Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
409 602 44
Connect ID #
409 602 44
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Available in 4 different lengths (3-foot)

MFR # CPC203

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Available in 4 different lengths (3-foot)

MFR # CPC203

133 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Carl from CONROE, TX on 6/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect for my rockford fosgate powered sub. Thanks again Crutchfield.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Billings, MT on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect leads

Pros: Good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High quality and value rca cables

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality wiring

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value cable

Crutchfield customer from Mequon, WI on 6/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well-constructed cable at a good price. Was exactly the right length for my application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, GA on 6/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Dalzell, SC on 5/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cables good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from San Bruno, CA on 5/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality cables, good price. used to take line level sub outputs to a retrosound active sub behind the rear bench in a double cab pickup tundra. 12ft was *just* enough to to make it from back seat to head unit via the scuff plate wire channels without any splicing or unpleasant routing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Homer, AK on 5/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cord and fair price!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

david from Pgh, PA on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Sherwood, OR on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great no-frills, low-cost RCA cable that does exactly what it's intended to do, and does it well. I have several in my system and have had no problems to date.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Marion, NC on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from O Fallon, MO on 5/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these as extensions with barrel connectors. Nicely made. Just wish I purchased the 17ft cables instead of the 12ft. Either way this made up for my initial mistake.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Eureka, CA on 5/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfectly good enough for most any reasonable application

Greg from OXFORD, MS on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When I was young (unmarried, and with no children), I spent a lot of money on interconnects. These days, I'm satisfied with what my ears tell me--as opposed to what my ears "should be" telling me. So when I installed a new system in my truck, I bought 3 sets of these. I've since installed them--and found them to be just what I needed. The sleeve is supple and doesn't have a ton of friction (allowing for simple installation). The sound quality--well, my ears are telling me they're plenty good for an automotive environment. (Using the Kenwood X802-5 amp and Focal speakers.). Good value, good product. Would buy again.

Pros: Well constructed interconnect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Cutler Ridge, FL on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect cable and excellent quality

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Pacifica, CA on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price and good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Gladstone, MI on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good price but the rca inputs arr poor quality in that they don't "plug in" tightly as some higher quality inputs do. Come unplugged from head unit or amp easily. Pay a bit more and get a higher quality rca if you only want to take dash apart once to wire head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Reaches trunk of Wrangler JK 2dr

Bryce from SEMINOLE, FL on 4/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best price for quality. Reached from head unit of Wrangler JK 2 door along center console to trunk with enough room to spare a foot.

Pros: Good price Good quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Brighton, MI on 4/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as expected with plenty of length

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not that happy

Wilson from CHAMBERSBURG, PA on 4/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not happy at all with these cables. I had them installed for a week now and they cut out on my subs because the ends are cheap construction. I honestly thought anything with the Crutchfield name would be top notch.

Pros: None

Cons: Cheap, cheap, cheap

Crutchfield response on 4/21/2021
Wilson, we're sorry you're having issues with your cables. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Magnolia, TX on 4/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Totally awesome product

Pros: Quick delivery

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Williamsburg , VA on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice cord for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, AL on 3/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome quality, good value for the cost. Crutch field is my go to company for reliable quality at a fair price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Dobson, NC on 3/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as intended. Perfect for what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Vassar, KS on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed an RCA patch cable for a small BassLink Mini that I installed in my car. I figured it would be easy to buy from Crutchfield at the same time that I ordered the BassLink and save myself a trip to the local audio store. The cables were much nicer than I expected - the outer sheathing (casing) is soft and pliable making it much easier to run under trim panels and eliminating noise if it were to come loose and tap against a hard plastic panel. I've never considered leaving a review for patch cables before.... these are quality and are deserving of a positive reivew.

Pros: Nice construction - soft/pliable outer cable surface.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Poplar Bluff, MO on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cables, here on time

Crutchfield customer from Nottingham, NH on 3/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As usual, fair price and quick delivery. Cables are as expected

Pros: pliable and easy to run through tight space

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Mandeville, LA on 2/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Thomas from MASCOUTAH, IL on 2/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hooked up just like it should!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Joey from Chesapeake, VA on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very useful and made wiring easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Unionville, NY on 2/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Kailua, HI on 2/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Artesia, CA on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Affordable and quality interconnects that is pliable with quality sheathing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

lead me on.

Crutchfield customer from Reading, PA on 1/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect fit.

Pros: superb

Cons: non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Brookhaven, PA on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With the way the cable is it made going from the radio to the amp in my 95' camaro easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Spring Hill, FL on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like the black coating to blend in and did the job

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Snellville, GA on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used 3 sets for my 4 channel amp and powered sub. Everything is working fine.

Pros: Good product for good price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Skip it

Crutchfield customer from Brenham, TX on 1/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work but look cheap cheap plastic. I'm curious about longevity. I will return it and try a different set.

Pros: RCAs and they work

Cons: Something I'd expect from a dollar store when it comes to quality! looks/feels like poor quality for the money spend the extra buck get the upgrade.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Cumming, GA on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does the trick! Great cost/quality ratio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Gilbert, AZ on 12/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cable, perfect length for small car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Henryetta, OK on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work great and and are affordably priced

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Patch cables

Crutchfield customer from Humble, TX on 11/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're patch cables so what can I say... They were well built and worked for my application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Orange, VA on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality RCA cables; would purchase again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Titusville, FL on 11/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Highly flexible. Joined in one insulation jacket after 4 or so inches.

Pros: Highly flexible. Joins into one insulated wire.

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cables would buy again

Crutchfield customer from Mc Dermott , OH on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used these RCA cables to hook up a subwoofer with a built in amp under the rear seat of my truck. The sound is great. The cables plug in secure and I doubt they will ever come lose. The wires feel heavy but are still flexible enough to easily snake through the cab for discreet installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality cables

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good ol 2 channel RCA cables. Can't go wrong with crutchfield components to build your sound system.

Pros: Price, Quality, Reliability

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Washington, IN on 11/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Flexible, reliable, and cheap. much like Radio Shack cables back in the day.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Bradley from MILWAUKEE, WI on 11/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality patch through

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Canonsburg, PA on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good price right length sold for application

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from San German, PR on 10/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Muy bueno

Pros: Bueno

Cons: Ninguno

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Sean from Spokane, WA on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cables for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thumbs up!

Crutchfield customer from York, PA on 10/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and work well with my application

Pros: Very well made for the price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 10/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax Station, VA on 10/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cables at a great price. Used in my boat. Good crisp sound and no feedback.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Double Twisted = No Noise

Crutchfield customer from Mckinney, TX on 10/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great average priced RCA's. I wanted double twisted pair cables to ensure the signal is free of noise.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Halfmoon, NY on 9/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It didn't work with the turntable. It could be that's it did have a preamplifier. I'll have to purchase one that does.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Concord, CA on 9/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the bargain cables and Its a with time deal. They play well, But Ive had these before and they may develop a buzz after a year. I myself have the same equipment for the past 30 years, and time to time you have to replace a component or audio cables. Always buy the quality ones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Merrimack, NH on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple solution for RCA cables wish they had a 6 channel option.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Sapulpa, OK on 8/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Nothing special, but well made and does a good job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 7/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seemed to be good quality. I should have bought the longer set but that one's on me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Hillsboro, NH on 5/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sounding, but trying to work out the pop sounds upon starting and turning off vehicle.

Pros:

Cons: Pops upon starting and turning vehicle off?

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good quality.

Crutchfield customer from Ringwood, NJ on 5/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seem like a good high quality cable. Firm connection.

Pros: Good high quality cable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Doylestown, PA on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable with tight connection

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Zillah, WA on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good rca cables for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not One Complaint

Crutchfield customer from Mckinney, TX on 5/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plenty of length to run from my head unit area to the back of my Jeep. Quality connectors and wire. A++

Pros: Flexibility, durability, connectors

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Walnut, CA on 5/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gets the job done

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plugs grip well, seems sturdy and durable, works well.

Pros: Durable, good connection

Cons: None I can think of

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as they should

Crutchfield customer from Shelbyville, KY on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work as they should!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, NY on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Couldn't be easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from San Jacinto, CA on 4/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality cables! Worked great

Pros: Good quality and flexible too

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Batesville, AR on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this cables are very good quality and rate them with the more expensive cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great RCA's

Crutchfield customer from Leander, TX on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect standard RCA's my amplifier was only inches from my line out converter so I didn't need a long set of RCA's. These worked out perfectly.

Pros: Perfect length. Good connections.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Defective

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 4/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Delivered defective. Order a different set from Crutchfield (higher quality).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice cords and great price

Crutchfield customer from Townsend, MT on 4/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cord works great. I hooked up the cords to my new stereo and they're flexible enough to maneuver around to the back of my Corvette for an amp hookup . Great connectors on the end.

Pros: Price Flexibility of cords Connectors

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome value

Crutchfield customer from Bryan, TX on 3/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice and flexible.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 3/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All I needed for install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cables are cables not decorations

Joseph from Gardendale, AL on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Have the 4 channel version of these cables and they work just fine. I need a cable to be a cable and not some decorative ornament and that's what these cables are intended for.

Pros: Simple, flexible, good value

Cons: None..

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality rcas

Benjamin from Mc Rae, AR on 3/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to get the length you need. They seem to be good quality patch cables and hold tight to my amps.

Pros: Various lengths, good quality, tight connections

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Boynton Beach, FL on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality. I have 7 of these all different lengths. Never had any issues

Pros: Connections are nice and solid

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Wellington, CO on 1/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

seems like good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rca sub connecting patch cable

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 1/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable at a great price

Pros: Crutchfield quality

Cons: No tie straps

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Stuff

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 1/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables work very well. The length is more than enough for my 4-door sedan; I had a couple of feet extra. The material composition feels nice and sturdy, so I'm not worried about any fraying or crimping.

Pros: Good length; solid material; performs well

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Yoder, IN on 12/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They worked good don't know it they will work with the knew subwoofer when I order it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

rca cables

Crutchfield customer from Vinita, OK on 12/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good cables easy to work with and a snug fit on the ends

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Elkton, MD on 12/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product and a very good price

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have

Crutchfield customer from Malvern, AR on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was purchased to be used to install a complete stereo kit in my 2004 Silverado. These are a must for a great connection with the wiring

Pros: Well built

Cons: N/a

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tough wires for a truck application.

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsvlle, VA on 11/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crisp and clear!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super value and excellent quality

James from CLERMONT, FL on 11/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great quality RCA's, oxygen free wire with a really smooth and flexible jacket that makes it easy to run through the car. These are better priced than a lot of other stores, and are a really good value for the price. The jacket is smooth and flexible but is also very durable. I bought 2 of the 6 foot RCA's, one for my Sound Ordnance powered sub and one for my full range Kenwood amp. They make a good solid connection and provide a good strong input signal. I am very happy with these RCA's.

Pros: Quality connections at a great price

Cons: None at all, if you need RCA's, these are the ones to buy

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Mayaguez, PR on 9/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice item

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Bethlehem, GA on 9/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, which made the install easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good cables

Crutchfield customer from Madison, AL on 9/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality wires

Pros: Work well

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 9/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a patch cable. It works as it should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Carbondale, IL on 9/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seemed to be a decent patch cable. Ran from my new radio to my sub. Had no issues with them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as advertised!

Jun from Barrigada, GU on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have no complaints about this product. It works fine with no static or noises. Its relatively cheap and for the price has great quality. Would definitely buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Saint George, UT on 9/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked just as hoped.

Pros: Affordable option

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RCA

Crutchfield customer from Star City, AR on 8/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality built, moderately priced.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Tulsa, OK on 8/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bad cable, called and got a refund.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Fallston, MD on 8/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They get the job done. No complaints, sound is amazing.

Pros: Good Sound Easy to use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Fort Washington, MD on 8/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It does what is suppose to do

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RCA cables

Crutchfield customer from Deatsville, AL on 7/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fit!

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 7/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fits perfectly, delivers sound smoothly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Option

Edward from Mount Vernon, WA on 7/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to work with and seem to work well for intended purpose. The cable routes how you want it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Claremont, CA on 6/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these to connect my Sangean HD Radio to my Cambridge CXA80 integrated amp. Nice quality and connections are secure.

Pros: Nice strong connections.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value for a quality cable

Crutchfield customer from Palm Coast, FL on 6/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality rca cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from La Crosse, WI on 6/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

just as promised. Price is very good. Why spend more?As always, fabulous service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy to work with.

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 6/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cable are super easy to work with. They are not stiff like other cables. Right out of the package they were flexle to run through the interior straight to the subwoofer. I will definitely buy these again for future uses.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good RCA's at a good price!

Crutchfield customer from Del Rio, TX on 5/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good RCA's at a good price. Definitely get the job done with the promise of being better than a bargain eBay purchase.

Pros: Easy color coded

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality

Crutchfield customer from Gloucester, VA on 5/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used for sub which was mounted in the rear of extended cab Sierra. The cable has nice ends, very flexible and plenty long enough.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from North Bend, OR on 5/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as intended, length and quality great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for the install

David from Robesonia, PA on 5/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made install much easier

Pros: High quality, great connection

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good automotive project patch cables.

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 5/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cables at a good price. Used these cables to wire up a golf cart sound system. Pulled well through all the nooks and crannies to get a preamp signal to the amp and speakers mounted behind the seat.

Pros: Price and single sheathed stereo cables that are easy to pull through tight areas.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Versailles, OH on 5/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Don't have to worry about them splitting from each other.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Scranton, ND on 4/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for your wiring

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Flexible Snug fit and Pure Signal

Crutchfield customer from N Bellmore, NY on 4/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice and flexible Cables and fit nice and Snug. Sound is Pure....would definitely purchase these again! Flexible

Pros: Good as any out there

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice cable

Crutchfield customer from Colonial Hgts, VA on 3/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly even with all the wires it crosses to get to the subwoofer. Wish I could have put my sub further back but didn't look right so I ended up with 8feet of extra cable rolled up.

Pros: Works

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Thumbs up

Wade from Cleveland, OH on 2/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works just as well as much higher priced cables. Don't waster your money on them. These do the job admirably.

Pros: Economical with no downside

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Jacob from Whitesville, KY on 2/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pliable. Easiest set of RCA's I've ran to date.

Pros: Smooth feeling Plenty long enough Easy to route in a wiring job (doesn't hold coil shape)

Cons: Doesn't come with a Y-splitter for sub mono out.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Cables

Will from Boise, ID on 2/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Basic,but they work fine for connecting a subwoofer bluetooth wireless transmitter to my amp. Cables were in expensive and worked perfectly. No need to spend more IMO.

Pros: Cheap, high quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Isaiah from Acworth, GA on 2/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are RCA cables, what can I say. They plugged in real nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Bill from Brick, NJ on 2/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, very flexible with no issues

Pros: Great price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

No faults

Denip from Honolulu, HI on 2/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product is the only RCA cable you'll need if you wanna connect two devices close together

Pros: Good connector

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Lamar from Perrysburg, OH on 1/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really nice rca's I'll buy again...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Slidell, LA on 1/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect for installing my alpine KTP 445u to my AX DSP in a 2018 Silverado.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Tim from Oliver Springs, TN on 1/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Unfortunately too short, had to drive to a nearby store to purchase longer

Pros: Nice

Cons: Too short

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Worcester, MA on 12/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great price and product for what it is

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Lakebay, WA on 12/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these cables were just what I needed to improve audio !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Steve from Wildomar, CA on 12/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good price and right length for my job at hand, thanks crutchfield tech support

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good product at a good price.

Steve from Prestonsburg, KY on 10/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables were as advertised. Actually cost less than cables in a big box store. The product arrived on time and worked as they were supposed to.

Pros: Good price. Worked as they were supposed to.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Elliot from Long Beach, NY on 10/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works totally fine. I don't think the fru fru cables add value. These will do just fine.

Pros: Works fine

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 6 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, NY on 9/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great. Works as stated.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

bobby from Maidens, VA on 9/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GREAT CABLES AT A FAIR PRICE

Pros: COST

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield 2-Channel RCA Patch Cables

Crutchfield customer from Middleport, NY on 9/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

beter quality is available for the same price but also less

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

TOP