Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
878 652 75
Connect ID #
878 652 75
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose® SoundLink® Revolve+ II Bluetooth® speaker

(Gray)

MFR # 858366-1310

Bose® SoundLink® Revolve+ II Bluetooth® speaker

Bose® SoundLink® Revolve+ II Bluetooth® speaker

(Gray)

MFR # 858366-1310

15 reviews
View this product

Party mode or Stereo mode?

Ronald from Berryville, VA on 7/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great as a pair! While these sound great in "Party" mode they are amazing as a pair in "Stereo" mode! We used them on the deck in "Stereo" mode and the sound was captivating! The bass was actually enhanced through the deck! We also use them in different rooms or outside on different areas of the deck to open up the sound space in "Party" mode. I usually do not review but this product deserves a review!

Pros: Two modes give greater flexibility. While not "Smart" it has the features we wanted. Amazing sound in "stereo" mode. Increases sound area coverage in "Party" mode. Easy to switch in the app. Handles weather well. Able to switch between phones.

Cons: Took a while to learn the Bose Connect app. Switching between phones needs to be practiced, sometimes both try to connect.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pequeño gigante de fidelidad.

Miguel from Caguas, PR on 7/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Increíble sonido. Nunca imaginaria la fidelidad en un tamaño tan pequeño. Super satisfecho.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve+ II Bluetooth speaker

Colby from Waynesboro, VA on 6/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound even when hanging from my maple tree while I gardened.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

BOSE ROCKS !

Mike from Warrenville, SC on 4/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the size it's one of the best bluetooth speaker on the market in my opinion. Thanks for asking.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve+ II Bluetooth speaker

Ubaldo from Quebradillas, PR on 3/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Era lo que yo esperaba muy buen sonido facil de parear y la batteria dura mucho lo recomiendo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

What a awesome speaker.

Lisa from Dowagiac, MI on 3/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just love the new Bose Bluetooth portable speaker. It's got deep rich sound, fills our house with sound all a round. Tons better than the other ones that I have purchased in the past.

Pros: Lite weight, looks great, very easy to use. Sounds totally awesome, small but if you don't see it, you would think it would have to be much bigger to get all that sound that it puts out.

Cons: I wish I would have bought it awhile ago.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose

Blake from Hilo, HI on 1/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds awesome easy to use would purchase again

Pros: Sounds great anywhere

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve+ II Bluetooth speaker

Guest from Lynchburg, VA on 9/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker is awesome. The sound is super clear and the base is awesome. Also the battery is very long lasting. I would definitely purchase this again. You get what you pay for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Expected more.

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 8/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is good as always with Bose equipments, but I really did expect more from this one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve+ II Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Waterloo, WI on 8/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome Bluetooth speaker!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve+ II Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 8/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought to use as "party mode" with my other Soundlink speaker and works wonderfully. However, the pairing process has been a little bit difficult.

Pros: Excellent sound

Cons: Difficulty with "party mode" connection

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve+ II Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Taunton, MA on 8/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great little speaker. Great sound. A size you can take anywhere. Long battery run time. I love it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Packs a wallop!

Crutchfield customer from Charleston, IL on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Little package but what a sound! Have always trusted Bose. I bought my first bose back in the early 80's and the sound was amazing. This bluetooth speaker can rock the world. We had a family getaway to a cabin and with one speaker I was rocking the valley! Great addition to our family tradition of fun and music!

Pros: Long lasting battery, awesome sound, and easy to use! Buy it!

Cons: Only con, is wish I had bought it earlier!!!

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundLink Revolve+ II Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Brownsburg, IN on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cons: Was a little disappointed in the musical sound from a speaker at this price. Human speech on this speaker is awesome, if you're into talk radio! Lol! Pros: Great battery life. Good sound in all directions, just not as clear as I had hoped. This may be fine for some, but with Bose, I anticipated more.

Pros: Great battery life.

Cons: Overall sound.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Jim from Hatfield, MA on 5/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect speaker great sound.

Pros: All of it, battery life, sound.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound