Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
431 447 03

Our hours

Connect ID #
431 447 03
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

For simple questions about your order,
try our new virtual agent:

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Clarion CMQ1622RL

6-1/2" marine speakers with built-in LED lights

MFR # 92777

Clarion CMQ1622RL

Clarion CMQ1622RL

6-1/2" marine speakers with built-in LED lights

MFR # 92777

8 reviews
View this product

Clarion CMQ1622RL

Crutchfield customer from Star City, AR on 6/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loud ,clear and the lights work good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clarion CMQ1622RL

Crutchfield customer from Nancy, KY on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Our package arrived well protected and in a very timely manner. Thank you, Crutchfield! They sound great and we highly recommend Clarion and Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clarion CMQ1622RL

Crutchfield customer from Rosedale, MD on 9/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great new speakers definitely an upgrade. I love the LEDs in the speakers lights up back deck .easy install no problem with speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clarion CMQ1622RL

Crutchfield customer from Boise ID on 8/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Have these on my boat. Color looks great and sounds great also

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clarion CMQ1622RL

Crutchfield customer from Albany, TX on 5/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great great mid range sound and very crisp highs searched for awhile before choosing these and glad. Sound just as good as wet sounds at a better price point.

Pros: Awesome sound good price

Cons: None so far I've found

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Clarion CMQ1622RL

Crutchfield customer from Connersville, IN on 8/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They look very nice lit up at night, if you don't use the boat after dark I wouldn't bother wiring them. Sound quality is nice, a good upgrade for the average boater. These would also be great on side by or other recreational vehicle.

Pros: Great price nice quality look really nice lit up.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clarion LED speakers

Barbara Jean from Lighthouse Pt, FL on 4/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The electricians finally got to my boat yesterday and installed the two Clarion LED speakers and they are AWESOME!

Pros: Sound & look fabulous!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clarion marine speakers

Randolph from New York, NY on 10/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, and looks great on the radar arch. The two speakers I installed below the stern seats enhance the sound and gives off extra light for boarding.

Pros: Marine application speakers must have plastic cone which the clarion Speakers have. The blue led light is a plus along with great sound.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP