Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
992 125 75
Connect ID #
992 125 75
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Premium High Speed HDMI cable with Ethernet (15 feet)

MFR # HDMI15

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Premium High Speed HDMI cable with Ethernet (15 feet)

MFR # HDMI15

620 reviews
View this product

Solid cable

Gary from Slidell, LA on 8/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have had some bad luck with the cheapot depot cables. Just didn't last. This cable has a great picture. I have it hooked up to a Sony DVD player to the tv. Works as advertised. Would happily recommend this cable. I also have a Crutchfield coaxial cable and speaker wires with banana plugs. All work very well and are of good quality. Great job.

Pros: Good quality and works well

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

What more do you need ?

Keith from SILVER SPGS, FL on 8/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described. From what I know about HDMI, They either work or they don't. Looks and works great. Don't fall for the Snake Oil pertaining to HDMI.

Pros: Works for me

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Bienvenido from Corona, CA on 7/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very. Good,excellent service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Kurt from Ennis, MT on 7/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does the job fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Chuck from Hillsborough, CA on 7/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice Cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Steven from Cranberry Twp, PA on 7/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fine, but was a little short to work well for my application.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Garry from Westby, WI on 6/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price for a great product. Cables look and feel like high quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Outstanding shopping experience from a trusted name in electronics

William from Leesburg, GA on 6/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, fair price, packaged well, and fast shipping. Outstanding experience all the way around.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Damon from Chicago, IL on 6/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great place to order from

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Steven from Milton, FL on 5/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The cable works as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI cable.

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 5/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cable. Well built and completely met my needs.

Pros: Quality construction.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hdmi cables

Andrew from Rochester, NY on 5/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice heavy cables seem to be working well

Pros: Nice and heavy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 4/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Upgrade your cables. Was advised to upgrade to certified cables.

Pros: Better cables. Cost is minimal.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield premium hdmi cable

Mark from Plains, PA on 4/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as well as the "expensive " cables.

Pros: It's an hdmi cable. It works.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality product

David from Tucson, AZ on 4/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

quality product reasonable price fast delivery service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceptional well made cable.

Dave from Chillicothe, OH on 3/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good bandwidth. High end HDMI cable.

Pros: Good quality.

Cons: A little stiff at first.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Best!

Wade from Galesburg, ND on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome cables, much better picture than with no name cheap cables!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality HDMI cable

Sean from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality HDMI cable backed by Crutchfield. Loyal, satisfied customer. ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very good cable

Alan from West Henrietta, NY on 2/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A nice quality HDMI cable at a fair price... suits my needs well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great price

Carl from Lynchburg, VA on 2/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable at a very reasonable price. It works. What more can one ask for?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy with this cable

William from Raleigh, NC on 2/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really happy with the quality of the product. The video looks just as good as more expensive cables.

Pros: Build quality AV quality

Cons: None at this price point

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Neat and Certified

Manuel from Salt Lake City, UT on 2/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

HDMI Certified at a great price! The connectors are easy to grip and insert/remove when needed. Neatly packaged and shipped really fast, Crutchfield is awesome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Anthony from Suisun City, CA on 2/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As s as I can, don't have my 4K dvd to enter any comments yet. Still waiting.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

George from Eugene, OR on 2/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what it's supposed to do at a very reasonable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great HDMI cables.

Donald from Mobile, AL on 2/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big difference from my old cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Ryan from MADISONVILLE, LA on 2/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice cable for a great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid cable

Christopher from Stamford, CT on 1/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great cable and seems to be well made. It's packaged with a QR code to ensure it's authenticity which I thought was a nice touch. Before buying an HDMI cable, make sure you're purchasing the correct one. Crutchfield also has a 2.1 version which allows for faster refresh rates. This may or may not be applicable to you. If you need a standard HDMI cable, I'd highly recommend this. For the price, you can't go wrong.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than expected

Michael from Seattle, WA on 1/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice cable. Quick delivery.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Garth from Beckley, WV on 1/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

JUST WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT FROM A TOP END WIRE. NICE BRAIDED EXTERIOR

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Samantha from Shepherd, MT on 1/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to use and fit perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cost and size options

Crutchfield customer from York, SC on 1/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this cable along with a sound bar that was recommended by the Crutchfield Rep. I'm pleased with the quality, size options and cost for this item.

Pros: Cost and length of cable options

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Joe from Newtown Square, PA on 1/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sturdy construction, well made. Plugged it in and it worked. Solved a flakey TV problem.

Pros: Arrived quickly. Well packaged. Plastic protectors supplied on the connectors.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Guest from Palmyra, VA on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

HDMI cable does the job. No complaints. Would buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Redwood Falls, MN on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really love these Crutchfield branded cables. They are solid, and connect with a secure, positive feel. My intermittent connection issues to my 4k display have been resolved by upgrading to these cables. Thank you for a quality product at a competitive price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 1/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Edinburg, VA on 12/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great hdmi cable

Pros: Great cable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Great Mills, MD on 12/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable has been working well with no apparent issues. I have not fully tested the cable to verify full functionality, however it has been working great to display 4K/24FPS.

Pros: Good connectors (stay connected vertically but not too tight) Reasonably flexible cable (for a high quality cable)

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Its a cable

Crutchfield customer from North Syracuse, NY on 12/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sonny Delivered

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 12/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sales and delivery. The cable seems to be high quality and works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Seagrove, NC on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly. The immediate telephone help from your staff was outstanding. I have my new TV speaker hooked up and sounding perfectly with this HDMI cable.

Pros: Crutchfield staff is always available to help.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Madison, WI on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a Wells made cable. It was a quick plug in for DVD player to TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

works like a charm

Crutchfield customer from Hanover, MD on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works like a charm

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Why pay more when you don't have to?

Crutchfield customer from Johnson City, TN on 12/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made and performs just fine - at a fraction of the price of similar such cables. If you're in the market for an HDMI cable, I'd strongly suggest you consider this in-house brand. Note the number of reviews, and the overwhelmingly positive nature of those reviews. Then, read the reviews of the high cost competitor brands. Those, too, are also overwhelmingly positive. But aside from cost, fancier packaging, flashy colors, and clever branding, what brings justification to the much higher price? That's the point. The competitor cables are also well performing and very well made, and you're certainly free to purchase those if you like, but I couldn't see anything that merited the higher cost premium attached to them. Crutchfield is an excellent company with a long-held reputation for outstanding customer support and quality products. If they're willing to put their good name on a product, that's a strong indication to me that it will be quality made and perform well, and from what I can tell based on this cable, that's indeed the case.

Pros: Well-built Packaged well Excellent performance Very fairly priced

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Berlin Center, OH on 12/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

well made cable works

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Grand Junction, CO on 12/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's an HDMI cable... Seems well made, works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent cable for the price.

Crutchfield customer from Kirtland, OH on 12/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cable for the price. Bought 3 of these and they're working great.

Pros: Well made. Price.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 12/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as expected. Easy setup

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Knox, PA on 12/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great! No complaints at all. Does the job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Valley Center, CA on 12/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as intended, great value for the quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best 15-ft HDM I cable I've ever seen.

Crutchfield customer from Mount Juliet, TN on 11/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What can I say? It's just a cable, but it's a really good cable. I mainly bought it because of how hard it was to find a 15-foot HDMI cable. Works perfectly. No issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better cable better picture

Crutchfield customer from Cottondale, FL on 11/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had a problem with my TiVo until I upgraded to my Crutchfield cable. I have experienced no problems since and have a better picture to boot.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 11/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality at a reasonable price.

Pros: Quality, price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Jonathan Jax from CHARLESTON, IL on 11/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality and easy to work with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Delivered as promised

Crutchfield customer from Rio Grande, NJ on 11/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent processing the order since with just standard shipping it was received the very next day!

Pros: Shipping speed

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Easton, NH on 11/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didnot use cable yet sure it will work well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lake Worth, FL on 11/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. High quality cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Pleasant Hall, PA on 11/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marina, CA on 11/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality cable at a value price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good product

Crutchfield customer from Indian Trail, NC on 11/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described

Pros: None

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Reinholds, PA on 10/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Asheville, NC on 10/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cable at a great price.

Pros: quality construction/good price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Buy

Crutchfield customer from West Sunbury, PA on 9/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice quality cable. Am going to use for my sound bar that I purchased from Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Akron, OH on 9/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

does what it`s supposed to do! Well made!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dead on arrival

George from Arlington, VA on 9/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Brand new Samsung QN90A wouldn't recognize the cord, had to pull out an old HDMI cable to keep moving forward with my installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/22/2021
George contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice cable

Crutchfield customer from Hot Springs, AR on 9/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice cable! Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sonos Arc

Crutchfield customer from Niagara Falls, NY on 8/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am impressed with the clarity of sound of the sonos arc. easy set up. I wish it came with it's own remote. I am saving up to complete the system with a sub and surround speaker set up. Pricy but well worth it. the bas is very good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Good

Crutchfield customer from Houma, LA on 8/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far they living up to the info I received..still making investigating options.. Very easy to use..

Pros: Flexibility...

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Holland, MI on 8/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping. Cable seems to work great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Church Hill, TN on 8/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable made my tv picture a lot clearer and it is safe to use in the wall as well. Ordered and got it the next day. Love Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice cables

Crutchfield customer from Grasonville, MD on 8/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made an amazing difference for both audio and video. No sure what has changed but it makes a difference

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Burke, VA on 8/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, NC on 8/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

small for wall install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Navarre, FL on 8/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Port Charlotte, FL on 8/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The rating says it all!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Fairfield, VA on 8/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Never a problem when you buy from Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Saint Albans, VT on 8/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sturdy cable. So far so good!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 8/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good value, works well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Canyon, TX on 8/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased in conjunction with buying a Sony UBP-X800M2 Blu-ray player (to get the recommended bandwidth). One cable connects the Blu-ray to my receiver, and a second cable from the receiver to the ARC TV input. No issues after setting up the system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The best

Crutchfield customer from Burtonsville, MD on 8/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been dealing with for years. The service is nothing but stellar.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Edmond, OK on 8/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Meets my expecctations for UHD

Crutchfield customer from Bothell, WA on 7/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for my needs to connect my UHD Blu-ray player with the receiver. Picture looks great and the audio sounds awesome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI cables Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Elkton, MD on 7/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They seem to be made well. I purchased expensive HDMI cables from another company that cost five times as much and one failed. I might add that these cables are stationary with no movement-they are for home sound systems. I like paying the Crutchfield price and not $45.00 for a single cable that fails in a short period of time. We will see! They work with my sound and audio systems with no spots or sound lag.

Pros: costs

Cons: none so far!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Stroudsburg, PA on 7/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly solved issues with earc

Pros: Works and cheap

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 6/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Morrisville, NC on 6/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality cable in a convenient length. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros: Length

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks like a great little cable.

Crutchfield customer from Patchogue, NY on 6/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought two of these. One I'm currently using and love it. And the other I'll use when I hook up my disc player.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 6/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good basic HDMI cable to hook up a new DVD/BluRay player

Crutchfield customer from Weare, NH on 6/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple to connect, good quality product. My son had our new DVD/BluRay player hooked up before I got home.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Belden, MS on 6/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality and a good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Huntley, IL on 6/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed !!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Inkster, MI on 6/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A very good cable tumps up !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hagerstown, MD on 6/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compliments the tv perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Port Charlotte, FL on 6/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Covington, KY on 5/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great HDMI cable in plenty of length size options and affordable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Easley, SC on 5/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have talked to two Tech Support people on getting my sound bar to be controlled by my cable box volume,to no avail.When i selected this one it said that it would.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/7/2021
We're sorry you're having issues with your cable. If the problem continues, please just reach out to our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marion, NC on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Working well

Pros: great price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Summrlnd Key, FL on 5/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable vastly improved the picture of my TV

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sturdy cable, passes ATMOS from computer well

Crutchfield customer from Madison, AL on 5/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got this cable to pass ATMOS signals from my NVIDA 2080 HDMI port to my Sony STR-DH790. Had to overcome some software configuration issues on the computer, but once I figured out how stuff works this cable passed the signal brilliantly. I was very impressed with the difference in sound quality for music and especially gaming. The connectors are sturdy and have pressure relief on them which is important as I frequently un- and re-plug them when I move my computer (it is a laptop) for work. The length was perfect for my requirements. Very good price for 4th generation HDMI cabling, highly recommended.

Pros: * Sturdy connectors, pressure/strain relief * Cable uncoils and holds shape that I ran it - does not 'want' to coil back up * Carries ATMOS signal from NVIDIA card to Sony receiver

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

1080p to 4k upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Yucaipa, CA on 5/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the ability to order different lengths. Works great and my picture quality on our new 4k tv is superb. Thank you

Pros: Rubber jacket, gold connectors for crisp clear signal

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality Cables for a Reasonable Price

Crutchfield customer from Wetumpka, AL on 5/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These HDMI cables are great quality cables. All the performance of higher priced cables for a lot less money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Westlake, OH on 5/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

do the job well.

Pros: offered in various lengths.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Vienna, VA on 4/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as described with excellent shipping protection for the plugs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Franklin , TN on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent HDMI cable with a 10 feet length perfect for wall mounted TVs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Wailuku, HI on 4/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works so no complaints

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 4/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Never had any problems ,with these cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield is the Best!

Crutchfield customer from Allison Park, PA on 4/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality, and not the absolute rip off price most of the other guys charge. Used to replace some 5-ish year old cables and actually gained some functionality between the devices that I didn't even realize we were missing. Crutchfield is our "go to" for all things electronic. We would (and probably will) buy these again.

Pros: Value, function, quality.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Best.

Crutchfield customer from Hegins, PA on 4/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. No signal loss. Perfect video and sound.

Pros: Perfect video and sound.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Diamond Bar, CA on 4/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Functions like you would expect...helps the Songs deliver quality picture....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marinette, WI on 4/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable

Pros: Good quality Price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Terlton, OK on 4/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cable for the Price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from California, MD on 3/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a cable. It either works or it doesn't. This one works. :-)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, WI on 3/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable works as you would expect.

Pros: High quality cable

Cons: Doesn't seem to fit into the port quite as snug as I expected.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lindale, TX on 3/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality HDMI cable.

Pros: Perfect fit. Gets the job done.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Winchester, VA on 3/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 3/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great buy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not so hot

Crutchfield customer from Valley Center, CA on 3/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First on was defective, have not tried replacement yet

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 3/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great high end HDMI cable for the best sound and video Available

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Product

Crutchfield customer from Middle River, MD on 3/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product....Highly recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The right cable.

Crutchfield customer from Benton, LA on 3/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When purchasing our new television I became aware of the need to upgrade HDMI cables in order to get best performance. In researching I found that HDMI cables are quite different and you can spend much more money than you need to. A simple call to the Crutchfield sales department saved me money and gave me confidence I was getting exactly the cables I needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Ludlow, MA on 3/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable but we ended up using optical as hdmi arc was very buggy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 3/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality product. Works well. Reasonable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Niceville, FL on 3/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. No issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Broadview, IL on 3/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Working great thanks for quick and awesome service

Pros: Excellent service received my order within 3 days

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Centerville, UT on 3/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a premium cable and works just as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Richmond Hill, GA on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Potomac, MD on 2/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does the job. Nicely packaged.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Sherrill, NY on 2/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, good connection.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality cable

A person from USA on 2/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Low price, great quality, works with my 4K, perfect with my new amp

Pros: it works as it should

Cons: nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Turlock, CA on 2/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Arnold, MD on 2/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable. Not as flexible as some but not a problem in my setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Conway, SC on 2/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent high speed HDMI cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Berkeley, CA on 2/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Working great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Amherst, NH on 2/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield Cables are the best and Crutchfield support is amazing! Thank you for that you do!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Peyton is very helpful

Crutchfield customer from Kirkland, IL on 2/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not only did he steer me to the right DVD player, he reminded me of the necessary cable too. Seamless service you guys!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great

Crutchfield customer from Haverhill, MA on 2/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These HDMI cables work great. I use these exclusively in my home theater set up. You can't go wrong with these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 2/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable works so well that I am convinced it is Certified as represented---not that I ever doubted Crutchfield quality. It would be nice if it were more flexible. The only reason I would ever want to upgrade would be to support a sound bar.

Pros: great picture and sound quality connectors fit securely

Cons: less flexible

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Novato, CA on 2/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The HDMI cable I received was defected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 2/10/2021
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support specialist, Jensen, reached out to issue this customer a refund.

0 of 0 found this helpful

4k Hdmi cables

Crutchfield customer from Chula Vista, CA on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was after HDMI cables for new 4K TV That would do the job without spending hundreds These cables are working great! So great I order another set for our 2nd TV Very happy with them I've had no problems with them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Buy!

Crutchfield customer from Loyal, WI on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good high quality cable, great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

+

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Guest from Stuarts Draft, VA on 2/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

just what we needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gives me great 4k video, good value for money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Frankton, IN on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loved the cord abs durability

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hebron, KY on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as it should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, SC on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I would normally use a optical cable but the premium HDMI cable and the connection to TV ARC/eARC is a better option for the sound quality. I recommend this cable over any optical cable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Ponte Vedra, FL on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't know they had this product or tech, so was excited

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 1/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice cable at a good price. What else could you need?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Cable

Guest from Rockford, IL on 1/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cable at a great price. 15 ft length from Marantz pre/pro to my Sony Projector. Flawless performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lake View, NY on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Sykesville, MD on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

so far ,so good . Seem to work on 4 K T.V .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hernando, FL on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Correct length for my needs. No problem with connections

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Short cable

Crutchfield customer from Goshen, NY on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Don't bother to get this one. It's too short to be functional

Pros: Who knows?

Cons: 3ft is almost useless

Crutchfield response on 1/19/2021
We're sorry this cable didn't work out for you. This cable is also available in 6, 10, and 15 feet lengths, so please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Worcester, MA on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cables make a difference. This is well worth the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, GA on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality cable. Very satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cable at a great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mcdonough, GA on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Upham, ND on 1/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very nice

Crutchfield customer from Justin, TX on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super nice, super thick cable. Worth the price, which is actually not that high for what you get.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 1/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price on a great cable. Priced very competitively and performs without a hitch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 1/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used this cable to run inside my wall for my wall mounted tv. Works just as advertised. Have not tested its ability to transmit internet data though.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Middlebury, IN on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good heavy cables and nice to work with. They also look nice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

4k HDMI cable

Crutchfield customer from Bluffton, SC on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Changed the picture on the tv for the better

Pros: Excellent picture quality cables do make a difference

Cons: Come in different lengths also much better picture quality

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy TX customer

Crutchfield customer from Rowlett, TX on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great performance and value, and certified! Glad it came up as optional accessory during purchase of YAS-209. Saved mucho denero over cable I thought I was originally going to have to buy.

Pros: Price. Value. Certified. Performance.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Pasadena, MD on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought 2 pairs as Christmas gifts. My daughter loves them. The wife is intimidated by them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Premium Fast HDMI for much less than you expect

Crutchfield customer from O Fallon, MO on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable for a just 'OK' cable price! Worked great on my new entertainment set up. I needed a longer cable with 4K ability. Thanks again Crutchfield. Dave

Pros: Good length Good connectors Heavy cable Great price

Cons: None that I can find

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic Product, Better Support

Crutchfield customer from Grants Pass, OR on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables solved a huge problem for me and Crutchfield Support went out of their way to help.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Recommed this cable

TIM from Memphis, TN on 12/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had a handshake problem with the cable I had bought online .. problem solved with this cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Beach Park, IL on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polo

Crutchfield customer from Monterey Park, CA on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Crutchfield Premium HDMI cable is a very good value. I bought 2 for my DVD player and my Sound Bar. GOOD BUY WITH GOOD PERFORMANCE.

Pros: Good value with Good performance.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seams like a very good quality HDMI cable. At the connector ends, you can tell it's not cheap quality.

Pros: Professional grade HDMI cable a must for higher-end video/audio equipment.

Cons: The only con it's slightly more expensive than generic cables, but you get what you pay for.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Christy from Akron, OH on 12/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

for the length of this cable the 4k picture on my Sony looks very good .well made

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hdmi cable

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, OH on 12/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seem to be fine only had up for a few days

Pros:

Cons: None to speak

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Wallkill, NY on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Suitable HDMI cord

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Unionville, PA on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect size! Quick delivery. Great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, MN on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems as advertised connected quickly and viewing.

Pros: Good length

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Missed it by that much

Crutchfield customer from Hilton Head, SC on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can only rate this a 4 because it's installed into a hdmi not currently in use. I bought it to connect my new wall mounted Sony 4K to my set top box but the installer said 10 ft was about 1.5 ft shy of reaching the box after snaking through wall to cabinet. So the 10 footer is in eArc if I get an audio device.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful