Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
255 240 23

Our hours

Connect ID #
255 240 23
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose Surround Speakers

(Black)

MFR # 809281-1100

Bose Surround Speakers

Bose Surround Speakers

(Black)

MFR # 809281-1100

14 reviews
View this product

Bose Surround Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's easy to set up. They work really well with my BOSE Soundbar 700

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Surround Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Lewiston, ME on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers were added to my 500 sound bar along with the bass module and made a huge difference in the sound quality. Only wish I would of bought them earlier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Surround Speakers

Crutchfield customer from East Syracuse, NY on 4/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Paired the Bose Surround Speakers to their Sound Barr 500. Awesome! Perfect pairing settled in my 15x13 living room!

Pros: Size, surround sound added clarity and depth...

Cons: Really have none! Do your research make an informed decision, because after that you'll have no complaint...

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bose Surround Speakers

Jorge A Rosa from Aguas Buenas, PR on 12/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and fit perfect in my living room

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose Surround Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Maxton, NC on 10/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are great .good sound and powerful

Pros: None

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great Compliment To Make Your 700 Series

eddie from Coral Springs, FL on 7/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These little speakers are such a great compliment to my 700 system. Now the quality sound is just amazing .I am extremely pleased with them. I will highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have that surround sound feel when listening to music and especially when watching movies.

Pros: Complimentary great sound output, speakers are great modern looking,small enough to place them anywhere behind your seating area.The speaker wires and long enough to place them anywhere behind your seating area.

Cons: The speaker wires had to be screwed to the back of the speakers with a supplied screwdriver when the wires could have been made with a different tip at the end for easier set up.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect pairing with the soundbar 700

Crutchfield customer from Barrington, NH on 5/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little sleak surround speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Wireless surround speakers

Crutchfield customer from Sandston, VA on 4/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great. Have the Bose 500 system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Only problem

Crutchfield customer from Prairieville, LA on 3/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Setup and connection problematic...still trying??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 3/20/2019
We're sorry you're having issues setting up your speakers. If you'd like our help, please just reach out to our Tech Support team. They can help you get them set up and working properly, or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compact - nice looking

Paul from Olathe, KS on 3/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice complement to the 700 soundbar.

Pros: Very small; sound is decent

Cons: Huge Power blocks are cumbersome and ugly. Having to attach wires via screwdriver was a little weird and seems a bit old fashioned

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Bose Surround Speakers

Joseph from La Vergne, TN on 2/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love how easy these are to setup and they sound fantastic. Since these aren't typical rear surrounds (powered only by speaker wire), trying to get these mounted to to the wall and hide the cable has been tricky. I don't want to just put a hole in the wall and fish the wire down to the bottom and have it come back out to the attach to the power supply. Aside from that, still an amazing sound out of these speakers, soundbar and sub! I will order the wall mounts for them and then figure something out.

Pros: Small, stylish and sound incredible.

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing surround sound

Larry from Berlin, CT on 1/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are a great addition to the bose sound bar. The quality is amazing. I love it when my guests are turning to find where the sound came from even during a simple cable broadcasted football game. I can't wait to add the bose subwoofer.

Pros: Quality sound. Easy setup. Small enough for any location in the room.

Cons: The receiver/power adapter is about the size of a laptop adapter. If they were smaller, it would make them much easier to hide.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose Surround Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, NY on 1/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work Just awesomely with my Bose 700 sound bar and subwoofer. They are a must have companion.

Pros: Easy set up.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Bose Surround Speakers

Hector from Juncos, PR on 12/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Me encantaron las bocinas y las puede comprar gracias el "Reward" que tenía!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

TOP