing the new speakers really easy.

Pros: Easy to install.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Litchfield Pk, AZ on 8/23/2020

2017 Infiniti Q50

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly made install very fast

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Mauldin, SC on 8/20/2020

2018 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These made the installation a snap.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from HAGERSTOWN, MD on 8/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When placing the speakers on these brackets the screws do not hold the speakers tight and the height of the brackets is smaller than the stock the speaker magnets go deeper in the rear doors on my 2015 Mazda 6

Pros:

Cons: Not the best fit for rear doors on a 2015 Mazda 6

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Waxahachie, TX on 7/27/2020

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the installation super easy. Would buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Crutchfield customer from Mount Pleasant, UT on 7/21/2020

2003 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked like a charm perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Suffolk, VA on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Took a little modification, but made the installation much easier! Used in Mazda CX-5.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Orange, NJ on 6/21/2020

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speakers came in with all I needed to install them. The sizes were perfect . Thanks for the introduction manual, it made it way easier to instal the speakers .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Like factory speaker housing

Crutchfield customer from Woodside, NY on 5/29/2020

2007 Infiniti M35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect replacement for my factory infiniti M35.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 5/27/2020

2016 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Though No opening space to connect speaker wire through the adapter. I drilled a hole to make it work. See pictures..

Pros: Direct fitment,

Cons: Drilled hole to run the speaker wire adapter through.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A little confusing but eventually worked.

Crutchfield customer from Fort Mill, SC on 5/27/2020

2013 Nissan Rogue SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Once I figured out how to mount them the second speaker went without a hitch.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Better directions and accompanying illustrations/pictures would have saved me at least half an hour during installation of first speaker. Second speaker was easier once I figured it out.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Sugar Land, TX on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this accessory

Pros: Great to have

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

brian from CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN on 5/22/2020

2017 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for the rear doors in my 2017 Nissan Titan SL crew cab

Pros: Made installation a breeze

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

They fit... ... eventually.

Crutchfield customer from Mountville, PA on 5/19/2020

2015 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They worked, but came with absolutely zero guide as far as usage. It turns out you can use plyers to snap off the little tabs from the inner part for various speaker sizes. I found that info on youtube. Even the product web site didn't help. Not everyone has done this before. Ultimately, they did what they were supposed to, so 4 stars. 1st one took an hour. Next 3 took a combined 5 minutes.

Pros: Fit the speakers

Cons: No instructions, not even on the manufacturer's website

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from New Bedford, MA on 5/18/2020

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 5/17/2020

2016 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thanks so much for the help and perfect fit, for my Nissan Altima 2016..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Well buy again

Crutchfield customer from Smyrna, TN on 5/16/2020

2014 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There great

Pros: They fit without a problem

Cons: I wish the bags would say what it's for when you buy more the one car

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Hesperia, CA on 5/14/2020

2008 Infiniti M35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit into door and to mount the speaker to.

Pros: Perfect fit.

Cons: Had to drill a small hole for wires to go through as the original harness connected directly to the adapter. No big deal, drilled the hole, ran the wires through (didn't want to pinch the wires between adapter and door)and sealed with silicone.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

great product for easy fitment

Joshua from LIVERPOOL, NY on 5/14/2020

2016 Mazda 6

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these brackets are a tiny bit on the small size for my '16 mazda 6, but otherwise fit beautifully

Pros: worked well with factory mounting screws, at factory speaker mounts

Cons: a tiny bit on the small side so the screws wouldnt go back into the car straight

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have

Crutchfield customer from Bogota, NJ on 5/6/2020

2019 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must have for perfect vehicle fit. Best part is Crutchfield supplied them with The speakers for free.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Mcdonough, GA on 5/5/2020

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and as usual, Crutchflield had exactly what was needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Madison, AL on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

with a slight modification made installing speakers in my rear doors very easy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2014 Versa Note

Crutchfield customer from Livermore, CA on 4/3/2020

2014 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect fit

Pros: must have for after market speakers

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Crutchfield customer from Camden, NJ on 3/29/2020

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit ????????

Pros: ??????????

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 3/15/2020

2006 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good, had to snap off mounting tabs to fit. mounted with stock screws.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2020 Nissan Versa

Crutchfield customer from Saint Joseph, IL on 3/5/2020

2020 Nissan Versa SR

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for a 2020 Nissan Versa and 6.5" speakers.

Pros: Screws hold well

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Litchfield Park, AZ on 3/1/2020

2003 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These worked perfect. All the holes lines up for speaker and mounting holes in the doors.

Pros: Everything lined up ,worked great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Celebration, FL on 2/24/2020

2007 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Allowed new speakers to fit like factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome brackets

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 2/22/2020

2015 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can be confusing. You have to snap off the tabs on the inside for some speakers and cars. The instructions don't say that but Crutchfield support came in like always and helped out

Pros: Work well

Cons: Can be confusing at first

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 2/11/2020

2010 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly a good replacement for changing the speakers easy replacement

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

easy install

Crutchfield customer from Fresno, CA on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it was what I needed

Pros: got my items it fit right like it said .

Cons: no screws included

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

You Can't beat FREE

Crutchfield customer from Conroe, TX on 1/22/2020

2019 Mazda CX-3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exact Fit for my 2019 CX-3

Pros: Perfect Fit No Modification needed to install my Alpines

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from San Manuel, AZ on 12/30/2019

2015 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly. Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 12/28/2019

2018 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Brackets worked perfectly, intuitive fitment, easy peasey. It would be a fantastic design improvement to add some holes in the side of the bracket to pass the wires through instead of 'squishing' them between the bracket and the door. I rate a 9.5/10 due to this slight room for improvement.

Pros: Easy to use, immediately fit speaker and car.

Cons: Needs holes to run wires without 'pinching'.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good choice

Joshua from Dorado, PR on 12/16/2019

2013 Nissan Rogue SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty good adapter! It fit perfect in the door and in the speaker!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Alyssa from Vista, CA on 12/14/2019

2014 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfect for my nissan versa note

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Hellertown, PA on 11/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helped fix the gap left when removing the original factory speaker. Mixed with the foam baffles, it made the sound better than stock and fixed the issue of lost sound in the door cavity.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Kasota, MN on 10/10/2019

2004 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

a needed prouct that fits the bill

Pros: fits

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Kyle, TX on 9/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This brackets fit perfectly in the vehicle without having to do any kind of alterations whatsoever which translates to an almost effort less install. It is about 2/8In shorter than tne original speaker assembly.

Pros: Basically it's very easy to install without removing anything else than the speakers.

Cons: You need to use the whole assembly to cover the gaps betwen the adapter and the speakers .

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Lakewood, CO on 9/9/2019

2003 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fit/worked as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from La Vista, NE on 8/28/2019

2012 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Just had to take pliers and break off the inside tabs to get the speaker to fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Montgomry Vlg, MD on 8/23/2019

2006 Nissan 350Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly and made the speaker installation a breeze! Required to mount new speakers in the doors of a 350Z.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 8/18/2019

2019 Mazda MX5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Adapts the speakers to the mazda mx5 door perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield saver

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, MS on 8/11/2019

2008 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They actually fit for my 2008 Nissan Altima 4-door. Wish I had just got my door speakers from Crutchfield in the first place but Crutchfield really came through to save me. Great price even though it may not seem like it.

Pros: Fits my Nissan doors 6.5" speakers Better price & better quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Brentwood, CA on 7/22/2019

2018 Nissan Leaf

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 7/15/2019

2008 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wish it was a inch deep

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good Adapters.

Crutchfield customer from Abilene, TX on 7/11/2019

2017 Nissan Leaf

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Necessary for an easy install. Heavy plastic construction. Instructions not very clear. You have to snap off the inward facing tabs before the speaker will fit into the adapter properly. No clearance problems with door panel.

Pros: Necessary for proper fit and spacing.

Cons: Instructions not very clear.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Blytheville, AR on 7/9/2019

2014 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work perfectly. Easy to use and install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Cato, NY on 7/2/2019

2009 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit for easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2016 Nissan Rogue SV

Crutchfield customer from Elmwood Park, IL on 7/1/2019

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly in 2016 Nissan Rogue SV Non Bose System. Can easily remove tabs for different speaker sizes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 6/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Installed in minutes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from N Myrtle Bch, SC on 6/27/2019

2012 Nissan Murano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked so perfectly

Pros: Fit just like they where made to ,so perfect

Cons: Screws could fit in a bit more snug

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Weslaco, TX on 6/3/2019

2019 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Florissant, MO on 5/30/2019

2006 Infiniti G35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These made my speaker Install a peice of cake. And they improved the sound quality by raising the speaker off of the metal door. Nice!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Wylie, TX on 4/28/2019

2018 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great in my 2018 frontier, only had to break out the inside tabs for the new speaker to sit flush.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Andrew from Seattle, WA on 4/24/2019

2015 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Driver side passenger door lined up perfectly. I did have alignment issues with the passenger side rear door. I resolved it by using my dremel to open up two screw holes and was a lemon to securely mount the bracket and speaker to the door. Wish there was an opening for the speaker wires like the Metra brackets have for the front doors.

Pros:

Cons: Slight modification needed, no opening for speaker wires.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Raytown, MO on 4/24/2019

2015 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

was what I needed, although could of been made a little more sturdy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fit 2015 Mazda 3 GT i HB

Crutchfield customer from Punta Gorda, FL on 4/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good Idea

Pros: Great fit to car door and speakers

Cons: Hole just a little too big for screws that came with Kicker Full range 6.75 4 ohm speakers. Either use a little bigger screws or add regular glue to hole then add screws before glue dries, then wait until glue dries before installing in car (depends on glue. for a couple of hours or wait until the next day). I drilled an extra hole in the side for the speaker wires.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Did the job with slight modification

Crutchfield customer from Homosassa, FL on 4/10/2019

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit my 16 Pathfinder perfectly, however had to modify slightly to get the Kickers to fit. Had to remove the inside tabs so that the speakers would sit flush inside the opening. Just a couple of minutes to modify and I was in business.

Pros: Easy install

Cons: slight modification required

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2014 Nissan Altima

Crutchfield customer from Greensboro, NC on 4/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made installation easy in my 2014 Nissan Altima!

Pros: Well made product

Cons: Did have to remove the inner tabs to fit the speakers that I purchased

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Rockford, IL on 3/24/2019

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

charles from Santa Clara, CA on 3/23/2019

2018 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came with the Morel Maximo Coax 6 I ordered. The speakers do not fit in these adapter without modification. Need to use a rotary tool to remove the plastic bits that jut into the center.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Work needed

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, CA on 3/21/2019

2006 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These brackets were shipped with my order for a 2006 Nissan Xterra. In order to have them fit the new speakers (from stock Blaupunkt to Rockford Fosgate) the tabs on the inside had to be cut off and a notch cut into the side for wire passage. I also had to cut the rear door pannels as these adapters makes the speakers sit further out from the door. The only other option to avoid all of this is to cut the sheetmetal of the door. The screw holes were also just slightly misaligned so new holes needed to be drilled.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fit!

Heather from Port Huron, MI on 3/17/2019

2015 Nissan Juke

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit in my 2015 Nissan Juke Nismo RS! Good price too!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Escondido, CA on 3/10/2019

2018 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the install very easy. Took me a second to realize I needed to snap the inner tabs off to get the speaker to fit. Really appreciate the directions included for getting the doors panels off.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Kennesaw, GA on 3/10/2019

2014 Nissan Titan SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work perfectly from my vehicle

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Alright

Isidro from Moulton, TX on 3/3/2019

2015 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't work as described, had to modify the brackets in order for the speakers to fit in correctly and the preholes didn't fit with any of the holes on the speakers either. But oh well, they will do.

Pros: Fit on vehicle good

Cons: Has to be modified to fit your speakers

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Jason from San Antonio, TX on 3/1/2019

2004 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bracket. I had to get these to install some Hertz Uno speakers. At first I thought they didn't fit but I had to break the inner tabs and it fit perfect with the speakers I bought. The only thing I didn't like was that it doesn't come with screws to attach the speakers to the bracket. Thankfully I was replacing aftermarket speakers that already had installed in my car. I had previous brackets with screws that didn't fit the Uno speakers so I used the ones I already had.

Pros: Easy install

Cons: Doesn't include screws

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Stephen from Riverside, CA on 2/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits application perfectly

Pros: Able to use in my RV wall for additional clearance.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple install, and free with speaker purchase

Eric from Austin, TX on 2/14/2019

2004 Nissan 350Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These came free with my component speaker purchase for my 2004 350Z, and made the door woofer install much simpler. There are tabs for fitting a smaller speaker to these brackets, which I went ahead and removed (box cutters and pliers) so that the Boom Mat baffles would fit better inside of the bracket. Then it's as simple as screwing the speaker to the bracket, and then install the bracket onto the door panel. Simple, easy, and a great fit! Thank you, Crutchfield, for the amazing support! One thing that would have been nice to have on these brackets, if AI is looking to upgrade the design at some point, is to provide a hole in the side of the bracket or a notch on the edge, for running the speaker lines through/under so they don't get squashed between the bracket and the door panel.

Pros: Easy to install, adjustable for different speaker sizes and connecting points, perfect fitment, free with speaker purchase

Cons: Wish it had a hole or notch for running the speaker wires out the side of the bracket

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great on my 09 Nissan Versa, Wasn't sure about them at first, but called Crutchfield and they let me know that you just break off the inside clips w/ pliers for my speakers to fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Slight modification required.

Crutchfield customer from Eagle Mountain, UT on 1/27/2019

2011 Infiniti G

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The mounting rings are necessary for the installation in my 2011 Infiniti g37x. The Powerbass speakers paired with these weren't a perfect fit. I had to snap off the tabs on the interior of the ring for the speakers to seat properly in the ring. Not a big deal. The rest of the installation went well.

Pros: Easy install.

Cons: Slight modification required

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 1/14/2019

2005 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit.

Justin from Niceville, FL on 1/13/2019

2018 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit in my 2019 Nissan Sentra perfectly. It's like they were built just for it. Zero issues installing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speaker Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, OH on 1/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The brackets themselves work well. They fit behind the front doors of my 2013 Nissan Altima and allowed me to install 6.5" component speakers in my doors without modification. The only negative is that they didn't come with screws, as many other speaker bracket systems do. You must either save your original screws or find new screws that fit in your doors. That is the reason these are 4 stars and not 5. I used foam tape on the top of mine to create an acoustic seal between the bracket and speaker. That also helps sound quality.

Pros: Easy to use, prevents modifying my doors, allows for 6.5" speakers in my doors

Cons: Does not come with screws.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Shane from Littleton, CO on 1/3/2019

2015 Nissan Juke

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made and fit the 2015 Nissan Juke Perfectly.

Pros: Well made and fit the 2015 Nissan Juke Perfectly.

Cons: No custom built bracket necessary.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Hamad from Sarasota, FL on 1/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got wrong item to my collection not American International NSB710 . did not fit my car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/8/2019
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support guru, AJ, reached out to Hamad to help him get the correct bracket. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Belton, TX on 12/23/2018

2009 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Danny from Westmoreland, TN on 11/5/2018

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Stafford, VA on 10/8/2018

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit saved the day. 2013 nissan sentra 6.5 inch for the front doors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 10/3/2018

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mounting Brackets were also wrong for this application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

David from Lebanon, OH on 9/17/2018

2015 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Scott from Ft Lauderdale, FL on 9/15/2018

2002 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I see a lot of reviews on here saying these brackets do not work and are too small for 6 3/4" speakers. You have to read the instructions and break off the mounts on the inside of the bracket that are there for mounting standard 6 1/2" speakers. You can do this easily with a pair of needle nose pliers. These brackets worked perfectly to install my Rockford Fosgate 6 3/4"s in the front and rear doors of my 2002 Nissan Maxima. Very pleased with the results.

Pros: With minor modification they allow you to easily install a larger 6 3/4" speaker for bigger sound as opposed to a 6 1/2", and free with your speaker purchase.

Cons: Supplied screws with speakers are too long to use with brackets. Had to take a trip to my local hardware store to buy shorter screws to mount the speakers, but in the end I was very pleased with the result. Purchased silver machine screws which worked very well threading into the plastic and firmly holding the speaker to the bracket. The key is to not over tighten them.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 9/12/2018

2017 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Carl from Tallahassee, FL on 9/11/2018

2009 Nissan Frontier SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Custom fix great quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Michael Ross from Ogdensburg, NY on 8/5/2018

2010 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

????????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit!

Christopher from Fresno, CA on 7/24/2018

2017 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit!

Pros: Crutchfield makes everything so simple by including the necessary accessories to make everything so easy.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Installation Breeze

Kevin from Alhambra, CA on 6/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the installation of new speakers in the factory locations a snap.

Pros: Perfect Fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 6/18/2018

2015 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The front Rockford Fosgate speakers were slightly difficult to line up with the mounting holes in these brackets. Only the slotted holes in the brackets could be used with some minor modification.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Glen Allen, VA on 6/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect, durable adapater bracket! Exceeded expectations.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Makes them fit.

Ken from Dayton, OH on 5/17/2018

2003 Infiniti G35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Allows improved aftermarket speakers to be installed in factory location.

Pros: makes replacement speakers fit in factory location.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Kennesaw, GA on 5/7/2018

2004 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These worked perfect, 10 minutes tops to install. We my local audio dealer told me about needing a product like this. Would have saved me some aggravation.

Pros: Easy, lines up with mounting holes perfect.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

James from Phoenix, AZ on 5/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good and sturdy. Not the best fit for the 3 and 3/4 in speakers without a little quick fix. But sturdy and good enough.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 4/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Back when I replaced the front speakers these adapters were not available yet, so I could only do the front. They worked fine, but I had to use the screws from the speaker box. I'm surprised these didn't come with screws.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tricky at first

Richard from Visalia, CA on 4/12/2018

2014 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were a little tricky at first. The speakers wouldn't fit a certain way and the brackets required snapping off the inside mount points. Once I figured that out the installation went smoothly.

Pros: Quality material, secure fit.

Cons: Needs mods to work properly

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not a bad mount and free with speaker purchase

Steve-O from Navarre, FL on 4/12/2018

2012 Nissan Murano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit well, had to trim extra tabs on inside of mount to get Kicker CS 6-3/4"s in there, no speaker hardware supplied, but mounted to door with existing hardware no problem. Would be nice to have foam rubber lining on back, but no rattles and it's not a sealed enclosure anyway (doors). Had to source my own hardware to use on speaker mounting holes. '12 Murano

Pros: Ease of install

Cons: Hardware compatibility, cheap plastic, but free!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Allan from Saint Cloud, FL on 4/10/2018

2006 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

ok brackets, mounted with no issues and that's a plus in my book!

Pros: NO drilling!

Cons: non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2017 mazda cx 5

Bao from Chicago, IL on 3/25/2018

2017 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was recommended for a 2017 Mazda CX 5. The bracket is meant for Nissans but it fit our mazda 90% of the way. The holes do not line up exact. You will need to trim the hole out longer or else you'll barely get two screws in, and the screw peg will get pulled out.

Pros: Cheap, works for what i needed, and plenty of holes for different configs

Cons: needs some modifying for mazda

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

jeffery from Abingdon, VA on 3/13/2018

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect fit for my 2017 Nissan sentra front doors

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Pearl City, HI on 3/12/2018

2017 Nissan Murano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, makes installation super easy. Just that the ring had to be modified for nissan. Nissan has a port on the outer ring. I used a uni-bit to make a whole wide enough for the connectors to pass through.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Thanks

Gary from Keller, TX on 3/5/2018

2013 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Could be better

Baldemar from Princeton, TX on 3/5/2018

2016 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used these with Rockford Fosgate 6.75" speakers, and that required me to drill holes for the slightly wider spacing. It would also be nice to have a gasket for sealing properly to the door and speakers. But at least they were usable, just required a little work.

Pros: Included for free!

Cons: Not drop in and go.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Barry from Winstonville, MS on 2/26/2018

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These mounting brackets made my installation fast and easy. Crutchfield is and has always been helpful to me. I've been order from them since the early 90's and I plan to continue ordering as needed. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

OK

Crutchfield customer from Coral Springs, FL on 2/23/2018

2005 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These mounting brackets are not exactly to what the vehicle comes with. You have to modify them a little bit to get the to work for the 2005 Nissan Frontier crew cab. In the process trying to tie down the speakers to the bracket my screw driver went right through 1 of the brand new speakers. I was so mad I could have just lost it.... If you are going to say that it is for a specific vehicle it should be exactly what you are replacing. Not Cool on the brand new busted speaker what a shame...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from S San Fran, CA on 2/22/2018

2003 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit great in my 03 Maxima, plus they were free with my speaker purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 2/16/2018

2008 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Proper fit on 2008 Nissan Frontier front door speakers. Does not fit rear door speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It's a must

Gabriel from Isabela, PR on 1/30/2018

2004 Nissan 350Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a must if installing stereo on a Nissan 350z. Make sure to install the speaker first on this bracket before installing on the door.

Pros: Easy use

Cons: No insulation or foam to reduce/eliminate vibrations.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Piedmont, CA on 1/16/2018

2008 Infiniti M35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy installation with a variety of fits.

Pros: Fit original mounts in car & speaker

Cons: Does not come with insulation, but I was able to use foam gasket from old mount.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 1/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect and helped make the install a snap.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Prattville, AL on 1/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You will have to trim the tabs off if your using a 6 3/4 speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Palm Harbor, FL on 12/28/2017

2004 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works good, but needs photo instructions to help get the fitment right. Took a few trial & errors to figure it out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works but needs some pictures.

Jonathan from NV on 12/26/2017

2007 Infiniti M35

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Takes a while to figure out. Judging by other peoples photos I did it correct.

Pros: Tight fit.

Cons: no pics. need third hand to put together.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Reserve, LA on 12/15/2017

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best to use the mounting brackets when installing aftermarket speakers. 99% of the time the openings are larger than necessary, so these will fill that gap. Which, in turn, will make the speaker you put in the door or deck sound the best that it can. Otherwise you will lose the low end of its sound spectrum. These mounting brackets work great, and make things not only easier, but look MUCH better than some ill fitment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Manny from Rio Rico, AZ on 12/7/2017

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my vehicle great quality in general

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2011 xterra upgrade

h from Kunkletown, PA on 11/12/2017

2011 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

worked as needed

Pros: none

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Drew from Birmingham, AL on 10/8/2017

2015 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect product. Took a minute to realize that I had to remove the inside tabs for my 6&3/4 speakers but works as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install

Justin from Evansville, IN on 9/30/2017

2007 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly. Made installation a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gets the job done

Kyle from Honolulu, HI on 9/28/2017

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had to cut all the inner ring tabs off because the Rockford Fosgate Prime 6 3/4 speaker wouldn't sit flush in the adapter. Besides that does exactly what it should do

Pros: Does the job

Cons: May require modification to work correctly

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Made install easy.

Robert from Panama City, FL on 9/10/2017

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these to install my rear speakers in a 09 Nissan Rogue. Made life easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Moscow, ID on 9/6/2017

2000 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect replacement

Matt from Wichita, KS on 9/1/2017

2001 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, nicely finished (no sharp edges or loose plastic sticking off). Plastic felt strong and flexible enough to fit the slight curve of the door. Holes lined up perfect.

Pros: Strong, well made, perfect hole alignment. There is a cut out for the wires to fit through.

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Evans, GA on 8/27/2017

2012 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These brackets were necessary to install 6.5 inch speakers into rear doors of 2012 Frontier. They worked perfectly, making installation easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked better than expected

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 8/23/2017

2012 Nissan Leaf

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were included at no extra charge by Crutchfield when I ordered the Polk Audio DB6502 speaker set. Of course, their included installation instructions were also very detailed, but spoke of having to drill a final hole in my door frame which ended up not being necessary (for my 2012 Nissan Leaf).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great figment

Guadalupe from Salinas, CA on 8/20/2017

2010 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made installation a lot easier on my 2010 Altima. I used these with some Kicker 6.5" speakers for my driver and passenger doors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Northampton, MA on 8/9/2017

2008 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

worked perfectly, It didn't seem to say that I needed to snap the inner tabs of but once I figured it out it was perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have for easy install!

Daniel from Helena AL on 8/8/2017

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's great to have all the parts necessary to make and easy job even easier!!

Pros: Great product!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Randy from Arcadia, LA on 7/15/2017

2010 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made my new speakers fit perfect in the doors of my Nissan Versa sedan. Absolutely no issues installing them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fine Fit & Function

Shawn from Murfreesboro, TN on 7/12/2017

2002 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Holes lined up just fine between my JBL Stage 600C speakers and 2002 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab - front doors. Even with Boom Mats, window did not hit and door panel fit fine.

Pros: Even with Boom Mats, window did not hit and door panel fit fine. Easy to break off tabs not needed.

Cons: They're not free. Oh wait, I bought speakers so they were. Thanks CF!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good fit

Mike from Crystal Lake, IL on 7/1/2017

2017 Nissan Titan XD

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great and came with extra hardware. Good deal.

Pros: Made speakers fit in the door.

Cons: Long screws that hold speakers in to the bracket are too long and scratch inside of door. I had to grind them down.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Jim from Los Angeles, CA on 6/7/2017

2002 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speaker mountings made everything easy to install... I recommend them when you install aftermarket speakers to avoid headaches! Install was not aggravating especially when you have the spot on directions, right tools and all extraneous parts needed to complete.

Pros: Easy install!

Cons: Non!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

OEM fitment perfect

Jared from Fresno California on 6/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These things were awesome. They made the speakers I want to put in fit exactly where the factor speakers came out. They're a little thin. Could be more rugged but overall excellent exact fit. I have a 2016 Nissan Versa Note. They fit all four doors. I installed two Sony six and a half, six and three quarters, and I installed two JBL GTO series 638 speakers. So they'll fit those as far as hole placement and they fit the doors perfect.

Pros: The pros are they fit the OEM holes perfectly after you take the stock speakers out. And, they made the install a whole lot less tedious. They helped me shave a bunch of time off my install.

Cons: The cons are they're a little thin. They kind of feel flimsy. They're not the most rugged feeling. I guess time will tell.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Hartwell, GA on 6/3/2017

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made and solid. Fit easily into my vehicle with no modifications needed. Slightlytight around the factory speaker leads, but was easily solved. Only wish they came with backing tape or rubber to deaden any vibrations. That is not a negative though, just an idea.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect!!!!

Ramon from Mount Airy, NC on 5/24/2017

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect!!!!

Pros: Perfect!!!!

Cons: Perfect!!!!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fool proof speaker installation

Keith from Honolulu, HI on 5/23/2017

2005 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fitment. Bolts right up to the stock mounting bolt pattern

Pros: Fool proof, makes installation a breeze

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, TX on 5/20/2017

2015 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good fit, and nice generic mounting holes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Center Valley, PA on 5/16/2017

2016 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Adequate to the task. Some modification required.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Easy installation

Jimbo from Gonzales, LA on 4/30/2017

2005 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product. reduced the installation time to a few minutes

Pros: quality, installation options

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Product

Bartholomew from Tuckerton, NJ on 4/30/2017

2010 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect Fit! Let my just bolt in my Polk DB652 Speakers to my 2010 Pathfinder.

Pros: Perfect Fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Anthony from Guam on 4/10/2017

2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit and quality. A little tough attaching the speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Wailuku, HI on 3/23/2017

2013 Nissan Leaf

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good product

Kyle from Morganfield KY on 3/15/2017

2007 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall it works well. It's a universal fit but there aren't any instructions and if you're installing 6.75 speakers you have to break out the plastic pieces that stick out towards the middle otherwise your speakers won't fit correctly and the hole won't line up. I had to call tech support, which was great, and they told me how to fix the issue.

Pros: Works well.

Cons: Just add some simple instructions. It wouldn't take much.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install

Crutchfield customer from Selma nc on 3/8/2017

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love how easy with all you need to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Marco from Coamo, PR on 3/7/2017

2004 Nissan 350Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fitment

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Brackets Mounted Well But With Issues

Kelly L from Roy, UT on 3/7/2017

2014 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These mounting brackets lined up perfectly with my stock speaker mounting holes for my 2014 Nissan Rogue. However, they were a bit shallower than my stock speakers were. The screws that came with my speakers were longer than the bracket, so I had to find shorter screws to mount my speaker to these brackets. Also, I bought 6.75" speakers, which these brackets can accommodate, however, you have to remove all the black tabs around the inside of the brackets, which is not easily done.

Pros: Fit perfectly with door mounting holes

Cons: Trimming off tabs for 6.75" speaker was a pain Brackets are shorter than stock speakers

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

jared from Lynchburg, VA on 3/6/2017

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No problems. Serves the purpose.

Pros: Durable plastic

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Gerardo from Brawley , CA on 3/5/2017

2012 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fit. Had to modify slightly to allow the wired to feed in through the side and not underneath. Also had to grind a few screw to fit without drilling into the door.

Pros: Worked perfectly

Cons: Slight modification might be needed, nothing major.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Orem, UT on 3/3/2017

2009 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty good product! I just wish it came with screws. It fit in my 2009 nissan versa perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Raul from Rio Rancho, NM on 3/1/2017

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome easy mount a child could do it

Pros: Easy-to-use

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

American International NSB710 Speaker Mounting Brackets

Crutchfield customer from North Little Rock, AR on 3/1/2017

2005 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes door speaker installation much easier. Than having to do it the old fashioned way. Easy to use and a time saver.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nissan speaker brackets

Mark from Jensen Beach, FL on 3/1/2017

2002 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described, would buy this again if needed.

Pros: As described.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP