Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
240 999 65
Connect ID #
240 999 65
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Escort MAX 360c

Radar detector with Wi-Fi®, Bluetooth®, GPS, and preloaded camera database

MFR # 0100037-1

Escort MAX 360c

Escort MAX 360c

Radar detector with Wi-Fi®, Bluetooth®, GPS, and preloaded camera database

MFR # 0100037-1

16 reviews
View this product

Edcort 360c

Douglas from Grand Jct , CO on 2/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works as advertised. It does alert falsely at times, but this is supposed to be learned and lessened over time. I paired this with the Escort M1 dash cam and they work together perfectly. If I had one negative comment It has to be price. I should have gone with the 360 as I have no Hotspot in the car and some functions don't work without it.

Pros: Customizable, lot of options, color.

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

Marvin from Mannford, OK on 1/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good product once you go into the app to do all setting up. It's already paid for itself, saving three large speeding tickets

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

Crutchfield customer from Temple, TX on 10/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like the Wifi to keep the database up to date. Good range, a little pricey. Escort LIve app is ok, but drain the phone battery quickly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

Crutchfield customer from Damon, TX on 7/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great! Probably should have just gone with the Max 360 as the wifi isn't worth the extra $$$

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

Eric from Asheville, NC on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have had this model for a few months and so far it's alerted every single time on point. The app integration is decent. I have it running with the M1 cam and they work well together. The quick release latch is nice for quickly storing it without having to remove the mount.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

Crutchfield customer from Sabana Grande, PR on 4/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like this radar detector. I currently own an Escort 9500 ix and it has been wonderful unit. The Max 360c is on another league.

Pros: Easy to configure. See Youtube references on this Lots of features. Easy to customize

Cons: Bluetooth between the 360c and the phone could be tricky

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

Crutchfield customer from Londonderry, NH on 4/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Coming from the older 9500ix.. this is incredible. It filters out newer car alerts MUCH better. Paired to the Escort Live app, you open up to a ton of new features! You can still use the Escort hard wire kit, which works very well.

Pros: Better range. Better sensitivity. Better filtering of false alerts. More options for customization.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 2 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

Crutchfield customer from Elburn, IL on 3/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This has already saved me in the first week of having it. It detects so far ahead that you think there's a bad signal like your old radar. Highly recommend this radar plus the app that comes with it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

The best one ever !!!

Crutchfield customer from Hayward, CA on 3/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have been a fan of escort for a long time and I must say that the max 360c is the best one yet. This unit saved countless times from a speeding ticket and I really appreciate why it does for me. Well worth the mone! Thank you escort ????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

Crutchfield customer from Willow Park, TX on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I don't speed, but it's always nice to know where the popo's are. Easy install and easy to setup and use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 7 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 12/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I owned the max radar detector bought in 2015 from Crutchfield no disresect intended but i have been buying stuff from Crutchfield on record since 92, any way i borht this radar detector 360maxc it is so diferent from my other detector i live in ohio and if you ever been on 71 @ 17th ave / fairground exit all my radar dector would go off. I thought it was due to the ohio state highway patrol training barrrack is there when i got the 360c it didnt go off and this is efficent and quieter than my last radar detector but this is the only one that i have ever owned that did not sound the ususal false alarm @ 17ave / fairground in columbus ,ohio i was really impress

Pros: like the way it mounts love that

Cons: none yet

Crutchfield response on

4 of 12 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

Crutchfield customer from Chapel Hill, NC on 8/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My Escort MAX 360c arrived, but power cord failed so I still have not had an opportunity to use this device. Crutchfield has sent new cord so hoping I can get unit to work next week.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 46 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

Crutchfield customer from Avenal, CA on 6/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best radar I have ever had recommend to anyone the most quiet one to

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

juan roa from San Jose, CA on 3/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better than I was expecting, the best part it learn and storage the false spots (stop light sensors and store doors).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Escort MAX 360c

Russell from Port Orange, FL on 2/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product at the best price. Customer service 2nd to none, by far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Excellent motorcycle usage...

Kunio from Kansas City, MO on 10/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it, I have the Max 360 in my Accord and it works great, I bought Max 360c for my 1290 KTM Superduke using magnetic Ram mount and tucks in behind my windscreen nicely. I love the reduced size and the simple earbuds works great for me when Popo is around... I can throw it in the tank bag if it starts raining, I don't intend to speed when traction is questionable...

Pros: Great sensitivity, new compact size, audio connection, features galore...

Cons: Price... I wish it could be little smaller in size.

Crutchfield response on

8 of 10 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound