Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
225 628 23
Connect ID #
225 628 23
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

We're sorry; chat is unavailable at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

JVC KW-V950BW

DVD receiver

MFR # KW-V950BW

JVC KW-V950BW

JVC KW-V950BW

DVD receiver

MFR # KW-V950BW

45 reviews
View this product

KW-V950BW wireless Android Audio/Apple Car Play, excellent receiver

Jimmy from Eustis , FL on 6/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First I would say that the JVC KW-V950BW with wireless Android Audio/Apple Car Play is one excellent head unit and fits perfectly in the double-din opening of my 2005 Toyota Tundra SR5 extended cab truck. I am definitely glad I made this choice as it got me into "wireless" Android Auto functionally at a good price point. Much of my review comes from the Android Auto side not Apple Car Play as I am an Android user, but most of the functions are the same for both. A few years back I purchased from Crutchfield what was at that time, a high-end Pioneer head unit in which Android Audio/Apple Car Play was not available to anyone at that time. I got many years of great sound with music storage devices compatibility. I also installed a 4 channel power amp, four Infinity component speakers, filter cap, subwoofer with amp plus a Sirius XM radio module which is compatible with the JVC. For the "tweaker" there are extensive abilities to control the sound of the system such as sub audio out with active crossover frequency selection. High/low pass filtration when using a sub, to keep the smaller door speakers from trying to reproduce deep bass which can cause distortion. For those without a sub; not to worry, the sound will be good using "full range" sound as long as the bass is not driven beyond what the speakers can reproduce. There is a sound positioning function to control the "sweet spot" for the driver or passengers. There is also bass extension and loudness control, a

Pros: Very minor

Cons: Love the wireless functionality, lots of options

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 6/4/2020

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome stereo. Perfect fit and works amazing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Unit

Crutchfield customer from Laredo, TX on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome unit very easy to connect! Very user friendly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great receiver. The functionality has everything you could want. The only issue I have is the lack of flexibility around the braces on the side. It was not possible to get the receiver flush so it was obvious it was an after market install.

Pros: Functionality

Cons: Getting it flush with the dashboard

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Midland, MI on 5/9/2020

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good interface. Wireless CarPlay seems to work well. Can't get my iPhone X to screen mirror. But not a deal breaker for me. Over all good purchase for the cash.

Pros: Wireless CarPlay!

Cons: iOS screen mirroring if you want it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wireless Apple Carplay works great!

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, TX on 5/8/2020

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wireless Apple CarPlay works great! Although,setup is not intuitive for more than one iPhone. Sound is amazing through my Jeep Infinity Speakers.

Pros: Wireless Apple CarPlay. Great Sound. Integrates with engine sensors and steering controls (with the iDatalink Maestro).

Cons: I can't use the Sub adjustment in the sound settings. But, there are other areas to adjust the bass. Interface and setup is confusing.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Radio System!

Crutchfield customer from Guyton, GA on 5/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like the JVC KW-V950BW for my 05 Mustang GT. The only negative that I can give it is that it was not a perfect fit in the with the Lincoln/Ford/Mercury dash kit, so it took some finagling to get it even. It is a wonderfully functional unit on its own though.

Pros: Looks, interface, wireless android auto and Apple car play

Cons: Not a "perfect" fit in all dash kit

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 5/5/2020

2014 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything works great. It even gave me other options such as gauges for my car including tire pressure readings. Before my car just said a tire has low pressure and now I know which tire.

Pros: Great customer service to help with the install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW Review

Crutchfield customer from Apex, NC on 5/4/2020

2014 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Install wasn't too bad but and somethings that weren't clear on the instructions were pretty intuitive. I wish presets would work across bands like FM and satellite and show more than just the channel number. One quirk is that turn signal makes noise like it should on AM/FM but no noise with satellite or CarPlay. Who know. All in all pretty pleased right now especially with newer features above and beyond old factory system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Reno

Jessi from Reno on 5/2/2020

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

JVC is an amazing company Kenwood did great. This is an amazing in-dash receiver for all your audio and visual needs for you, passengers (or ones you need to remind to breathe! Lol) & your vehicle I love the on screen finger touch volume adjustments song change play pause along with the physical buttons as another option. All options there, the specs just right for you and your vehicle are amazing and versatile. Multiple possibilities for music lovers of any and all genres not to mention so many more add-ons, downloads and goodies. Sit back relax and let that Bass bump! Thank you Crutchfield I love you!

Pros: Multiple Bluetooth connections, single touch volume control song scope Play and pause, extensive eq and xover settings beautiful adjustable display, wallpapers downloadable content, physical button options, got Crutchfield to help with a simple install

Cons: If you choose to program a security code, which I personally do not recommend) DO NOT forget it!!! Lol. That is not an easy issue to resolve unless Crutchfield has your back!(thanks guys! love you)

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cen507

Crutchfield customer from Rainelle, WV on 5/1/2020

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchase this for a 2008 F-250 which wasn't equipped with navigation or Bluetooth. The ease of use and automatic start of car play makes just simple things like music and directions simple. Don't need the cords just ur phone on the truck. Great head unit I will recommend this to all of my friends

Pros: Connection ease Simple

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Overall very happy

Crutchfield customer from Whitefish Bay, WI on 4/28/2020

2005 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As others mention, seeing the screen on sunny days or with a passenger wearing white (angle of reflection on clothing) can make visibility an issue. I suspect many other systems are like this as well. It does everything I wanted it to do and more. Some of the features are a little wonky but once you get used to using the system it becomes an old habit. Installing took maybe 4 hours. The biggest setback was determining where to tie in the VSS on the vehicle. I had tried to find a pin out online and which plug of the 4 contained the correct wire, only to come up empty. I examined the harnesses and realized there was only one such wire that was purple and violet. I'm not a car guy, but an industrial electrician so I am very handy but not a vehicle wiring expert. Hope it lasts until the car dies and this has abated my desire to buy a newer vehicle for some time, knock on wood! Especially in this Coronavirus economy.

Pros: Great features! Sounds fantastic! Easy install!

Cons: Screen glare.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Inwood, WV on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great supports rear seat DVD while another source is playing up front.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LIKE THE JVC, AND A GOOD BUY

Crutchfield customer from San Marcos, TX on 4/20/2020

2000 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like the JVC stereo and its functional list of features. Unfortunately, the surround bezel that Crutchfield provided as paired with my car (Boxster) does not work as described, and they have no other alternative. I therefore have to return the stereo for another model. Having said that, the Crutchfield technical person has been outstanding in working with me to arrive at a suitable solution. Hence the one-star reduction. If the bezel had worked, I'd give them 5 stars.

Pros: Wireless Apple CarPlay; Bluetooth; Variable tuning; Rear camera; Bright screen even in sunlight.

Cons: Incorrect bezel specs for my car (2000 Boxster), doesn't fit; no alternative solution other than a different stereo.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Warwick, RI on 4/19/2020

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very impressed and happy with the shipping and the wiring harness already wired and ready to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Jason from Bowie, MD on 4/13/2020

2007 Toyota Yaris

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. Several features I have tried seem to work fine. I do have problems with WiFi cutting in and out with Android-based phone impacting the wireless connection with Android Auto that I am still troubleshooting. Glare on this unit is very bad at certain angles which I need to see if brightness settings will remedy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Fairbanks, AK on 4/4/2020

2003 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Could be beautifully set into my Dash and Joe Biden tells his last standing primary competitor easy to work easy to wire a great product

Pros: Easy to install fit right in the dash no cutting needed

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

Excellent, but not perfect DVD head unit.

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, MN on 4/2/2020

2014 Chrysler Town and Country

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Strong DVD head unit. A little bit of a learning curve to get set up... especially with the wireless Android Auto, but one comes accustomed to it. I like the volume gesture. Integrated great with my existing vehicle entertainment system with the Maestro module. Little quirks here and there keep it from 5 stars in my opinion: -Screen is a little dim or has poor off-angle viewing when wearing polarized sunglasses. It's fine with my regular glasses, only have an issue with my sunglasses. -No built-in voice commands (that I found at least) for on-board USB media. -When using the steering wheel controls or buttons for the volume, if you hold them down, pauses at volume level 15 and then requires individual button presses to keep going higher with volume. -Slightly awkward mutually-exclusive Android Auto or Bluetooth Audio Streaming. Only one button is active at a time on the head unit. Seems to me that if you try early enough, you get Bluetooth, otherwise, it'll only go to Android Auto.

Pros: Wireless Android Auto DVD Inputs and outputs to integrate with backup cameras and factory entertainment screens

Cons: Quirky interface Screen not as bright or visible off-angle as I would prefer

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little head unit

Crutchfield customer from Harlingen, TX on 3/29/2020

2012 Dodge Truck 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit. It was easy to set up and quite customizable. Mainly choose it for the wireless car play and that works perfect. I didn't know it had swipe gestures but they are proving to make using it easier than I thought they would.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 3/28/2020

2007 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Saint Johns, MI on 3/27/2020

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STi

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great head unit, lots of options and having Android Auto or Apple CarPlay makes navigation so much easier, no longer need a separate navigation unit or fiddling with your phone on the dash to see where you are. Audio options are fantastic as well.

Pros: Easy to use and clear screen, touch screen responsive

Cons: The display is a little bright during night time driving.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great sleek look

ALexis from Phoenix, AZ on 3/26/2020

2010 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product was bought for me by my wife and it has completely surpassed my standards of a car stereo, it has a undeniable sleek look that will fit in an dash design that your car has.

Pros: Sleek look, perfect connection to your phone, and has a perfect audio connection.

Cons: The touch screen is a little bit slow.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Janesville, CA on 3/22/2020

2007 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful stereo. Easy install in my 2007 Dodge Ram 2500. Even tho my truck had factory satellite radio, I still had to get a new tuner box, I also got an adapter that let me plug the tuner into my factory satellite antenna. After that it was a snap switch the subscription I had to the new radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Copper Hill, VA on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound and works great with the phone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Better than Pioneer!

Crutchfield customer from Fernley, NV on 3/21/2020

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

LOVE IT! Prior to purchasing the JVC KW-V950BW, I purchased two Pioneer, an AVH-8200NEX and an AVH-1400NEX. Neither Pioneer were as good of quality an the JVC. I will never buy another Pioneer after owning the JVC. What's even better is JVC and Kenwood are now partnered and the products will get even better.

Pros: Better graphics display that Pioneer, bluetooth Apple Carplay, Maestro compatible, and many more.

Cons: I wish I would have bought it years ago.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/8/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome receiver! It does everything that I can possibly want it to do. Car Play, DVD, Using Crutchfield's wiring option made my whole install simple

Pros: Car Play

Cons: Nothing that I can find

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2014 Jeep Wrangler

Crutchfield customer from Powell, TN on 2/23/2020

2014 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the new radio. Apple play wireless or plugged in is the best!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Firmware updates required before use.

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 2/16/2020

2012 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great features and very well designed unit. However, the wireless CarPlay is unstable and even when plugged directly into the head unit, there are always 3 initial interruptions in signal 8 seconds apart. I found a firmware download from the manufacturer that may help. But to download the firmware, I now have to pull my dash apart again and hope it works. Would really help if Crutchfield updates and tested these units prior to shipping. So the jury is still out on this unit until I can find time to update it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

10 of 10 found this helpful

Technical support above all else!!!

Crutchfield customer from Wylie, TX on 2/16/2020

2018 Ford Transit Passenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Radio is outstanding but what makes this transaction such a good one was when I got confused during the installation technical support quickly identified my issue and walked me through the rest of the process!!

Pros: Carplay allows navigation and other apps from your phone!! Sweet EQ options give even my factory speakers a much needed boost!

Cons: It is a little clunky changing from CarPlay to satellite or the radio tuner but still manageable! I need to read up on it more to determine if menu settings are an option. Still would recommend to anyone this unit!!

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Novi, MI on 2/16/2020

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very bad visibility in the sun. But good tech tho

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Great unit.

Crutchfield customer from Morgantown, WV on 2/3/2020

2013 Volkswagen Golf

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great receiver with plenty of sound adjustments. Wireless CarPlay and Android auto is also great. I would definitely purchase this unit again. Add the idatalink maestro and you can keep your steering wheel controls and even program them to perform different functions.

Pros: Plenty of sound adjustment capability with plenty of inputs/outputs.

Cons: None that I have found yet.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 1/29/2020

2012 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit! Perfect to replace my outdated one!

Pros: -CarPlay -Bluetooth -Connects right away

Cons: Nothing really

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Wireless Apple CarPlay is a must.

Crutchfield customer from Abilene, TX on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit is awesome. Nice display and a ton of features. One reason I got it was for the wireless Apple CarPlay. It works great! It was on sale and well worth the price

Pros: Wireless CarPlay Easy Setup

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Belton, TX on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With pre-wired this system was perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from New Kensington, PA on 1/8/2020

2012 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it. The wireless CarPlay is awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Great unit and easy install

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/8/2020

2011 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just installed it and I haven't really gotten familiar with the head unit yet. It is a very capable unit with MANY features. I got it mostly because it Crutchfield had a $200 discount on the head unit and I wanted Wireless CarPlay. Wireless carplay works great. The tuner works great. The sound capabilities with the built in EQ are almost too good, in that I could spend hours tuning each song perfectly to my space. So its a little "busy" in that respect but that is just my finicky audio adjustment preferences. The install went very smoothly with the supplied adapters and the Maestro website and Crutchfield's top notch technical support. I was easily able to keep my steering wheel controls in my 2011 F350. The screen is smooth and clear, even in glare. I do not get too much glare when driving in the daytime. One DRAWBACK is the screen doesn't "dim" when I dim my dash lights. That may be something I did wrong or a setting, so I won't criticize the deck for that just yet. My only complaints are that, at this point, the "Vehicle metrix" aren't as detailed as I would have liked. I drive a diesel so I wanted to have Water/Oil temps, Trans temp, and maybe exhaust temps and some others in my guage display. But so far, all I have been able to get are speeds, tach, and dumb stuff like G and 0-60 times... Im not a "boy-racer" so that crap isn't important to me. I will continue to educate myself on the deck and update again after I figure out the Guage system.

Pros: Wireless carplay. Great improvement with how the stock speakers sound, retention of stock amp and sub-woofer via Maestro. Great install instructions and good fit and finish. Clean/clear screen Touch Haptics are pretty fluid and precise

Cons: Guages aren't what I expected. Menu layout is a little "busy"

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

9 of 9 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from New Albany, IN on 12/27/2019

2008 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great tech support. There is none better!!!

Pros:

Cons: Doesn't dim the screen enough for night time driving.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 12/24/2019

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent upgrade for an OEM system. The wireless CarPlay is amazing. Auto links with no issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect for C6 vette with Bose amp!

Crutchfield customer from Cocoa, FL on 12/13/2019

2009 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade to C6 vette with factory Bose amp! The wireless android auto controls works perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Gulf Breeze, FL on 12/10/2019

2009 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's way too early for me to rate this item (JVC KW-V950BW) as it was purchased as a Christmas gift for my wife's car and has yet to be installed. I can say that my son-in-law highly recommended Crutchfield for this item and the associated installation gear. I can also say that the purchase of all items from Crutchfield couldn't be easier and the shipping and tracking of my purchase was easy as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 7 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Dracut, MA on 9/29/2019

2007 Buick Lucerne

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good UI, powerful and packed with features. Would be 5 stars but for some minor quirky things, (CarPlay on multiple devices can be a little confusing but it's most likely operator error).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

High quality, Great upgrade

David from Carroll on 9/12/2019

2013 Buick Enclave

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great replacement from my factory radio. Much clearer sound as well as having Android Auto. A great upgrade!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 7 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Westlake Vlg, CA on 8/15/2019

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo , but the CarPlay feature will not work wirelessly or hardwired... Works great when originally set up, but after 5 mph it shuts off and says the speed sensor needs to be connected (it has been connected with solder & cover). Will return if can't get a fix for this issue.

Pros:

Cons: Carplay won't function, directions are unclear

Crutchfield response on

6 of 8 found this helpful

JVC KW-V950BW

Crutchfield customer from Marion, MI on 8/3/2019

2012 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome stereo. Very happy

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

The Best

Crutchfield customer from Medford, MA on 6/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great and help was there for me all the way. Thanks

Pros: Wireless Apple Play Great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

6 of 10 found this helpful

TOP