Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
427 711 44
Connect ID #
427 711 44
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Stereo 3.5mm male to dual female RCA adapter

MFR # 35RCA

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Stereo 3.5mm male to dual female RCA adapter

MFR # 35RCA

93 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Liberty, TX on 4/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Always happy for the right stuff..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Moon Township, PA on 3/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm giving it a one star only because I didn't receive it with my order. I payed for it, but I never got it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 4/6/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to follow-up. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Kamuela, HI on 3/9/2021

2016 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great if needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Elmwood, WI on 3/9/2021

2003 Hummer H2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just a standard cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Encinitas, CA on 3/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality kit. Easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Pearl, MS on 2/7/2021

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

CHECK HEAD UNIT INPUT FIRST!

Crutchfield customer from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the JVC head unit I bought this was the wrong adapter. A/V input requires 3 RCA's (red, yellow, & white). Even though the yellow (video) is unused in my application it is how the 3.5mm male fits depth wise into the head unit input. I was able to make it work but always verify the input your head unit has. In this case it was audio for a rear seat DVD player.

Pros: It worked

Cons: Wrong adapter

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Foxboro, MA on 1/30/2021

2011 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does exactly what it says it does.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Useless adapter

Sorin from NEWPORT NEWS, VA on 1/27/2021

2011 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is not the correct adapter for the A/V jack on my JVC KW-M560BT. Or for similar radios that combine Audio and Video on the same jack. The jack should have three rings and three RCA outputs, counting from tip: 1 - Left Audio 2 - Composite Video 3 - Ground 4 - Right Audio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/27/2021
Sorin contacted our Customer Support team and was issued a refund for his adapter. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Lyndhurst, NJ on 1/20/2021

2005 Hummer H2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I did not find any use in this. I guess it depends on your car model whether or not this is being used. Otherwise, it is good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

chadwin from LIHUE, HI on 1/12/2021

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

well it works

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from La Puente, CA on 1/5/2021

2013 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit! Great quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Conroe, TX on 1/2/2021

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect adapter

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Granada Hills, CA on 1/1/2021

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

3 stars as I'm not sure if this works as I have no way to test this (I no longer have a device that outputs to a 3.5mm jack). It would also have been nice if the Crutchfield document provided info on how to connect this to the harness along with the other guides they provide. Not sure why this was missing but I did call tech support to clarify how to connect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good Product...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Prompt shipping

Crutchfield customer from Heyworth, IL on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Shipped very quickly crutchfield customer service was perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Millbrook, AL on 12/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast delivery and great customer service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Harness

Crutchfield customer from La Grange, KY on 12/11/2020

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Adaptor

Pros: Good Adaptor

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Somerville, AL on 12/10/2020

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sent extra equipment I need for installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from West Orange, NJ on 12/10/2020

2018 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked well with my 2018 Subaru Forester and Pioneer head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, SC on 12/7/2020

2015 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product works as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than smaller adapters.

Crutchfield customer from Waikoloa, HI on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We are using this to connect a CD player to a Sonos Connect:AMP. We found that smaller adapters tend to short or have unreliable connections. This adapter fits more "snugly" and hasn't had any issues.

Pros: More secure connection

Cons: Slightly more expensive than smaller adapters

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple and effective

Crutchfield customer from Belchertown, MA on 11/8/2020

2016 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as expected...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Ryan from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 10/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm sure it's a good product. This would not work with my wiring harness. Or it my harness is wired wrong either way not able to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Jason from SAVANNAH, TN on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works like it should. Great value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Paso Robles, CA on 10/18/2020

2018 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Sylvania, OH on 10/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

worked as described.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Gardner, KS on 10/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does exactly what it's stated to do and no problems.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Mukilteo, WA on 9/23/2020

2019 Toyota Camry Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Would have been nice to have the option of having the Aux-in for the Kenwood to have video-in as well, ie. the Aux in for the stereo, and an extra yellow composite video input RCA socket in case you want to put in a video feed and not just audio media. 4 stars for an item that should just be included in the install kit and not charged extra in the total. I know, I'm nit picky.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Barceloneta, PR on 9/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to connect and very good signal

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Hopedale, MA on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 9/3/2020

2011 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Were not needed for this project. Crutchfield gave me a refund.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited with JBL

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 8/31/2020

2010 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The items seems well built. However is it not needed when in use with iDatalink HRN-RR-TO1 Factory Integration Adapter as it comes with dedicated AUX cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Downey, CA on 8/16/2020

2011 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Garner, NC on 8/10/2020

2013 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Unneeded

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Not for the RAV4.

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 8/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It did not work with our Rav to keep the aux plug in the console.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Honest company

Crutchfield customer from S Williamsprt, PA on 7/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't need this for installation, they reimbursed my card and didn't need to send it back!!

Pros: Just great honest company practices. Treat customer with compassion. Not seen in many companies today. Will spread this by word of mouth! A+++ company

Cons: Zero

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Connectors

Crutchfield customer from Murrieta, CA on 7/13/2020

2009 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as advertised. Connections made easy

Pros: Works.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 7/1/2020

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works fine

Crutchfield customer from Mount Gilead, OH on 6/21/2020

2018 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just a little adapter does what its suppose to

Pros: Works

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Needed it. Works.

Crutchfield customer from Oxnard, CA on 6/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed for the install. So long as it's not broken, it works.

Pros: Does exactly what it's designed for.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great adapter, if it's recommended for your install, buy it.

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, NC on 6/7/2020

2014 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

RCA adapter was recommended for my last installation and it was needed. I'm glad I got this and it works great.

Pros: Handy adapter. If it is recommended with your installation, take Crutchfield's advice and purchase. You will need it.

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Humble, TX on 5/19/2020

2010 Ford Edge

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Olive Branch, MS on 5/15/2020

2007 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

IT WORKS

Crutchfield customer from Winchester, KY on 5/15/2020

2013 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works. Restored aux function in my new radio install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Albany, KY on 5/11/2020

2010 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The maestro system was unable to retain the factory aux port, so I made a custom 3.5 cable and used this to connect to an unused audio port for a third camera. Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Appears to be well made, and is a bargain! Good to have on hand, always need a few extra cables. Will be used to connect a bluetooth a upgrade to an older receiver.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, OH on 5/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

didn't work for me

Crutchfield customer from Toccoa, GA on 5/7/2020

2014 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

didn't work for me, tried it and I can't use my existing jack.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

William from West Columbia, SC on 5/7/2020

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works

Crutchfield customer from Oxnard, CA on 5/6/2020

2010 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as intended and was nice that it was included with my headunit purchase.

Pros: Inexpensive and comes with installation kit from crutchfield. Works

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from San Saba, TX on 5/5/2020

2011 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Part of the head unit installation kit - works just right!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy

Crutchfield customer from Corona, CA on 4/24/2020

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was happy with the product and the help I received from Dallas with a problem I had incorporating my reverse camara

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

jbl adapter

Crutchfield customer from Bend, OR on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works great

Pros: ease of install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Y adapter

Crutchfield customer from Barrington, IL on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product exactly as described online. Quick online ordering and delivery.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 4/8/2020

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My adapter worked perfect. Crutchfield team is awesome and when I called they new just what I had bought a even though I didn't know the name of something they knew what I was talking about. Helped me when it came time to have my unit installed by another company when they tried to tell me that some things would not work with my new unit. But because the day before installation I called crutfield and they told me just what I needed to know. So I was able to tell the installer "O yes it will because my very knowledgable Crutchfield rep looked over my purchase and said it would work with my vehicle. So they guy tried it again and what do you know it worked. If I hadn't talked to crutchfield the day before I wouldn't have had all my stuff working as it should be. RIGHT ON CRUTCHFIELD.

Pros: All good More than I exspected

Cons: Not a one

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It's ok

Crutchfield customer from Danville, CA on 3/22/2020

2008 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sweet

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Works well.

Crutchfield customer from Lineville, AL on 3/16/2020

2009 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Serves its purpose.

Pros: Works as intended.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Oakhurst, CA on 3/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with the discounted price and quality of the unit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Leonardtown, MD on 3/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield is the Best

Crutchfield customer from Colchester, CT on 3/9/2020

2014 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality product

Crutchfield customer from Manteo, NC on 3/4/2020

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Gurabo, PR on 3/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works like a charm

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Ripley, NY on 3/1/2020

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Everything included

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 2/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I called Crutchfield with my project and they shipped everything I needed including the RCA Adapter. With their instructions in hand, I was able to complete the project (replacing the FJ Cruiser radio with one that could handle a front and rear camera) with the help from my neighbor.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Windber, PA on 2/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This system I received is awesome very easy to understand...easy to install...fits perfectly in my truck. Will recommend this to anyone for a new system. Very pleased. Thank You !!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Old Lyme, CT on 2/24/2020

2007 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works just fine. No issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Iola, KS on 2/18/2020

2005 GMC Sierra Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great and priced right.

Pros: Quick and easy to use.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Eugene, OR on 2/16/2020

2015 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For my set up it is necessary. Works good.

Pros: It works

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Castle Rock, CO on 2/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not much to say. Does what its suppose to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Centennial, CO on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as it should!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple and effective

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 2/9/2020

2004 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple and effective. No issues with this.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It works

Crutchfield customer from Ocala, FL on 2/4/2020

2013 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works fine and seems durable.

Pros: It works.

Cons: None I can think of.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

critical item for aux input

Crutchfield customer from Wakefield, RI on 1/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm glad the rep recommended this since I didn't think I needed it for aftermarket receiver!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Otis Orchards, WA on 1/28/2020

2016 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from College Station, TX on 1/24/2020

2005 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this to install a new stereo in my 2005 Suburban. The adapter works but doesn't appear to be the best quality adapter I could have purchased. Time will tell how good of a product this is.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 1/21/2020

2012 Ford F-150 FX4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks good. Should work as designed for a long time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Rockford, IL on 1/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stereo Installation

Crutchfield customer from Keokuk, IA on 1/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was great to be able to get a pre-assembled wiring harness for the stereo install in my sons car. Fit perfectly making and enjoyable afternoon install for my son and I. Customer service was excellent as well.

Pros: Great Customer Service and options on what you can buy for specific car installations.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great addition

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, KY on 1/15/2020

2015 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly. Bough to supplement my interface unit which didn't come with aux splitter.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Southern Pines, NC on 1/13/2020

2013 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Straight forward retrofit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 1/12/2020

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great adapter

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio install

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 1/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They think of everything you will need to install your system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Calabasas, CA on 1/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Hopkinsville, KY on 1/1/2020

2014 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does exactly what it's designed to do!

Pros: Works great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Harvest, AL on 12/30/2019

2006 Scion tC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what it's supposed to.

Pros: It works

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Hanover, PA on 12/30/2019

2004 GMC Yukon Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Seaford, NY on 12/30/2019

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A number of connectors were not needed or utilized. I think this is one of them. Not sure what it is for. Radio works great however.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from New Llano, LA on 12/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described,made install of my Alpine 207 smooth

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Little Falls, MN on 12/29/2019

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Washougal, WA on 12/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good price, good quality.

Pros: Easy installation with PAC audio adapter. Good quality product for the price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for the money.

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, CT on 12/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cheap and effective.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Azusa, CA on 12/25/2019

2006 GMC Sierra 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I didn't use this.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP