Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
614 655 04
Connect ID #
614 655 04
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield CK1

1/0-gauge amplifier power wiring kit

MFR # CK1

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield CK1

1/0-gauge amplifier power wiring kit

MFR # CK1

19 reviews
View this product

Good kit

Crutchfield customer from Buford, GA on 2/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Set up here, Wires seem high grade and works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Broken Arrow, OK on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely a quality type product to have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

kun from Fresno, CA on 1/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the crimping job is very poor, wire exposed at the crimp not protected. shrink tube doesnt cover all.

Pros: cost

Cons: poor quality

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth the $$$

Crutchfield customer from Whitefield, NH on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

True copper, great insulation and fast shipping. Very impressed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from New Braunfels, TX on 6/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and crutchfield buying experience is great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

PERFECT CHOICE PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Crutchfield customer from Bellflower, CA on 5/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One word PERFECT!!!! Thanks to Dakota at Crutchfield!!!! Dakota looked over my order and advised me to go with this wire set which would Power one fosgate 1,000 amp for a fosgate box of dual 12s fosgate subs! And a fosgate 400 amp to power two 6 1/2 speakers and two 6x9 d speakers In the rear dash WHICH SOUNDS AWESOME!!! In my Honda Accord

Pros: Awesome QUALITY SOUND

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

A Smart Purchase

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 1/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This installation kit was just what I needed to get my system going. The wire material is very well made and everything feels secure. By buying this and doing everything myself, I saved a few hundred dollars.

Pros: Good material; kit has all necessary items

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 12/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield delivers as always. high quality 0ga. wiring kit. exactly what's needed to deliver the power to my amplifiers.

Pros: High quality at a good price

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Fort Pierce, FL on 9/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great ! Would buy it again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Pleasant Grove, AL on 3/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality materials

Pros: Flexibility and easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Mike from Chicago, IL on 3/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality, good price. Would definitely recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

CK1 Wiring kit

Nate from Fayetteville, NC on 12/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! This wiring kit helps provide clean power to my amps!

Pros: This wiring kit gets the job done!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Rudy from Pecos, TX on 10/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid cable my amps sound good 17 ft. Great power

Pros: Solid thick heavy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Amp install kit

Jeremy from Talking Rock, GA on 5/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cable. Flexible really well constructed. Definitely would recommend. Power transfer is unbelievable. Used a lot of cable in the past this is by far the best.

Pros: Totally worth every penny

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Moorhead Minnesota on 10/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was what I was hoping for hasn't cut out yet all my other ones would cut out or constantly blow fuses

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Jason from AR on 10/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great amp kit buy a good set of RCA's then you're in there great kit recommended anybody running thousand plus watt amps

Pros: Comes with everything you need

Cons: Don't come with RCA's

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Willie from Cleveland oh on 4/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a kit. Better then the brand names took my amp to a new whole level of operation.

Pros: Quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Amazing product perfect for any car audio setup

Sage from Mansfield Texas on 1/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm really impressed by the over all quality of this kit. What really caught my eye was the inline fuse tho. It looks great along with strong quality construction not cheap plastics would give 10 stars if I could. If you guys are looking to pull a lot of power this kit can take it I am running a CVX kicker 15in pulling 1300 watts rms in a ported box and it's perfect

Pros: Comes with everything you need even a little boot for passing through the fire wall !

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Guest from Charlottesville, VA on 9/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a must have for any basshead. If you have a high wattage amp and sub setup this will carry the power you need.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP