Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
878 652 75
Connect ID #
878 652 75
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose® SoundSport® wireless headphones

(Aqua)

MFR # 761529-0020

Bose® SoundSport® wireless headphones

Bose® SoundSport® wireless headphones

(Aqua)

MFR # 761529-0020

277 reviews
View this product

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Moises Varga from San Sebastian, PR on 6/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound and confortable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Robert L from Casper, WY on 5/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As advertised. Bose and Crutchfield reliability.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound, could be more comfortable...

Terry from Euless, TX on 5/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I upgraded phones and lost my trusty headphone port. I needed a headset that I could easily take in the car or around the house so I can use them for work meetings. It comes with sets of ear insets. The smalls were too small and the middle set fit me but is not the most comfortable earbuds I have used. Sound is very clear and music is very crisp. Battery lasts me several hours before I need to recharge. the clip on the wire to secure them to my shirt helps to prevent drops or loss. Overall they do what I needed and let in much less noise than my single ear headset.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Benny Jason from Tinian, MP on 4/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bose is Bose. I couldn't ask for more for this running buddy earphone. I used this a lot of times even when im taking a nap, it makes me away from outside noise.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

these earbuds are swellegant

Brian Lee from Silver Plume, CO on 2/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

some of the best headphones i have ever listened to, and the best wireless earbuds i have heard. they are also some of the few earbuds that fit and stay in my ears. huzzah! bose being bose..

Pros: sound quality, fit, and comfort.

Cons: i had to pay for them.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 5 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

ray from Troy Michigan on 1/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been using the headphones for almost 4 years now. Most of the time I used it from working out 5 days a week (Running, weight lifting, and boxing ) or Snowboarding. They're a bit heavy on the ears. I prefer this kind of headphones over the true wireless, so I'll never lose the other piece. The headphones come with 3 different sizes of ear hooks to properly secure to your ears. Make sure to try them all to find the best fit for your ears. Audio quality on this headphones is great!

Pros: Great sound quality!

Cons: a bit heavy on the ear

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Not for sports.

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The ear piece is too heavy and does not stay secure on your ear while working out. My wife and I both tried them and they kept coming loose. We tried them while using a stationary bike and lifting weights. Based on my experience there is no way these would stay put while running either.

Pros: Good sound

Cons: Does not stay snug on the ear while exercising.

Crutchfield response on 1/4/2022
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Glen Rock, NJ on 12/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Excellent sound quality

Christopher from MCMURRAY, PA on 12/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're worth it. Really excellent product, as one would expect from Bose. I bought this for my wife, now I want a pair for myself. Sound quality is excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Maplewood, MO on 11/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this headphone great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Oak Hill, VA on 10/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have owned no less than 8 or 10 of these. They pair easily to my iPhone and iPads. They sound great. I love the bass in particular. I have big ear holes and use the largest ones that are included. They fit well and are comfortable. But Do Not let them go through the wash! There is no saving them!

Pros: Ease of connectivity.

Cons: Not washer machine idiot proof.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Spring Bay, IL on 10/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound and fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Not Buying Bose Again

Iván Omar from GUAYNABO, PR on 10/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I Always loved the sound quality of Bose products. Unfortunately, My experience using these headphones has been very disappointing. these are the second Bose headphones I purchase and they all suffer from the same problem: After 6 months of use, the battery starts failing and, from 6 hours that they are supposed to last, they only last 2 hours. I can't be wasting money again on other Bose headphones if they're gonna end up with the same problem. Also, the clip is of poor quality and it can easily be broken or lost.

Pros: High quality Sound. Easy to use.

Cons: After 6 months of use, battery only lasts 2 hours from the 6 hours they're supposed to last.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Excellent

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 10/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent earphones with great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Quinton, AL on 8/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

super fast shipping with Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Comfortable, but big

Crutchfield customer from East Falmouth, MA on 8/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Comfortable stay put ear hooks, but the ear buds are bigger than I like. Also, I can hear the cord sliding against my shirt collar. This makes for an annoying background noise. In my opinion, the cord is too short so headphones slide around unless I remember to clip them to my shirt.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Aguadilla, PR on 6/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Aguadilla, PR on 6/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Apple is better

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 6 found this helpful

Nice buds

Crutchfield customer from Washington, DC on 6/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The buds don't stay in all the time and they can be a bit uncomfortable. But that is when I am biking with a helmet on. At the gym, they are pretty stable. I like the sound and overall I'd still recommend them.

Pros: Connected and clip to clothing so shouldn't lose them You can hear traffic when riding with both buds in

Cons: A bit uncomfortable.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Apex, NC on 5/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to pair, and comfortable to wear. Good value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Great Headphones at Affordable Price

Crutchfield customer from Long Beach, CA on 5/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was surprised by how great the sound is on these headphones, particularly given their affordability. Many earphones tend to be "tinny" and not provide the depth for music, these exceeded my expectations. They pair easily, hold a charge for a reasonable amount of time, and are easy to fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Pasadena, TX on 4/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love them great sound and battery life. I use these mainly when running

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Point Pleasant, NJ on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased them as a gift. Person who received them loves them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Trouble fitting my ears.

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 3/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I would like to rate these higher but I have trouble getting a good fit in my ears. I use these during my gym workouts and have had trouble keeping them fully seated in my ears. I tried all 3 sizes of ear pieces with the large working the best. I'm a medium build and the large ear pieces are difficult to get in, but they stay put the best. They have a good sound only if they stay fully seated & sealed in your ears, otherwise you loose and the low end, sounding like an old cheap transistor radio. I'm constantly having to push them in to attempt to get the to stay fully seated. I realize that the problem could be that I have a difficult ear canal to fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

great quality

Penelope from Oakland, CA on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very comfortable and they don't fall out unlike some of apples products. the sound quality is amazing and to add on the battery life lasts for forever.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound good, not good for jogging

Crutchfield customer from Odenton, MD on 2/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound quality is good with a decent amount of bass. That being said, I bought these for jogging about 6 months ago and they have not been the best purchase. My biggest complaint is that wind noise is amplified. If there is a slight breeze, it overwhelms the sound. I'm not sure how this failure in design was overlooked on a pair of headphones being marketed as a sport headphone. My other complaint is that I find myself having to constantly push them back into place. I've tried all sizes of supplied tips and none seem to do the trick for me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Clancy, MT on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and good fit. Only wish the battery lasted longer before needing a charge! I would recommend for sure! Fair price on sale......

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just ok...

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rsa Bch, FL on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit is ok. Not a 100% secure fit feeling. Sound is ok. Volume is weak during certain uses...cycling for example. Battery life is advertised. For a Bluetooth headphone, they're ok. I still prefer my Apple pods for sound, fit & battery.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Inglewood, CA on 12/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My only concern is the battery life and ultimately the constant plugging in for a charge. I bought them for work and I'm meeting all day.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best Ever That I've Tried

Crutchfield customer from Newport News, VA on 12/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the only pair of headphones to ever fit properly and to stay in my ears. Love them.

Pros: Comfortable, Stay in place without continuously readjusting them to stay in

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Excellence That Is Affordable

Crutchfield customer from Somerset, NJ on 11/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Took a little time to get use to the ear pieces, size/fitting. But once done, excellent. Use them when running and in the gym, and never have to adjust them. And the sound, outstanding, and the music source is an iPhone. Switched to my Sony Walkman MP3 Player, and the frequency range/clarity just opened up to become even deeper, richer. So appreciative for the advice from the Crutchfield rep in helping me choose them. It's why I consistently purchase from them.

Pros: Full rich sound. Good fit. Stays in place during activities. Verbally tells battery life and device connected to. Excellent sound/value for the price.

Cons: Ear pieces take a bit of getting use to.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

jose from SAN JUAN, PR on 11/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The worst headphones I have ever bought, it is already the second time I have sent a warranty

Pros: good warranty

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Kapolei, HI on 11/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought 2 sets, great bass and clarity, bought other brands, BOSE beats them all, pricing just right

Pros: Comfortable to use, easy connection

Cons: Battery life could be longer

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 10/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had wired Bose headphones before and got tired of having the wire get caught on objects, so glad ot have bouht these now. Very comfortable and great osund quality. So glad they have the different size ear pieces as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not perfect, but really good.

Crutchfield customer from Olympia, WA on 10/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If I'm listening to music on a walk or in my home, I'm definitely an over-the-ear guy. But at the gym I just sweat too much (sorry, hehehe) to use over the ear but need something way more stable than typical in-ear earbuds. I run, cycle, lift, just about everything under the sun in my gym. When I first bought these, the fit was good. I adjust the attachments since my ears are a little weird so I have medium on the left, large on the right. Then the fit was AWESOME. A week later though, I find myself adjust them several times during the workout (admittedly, maybe I need to work on the adjustment more). That said, they've never fallen out. The battery life has been great, I'm not sure how many hours in the first charge but I'd guess 6-8 hours before they got to 10% and I'm charging them again. Sound is great, as long as the earbuds are seated. I haven't quite gotten around to using the app, I put 'em in, turn 'em on, and go! Phone calls are great too, the person on the other end always exclaims how clear I am. Not a bad deal for the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Doylestown, PA on 8/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love them. Like other reviewers have said, not very loud but they are loud enough for me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice sound

Crutchfield customer from Toa Alta, PR on 8/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice sound compared to other similar products and the better part is that it will let you know by a voice how much battery charge the headphones has

Pros: Good sound and the ability to let you know how much charge it has

Cons: Does not have wireless charger capability

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Sunset Beach, NC on 8/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, easy to pair via bluetooth. Great customer service at Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons: The bass is not bad, but could be enhanced.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Secure fit and rich sound

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rosa, CA on 7/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the first wireless headphone that actually stay put in my ears! The sound is rich and the battery life is decent for going on a long run.

Pros: Great fit Stay in ears Rich sound Light

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, AZ on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love them!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, TN on 7/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality of sound, user friendly. LOVE IT!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Chattanooga, TN on 6/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound, clear, crisp and awesome Bass!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for running so far

Crutchfield customer from Marina Del Rey, CA on 6/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great for running, which is primarily what I bought them for. They fit snugly in my ear and I never have to readjust them mid run, and I like the clip on the back of them to clip them to your shirt so they don't flop around because of uneven weight distribution on each side from the sound controls. My only complaints are sometimes plugging them in is a pain in the ass, and I haven't quite figured out how to skip forward and backward on the controls to my playlist. Sound quality is good, but I'm no audiophile. Haven't had them long enough to tell about durability or battery longevity, but in my experience these types of headphones don't last very long unfortunately.

Pros: Don't slip out of ear while running, and shirt clip ensures wire doesn't flop around.

Cons: Finicky to plug in.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good but I wish they fit better

Crutchfield customer from Panama City, FL on 6/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall they are good and probably worth what I paid; however, the sound quality is only slightly better than it is on an off-brand 'true wireless pair' that I also own. Sometimes they do not stay in my ears well enough, and I am constantly messing with them, trying to get them to stay in place. For reference I am a 6' male with what I would consider average sized ears, so I should not be considered an outlier with regard to gear fitting.

Pros: Sound quality A- Easy to control Signal doesn't cut out overly easy or often

Cons: Does not stay in my ears well enough. Tends to fall out if not adjust perfectly. If I get sweat in my ear it is nearly impossible to stay in.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Paauilo, HI on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got it very fast. Sound quality very good. Wish it go a little bit louder. Haven't used it for extended period of time yet, so not sure how battery life is

Pros: Sound quality good

Cons: A little but louder would be good

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Tarpon Spgs, FL on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound and fit great. They don't go to "11", but it's loud enough and probably saves my ears. Bought a second pair for my wife a week later. Customer service awesome as always.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better than

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Addison, MI on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clear and awesome clearity

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Midland, TX on 5/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, very comfortable. Wore them for a couple of hours and they held up just fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Culpeper, VA on 5/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound quality. Enjoy mowing 5 acres of grass with music playing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as designed, and maybe even more...

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, VA on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these to use as exercise headphones. For that purpose they work very well and sound pretty good doing so! My previous Bose sport headphones lasted several years through multiple deployments to Afghanistan and at least two passes through the washer and drier in my shorts pockets, before giving up the ghost. I hope these are as durable. Time will tell.

Pros: Lightweight, probably very durable given past version performance.

Cons: I'm a VERY picky listener, and if I have to choose a con, it's that these don't have that "audiophile sound." They do sound very good for their purpose though, and it's not like I will be doing critical listening while exercising! LOL Buy with confidence.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound like you expected from a Bose product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great choice

Crutchfield customer from St Johnsville, NY on 3/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After trying out two other earphones and earbuds the Bose soundSport wireless are my best choice, superior sound, great for the gym and they stay in your ears. I am more than happy with this purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Kenmore, NY on 3/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great. wish they went louder.

Pros: Clear sound and good Bass

Cons: Battery life could be longer. BOSE will replace for free within a year.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Finally, comfort and sound quality

Crutchfield customer from Castro Valley, CA on 2/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Finally, buds with bass. Comfortable, light, and no gargantuan cable behind my head. And the cable is short! Way better than a long wire.

Pros: Short cable, good bass

Cons: Expensive. Controls are somewhat vague; would be better with a clear click.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Clackamas, OR on 2/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love them they stay in my ears

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Gadsden, AL on 2/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When they came in I charged them and set them up. Put them on and turned on some music. Wow I was blown away with the low and high end sound coming from them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Pete from Geneva, NY on 2/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These earbuds worked great for a few tries, then started to pop and crackle a lot and had trouble maintaining their connection. This problem worked itself out, then the volume level on the earbuds dropped and now I cant charge them or hear them working. Im very disappointed in them and cant use them anymore.

Pros:

Cons: easily loses connection loss of volume level power button partially broke off and is not hard to reach will not turn on.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Ontario, NY on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these Bose Soundsport wireless earphones. Have always used wired earphones in the past. Got a gift card from my daughter for Christmas and put it towards these. Absolutely love them. Good bass and all around performance. Very happy with the product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 1/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, great price, great service!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose

John from Charlottesville, VA on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound. OK fit in ears. Will recommend for the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Top notch product and service

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 12/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Top notch product. The Crutchfield service was beauriful. It's been a long time since I've experienced such good knowledgable willing to help employees.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound, easy to use, great for running.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Hot Springs, AR on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clear sound. I have small ears takes a minute to get them in place but once in for the most part they stay while running and lifting.

Pros: Easy to turn volume down if need to hear what someone is saying. Can remove one side out of ear and not lose, stays connected. Love the clip to clip on shirt or sports bar while working out.

Cons: Wish I could turn up volume more. I like it louder. I may just not be use to them all the way but takes a minute or so to get in ears to make stay.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Woodland, CA on 12/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After many pairs of cheap phones, finally broke down and purchased these. Battery life excellent. Audio quality excellent. Do it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Niagara Falls, NY on 10/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound quality. Very good at holding a charge. Comfortable. Would definitely recommend this product.

Pros: Exceptional sound quality. Quick charging capabilities.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, IL on 10/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love them. Great sound. Easy to setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good headphones

Crutchfield customer from Ithaca, NY on 9/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fine, like the one it replaced. On-off button a little stiffer than I remember the last one was. Maybe just needs a little use to soften up. Went from black to citron. Kind of prefer the surface textures of the black one, but this one works fine. These are the best wireless headphones of the 6 or so I've tried. Sound is good, fit great, harder to misplace than 'true wireless'. I like hanging them around my neck when not using, better that way than the true wireless

Pros: Fit Sound Can hang around neck

Cons: On-off button might need breaking in

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Rocklin, CA on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, easy to use and stays on my sweaty head during workouts. Happy with purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sport headphones!

Crutchfield customer from Olympia, WA on 9/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product from Bose. Needed something for my workouts, walks, mowing the yard and anything where I might be working up a sweat and moving around a lot. These in-ear wireless headphones sound great, have an ample amount of bass, and hold up to my active lifestyle. They charge fast and seem to hold the charge long enough to match a day worth of activity for me (about 3 or 4 hours of total active use). The aqua blue are the second pair I purchased, first pair was for my wife and she love them too. She like the red color.

Pros: Lightweight Comfortable fit Don't fall out Good sound Great bass Excellent price

Cons: Can't charge wirelessly, have to use the included charging cable

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Reliability Issues

Jerry from Howard, OH on 8/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These wireless headphones offer excellent sound and the convenience of a wireless product. I have enjoyed this product for a year but at the one year and one month point they have stopped working. I can't get any sound out of them when I pair with another device. So, as far as reliability is concerned, one star to counter the four stars for sound. Needless to say, I'm disappointed and don't want to have to buy these things annually. Phooey!

Pros: Sound Convenience

Cons: Reliability

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Everything you want in sport Bluetooth headphones.

Crutchfield customer from Cottonwd Hts, UT on 7/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Good battery life. Very few dropouts. Fits snuggly. What else could you want?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic Headphones!

Veronica from New York, NY on 7/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These headphones are fantastic! You never realize how much you are hindered by wired headphones until you have Bluetooth ones. Living in NYC, these headphones have been an essential part of everyday! I recently had to go without them for a couple weeks and realized how much I rely on these headphones. I love the wire that connects the earbuds, it allows you to take the, out quickly when you need to hear something, without worrying about losing them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LOVE THE COLOR

Crutchfield customer from Maplewood, NJ on 6/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

like the battery life, sounds great.

Pros: EASY TO CHARGE AND PAIRS VERY FAST. HARDLY NO WAIT TIME

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Winter Springs, FL on 6/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

everything that I expected. Love wireless

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Chicago Heights, IL on 6/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Enjoy the sound and the fit of those ear plugs .No falling out or hurting my ears.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, WY on 5/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound as you would expect from Bose. However the range for the bluetooth is not that good as it cuts out from time to time....Otherwise I would have given them 5 stars

Pros: great sound great fit

Cons: Bluetooth

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Wendell, ID on 5/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice head phones

Pros: Awesome sound

Cons: Hard to get to stay in my ear

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Happy with my headphones

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 5/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound as it is usual with Bose products. Fit nice inside ear. Great product great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from New Fairfield, CT on 5/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great headphones, best I've ever owned. Was looking for something really good for when I do yard work outside and these fo not disappoint. I've tried other ones, granted not in this price range, but they could never give that full sound effect, these do. These provide comfort, clarity , and great bass that I hadn't found in other sets. It was a pretty easy decision given the name that it was going to be quality and they are not disappointing. An added bonus is including alternative sized earbuds as the original size that came with it was a little too big and wanted to pop out. Switched to the smaller size and the fit is super comfortable.

Pros: Clarity Bass Comfort

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Hart, TX on 4/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great wireless earphones I've had a few this one is the best hands down

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not Impress

Crutchfield customer from Northridge, CA on 4/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It sounds good, but the battery does not last long.

Pros: Great sound

Cons: Battery does not last long enough.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not as good as I hoped for

Craig from Rocklin, CA on 4/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted to like these. I have several Bose products and have found them all to be well made and sound good. First the sound is good. Not too much bass, crisp and solid midrange. I like most genres of music, so for me the sound worked. The earpiece is comfortable in the ear and felt solid. The set is open sounding and for me that does not work. I use this type of headset at the gym, when I vacuum and around the house. The open sound lets lots of ambient through which maybe is good if you are running outside. I did not work for me. The real deal killer for me was that because these are designed with the batteries in the earpiece, they felt big and heavy in my ears. I did not like that at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from San Angelo, TX on 4/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit quality very good. Sound quality as well. Stability with activity as good as any I have found.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Back to BOSE (again)

Crutchfield customer from Hilo, HI on 4/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've gone through several BT ear plugs for working out but was never satisfied. Finally decided to buy the BOSE. I have many BOSE products and always go through the process of looking for cheaper lines when purchasing new items. I always come back to BOSE. While it has about a "normal" battery life as most earplugs for working out, the sound quality, and especially the bass, really comes through which is a big difference for me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Can't beat 'em

Crutchfield customer from Haymarket, VA on 4/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these. Good sound and they stay put. I'm not a fan of the completely cordless as I drape these around my neck after a workout and throughout the day in between conference calls. Got this pair for my wife. Good sound, good price point and no lost or misplaced headphones when you get a call and need to use them. Beats having them in your ear all day.

Pros: Sound, secure fit and price point. And yes the cord (can drape around the back of your neck when not using vs losing or misplacing them)

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Joseph from Reston, VA on 4/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Bose Family of products continues to produce excellent products including these headphones

Pros: Sound and fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose soundSport

Crutchfield customer from Cabo Rojo, PR on 3/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compre varios y no es lo q esperaba,pero estos,muy buenos buena bateria sonido genial????

Pros:

Cons: Ninguno

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Super comfortable, overly strong bass

David from Philadelphia, PA on 3/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had looked at these for sometime for use in the airport and while traveling to supplement my QC 25s which are indispensable. I wanted something Bluetooth and less bulky than the QC 25s for walking, General use as I use my QC 25s when sat on plane as noise cancelling essential. They fit me extremely well and are very comfortable. So far an hours use no issue. They replaced a $20 Bluetooth bud that always fell out and were very basic. Other than comfort controls typically Bose, simple and intuitive. Pairing simple and they seem to pair up very quickly now recognized by my phone. Sound quality on spoken word is outstanding. I listen to a lot of podcasts so this is important. Music is more hit and miss. Some stuff is great but about 25-30% is just too boomy and overly bass prioritized. I am used to this with Bose but much more pronounced with these. However on balance for spoken word and 70% of my music, sound quality very very good. I finally dived in due to the price reduction and using some reward points. In summary, at this price, for comfort, form factor and overall performance they are perfect. For spoken word they are as good as I have heard but for essentially music use I would probably try something else.

Pros: Comfortable. Good value with sale. Good looking and very easy to use. Great for spoken word.

Cons: Suffers from overly boosted bass. Overwhelms some music.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Reno, NV on 3/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound is good. It's about the same as my old wired Bose earbuds. My old pair have a different ear piece design which is a little more comfortable for me. I'm getting used to the new.

Pros: It's nice not being tethered to the phone

Cons: The ear piece isn't quite as comfortable as my old wired pair.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Mokena, IL on 3/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy set up. great sound, great noise cancelling. the only minimal drawback is the slightly delayed response when pausing music and skipping songs. I assume this has something to do with the bluetooth functionality. otherwise, wonderful product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose quality

Brent from Oil City, Pa on 3/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound quality. Covers all frequencies fairly well, balanced. Battery life good.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Cost??

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Little Rock, AR on 2/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought them for my wife to wear at the gym. She absolutely loves them. They sound great and block out lots of background noise

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Typical Bose Quality

Bryan from Jefferson City, TN on 2/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound good. Typical Bose quality. I use them for working out and the little clip helps keep them positioned correctly while im running. The bluetooth works from a pretty good distance from my phone as well. I would buy them again.

Pros: Good sound. Pretty comfortable to wear.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Pablo from Corozal, PR on 2/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are great. I go cycling and don't have to worry about them falling off. The sound is amazing.

Pros: Great sound, comfortable.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 2/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound quality. Great functionality. Overall wonderful product.

Pros: Sound quality. Ease of use.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not bad

Crutchfield customer from Cedar Park, TX on 2/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good. Just a tad uncomfortable for me, and I don't like it verbalizing which contact is calling on call waiting because it interrupts the person you're talking to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Bose Bluetooth Earbuds

Crutchfield customer from Humble, TX on 2/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just received these new Bluetooth earbuds and I am blown away with the sound and the quality of the headphones. Would wholeheartedly recommend these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

helen from Bajadero, PR on 1/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product. Shipping fast.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

David from Monroe Township, NJ on 1/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Comfortable to wear; good connectivity; good full sound.

Pros: Very comfortable and good sounding for the price.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceptional

ITAMAR from Las Vegas, NV on 1/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, optimum base, good battery life, very sturdy as well as comfortable to wear. This is my 2nd pair (gave last one to son).

Pros: Price and sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Jesse from Chicago, IL on 1/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Bose Sport have a great sound; clear sounding voice and guitar ; the low end sounds great ( not boomy or muffled). The headphones paired easily to my Apple phone and Nano. Very happy!

Pros: Fit well; easily paired to devices.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

William from Scott Depot, WV on 1/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I started buying car stereos from you guys since the early 80's. I have put them in Novas, Ford EXP'S (uuugh) but the sound was awesome, my kids cars and then bought a receiver to push some old Yamaha's with ebony cabinets that we just couldn't retire. Bought a sound bar and a sub last year, they rock. Bought a jbl wireless earbuds 2 pair, they suck and don't work any more. Just bought the Bose wireless earbuds, they rock. Overall you guys are awesome ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Puneet from South Lyon, MI on 1/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the best headphones I have owned! Not only is the sound quality great, they fit perfectly and I do not have to fuss with them while working out. Finally I am on the road a lot and hence have to take work calls which I do with these headphones, and the voice quality is excellent and no one has ever had any issues with my sound quality from the microphone even in moderately noisy conditions like a coffee shop or while driving.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Now their on sale!

Jeff from Grants Pass, OR on 1/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great pair of headphones! Nice sound when you listen to music. Also good at reducing background noise when inserted. Works well using a phone. Other end said they can hear well. We have had not problems with the Bluetooth losing connection. Connected to a Samsung S7.

Pros: Comfortable Sounds good

Cons: Sales too late!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Robert from Phoenix, AZ on 1/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The bluetooth doesn't work well. It frequently disconnects and you really need to use the app if connecting to more than 1 devise. I also don't like the buds on these compared to the wired model. The battery life isn't good either. Anything that is distracting me from my workouts is a product not worth using.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 1/8/2019
Robert contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Comfortable in my ear and Sound good.

David from Owensboro, KY on 12/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit, normally earbuds don't work for me. Good for exercising and wearing while active. Oh, and great Bose sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Lewisville, TX on 12/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First pair that fit and stay in my ears and the sound is the best. The battery goes all day without recharge

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Nice Bass

Nelson from Yonkers, NY on 12/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been a Bose fanatic since the 80's. From the am5 till now. My latest addition is the earbuds. It just sounds beautiful to my ears. Tried a lot of wireless headset, but the Bose sounds the best for me. No comparison.

Pros: Just the right amount of bass for ne.

Cons: The price but got it on sale fir $50 less

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Honest Bose headphone review

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, GA on 12/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bose Headphones are light and colorful. The sound quality is good. Frustrated by the bluetooth losing connection frequently. Even with the phone less than 2 feet from headphones. It will reconnect quickly but ...... I have an order iPhone 6 plus so this may not be an issue with newer phones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Ed from White Hall, AR on 12/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sound, but not great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice.

Chuck from Lone Tree, CO on 12/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and comfortable fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best Headphones

Lauren B from Auburn, ME on 12/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gave this as a Christmas gift to my daughter. " Best headphones ever"! Marshall helped me with this purchase. He was awesome. Shipment was quick. We love Crutchfields. Great price, great employees, great shipping!!

Pros: Great sound. Quick charging. Wireless!

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 12/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product! Just be aware it can be tricky to get the earbuds to fit properly, and it takes some getting used to. It's helpful that Bose includes different size earbud adapters (ships with medium, but package includes small and large).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Inman, SC on 12/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

after all the trials with several other brands I have stopped here with Bose! amazing sound, the fit is very comfortable, and comes with a great app to compliment the headphones!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Jasper, IN on 12/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was looking for a good quality wireless earbuds and these defiantly fit the bill! Now I find myself kicking back and relaxing and just listening to the quality music.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not as Shrek-looking as Apple product, but...

Boris from Boca Raton, FL on 12/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm giving it four stars for the size of the headphones. I did not expect them to protrude outside of my ears that much. Otherwise, decent sound and stability of the unit inside the ear.

Pros: Stable in the ears during exercise, Not bad of a sound

Cons: The outside parts of the headphones are rather large and make you look like a robot

Crutchfield response on

2 of 7 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 12/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound quality. Don't fit in ear as well as I would like. The rubber on the volume control comes lose very quickly and no way to fix it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound!

Chuck from Brevard, NC on 12/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use, clear as a bell & excellent sound - I'm sorry I waited so long to purchase them - recommended!

Pros: as above

Cons: none recognized yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice, clear sound and secure fit

Tom from Broomfield, CO on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made this purchase based on the good reviews and they were correct. Good sound quality, secure fit, and rock solid bluetooth connection for me all add up to a good purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport Wireless Headphones

Joseph from Garden Grove, CA on 11/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. The control button hard to operate. I try so many wireless speakers (earbuds) it pops out on my ears right away, it did not stay on. I didn't like earbuds headphones at all. But I try these Bose SoundSport wireless it perfects to stick on my ears.

Pros: Sound great

Cons: Hard to operate buttons. Short battery life

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Who wouldn't want these for Christmas???

Crutchfield customer from Hicksville , NY on 11/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these earbuds for a Christmas gift. I was able to get the Black Friday/Cyber Monday price. I'm trusting that they will sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Macomb, MI on 11/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sound still getting used to how they hook in ear my last ones had the hook that went around the back of ear easy to set up with iPhone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These will work.

Marco from Dayton, OH on 10/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I get more bass from these than than the Fiil Driifter headphones that I returned. When learning new songs for the praise team I need headphones that will reproduce decent bass parts.

Pros: They sound decent.

Cons: android smart phone notification seems to have low volume, when notifying of an incoming call.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Soundsport Wireless earbuds - where have you been hiding?!

Nichole from Lansing, MI on 10/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I must admit, I was skeptical about the Bose wireless headphones staying in my ear... I wanted these earbuds, but with an over the ear part for security. These are SO comfortable and they stay in my ears just fine! I changed to the small earpieces immediately and they are the bomb.com! :)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good product

Erick from Canovanas, PR on 9/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are very good. I don't typically buy Bose products, but for earphones they are very hard to beat. They feel comfortable, they sound good and although not a full seal, they seal enough outside noise. Good product.

Pros: Comfortable, good sound

Cons: None for now.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better Sound Through Research

Crutchfield customer from Katy, TX on 9/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and comfort! Price is right!??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Fairfield, CA on 8/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great and stay put while working out.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound, poor ergonomics

Douglas from Bellingham, WA on 8/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There is a lot to like about the Bose SoundSport headphones - great sound, good ear fit (at least for me), solid Bluetooth connectivity, but there is a big design flaw in the control buttons. The control buttons, especially the power/pairing button are very hard to operate and have no tactile feel. This was a deal breaker for me - thank goodness for Crutchfield's great return policy.

Pros: -Sound quality -Bluetooth connectivity

Cons: -Hard to operate buttons -Short battery life

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Arek from Walnut Creek, CA on 7/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Over the years I've owned various Bose products. I've never gone wrong with them. A little more expensive than the similar products but well worth the extra amount. They last forever. Great sound.

Pros: Great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 7/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The best sound possible for music lovers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose wireless headphones

Marci from New Egypt, NJ on 6/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these bose headphones.. so comfortable and easy to use. Sound quality is awesome. I can't say enough about Crutchfield's customer service.. top notch and always so helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended!

Pros: Comfortable and user friendly. Great sound quality too!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Humberto from cypress, ca on 6/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

in 6 months, it would not turn on. I would charge, light would go on then off right away. I've read about others with the same issue. There is an update but doesn't work

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 6/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product fast delivery 5 ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice headphones

Luis from Rockville, MD on 6/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice headphones and good Bluetooth connection

Pros: Good quality quickly connection

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Anchorage, AK on 6/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really enjoy these headphones! Had purchased the Jaybird X3s, but the sound was unacceptable. I also own the Bose Quiet Comfort headphones and love the sound of those. These Sound Sports sound great! The ear pieces block outside noise pretty well. Battery life is reasonable at about 4-5 hours at mid volume. Glad I got these!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose® SoundSport® wireless headphones Reviews

Bob from Fairfax, MO on 5/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love my new Bose SoundSport wireless headphones. I wish I would have bought them sooner! I highly recommend them! Thank you Crutchfield for the speedy delivery and the knowledge of the products. I will definitely be ordering more Bose products through you!

Pros: Great quality as always. Crutchfield was very knowledgeable and very professional.

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, TN on 5/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I use only for incoming and out going calls and texts. Sound is great on both side of the call. Cord between ear buds needs to be about 6" to 8" longer to have room to easily use the control buttons quickly. I wear them 8 to 10 hours a day almost every day. Like the fact that I could have returned them If I wanted to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Spring Grove, PA on 4/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

LOVE!! If you want the best of the best, just get Bose. Enough said! These wireless earbuds are all you could want and more. Extremely happy with my purchase and quick shipping from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Tolleson, AZ on 4/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product was ok. Just wasn't a style or fit for me. I returned item waiting for refund. Returning was easy just waiting now

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great Sound, Excellent Design - A Must Have

Stephen from Charlottesvle, VA on 3/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I moved up to the SoundSport after owning two pairs of the Klipsch R6i's. We are talking about a 100% price point increase so naturally there should be quite a bit of improvement. I will say I was very happy with Klipsch but putting on the SoundSport I was immediately immersed in a more engaging experience overall. These headphones create a quality seal and block out quite a bit of environmental noise; more of the sound reaches your brain untainted by outside noise. The bass has better definition (tighter) than with the Klipsch R6i. Overall clarity is improved. The soundstage seems wider and I notice more of the subtle details of the passages. This is more apparant on quality recordings by artists like Allison Kraus and Kathleen Edwards. The fit is very comfortable and of course you get several size earpieces to choose from. The headphones have a female voice "assistant" that announces when you successfully pair to a device, as well as announcing incoming phone calls and battery power level. This allows for more hands-free use - no more looking at your phone to see who is calling or to see if the bluetooth paired correctly. Because I use these primarily for working out, I initially balked at the price. Given Crutchfield's generous 60 day return period I took a chance and am very pleased that I did. Although not a usual fan of Bose... I think they've nailed it with this product.

Pros: Sound Quality, ease of use, air seal to reduce noise leakage.

Cons: Battery life.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Beats Beats

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 3/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these to replace a pair of Beats where battery failed after a few months. The Bose have a better fit and better sound than the Beats. So far, the battery lasts at least 3 workouts before they need recharging. They stay in my ears and are comfortable.

Pros: Fit, battery life, sound quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose rocks!

GrayWolf from El Paso, TX on 3/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! Good fit, have not worked out with these earbuds.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from New Windsor, MD on 2/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy integration with iphone, good battery life, great sound. Highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 1/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

-I am very happy with these headphones! -They fit well in my ears and I haven't had any issues with them falling out while working out. The sound quality is awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Bryan from Kittitas, WA on 1/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit well and sound great. No regrets. Initially the bluetooth connection seemed unstable; lots of momentary loss of audio, similar to a record skipping. This was resolved by updating the firmware via the bose connect app.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Delivers on all fronts

Sean from Cambridge, MA on 1/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is superb and the charging time is quick. Very stable when running. Very happy with them!

Pros: Quick charge. Good range of sound.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Too heavy for serious running!

Matthew from Brooklyn, NY on 1/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted a wireless pair to use for running, and while they do sound great and are pretty comfortable, they are on the heavier side and do not stay in my ear while running. I have another pair of wired Bose SoundSport that do a great job of that, and are lighter. If you want a wireless pair for commuting, working out, then these will be great, but for running they ultimately come up short.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Nice sound and solid build.

Rick from Canyon Country, CA on 1/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound and solid build. I was using the wired version of the Bose and these seem to provide a more complete seal and blocks out more ambient noise. The bass is better but this may be because of the better seal. I also find that the large ear tips seem to work better for me.

Pros: Comfortable. Fuller sound then the wired Bose soundsports.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Caledonia, WI on 1/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit comfortably and sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome sound!

Anne from Nakina, NC on 1/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gave this as a gift to the pickiest son-in-law EVER! He loves it!!

Pros: Lightweight, stays in your ears, sound is unbelievable, totally hands free.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

David from Signal Mountain, TN on 1/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Bose product! The wireless feature is so nice when working out - so you don't have to worry about a cord getting caught on something. The price and delivery with Crutchfield were awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose ear piece

Walter H from Pontiac, MI on 1/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While wearing the ear piece it doesn't sit well in my ear with the attachments that was given. It pulls to one side when I have one ear bud in. The clip that was given to clip on to your clothing it falls off all the time. I'm so disappointed because I thought I was getting a really good product.

Pros: It is loud enough

Cons: It always disconnects, and I have to connect everytime. During conversations there is an echo and break ups.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Ossie from Gurabo, PR on 12/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This are my first wireless headphones ever. I was surprise of the easy connect, the incredible sound quality and fidelity!

Pros: Stay comfortable in my ears. Great sound, no distortion.

Cons: I lost the clip after the first usage.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Solid wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Westport, CT on 12/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big fan of Bose and their lineup of products. Bluetooth connects immediately and ready to play. Great for workouts and stay securely in my ears, better than others. Don't expect much in the way of base, but quality headphones nonetheless.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Colchester, CT on 12/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

LOVE IT! BOSE quality to the core. Great for exercising - comfortable fit. Highly recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax, CA on 12/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was really surprised with how great the sound was. A good buy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Laura from Warren, MI on 12/25/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy set up with great sound quality. Love them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 12/25/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound ...Bose it's just the king of sound!! Undoubtedly ...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Danville, CA on 12/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound and work great! Bose sound and quality is legendary!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

REGINALD from Dexter, MO on 12/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound and comfort is amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Frank from Munster, IN on 12/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these headphones! Stay in my ears, great bass response, nice carrying case. Feel like I should have paid more for them!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 12/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! Bose quality in the gym!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Juana Diaz, PR on 12/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from East Norriton, PA on 12/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome set of earphones! I had originally purchased the AirPods but they did not fit my ear well and would drop out quite easily with normal movement. These fit a lot better and sound quality are great. Yes, some cool AirPods features are missing such as auto pause when you remove the earphone but I can live without. Plus, the wire connecting both earphones are an added security if you ask me. Great set of earphones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose is best.

Arnold from S Ozone Park, NY on 12/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome Product. Battery life is on point and sound is of high quality. As expected from Bose.

Pros: Battery Life. Sound.

Cons: Buds are a little big.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 12/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound and wearability. Great service from Crutchfield too!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

James from New Brighton, MN on 12/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice headphones that stay in the ear. Has an awesome base sound. Just wish the profile of the earpiece was a little smaller. Enjoy having the cord between the two headphones so they don't get lost. Ordered from Crutchfield and received within 2 days. Always great service and great products.

Pros: Great sound Easy to connect Cord prevents one earpiece from being lost

Cons: Large profile on the earpiece Battery life could be longer

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Robert from Naperville, IL on 12/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome! they are easy to link to any bluetooth device and off you go. Got them for my wife, Everyday at gym or out biking or walking. very comfortable to wear! Battery last a long time before needing to recharge.

Pros: Just Fine!

Cons: Cord going around neck could be bit longer.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Three Lakes, WI on 12/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these as a Christmas gift for my wife. She will love them for walking, jogging, which she does every day. They look light and comfortable, and Bose sound is always good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Work as advertised

Marco from Clarksville, MD on 12/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I use headphones to work out in the gym and they are great. No problems staying on and very comfortable. Sound is good and easy to use if you get a phone call etc. I also use them on occasion with my smart TV and again they work fine with good sound and comfort.

Pros: Comfort, sound and easy to use.

Cons: Battery life is a little short, I charge them every day.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

fabian from Loving, NM on 12/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with the bose headphone and fast shipping thank you!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Claudio from Franklin Square, NY on 12/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good headphones, sound is amazing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for commuting, the gym and just about everywhere

Carolyn from Kingwood, TX on 12/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are perfect for my use. I've purchased the Bose Sports for the iPhone previously and now simply went wireless. To me the Bose Sports fit better, or more comfortable but had I not had the Bose Sports before this, I'd probably would have given a 5 star. The sound is wonderful, the plugs do not drop out of my ear and it connects to my phones & tablets with no problems.

Pros: Easy to connect, good sound

Cons: Not as comfortable as the Bose Sports

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing sound

Lisa from Milladore, WI on 12/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound and good product for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Money down the drain

Charlie from Charlottesville, VA on 12/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Save yourself a nightmare. Not a great fit and decent sound but they are terrible to pair with any device. The biggest disapointment is the dropouts. With either my iPod in my pocket or my Apple watch the sound just drops out while I'm walking. Pretty sad for the money. My stupidy for not sending them back...

Pros: Decent sound

Cons: Lousy bluetooth pairing and dropouts

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Bose SoundSport wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 11/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Surprisingly comfortable; don't really notice them after a few minutes. I was hoping the sound would be more like in-ear headphones where there was some noise-isolation but they still sounded great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Small ear canal

David from Boanire, GA on 11/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound was decent but these would not stay in/on my ears, which are very small. Tried all sizes of buds. Sent them back.

Pros: sound

Cons: Would not stay on ears.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

<