Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
427 711 44
Connect ID #
427 711 44
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Premium High Speed HDMI cable with Ethernet (3 feet)

MFR # HDMI3

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Premium High Speed HDMI cable with Ethernet (3 feet)

MFR # HDMI3

530 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Inkster, MI on 6/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A very good cable tumps up !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hagerstown, MD on 6/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compliments the tv perfectly!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Port Charlotte, FL on 6/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Covington, KY on 5/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great HDMI cable in plenty of length size options and affordable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Easley, SC on 5/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have talked to two Tech Support people on getting my sound bar to be controlled by my cable box volume,to no avail.When i selected this one it said that it would.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/7/2021
We're sorry you're having issues with your cable. If the problem continues, please just reach out to our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marion, NC on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Working well

Pros: great price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Summrlnd Key, FL on 5/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable vastly improved the picture of my TV

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sturdy cable, passes ATMOS from computer well

Crutchfield customer from Madison, AL on 5/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got this cable to pass ATMOS signals from my NVIDA 2080 HDMI port to my Sony STR-DH790. Had to overcome some software configuration issues on the computer, but once I figured out how stuff works this cable passed the signal brilliantly. I was very impressed with the difference in sound quality for music and especially gaming. The connectors are sturdy and have pressure relief on them which is important as I frequently un- and re-plug them when I move my computer (it is a laptop) for work. The length was perfect for my requirements. Very good price for 4th generation HDMI cabling, highly recommended.

Pros: * Sturdy connectors, pressure/strain relief * Cable uncoils and holds shape that I ran it - does not 'want' to coil back up * Carries ATMOS signal from NVIDIA card to Sony receiver

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

1080p to 4k upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Yucaipa, CA on 5/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the ability to order different lengths. Works great and my picture quality on our new 4k tv is superb. Thank you

Pros: Rubber jacket, gold connectors for crisp clear signal

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality Cables for a Reasonable Price

Crutchfield customer from Wetumpka, AL on 5/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These HDMI cables are great quality cables. All the performance of higher priced cables for a lot less money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Westlake, OH on 5/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

do the job well.

Pros: offered in various lengths.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Vienna, VA on 4/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as described with excellent shipping protection for the plugs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Franklin , TN on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent HDMI cable with a 10 feet length perfect for wall mounted TVs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Wailuku, HI on 4/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works so no complaints

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 4/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Never had any problems ,with these cables

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield is the Best!

Crutchfield customer from Allison Park, PA on 4/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality, and not the absolute rip off price most of the other guys charge. Used to replace some 5-ish year old cables and actually gained some functionality between the devices that I didn't even realize we were missing. Crutchfield is our "go to" for all things electronic. We would (and probably will) buy these again.

Pros: Value, function, quality.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Best.

Crutchfield customer from Hegins, PA on 4/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. No signal loss. Perfect video and sound.

Pros: Perfect video and sound.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Diamond Bar, CA on 4/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Functions like you would expect...helps the Songs deliver quality picture....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marinette, WI on 4/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable

Pros: Good quality Price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Terlton, OK on 4/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cable for the Price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from California, MD on 3/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a cable. It either works or it doesn't. This one works. :-)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, WI on 3/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable works as you would expect.

Pros: High quality cable

Cons: Doesn't seem to fit into the port quite as snug as I expected.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lindale, TX on 3/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality HDMI cable.

Pros: Perfect fit. Gets the job done.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Winchester, VA on 3/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 3/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great buy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not so hot

Crutchfield customer from Valley Center, CA on 3/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First on was defective, have not tried replacement yet

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 3/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great high end HDMI cable for the best sound and video Available

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Product

Crutchfield customer from Middle River, MD on 3/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product....Highly recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The right cable.

Crutchfield customer from Benton, LA on 3/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When purchasing our new television I became aware of the need to upgrade HDMI cables in order to get best performance. In researching I found that HDMI cables are quite different and you can spend much more money than you need to. A simple call to the Crutchfield sales department saved me money and gave me confidence I was getting exactly the cables I needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Ludlow, MA on 3/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable but we ended up using optical as hdmi arc was very buggy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 3/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality product. Works well. Reasonable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Niceville, FL on 3/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. No issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Broadview, IL on 3/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Working great thanks for quick and awesome service

Pros: Excellent service received my order within 3 days

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Centerville, UT on 3/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a premium cable and works just as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Richmond Hill, GA on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Potomac, MD on 2/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does the job. Nicely packaged.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Sherrill, NY on 2/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, good connection.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality cable

A person from USA on 2/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Low price, great quality, works with my 4K, perfect with my new amp

Pros: it works as it should

Cons: nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Turlock, CA on 2/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Arnold, MD on 2/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable. Not as flexible as some but not a problem in my setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Conway, SC on 2/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent high speed HDMI cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Berkeley, CA on 2/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Working great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Amherst, NH on 2/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield Cables are the best and Crutchfield support is amazing! Thank you for that you do!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Peyton is very helpful

Crutchfield customer from Kirkland, IL on 2/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not only did he steer me to the right DVD player, he reminded me of the necessary cable too. Seamless service you guys!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great

Crutchfield customer from Haverhill, MA on 2/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These HDMI cables work great. I use these exclusively in my home theater set up. You can't go wrong with these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 2/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable works so well that I am convinced it is Certified as represented---not that I ever doubted Crutchfield quality. It would be nice if it were more flexible. The only reason I would ever want to upgrade would be to support a sound bar.

Pros: great picture and sound quality connectors fit securely

Cons: less flexible

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Novato, CA on 2/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The HDMI cable I received was defected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 2/10/2021
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support specialist, Jensen, reached out to issue this customer a refund.

0 of 0 found this helpful

4k Hdmi cables

Crutchfield customer from Chula Vista, CA on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was after HDMI cables for new 4K TV That would do the job without spending hundreds These cables are working great! So great I order another set for our 2nd TV Very happy with them I've had no problems with them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Buy!

Crutchfield customer from Loyal, WI on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good high quality cable, great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

+

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Guest from Stuarts Draft, VA on 2/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

just what we needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gives me great 4k video, good value for money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Frankton, IN on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loved the cord abs durability

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hebron, KY on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as it should.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, SC on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I would normally use a optical cable but the premium HDMI cable and the connection to TV ARC/eARC is a better option for the sound quality. I recommend this cable over any optical cable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Ponte Vedra, FL on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't know they had this product or tech, so was excited

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 1/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice cable at a good price. What else could you need?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Cable

Guest from Rockford, IL on 1/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cable at a great price. 15 ft length from Marantz pre/pro to my Sony Projector. Flawless performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lake View, NY on 1/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Sykesville, MD on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

so far ,so good . Seem to work on 4 K T.V .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hernando, FL on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Correct length for my needs. No problem with connections

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Short cable

Crutchfield customer from Goshen, NY on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Don't bother to get this one. It's too short to be functional

Pros: Who knows?

Cons: 3ft is almost useless

Crutchfield response on 1/19/2021
We're sorry this cable didn't work out for you. This cable is also available in 6, 10, and 15 feet lengths, so please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Worcester, MA on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cables make a difference. This is well worth the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, GA on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality cable. Very satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cable at a great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mcdonough, GA on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Upham, ND on 1/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very nice

Crutchfield customer from Justin, TX on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super nice, super thick cable. Worth the price, which is actually not that high for what you get.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 1/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price on a great cable. Priced very competitively and performs without a hitch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 1/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used this cable to run inside my wall for my wall mounted tv. Works just as advertised. Have not tested its ability to transmit internet data though.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Middlebury, IN on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good heavy cables and nice to work with. They also look nice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

4k HDMI cable

Crutchfield customer from Bluffton, SC on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Changed the picture on the tv for the better

Pros: Excellent picture quality cables do make a difference

Cons: Come in different lengths also much better picture quality

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy TX customer

Crutchfield customer from Rowlett, TX on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great performance and value, and certified! Glad it came up as optional accessory during purchase of YAS-209. Saved mucho denero over cable I thought I was originally going to have to buy.

Pros: Price. Value. Certified. Performance.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Pasadena, MD on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought 2 pairs as Christmas gifts. My daughter loves them. The wife is intimidated by them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Premium Fast HDMI for much less than you expect

Crutchfield customer from O Fallon, MO on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable for a just 'OK' cable price! Worked great on my new entertainment set up. I needed a longer cable with 4K ability. Thanks again Crutchfield. Dave

Pros: Good length Good connectors Heavy cable Great price

Cons: None that I can find

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic Product, Better Support

Crutchfield customer from Grants Pass, OR on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These cables solved a huge problem for me and Crutchfield Support went out of their way to help.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Recommed this cable

TIM from Memphis, TN on 12/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had a handshake problem with the cable I had bought online .. problem solved with this cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Beach Park, IL on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polo

Crutchfield customer from Monterey Park, CA on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Crutchfield Premium HDMI cable is a very good value. I bought 2 for my DVD player and my Sound Bar. GOOD BUY WITH GOOD PERFORMANCE.

Pros: Good value with Good performance.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seams like a very good quality HDMI cable. At the connector ends, you can tell it's not cheap quality.

Pros: Professional grade HDMI cable a must for higher-end video/audio equipment.

Cons: The only con it's slightly more expensive than generic cables, but you get what you pay for.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Christy from Akron, OH on 12/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

for the length of this cable the 4k picture on my Sony looks very good .well made

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Hdmi cable

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, OH on 12/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seem to be fine only had up for a few days

Pros:

Cons: None to speak

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Wallkill, NY on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Suitable HDMI cord

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Unionville, PA on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect size! Quick delivery. Great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, MN on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems as advertised connected quickly and viewing.

Pros: Good length

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Missed it by that much

Crutchfield customer from Hilton Head, SC on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can only rate this a 4 because it's installed into a hdmi not currently in use. I bought it to connect my new wall mounted Sony 4K to my set top box but the installer said 10 ft was about 1.5 ft shy of reaching the box after snaking through wall to cabinet. So the 10 footer is in eArc if I get an audio device.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hemet, CA on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality better than expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Wayne, PA on 12/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice cable. It works. Apple TV to LG CX

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bad Cable

Crutchfield customer from Santa Fe, NM on 12/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was getting intermittent sound cut offs from Sonos Beam using this cable connected to the eARC HDMI on my Sony TV. Took out an old HDMI cable, hooked it up, problem solved! So much for certified, premium high speed cables from Crutchfield. Will try Monoprice certified premium cables on order for less cost and lifetime warranty. Go figure!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/22/2020
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support specialist, Owen, reached out to issue this customer a refund.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best quality

Crutchfield customer from Muskogee, OK on 12/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works wonderful

Pros: Works better than my $85 game hdmi

Cons: Zero

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product, great value

Crutchfield customer from Palmyra, VA on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made, excellent value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 12/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable was just what I was looking for. I needed a longer connection for my viewing. The quality of the product is outstanding!! Good work guys.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 12/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought two of these 2.0 HDMI cables and they worked well. Trust Crutchfield to sell a top quality HDMI cable at a reasonable price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax , VA on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent Improved quality immensely.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Prnc Frederck, MD on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

adequate

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Cable

Crutchfield customer from Schertz, TX on 12/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As good as many that are much more expensive.

Pros: none

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Nevada City, CA on 12/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cables!

Crutchfield customer from Alamogordo, NM on 11/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cables! Work great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Bellevue, WA on 11/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield HDMI cables are a great value. Good quality for a good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

This cable simplifies plug-ins!

Crutchfield customer from Sebring, FL on 11/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality and cost.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Palmyra, VA on 11/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works very well and its a fair price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Stanwood, WA on 11/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 11/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

EASY SET UP, works well w/TV and Blu-Ray player. Thanks, Garrett & Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield good online shopping

Crutchfield customer from West Berlin, NJ on 11/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered this cable when I purchased 4K apple TV from crutchfield. Works as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

keith from Kailua, HI on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pleased. Exactly what you would expect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Getting it done

Jamie from MC LEAN, VA on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as promised

Pros: Price performance

Cons: Not the prettiest - but is this really about beauty or getting things accomplished.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Saugus, MA on 11/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality HDMI Cable. More than adequate for the job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from St Petersburg, FL on 11/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Macy, IN on 11/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable works as it should!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Flemington, MO on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lake Hiawatha, NJ on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product. Works perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Woodbine, MD on 11/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Pittstown, NJ on 11/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality cable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, NJ on 11/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a cable, it works, it seems to be nicely made. Pretty simple, no need to pay a ridiculous amount of money for a simple cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from O Fallon, MO on 11/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When i originally finished my basement i had no idea there was a difference in HDMI cables. i found out the hard way there in fact was when i hooked my Samsung 4k DVD player up to my Denon 3100 receiver and found out it couldn't carry a 4K signal to the TV when streaming movies or playing 4k DVDs. I thought the DVD player was defective since the TV screen was black and had no picturS and was about to return it when the Crutchfield tech told me to try one of these premium 4k cables. Glad i did becuase this immediately resolved the problem! i had the cable connected directly to the TV from the receiver with the cable in plain view before i finally did the cable feed through the wall attaching to the old non 4k compliant cable and now everything is connected through HDMI wall plates and nicely concealed in the wall. Thanks crutchfield!

Pros: does exactly what it says it should

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

New Cable for our New TV

Crutchfield customer from Fairport, NY on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this HDMI cable to go with the purchase of our new LG tv. We wanted to start out with a new cable, and this one met the spec's our sons told us to look for.

Pros: Substantial shielding Plugs are solidly attached

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Forest Hills, NY on 11/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nicely priced, works perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Huntsville, TX on 11/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fit fine

Pros: new

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just as described

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 11/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent so far!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Plymouth, MN on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well but the head envelop (plastic) is to large. it will also help to have one of the extreme in a flexible position for easier connection to the back of the TV

Pros: Price

Cons: Connection flexibility

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Benton, KY on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As good as higher priced cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 11/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as expected. Controls receiver volume thru eARC. Picture on 4K OLED is great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Redding, CA on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No need to buy more expensive cables for a 4K HDR TV

Pros: Good fit, does't fall out

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield product? No worries!

Crutchfield customer from Old Bridge, NJ on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable is very well made. I was a little skeptical at first seeing as it's not a typical known manufacturer. But, all my doubts were squashed when I inspected the quality of it. Excellent product!

Pros: Sturdy, well made.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI

Crutchfield customer from Aberdeen, NC on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Color and clarity and definite of image was top notch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Young Harris, GA on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cable better ends and finishing then most.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Spokane, WA on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seem to be good quality at a reasonable price.

Pros: Fast service

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Lyle from COSTA MESA, CA on 10/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the HDMI ports on the rear of my Yamaha RX-A1020 failed, and all others are in use, and I wanted to use an extra blu-ray player connected to the front AUX HDMI port. This 3 foot cable is less 'messy' than a longer one I was using. I did some shopping, other sites had cables a bit less cost than Crutchfield BUT their shipping charge was MORE than the price of the cable. And with my Crutchfield Reward I saved about $2 overall! LOL

Pros: good looking sturdy 3 foot cable.

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Haymarket, VA on 10/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice to see a company doesn't try to mark up a product. It's an HDMI cable that's it's, and it works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Kris from MI on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great and seems high quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Subiaco, AR on 10/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really appreciate this company because when I ordered, I informed them of the brand I preferred and they matched it up to my current TV system and it was easy to connect. Most of all, I got a stereo system again that I LOVE, with 5 disc CD player! I had looked in many places on the internet and this company had exactly what I was looking for.

Pros: Quality product, fast shipping and no pressure.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good quality build. Is functioning well

Pros:

Cons: like a 15 & 20 ft cable

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from South Hadley, MA on 10/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it works as intended

Pros: it works as intended

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Richardson, TX on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality cable at an affordable price

Thomas from Bowie, MD on 10/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable supports 4K HD and EARC with no problems. I mounted my cousins Sony 4K tv on the wall and used these cables to provide connectivity for the cable box, disc player and the Apple 4K TV with no problems. I also used these cables on my home 4K setup 20 months ago and have not had any problems.

Pros: Easy to install and hook up. No connectivity issues. supports behind the wall installations.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality, low price

Crutchfield customer from Mahomet, IL on 10/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable quality. Have it running through a wall between ARC plug ins.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Allen, TX on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems made well enough for the price, but connectors do not fit snugly in HDMI inputs, causing "loose connection" issues. Tried in both new and old TV inputs. Old cable I replaced fit much better. Would not buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Joseph from West Haven, CT on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent cable for the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Longmeadow, MA on 10/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

HARD TO compare cables but seemed structurally sound and worked well with 3D blue ray player

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 10/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield HDMI cables are amazing!!!

Randy from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 9/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These HDMI Crutchfield brand cables are amazing!!! Immediately fixed my TV / sound bar connection issues. Super fast delivery!!! Crutchfield is by far the best audio / video company around!!! Great customer / technical service as well. Also loved the packaging - gave my daughter a snow bath - she loved it!!!

Pros: sturdy - great quality!

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Jarrell, TX on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect length. Snug fit. Exceptional build quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from White Lake, MI on 9/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as stated and a good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 9/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for my new OLED LG television. This is a very well made cable and hopefully it will pay great dividends when I watch 4K videos.

Pros: Well made

Cons: I wish it were a little physically more flexible so it can be bent for a sharp turn coming out of my HDMI PORT on the television

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Milton, FL on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality up to date cables with a good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Aiken, SC on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. Does the job at a good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Shelbyville, IN on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything was packaged well and all included. Will update after installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marrero, LA on 9/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used this cable as one of my accessory connections. I've installed multiple cables to my devices and all operate phenomenally

Pros: Clear picture/audio

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

4K at a great price

Crutchfield customer from Durham, NC on 9/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality and a great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Newport Beach, CA on 9/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As with all products sold by Crutchfield, these are quality HDMI cables, and are very reasonably priced.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good deal.

Crutchfield customer from North Hollywood, CA on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I misplaced my cord stretcher

Crutchfield customer from Anahola, HI on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed a longer cord, works as it should. With the points from my previous purchase it didn't cost me a dime.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Eagle River , WI on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made a huge difference on the picture quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can watch a movie now

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Amarillo, TX on 9/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice quality cable. Great for 4K. Fast shipping. Typical Crutchfield excellent service!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, MN on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pairs perfectly with my Blu-ray player. The cord length is great as it does not require hiding the extra.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Suffern, NY on 9/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome! Exceeded Expectations!

Pros: Great Quality!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable!!

Crutchfield customer from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable, good build quality, low priced! As always, excellent Crutchfield service!!!

Pros: Great hdmi cable, good price.

Cons: 0

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It's fine

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 8/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a good HDMI cable that works!

Pros: It fixed my TV problem...That's a PRO!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wired for sound, 2 thumbs up!

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 8/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wired for sound, 2 thumbs up!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Petaluma, CA on 8/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

HDMI Premium Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hampstead, MD on 8/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality 4k hdmi.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lakeview, NY on 8/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works exactly as needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple, basic and it works

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 8/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple to use. Wish I would have ordered the longer version. I cannot speak to reliability as I've only had for a few weeks. Pricing is a little higher than some other units out there, but I like the Crutchfield support.

Pros: It works fine. Construction quality appears solid.

Cons: Pricing is a little high. Made in China.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Warren, MI on 8/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're durable, good quality

Pros: Simple, easy to use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Berlin, MD on 8/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nicely made cable for 4K

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Lago Vista, TX on 8/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent value.

Pros: High quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Aptos, CA on 8/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mineola, TX on 7/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We love Crutchfield's. These are just the right size and can never seem to be found in the stores. We quit trying to shop for these anywhere else - Crutchfield's always has them and they are delivered proto!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth buying.

Crutchfield customer from Mobile, AL on 7/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The right length. Quality seems to be high.

Pros: What I wanted.

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Yamhill, OR on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality cable for a very good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Completely satisfied

Crutchfield customer from Warsaw, MO on 7/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality cable. Works well. Good transaction. Fast shipping.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Suhaill from Anasco, PR on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Item arrived as described. Fast shipping and great service. Very pleased with my order.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Authentic

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 7/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lifesaver

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Seaford, DE on 7/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for the job. Great quality!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Westwood, MA on 7/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable performed as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 7/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent hdmi cable passes all hdmi 4k hdr formats. High quality cable.

Pros: Great video Great audio Made well

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a great HDMI cable

Pros: Works great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Warren, MI on 6/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as intended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works Great

Colin from WEIMAR, TX on 6/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable has definite quality and the price saved me money.

Pros: Picture Sound Quality Cable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't Judge the Cover

Crutchfield customer from Trappe, MD on 6/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I did a huge amount of research prior to the professional installation of my 75" Samsung 4K. I had settled on the cables with the pretty colors and fancy names when I decided to check Crutchfield just to be sure. Thank you lucky stars!! These cables meet or exceed industry standards in every performance category and oh, by the way, cost $270.00 LESS. Even the installer was impressed.

Pros: These cables do everything they're supposed to do.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Punta Gorda, FL on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No problems - typical HDMI cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lakeville, MN on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Great reception.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Problem Solver

Crutchfield customer from Ottumwa, IA on 6/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced a verrry old HDMI cable and find things are working better now!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Fort Wayne, IN on 6/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems like a good quality cable. I used it to replace an older one that I assumed was out of date.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good stuff

Crutchfield customer from Elgin, OK on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a good, solid cable without all the fancy packaging and hype. It does the job well and looks good doing at it a fair price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Gambrills, MD on 6/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like the flexibility and thinness of this cable. Best of all, it bears the Crutchfield name so you know it will deliver great performance and dependability.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hackensack, NJ on 6/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

cable is a cable.. a bit pricey but functions

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Thornton, NH on 6/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted to make sure I had a cable to transmit a 4K picture, so I bought this new one just in case my older cables were not compliant.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great value

Crutchfield customer from Cherryville, NC on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value for the money. Used to connect my BluRay player to my Home Theater receiver, and it works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best cable from Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Pikesville, MD on 6/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best cable from Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Joe from THORNTON, CO on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked fine. Wish it came in recycled / recyclable packaging instead of a plastic bag.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from San Sebastian, PR on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality materials, i'm very satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good product.

Crutchfield customer from Pine, AZ on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

well constructed and nicely priced compared to many others...4 stars because the connector size is a tiny bit large...fitting between two other HDMI cables could be a challenge.

Pros: well made. price.

Cons: connectors on each end a bit large.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 6/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the price and the performance is as good as any of those really expensive HDMI versions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Rockwall, TX on 5/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works perfectly. great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mcdonough, GA on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality. Perfect for in wall installs.

Pros: Thick and rugged. Quality Audio and Video.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Little Rock, AR on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good weight Professional looking

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Mooresville, NC on 5/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Could not believe the difference this cable made in my 4k UHD reproductions. Very affordable and a great value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Binghamton, NY on 5/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

NO PROBLEM

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lake Charles, LA on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

seems to be a quality connector for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality without the cost

Crutchfield customer from Livingston, NJ on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great at a low cost of entry

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Patchogue, NY on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect cable!

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 5/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works! No complaints

Pros: Works perfectly!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality and reasonable price.

Crutchfield customer from Belmont, CA on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nicely made with tight fitting connectors at the ends.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 5/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

HDMI cable that does what is should.

Pros: HDMI premium certified cable can rest assured you are not buying cheap cable that will not be able to met HDMI standards for sending/receiving 4k signals Meets and exceeds sending/receiving 4k video and audio

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Morgantown, WV on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Menomonee Falls, WI on 4/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product for a basic HDMI. I use it from my Apple TV to my TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, MO on 4/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for my application

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good value

Crutchfield customer from Bellefontaine, OH on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable is very flexible and easy to work with. Some cables can seem stiff and put stress on the electronic connections. This one doesn't as it behaves well!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from New Baltimore, MI on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good value.

Pros: Priced right.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Huntingtn Bch, CA on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable at a reasonable price. So many 4 foot cables out there but not too many 6 footers. 4 footers are often just a little too short. This is a well made cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Park Hills, MO on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Norfolk, MA on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

WORKS VERY WELL

Pros: GREAT CABLE

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield HDMI cables

Crutchfield customer from Whittier, CA on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this cable to replace an older HDMI cable in my surround sound system and was very satsified with the picture quality and sound.

Pros: Very good build quality and performance for the money. There are a lot of high end cables on the market but this cable dose the job at a good price point.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Chino, CA on 4/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it is fine i will be ording a biger one

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Canton, MI on 4/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

just what I needed! Many other stores were out o this cord!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Eagle Pass, TX on 4/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros: Perfect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Seaford, DE on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice cables they get the job done.Vert fast shipping.Will buy from again.!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, PA on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What's to review, it is a cable? Seems well made.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Washington, MO on 4/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what its purpose in life is for and at a great price.

Pros: Price Quality

Cons: China

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Kailua Kona, HI on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great used in a inwall application

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Tyler, TX on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. Excellent quality for a great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Niceville, FL on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable at a reasonable price. I always check out Crutchfield when looking for electonic/stereo gear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Menahga, MN on 4/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No problems with this cable. Everything sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Englewood, OH on 4/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cables work as described. Build quality is beyond my expectation. Crutchfield service is exceptional.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Clayton, NC on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly with my ARC devices.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was long enough and was a hdmi cable....exactly what I was looking for

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lynbrook, NY on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great comparable quality Certified HDMI Cable for newer 4K/UHD/HDR televisions at a fraction of the cost that certain other big box electronics stores are selling similar rated cables.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Marion, IA on 4/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid cable set with durable plugs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Germantown, WI on 4/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great HDMI cable. I'll definitely be buying this brand again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bought 2

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, MI on 3/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought another for my DVD player after getting one for my receiver.. Crutchfield helping me go digital from analog. Thanks everyone at Crutchfield.

Pros: Looks well made. Not just black, can see it better.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Laurel, MS on 3/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable and reasonably priced.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Greeneville, TN on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works great, fast delivery

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GREAT CABLES

Crutchfield customer from Stow, OH on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these cables to replace the pair I had hooked to my new sound bar,which seemed to be making my picture dark.These are more flexible and my picture is great again.Crutchfield is OK with McIntosh,they are OK with me too!

Pros: Flexible,effective

Cons: More length choices would be nice.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful