Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
450 099 13

Our hours

Connect ID #
450 099 13
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

For simple questions about your order,
try our new virtual agent:

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Bose® UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

(Black)

MFR # 722141-0010

Bose® UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Bose® UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

(Black)

MFR # 722141-0010

42 reviews
View this product

Perfect Fit, High Quality Speaker Mounts

Crutchfield customer from Columbia , SC on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The UB-20 Series II wall brackets fit my 30 - year old Bose Lifestyle 30 Series II jewel cube speakers perfectly. They're easy to assemble and mount to the wall, I would recommend them to anyone who needs to mount their Bose jewel cube speakers to either the wall or ceiling. Crutchfield had them in stock, delivery was estimated for day days, however I had the the very next day from my order date. They arrived well packed and in excellent condition. I'am very happy and plan purchase from Crutchfield again.

Pros: High quality, perfect fit and easy to assemble and mount.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Difficult to put together and install - should be a simple process....

Crutchfield customer from Cheyenne, WY on 11/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Let's start with - do they work? Yes, they do. They do exactly what they are supposed to do. But - are they easy, simple,logical to install? NO - something about the design of these things, along with the directions, make them the most difficult thing to put together and get mounted up on the wall. They work, but I'd not buy them again.

Pros: They work

Cons: Not very well designed and the instructions are poorly written

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Savannah, GA on 6/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Use these wall mount for my Bose AM 16 speakers. Very easy to install and adjust.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose speaker mount

Crutchfield customer from Greenwood, IN on 6/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Make system sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 5/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fácil de instalar, robusta e com ótimo acabamento! Recomendo

Pros: 100%

Cons: sem observações

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Totally a 5- Star experience !

Crutchfield customer from North Olmsted, OH on 4/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Service and communication, very fast shipping, and the price was fantastic! I would not hesitate to purchase or buy , thank you for having a secure site , and very nice websites .

Pros: Products are not seconds , they get it right the first time!

Cons: Nonexistent

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great choice

Crutchfield customer from Lake Forest, CA on 4/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Very well made.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Joe from La Vergne, TN on 3/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bracket has your expected Bose quality. It is easy to install. Works well with the Sound touch surrounds.

Pros: Template is great for drilling the holes. Very stylish bracket.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Clinton , MO on 3/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product. And crutchfield made the purchase super easy. A+++++

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Pearl City, HI on 1/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Highly recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Expensive, but you get what you paid for.

Kai from Cupertino, CA on 12/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great kit. A little pricey, but it provides an excellent variety of mounting options - including all the hardware you need. Ceiling mounting the Bose cubes really cleaned up our living room.

Pros: Complete kit

Cons: A bit on the pricey side.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 10/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good item good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Could be better

Gerald from Medford, MA on 4/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These aren't bad- I wish the hookup was a bit better.. I don't like the thing that the speaker attaches to because if you don't screw it tight enough the thing could fall.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Stephanie from Ellenwood, GA on 4/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The brackets are very sturdy. My problem was there was no one to assist me with attaching the extension. I called for assistance and I was referred to the video. I had to figure it out myself.

Pros: Sturdy and well made.

Cons: No help in adding the extension. I had to play with it to figure it out.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Toa Alta, PR on 3/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelllent!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose virtually invisible speaker mounts

Jon from East Falmouth, MA on 2/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Bose mounts were great! they are custom made for the speakers so it looks like a custom installation, they're also made from very high quality materials and are exceptionally solid.

Pros: super high-quality materials along with fit and finish. Reasonably priced

Cons: none that I found so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Terry from Canton, IL on 1/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product,excellent fitment,great price

Pros: Excellent fitment and design Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

odanny from Bronx, NY on 12/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality product and easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Cheyenne, WY on 11/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The bracket installs nice and tight on the back of the speaker and feels heavy duty.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Ike from Woodbridge, VA on 11/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is great! No problems but you need a professional to mount it on ceiling.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fit for Bose ceiling mounts.

Calvin from Los Angeles, CA on 9/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

During my renovation I wanted to have ceiling mounted speakers for my Bose Acoustimass 10. I'm sure a DIY can be easily done, but I had them professionally installed with wires running through my ceiling crawlspace an into the speakers. This gave a clean look without having wires on the floor with the conventional Bose stands. Also, wired speakers will always outperform wireless technology. They allow for good range of motion for positioning of speakers from horizontal and vertical positions and allow for you to aim the speakers down just the way Bose had meant them to be heard as in their showrooms. I went with the Bose brackets over the universal even though they were they were pricier than the generic types as it gives it a true fit.

Pros: Fits Bose Acoustimass satellite speakers well Allows for horizontal and vertical positioning of speakers Allows for clean ceiling mount for a wireless look

Cons: A little pricey I had to buy 5 brackets.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Wylie, TX on 7/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality, easy to assemble. Price might be a little high but it's worth it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Beach Park, Illinois on 7/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A fantastic way to secure the speakers to a drop ceiling tiles. Easy and looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice

Humberto from Union City, NJ on 6/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is very good. Is perfect for my speaker

Pros: Is very nice for my bose speaker

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 5/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great as advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Cowarts Al on 5/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are just what I needed to mount the VI300 speakers

Pros: sturdy product well made

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Mullica Hill, NJ on 1/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my acoustass system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

easy to install and stylish

Stanley W, from Brightwood, VA on 1/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and very stylish.

Pros: installation is simple, very sleek and stylish

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from Summerville SC on 1/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with my purchase, quality product and fast shipping.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Mitchell from Philadelphia, PA on 11/6/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful product. If you are handy with a drill and screwdriver this is a cinch to install.

Pros: Easy to install, be sure to follow directions.

Cons: Need better illustrations on the best method to use to hang the speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bose® UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Carl from UMATILLA, FL 32784 on 7/4/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It does a good job. Instructions are complete. The quality of material(parts) are professional made. It's a BOSE.

Pros: Very good quality

Cons: Have no negatives

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Brackets

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville nc on 6/5/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Bose bracket

Mb from Greensboro, NC on 4/15/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not great for my particular set up. I ended up only using the flat set up pieces. If you are putting on ceiling they'll work great.

Pros: Easy set up

Cons: Limited use

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

A+++

AJCL from Tennessee on 9/26/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent build quality and easy to use! Would definitely recommend it!

Pros: Excellent Quality.

Cons: Too pricy

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose® UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Aamir from Texas on 8/21/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Exactly what i ordered

Dave from Oklahoma on 7/23/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased these for ceiling mounts for the LifeStyle speakers. they work great.

Pros: Packaged with both short wall mounts and extensions for ceiling mounts. Very nice product.

Cons: The base is not large enough to cover a standard outlet plate. Drilled holes in the plastic outlet plates and mounted them thru the holes. works great but would have been nice to mount these in the original plate holes.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Very happy with the Bose brackets!

Lisa A. from Arizona on 7/19/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These brackets were easy to install, and look great in each corner of the living room. The speakers were easy to attach. Very happy with this product.

Pros: Makes it easy to put your speakers where you want them, and they totally hold the speakers without a worry of them dropping off the bracket.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from California on 5/30/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In one word, "EXCELLENT"

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

UB-20 ceiling/wall bracket

Andrew from San Jose, CA on 5/5/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In general, it is what I need.

Pros: It is simple , easy to install, well documented.

Cons: speaker connector does not line up with bracket opening causing cable to be bent at 90 degree angle

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bose UB-20 Series II wall/ceiling bracket

Crutchfield customer from dallas tx on 4/2/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Vary good easy to install

Pros: Positioning

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bose bracket

Enthusiast from New York on 3/22/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing product.

Pros: Sturdy. Easy to use

Cons: Plastic cover should be aluminum

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High quality as expected from Bose

Crutchfield customer from Florida on 2/20/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As with all Bose products this is a high quality and attractive bracket set. It is easy to install, but be aware that you must use the oblong Bose-provided speaker cable connector to connect to your speaker. This is only a concern if you were planning to use your own speaker wiring. If that is the case, you need to obtain Bose speaker cables and splice the Bose connector to your cable ends to attach to your Lifestyle speakers.

Pros: High quallity

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

TOP