Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
197 765 75
Connect ID #
197 765 75
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Polk Audio DB 522

DB+ Series 5-1/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # AA9522-A

Polk Audio DB 522

Polk Audio DB 522

DB+ Series 5-1/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # AA9522-A

383 reviews
View this product

Best for the money

David from Reynoldsburg, OH on 8/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The highs on these speakers are so clear. I heard all the instruments clearly. 5th or sixth pair of Polk speaker. Never been disappointed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Joseph from Hoquiam, WA on 8/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loud and clear for small speakers at a low price, great value and perfect for 75-100w per channel amp

Pros: Fits almost any car probably

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice upgrade

James from Fair Haven, NJ on 8/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice upgrade from the stock speakers that came with our travel trailer

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

Scott from West Chester , PA on 8/12/2022

2019 Volkswagen Golf GTI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers and a huge upgrade from the stock VW units. Great solid sound and very smooth with great highs which was a surprise with stock head!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk rides on

Tony from Escondido, CA on 7/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tech support recommended I give these a try and I was impress with sound at 65mph. Cost was competitive.

Pros: Good sound and comparable to stock.

Cons: Stock wire connectors interface would be nice. Re-soldering was required for my application.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Lincoln from Indianapolis, IN on 7/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Tom from Riverhead, NY on 7/12/2022

2006 Harley-Davidson Ultra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Elijah from MOUNT ANGEL, OR on 7/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sounding.

Pros: Waterproof or something I think

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Jody from Plumas Lake, CA on 7/6/2022

1975 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install into my 1975 F100. Installed into factory location on doors. Perfect fit. I did replace the hardware with some better screws and clips from the hardware store.

Pros: Fit well. Rated for exposure to elements.

Cons: Mounting Hardware

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Anthony from Brick , NJ on 6/10/2022

2012 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have the same speakers in my Jeep and i love them. Simple to install, clean clear audio. Worked great with the jetta.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

1998 TJ Jeep Wrangler

Jason from Oak Ridge, TN on 6/7/2022

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything about these speakers is AWESOME. I grew up in the late '80s and '90s, enjoying true rock and an occasional "Tootsie Roll." These speakers worked out great in my roll bar and my dash. I know they were designed for maritime use, but Jeeps, if done right, will be in the water sooner or later. Get them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Preston from Indianapolis, IN on 5/25/2022

2006 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds so much better. with extra room to play with!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Hilario Nick from Sacramento, CA on 5/12/2022

2008 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these speakers for the rear of my ford ranger. I purchased the same brand for the front of my ford ranger. I purchased these rear speakers because I thought that they are the ones that would fit the rear and the front speakers I purchased that fit the front did not. I am impressed with the front speakers I purchased and now wish I had been able to purchase the same for the rear. The front speakers look like they would fit the rear. Is there anything more I can do to get the front speakers I purchased to replace the rear speakers I purchased and installed?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/16/2022
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to Hilario Nick to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polk marine rated speakers

Matthew from Bremen, GA on 5/10/2022

2013 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the first Polk speakers that I have purchased I have used them on my bike for a week now they are awesome- sound quality is great installation was easy and they are marine rated so they are perfect to be mounted in fairing on my Street Glide

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Dave from Orange, CA on 4/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple install - sounds good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice coaxials

Chadwick from Las Vegas, NV on 4/16/2022

2004 Acura RSX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great coaxials. Very efficient and clear. Doesn't need much power to get nice clear and plenty loud enough. These rival some speakers twice its price

Pros: Very efficient , crisp, clear nice mid and highs

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing Sound!

Derek from HOLLYWOOD, MD on 4/12/2022

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought 2 sets of these Polk Audio DB522 speakers for my daughter for her birthday. I had already purchased the receiver for her for Christmas with a backup camera. What a difference these Speakers make. The sound is incredible. My daughter loves them. When you by something from Crutchfield you will get everything you need to make installation pretty simple, and if you run into an issue they will help you through it. Amazing company! Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros: Sound is Incredible! The price is nice.

Cons: Can't think of any

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Michael from Branford, CT on 4/9/2022

2004 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are good, not great. They sound really clear with all genres of music. If you want booming bass, you'll have to get a subwoofer. These are inexpensive two-way speakers. They are a major upgrade from the factory speakers but audiophiles will need to spend more to get higher quality and range. I really like them but they don't blow my mind.

Pros: Clear in most ranges. Much higher quality than the factory speakers

Cons: They will distort if truly pushed. I test them with a specific piece of music called Nuvole Bianche. This is a minimalist piano piece but most speakers distort when I play this piece. These did too. However, I really pushed the volume and equalizer.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Kimberly from Rockford, IL on 3/30/2022

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install and when they say you need this take it great help

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I can hear you now.

Jesse from Seymour, TN on 3/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound great. Replaced the original speakers on my Honda Goldwing. Very pleased

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Neil from Chiloquin, OR on 3/24/2022

2005 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound's super good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Robert from Silsbee, TX on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speakers. Way way better then what I took out!

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: Don't have a con

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from New Castle, PA on 2/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered and received in 2-3 days. Packaging was great and product was delivered with no damage.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Edd from Oak Point, TX on 2/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

James from Forest, VA on 1/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound great with the Kenwood radio I purchased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Jared from Fairview Park, OH on 1/17/2022

2005 Pontiac Grand Prix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been putting Polk Audio DB series speakers in boats, golf carts, vehicles, etc. for almost 20 years now and they never cease to amaze me. Great sound, hold up well to the elements, and tons of value for the price. I just sold my boat that had the 6.5" since 2006 and they were still holding up great. One of my golf carts is strictly an off road cart that sees a ton of mud and these have seen 2 years of abuse and are still holding up. You can't beat them!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Saint Helens, OR on 12/26/2021

1995 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic sound, great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good speakers

Crutchfield customer from Rio Rancho, NM on 12/12/2021

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for clarity but not much on bass

Pros: Good fit

Cons: No bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, MD on 12/10/2021

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit in the sound bar of my 2003 TJ

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Michael from Thomasville, GA on 11/8/2021

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound very clear and perfect for my Wrangler tj.

Pros: Very clear sound

Cons: Haven't come across any

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Waaaaaaay Better Than Stock

Crutchfield customer from Clearwater, FL on 11/8/2021

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great, nice upgrade for my Jeeps roll bar speakers.

Pros: Affordable, Brand Name, Quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Mountain City, TN on 11/2/2021

1999 BMW M3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great in our BMW M3.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cruzin at the beach

Crutchfield customer from Murrells Inlet, SC on 10/11/2021

1994 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a 1994 Jeep Wrangler. The speakers in my sound bar were starting to sound bad. Being out in the elements has taken it's toll. So in my search for new speakers I found the Polk Audio DB522 a marine grade speaker. Since they were going into the sound bar installation was a breeze. As with everything I've ever gotten from Crutchfield they were a great price also. I couldn't wait to take them for a spin. With the top off and 1 of my favorite CD's of driving tunes I set out and cranked them up. The speakers sounded great.

Pros: Great price, easy to install, sound great.

Cons: May have to adjust the balance from the drivers side to the passengers side never had to do that before see Pros.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 9/25/2021

1999 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent service and product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, CO on 9/23/2021

2009 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these in my Harley Street Glide. Crisp, clear sound. Very happy with these speakers. I have a 200 watt amp that powers them, a night and day difference.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, MA on 8/18/2021

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for their sound quality and high decibel rating cause I needed my Jeep front Dash speakers to be better and it worked! Very clean and sounds great! So the polks gave me that extra volume for my front speaker fill! And they sounded better. Turned out to be a win,win!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Will fit a 2012 kawasaki voyager 1700

Crutchfield customer from Sheffield, PA on 8/16/2021

2012 Kawasaki Voyager

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely better than the stock speakers. Crutchfield says it won't fit a 2012 kawasaki voyager 1700. Fits perfectly. Holes line up as with the depth

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Stanardsville, VA on 8/16/2021

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice easy to install sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quick delivery

Crutchfield customer from Capon Bridge, WV on 8/4/2021

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quick delivery. Quality products and great support documents.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Winter Garden, FL on 7/26/2021

2005 Hyundai Accent

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was a great replacement for front door speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Perryton, TX on 7/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome clear sound ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great highs and mids

Crutchfield customer from Manassas, VA on 7/11/2021

2010 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing full range speaker. I used these for rear speakers on my 2010 Corvette Z16 Grand Sport. They get surprisingly loud and clear while still handling a lot of power and they're inexpensive. I don't think Polk Audio makes car speakers anymore which is a shame because these speakers are amazing. They're a bit on the bright side but I have them set up that way as I have 10" shallow carbon fiber woven woofers from Kenwood in the doors for low frequencies and those woofers have a frequency range from 35hz-800hz so great mid bass too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2013 CTS Coupe rear side speakers

Crutchfield customer from Greenfield, IN on 6/30/2021

2013 Cadillac CTS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Collierville, TN on 6/27/2021

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit great. Sound great. Big improvement in the Jeep TJ!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

good sound, quality unit

Crutchfield customer from Lincolnton, NC on 6/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced the factory speakers in mytravel trailer with these. The factory speakers were very tinny or flat so to speak. These sound exceptionly well for the size and price point. They are built well.

Pros: Good sound quality. Good build quality.

Cons: Bass is a little soft but expected in a speaker this size.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good service

Crutchfield customer from Stockbridge, GA on 6/19/2021

2010 Honda Odyssey

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good one

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent value.

Crutchfield customer from Phenix City, AL on 6/17/2021

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound better than my pioneers!

Pros: Sound great, economical.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Arvada, CO on 6/6/2021

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

decent mid grade component speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Salem, VA on 6/3/2021

2012 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speakers for what they are. Put them in a motorcycle fairing. Bass is minimal, but at highway speeds you arent going to be moving much air anyway. The mid and highs are crisp even at 70 mph. Crutchfield itself was amazing. I live in Va where they are located. Ordered at 2 pm one day, and my order was on my doorstep by 6pm the next.

Pros: Crisp, clean mid and highs at near max volume. Crutchfield service A+

Cons: None, as long as you understand these are not bass heavy speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Eufaula, AL on 6/2/2021

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were a perfect fit for the sound bar in my Wrangler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Works in a Grand Wagoneer

Timothy from SALT LAKE CITY, UT on 6/2/2021

1987 Jeep Grand Wagoneer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful speakers that fit easily into a 1987 Jeep Grand Wagoneer.

Pros: Perfect fit.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Robert Lee from Candor, NC on 5/23/2021

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best replacement speakers i've used. Thanks for the help Crutchfield!

Pros: loud and clear

Cons: lack bass response

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Long Is City, NY on 5/17/2021

2001 Pontiac Montana

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as described

Pros: Good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Madison, MS on 5/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great. Installed in TJ

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

James

Crutchfield customer from Ludlow, MA on 5/16/2021

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade for your base model car speakers, front or rear! I typically prefer my speakers to have more bass but these preform well for all genres of music.

Pros: Good quality Good soundstage Good range

Cons: Slightly lacking of bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Disappointed.

Crutchfield customer from Ingleside, TX on 4/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these to put install in the trunk pods on a 2007 Harley Electra Glide Classic. I still have the original HD speakers in the fairing.All four speakers are hooked up to an Aquatic AV stereo, with no amp. In my opinion, the HD original speakers sound better than these Polk speakers. I contacted Polk to ask a technical question during installation, but have received no return call. Oh well... live and learn.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/5/2021
We're sorry you had issues during your installation. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Samuel from Kansas City, MO on 4/14/2021

2001 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed two pairs of these in an '01 Wrangler. Free stuff included the wiring harnesses to connect the speakers directly to the factory connections (no soldering or crimping or blue language), and plates to mount the 5-1/4" speakers in place of the 4x6 factory dash speakers. I know we're not experiencing audiophile level sound, but it is a great improvement over factory radio and speakers. Putting 4 x 6 speakers in the dash would have been an easier install, but I've never enjoyed the sound of oval speakers as much as round ones for some reason. These sound great in the dash and very easy to listen to in the sound bar. My son installed them while I was busy with other work. The extra bits just made the install go so smoothly. These are powered by a heavy duty radio CD player from Jensen that puts out 40W RMS per channel x 4 (according to the spec sheet) Sounds great to me.

Pros: Nice grills, open and smooth sound quality, especially in the mid to upper range

Cons: These seem a little thin on the bass side, if that's a real important thing for you. No so big a deal for me. I prefer to not listen to extreme bassy sound

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from O Fallon, MO on 4/10/2021

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Chad A. from Rockwood, TN on 4/10/2021

2010 Kawasaki Voyager

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

replaced speakers on Jeep TJ in the sound bar amazing sound quality. Will be getting two more for the front soon.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

caution

Crutchfield customer from SWITZ CITY, IN on 4/5/2021

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Horrible vibration sound after a few months. Called, out of warranty, place the foam things in the rollbar and filled the hollow part with pillow stuffing. Nothing seems to help these speakers sound better ?? plus they have NEVER been wet - placement is in a rollbar in a 2005 Jeep

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Maryville, IL on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Db-522 cant go wrong

Crutchfield customer from Williamsburg, VA on 4/1/2021

2003 Saab 9-3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you read my review of the Db-652's, this is pretty much the same. These 5.25's are awesome. They went into the back side panels of a 2003 Saab SE convertible. When you have a sound this good, and be this efficient, you can't go wrong. I'm a Polk fan and when you hear them, you will be too.

Pros: Great sound Efficient-need less power Great sound stage

Cons: None...absolutely none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Coram, NY on 3/28/2021

2011 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They have a great sound clear and better thump

Pros: Easy setup

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Harley fit

Ivy from Milwaukee, WI on 3/26/2021

2003 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Ultra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these Polk DB 522 for my Harley Davidson 2003 FLHTCUI Ultra Classic rear seat speakers..I understood Crutchfield statement has Not Compatible with my H.D. Well I purchased them from another source BUT I know a lot of rider shop here so this is geared to them...I did install these with NO MOD to my pods..Crutchfield is correct with statement BUT I got them in and working..After lining up screw holes I insert nails with head cut off that fit into screw hole has guilds to hold H.D. stock grill on BUT after tightening the stock grills were not flush..I repeated my steps with the supplied Polk grills and botta boom PREFECT fit and looking good...Crutchfield is a GREAT place and has alot to offer for all riders so that's why I posted this review here...I have the Polk DB652 for the front with a Alpine head and amp I'll post when installed...So H.D. riders with 03 Ultra's have at it...Thanks

Pros: Nice sound happy with purchase..All weather spring summer fall that is

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, PA on 3/17/2021

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gets the job done

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Can hear music in my wrangler finally

joseph from PHOENIXVILLE, PA on 3/9/2021

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are quite loud for their size and the power that's currently being sent to them. Ill be upgrading the the sony dsx-gs80 shortly which will double their power. I've owned a set before and couldn't be happier especially for where these sit in the vast price range of speakers.

Pros: Price and performance

Cons: Dont see anything to gripe about

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Holmen, WI on 3/7/2021

2006 Harley-Davidson Ultra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed 4 of these on my 06 Harley Ultra Classic and boy do they sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Blairsville, GA on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not as good a speaker as I had hoped.

Pros:

Cons: Did not fit my 05 jeep Rubicon .Had to do modifications to make it fit. Not Happy

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Gillette, WY on 2/22/2021

1989 Jeep Comanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is way better then stock!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Crutchfield customer from Salem, IN on 2/12/2021

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and sounds great. Big improvement over factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Kent from QUINCY, IL on 2/10/2021

2004 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speaker fits, the speaker grill cover does not.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

worth the money

Crutchfield customer from Madison Heights, VA on 1/28/2021

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these polk speakers to replace another set of older polk speakers, which I have always really liked and as usual these did not disappoint, I like the looks and the fit and especially the sound, can't go wrong with polk speakers

Pros: Looks, style, fit, sound, handles the power

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install

Crutchfield customer from Fairhope, AL on 1/24/2021

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incredibly easy install. It is quite literally plug-and-play. The most difficult part for me was removing the existing screws as they had rusted and kept stripping out. The included instructions by Crutchfield were very clear and easy to understand. Shipping was quick and the online guide to picking the right speakers was terrific. As a novice audiophile , Crutchfield made it super easy for me to choose the right sounding speakers for my Jeep. My first time experience was wonderful and hopefully it will not be my last one. Good job Crutchfield.

Pros: Easy install, clear instructions, perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exellent speakers for the money

Dereck from Winston-Salem, NC on 1/18/2021

2013 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The DB+ 522s have excellent sound quality from a 2 way speaker. I was worried that these wouldn't sound any better than my factory 2013 Mustang Shaker component speakers, but I was pleasantly surprised. They don't have a lot of base by themselves, but if you expect a lot of base from a 5-1/4 speaker then you don't quite understand how speakers work. The SPL rating on these are high enough that they work well even though I replaced the louder factory 2 ohm units. They are crisp and clear and loud enough at max volume for my needs. Once I replace the factory head unit I'll probably get a 4 channel amp to drive them to their full potential. As a side note, during the install process I also discovered that the factory rear speakers were wired out of phase, so that may have been my sound quality issues to begin with.

Pros: Clear clean sound Rubber surrounds Stiff poly cones High SPL rating High quality Marine rated

Cons: Not the best for bottom mount applications, but still work ok.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Fredericksbrg, VA on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I wanted. Reasonably good sound at a low price point.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome!

Crutchfield customer from Mount Blanchard, OH on 1/6/2021

1997 Ford F-250 Heavy Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice speakers, this would be my 3rd set I have bought for my vehicles, they sound awesome, easy install and the pigtail they send for your vehicle just makes it so much easier. It's always great customer service when trying to find the best option for your vehicle.

Pros: Easy installation with the pigtail they provide, no extra drilling required. It was a direct replacement.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 12/30/2020

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These replaced the original sound bar speakers in the wife's 1999 Jeep TJ. They are a direct fit so the installation was 15 minute job. Sound quality is great.

Pros: Easy install Good sound Weather proof

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Manteo, NC on 12/25/2020

2001 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound great at low volume, tend to "pop" at higher volumes, never had Polks do this.

Pros: Price

Cons: not good at high volume

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from N Wilkesboro, NC on 12/23/2020

2000 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good so far.

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 12/10/2020

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds pretty good. Seems durable and will built. Very nice box. They went in a 2006 wrangler. I don't listen to them often because it's not my car but they instantly were an improvement over the stock ones Ava will hopefully last a long time due to being marine certified.

Pros: Price, ease of installation, quality, packaging

Cons: None I'm aware of.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Port Chester, NY on 11/26/2020

1987 Alfa Romeo Milano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My car had a pair of KEF plate speakers which literally fell apart. I was on the hunt for something to replace them. My initial want was something that had decent bottom end since I have very little space for a sub. Overall the sound is good but not the depth I was hoping for.

Pros: Good highs , well made.

Cons: Lacks bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Jamestown, TN on 11/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got the 5 inch speakers to replace OEM for a motorcycle, BIG difference, WAY better sound than the OEM. Would certainly order them again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from San Tan Valley, AZ on 11/12/2020

2019 Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Major upgrade of factory speakers in my Harley.

Pros: Crisp highs and nice mid bass. Great speaker in it's price range.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Detroit, MI on 10/31/2020

1992 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk

Crutchfield customer from Grand Forks Afb, ND on 10/25/2020

2001 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound beautiful, very crisp and clean! Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No power low quality

Crutchfield customer from Livermore, CA on 10/3/2020

1991 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I don't like them. Low fidelity. No power.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 10/7/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Orange, VA on 9/28/2020

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice speakers for the price. Polk has always been a choice for me!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for rv

Crutchfield customer from Richland, WA on 9/27/2020

2002 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put these in rv outside entertainment c ed nter. Sound much better than stock...but needs a little more bass.

Pros: Good sound Outdoor rated

Cons: Needs more bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speakers!

Crutchfield customer from Binghamton, NY on 9/27/2020

2000 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for these size speakers, install mounting kit made this a breeze!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These are decent but there are certainly better

Austin from NEW YORK, NY on 9/22/2020

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sounded only marginally better than the same size one's they were replacing in my Jeep TJ (w/ premium sound package) . I bought a pair of Focals for the other location in my vehicle and those sound much, much better.

Pros: Waterproof Inexpensive

Cons: Only marginally better than factory

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 9/22/2020

2007 Ford Freestyle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

really happy with these. they sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Lolo, MT on 9/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these speakers are awesome would buy them again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Baton Rouge, LA on 9/15/2020

2011 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy install, great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not sure if it was worth it.

Crutchfield customer from Orange, CA on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were used to replace the stock speakers on a Kawasaki Voyager 1700 because the DB521 is no longer available. I did not replace the head unit or add an amp. They do sound better than the stock speakers, I thought there would be a lot better. They are slightly less efficient than the DB521 so there is more volume loss, and bass response is just average; I thought it would be better. Would I do it again? Not sure.

Pros: A clearer sound than stock speakers

Cons: not sure if it was worth it

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, OH on 9/14/2020

2007 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound, easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I do not like the way they sound

Crutchfield customer from Dorchestr Ctr, MA on 9/10/2020

2007 Honda Odyssey

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not satisfied when removing my old factory speakers from my van sounded a whole lot better than the pokes that I just put in the sound low quality but good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/14/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Tinley Park, IL on 9/5/2020

2012 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Ultra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work perfect in my Harley Davidson Flhtk

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice speakers

Crutchfield customer from Springville, NY on 8/30/2020

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very clear crisp audio. A little weak on bass but I always have a 15" sub connected so my equalizer block alot of lows to the amp for these. It's great that Crutchfield includes all the cables and adapters needed for installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Havelock, NC on 8/21/2020

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Again easy to install great sound and on top of that it's water resistant. Awesome sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing Bass For The Speaker Size

Crutchfield customer from Marshall, TX on 8/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound amazing. At first I thought the 5 1/4" wouldn't give much bass given that they are replacing stock 6x9 speakers. However, my sub was unhooked by accident and I honestly thought that the bass on the speakers was really good. It was clean and defined bass rather than muddy and the mids and highs are very crisp. I'm hearing things in my music I didn't realize was there. I've replaced all four of my door speakers with these and I am very pleased!

Pros: Crisp mids and highs. Great bass for their size.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

steven from CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN on 8/9/2020

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers, a lot better then stock, easy to install.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2002 Jeep TJ

Steven from CEDAR PARK, TX on 8/7/2020

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replacing some older speakers in the overhead speaker bar that were beginning to sound tinny. The speakers didn't mate to the stock grill very well, I broke one screw out while trying to install. But it was an easy install with the Polk grills, which required no modification. The speakers have a full mid range sound that I like. In fact I was thinking of replacing the 10 year old Pioneer head unit but after rebalanceing for the new speakers I'll just leave it in place.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Save your money !

Jairo from Somerville nj on 7/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Save your money, a sales associate suggested I get these. The speakers sound thin, and distort at half the vol. I have a pioneer 100 W four channel amp..Just save your money for something better he will be disappointed I'm extremely disappointed

Pros: None

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Stout little speakers

Hayden from STRATFORD, WI on 6/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Way better than expected, used them to upgrade my outdoor camper speakers they preformed way better than expected now I feel obligated to upgrade the inside speakers. Impressive for small speakers. Would buy again. Paired them with the foam rings, Crutchfield is awesome!

Pros: Way better than expected, they look nice and sound very good

Cons: Can you ever have enough bass?

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

My VICTORY VISION

Crutchfield customer from Saint Marys, GA on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers are very clear, but be VERY careful with the connection they're bending easily when you connect the wires to them. Other than that they sound nice without amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Mukwonago, WI on 6/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these to replace the speakers on our travel trailer, night and day difference. These sound so much better!! Very happy with purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Wind Gap, PA on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound and quality for a great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 6/8/2020

2007 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Ultra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound great for their size. Need to add amp to get some more power to them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice

Crutchfield customer from Highland Park, IL on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install. Sound much better than the existing speakers. I wish they came with white speaker covers to match my boat, but can't have everything I guess!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Frenchburg, KY on 6/6/2020

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These little speakers sound great a lot better than I could have imagined,these are the first Polk speaker's I've owned but they won't be the last.love the sound of them and Crutchfield was a great place to buy them

Pros: Sound great

Cons: Zero

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Ellsworth, ME on 6/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk is a class act

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn Park, MN on 6/2/2020

2008 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replacement rear door speakers for 08 4Runner keeping factory head unit (non-JBL). They sound awesome and pair nicely to the component Rockfords installed on front doors. Love the peel and stick "Polk" labels so you can keep stock grills and still let it be known you appreciate good audio products! Wish other manufacturers did that as it's a classy touch. If they thought of the little things then it's no surprise they have earned the reputation that they have.

Pros: Great sounding, excellent value, POLK audio peel and stick labels for factory grills

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install, good upgrade over stock

Crutchfield customer from Arlington Hts, IL on 6/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were a direct fit replacement in my 1989 BMW 325. They were easy to install. They are only 5 1/4 so expectations should be set and realistic. To get the best sound I'm going to keep going and get a separate sub. Depending on sound, perhaps go full circle and get an amp for these speakers - based on the sound and brand, I'm sure they would do well with more power.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Steger, IL on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Springfield, VA on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install sound quality amazing !!

Pros: Fits into stock speak spot and wiring harness made it simple.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for the money. Great service from Curtis with Crutchfield. He is very knowlegible.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Edenton, NC on 5/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was so pleased with the first pair of speakers, I ordered another pair to add more sound to my boat.

Pros: Easy to install and seen to be well made.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Hattiesburg, MS on 5/28/2020

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Suggested for my Jeep by Crutchfield team. Very easy installation with free wires and instructions. Speakers sound great, clear and loud with top off.

Pros: Sound and easy installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice replacement for factory speakers

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 5/25/2020

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound great in the my 2005 Jeep Wrangler. I had a bit of a install issue. The speakers did not fit flat into the sound bar. I could not use the factory grills or the mounting screws that came with them. Had to fabricate a spacer and purchase longer screws. Used the aftermarket speaker covers. Not too big of a problem. The speakers sound great and look great and work well with the kenwood I purchased with them.

Pros: Sound great

Cons: Bit of a install issue

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Cannot Mount with specs given

DAvid from Reno, NV on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The cutout diameter given of 4.5 inches is wrong. I bought a Lennox hole saw and drilled. The speaker does not sit flush. As to the speakers, I cannot comment as they have not been mounted.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from Visalia, CA on 5/21/2020

2010 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers with good sound reproduction

Pros: Easy installation, great sound reproduction

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Manheim, PA on 5/21/2020

1994 Mazda MX5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very disappointed in the speaker performance. Would appreciate ideas to improve my new stereo system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/27/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Many aftermarket speakers, like these Polks, often require more power to be effective, even at low volumes. Aftermarket car stereos often don't have the power output to do aftermarket speakers justice. You can add an amplifier (a small, 40-50 watts, 4-channel amp can supply twice the power of an aftermarket stereo) or return these and get speakers with a higher sensitivity. Either way, we'll be glad to help - just give us a call.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Quality.

Crutchfield customer from Asheville, NC on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great improvement over my OEM speakers that should have been retired a few years back. Everything I needed was in the box, spent a short time in the afternoon to replace. Great sound, crisp highs. I can again enjoy music in the car.

Pros: Price was right, easy installation.

Cons: None that I have experienced.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth every penny

Tyler from Rock Hill, SC on 5/14/2020

2010 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed 4 of these in our family's pontoon and the sound is outstanding! I have it paired up with a kenwood 328bt marine head unit. They are so crisp and have plenty of low end where you can feel the floor on the boat vibrating some. These had the most frequency range in the available size and it shows. I ordered them 5/12 in the evening and received them 5/14 in the afternoon and had everything installed before supper so S/O to Crutchfield on shipping and customer service during COVID season!!!! These were on sale and I had a hard time finding exact replacements for the pontoon and these were perfect. They are marine rated so that's what I'm using them as so I'm hoping they hold up to the weather in upstate SC with the boat in the water most of the summer. I'll get some pictures this weekend and add them to this. THANKS CRUTCHFIELD!!!

Pros: Came with everything needed for install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Mishawaka, IN on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These little 5.25 speakers can handle the power and deliver great sound on the water which isnt always easy to do at high speeds on open water , a real big hit thanks to crutchfield and dino

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Needed GTI Sound Improvement

Crutchfield customer from Havertown, PA on 5/10/2020

2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tremendous improvement over stock GTI speakers for relatively low cost. The upgrade exceeded my expectations.

Pros: Sound clarity, detail and cost

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Gibsonia, PA on 5/6/2020

2015 Freightliner M2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As expected. Good product, fair price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scratchy

Crutchfield customer from Tempe, AZ on 5/5/2020

2011 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not that great of sound quality, already sounded blown out within a couple of days and by that I mean scratchy audio without maxing out car volume or device volume.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/12/2020
We're sorry you're having issues with your speakers. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great update.

Crutchfield customer from Hailey, ID on 5/5/2020

1987 Porsche 911

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for my classic 911. Installed in the motor housing for the convertible top replacing old JL Audio speaker. Could not be happier. Because of the location it was important to have marine rated speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Washington, IL on 5/3/2020

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were an upgrade from the factory speakers, but the volume seems a little low.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

great speakers at great price

Crutchfield customer from Noblesville, IN on 4/30/2020

1987 Buick Grand National

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

speakers sound great and fit well in the factory door locations, with some mild stretching of the plastic (like thick plastic drop cloth) behind the speaker location in the door for the slightly larger magnet. door cards easily fit back in place after install

Pros: sounds great, an upgrade over factory speakers

Cons: depending on your vehicle and the quality of the original speaker, there may need to be some minor modifications behind the speaker d/t the magnet size

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RV speaker replacement

Eric from CROOKSTON, MN on 4/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced exterior speakers on an RV with these Polk Speakers. Noticeable upgrade for a small expenditure. As always Crutchfield customer service was top notch!

Pros: Efficient speakers

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Solid budget option speaker set

Crutchfield customer from Roswell, GA on 4/29/2020

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these in the rear doors of my 2015 VW Jetta and they sound pretty good. I originally had them hooked up to my Pioneer head unit using the factory wire adapters, but recently hooked them up to my MTX amp pushing 80 watts per channel at 4 ohms each. They sound much better when pushed with the amplified power. The highs are crisp, but the lows lack ever so slightly, probably due to the smaller 5.25 inch woofers. Overall I think these speakers are a solid purchase when building a system on a budget, like myself. I think these Polks will last quite a while in my car. Definitely recommend if you don't want to go crazy and get some high-end Focals or Infinitys.

Pros: Solid speaker set option for the price. Budget Friendly. Fantasitc high frequency response. Easy installation.

Cons: Low frequency response could be better.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Bensalem, PA on 4/21/2020

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

E36 Drop Top

Crutchfield customer from Grand Blanc, MI on 4/19/2020

1996 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed a new set of speakers for my E36 Drop Top that would sound great when the top is down is the reason that I choose these. At 75mph while the top is down the sound clarity is amazing.

Pros: Great sound and cost.

Cons: Nothing yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Fredericksburg, VA on 4/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I thought the stock speakers in my Indian Chieftain were good until I replaced them with these....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Happy consumer

Crutchfield customer from Lorton, VA on 4/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quick delivery, excellent sound with my KenWood amp. Very pleased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from Erie, PA on 4/16/2020

1997 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these speakers! Great upgrade for stock speakers in 97 jeep tj. Highly recommend these speakers . Would definitely buy again. Gene S. Erie Pa

Pros: Sound 100% better than stock. Easy install. Comes with everything needed.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Taylors Falls, MN on 4/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for our 75 Bronco.Great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Grimes, IA on 4/12/2020

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replacement for Jeep Wrangler TJ speaker bar. Sounds great, especially after filling the speaker pods with polyfill. Good value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Installed in my RV

Crutchfield customer from Three Rivers, MI on 4/12/2020

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great should

Pros: Better than stock

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Bremerton, WA on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stock speakers on my Stratoliner out performed these speakers. The Polk magnets were three times the size. I guess it's not the size of your magnets!

Pros: Fits right in.

Cons: Sound quality sucks

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 4 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Rockville, MD on 4/6/2020

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really tight speakers. Running them in the sound bar of my 03 Wrangler. They sound better than the 6.5's I had in there before them. The space is really only designed for 5.25, and it shows.

Pros: Excellent value and power handling.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Wake Village, TX on 4/1/2020

2001 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm so glad I went with these Polk Speakers! My truck is my workhorse, and I love the fact that these are marine grade......haven't been using them that long, but--I do hope they are invincible. I'm more than basic, but not fancy, and sound-wise these fit my needs just fine! I was alone in buying the components for my stereo system in my truck, and am so pleased with these that I intend to go ahead and buy some Polk speakers for my truck dash, as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good Speakers but Not the Best Fit

Crutchfield customer from Carlsbad, CA on 3/29/2020

2003 Volkswagen Eurovan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice speakers. Quality seems good so far.

Pros: Solid speakers. Better than originals.

Cons: I ordered a smaller speaker than I intended so I had to use an adapter ring. This was a lot of work having to cut it in all the right places and I still needed to cut the original mount too. I'm a perfectionist so it took me awhile.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Crutchfield customer from Brooksville, FL on 3/29/2020

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

4 stars they sound real good. I thought that they would be a huge upgrade from the factory speakers in my 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, But they are just a little bit better. Not really that much difference.

Pros: They sound good, Not Great

Cons: Speaker grills do not fit the sound pods on the roll bar on my 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'll have to cut them down a bit in order for them to fit.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Soover

Crutchfield customer from Cross Junction, VA on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Customer service is outstanding! They were extremely helpful. I would highly recommend . The best company I have ever dealt with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 3/28/2020

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced stock 4x6 speakers in dash with these 5.25 in my 98 Jeep Wrangler. These sound great but do lack bass. I put my Sony receiver on Megabass and still not enough bass. I was a bit disappointed.

Pros: Upper range is good

Cons: No bass at all

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Upgrade to Bike

THADDEUS from TEWKSBURY, MA on 3/27/2020

2014 Ford Taurus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these marine rated speakers to replace factory ones on the rear two of my 2018 Yamaha Star Venture Transcontinental. They sound great and have added the presence of bass, although not a ton. The 5.25 in fir perfectly after slightly reaming of the speaker brackets for larger diameter bolts.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Allen from Salt Lake City, UT on 3/22/2020

1994 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a major upgrade from the 26 year old speakers my Jeep had. I can't wait to hear how they sound with a bigger and better amp to power them.

Pros: Great frequency range, can handle a lot of power

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Guest from Brandon, MS on 3/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Lock Haven, PA on 3/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound excellent. It was actually an easy swap out from the original factory speakers. I have followed the growth of Polk speakers since their beginning. I have always been impressed with their sound. This fact made it an easy choice for my speaker replacement. Their SDA RTA tower speakers were a great step up in sound reproduction and opened the "door" to REALISTIC sound. Keep up the good work. In case there was any doubt....I DO recommend these speakers.

Pros: Easy install.

Cons: None apparent.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Jensen Beach, FL on 3/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You step into the music with these speakers. Love them.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2018 Toyota 4Runner in the PNW

K from PORTLAND, OR on 2/21/2020

2018 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these speakers I've consistently got my rig in damp locations and have found on other vehicles that marine grade speakers sound better longer than anything else. Ended up replacing these with the 6.5" version in my rear doors and tailgate for a more well rounded sound but all in all a really great durable speaker, especially when you consider the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Deerfield, VA on 2/12/2020

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was an easy install. The new speakers are great. The sound is very good. A little light on base, but very nice overall sound. Thanks again for the upgrade.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DBs in my 1990 944

Crutchfield customer from Alameda, CA on 1/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had a set of Polk audio DB 5 and 1/4 inches back in the 90s in my Miata and I love them. I just installed these in a 1990 Porsche 944 S2 cabriolet and it changed my driving experience. The soundstage it's hard to get correct in a convertible these do a very good job of giving me some bass, the highs are good. I would recommend he's to anyone that wants a really good speaker at a very good price. For those of you who have a car like mine these will fit in the space underneath the armrest with little to no modification to the door card.

Pros: All pros. Easy to install and they fit perfectly

Cons: None that I can see as far as my application

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Somewhat Disappointed, but still a great speaker

Crutchfield customer from Kaufman, TX on 1/30/2020

2019 Can-Am Defender

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers are really clear and sound great, just lack any kind of bass. Not really any mid tones either.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Wylie, TX on 1/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for my Harley, very well made, produces great sound and volume. Excellent customer service!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not Bad

Joseph from LEOLA, PA on 1/22/2020

2011 MINI Cooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These Polk speakers were installed in the lower door of a 2011 Mini Cooper-S, they have a nice sound, but they are a little light on the bass.

Pros: Polk quality, alway good.

Cons: The supplied speaker brackets did not fit, Crutchfield does not have any wire harnesses and no vehicle specific instruction. On-line search provided the necessary details along with instructions on how to use the factory speaker as a bracket (see attached picture) for the aftermarket speaker and the identification of factory speaker wires. If I can find this on-line why can't Crutchfield document it?

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Hendersonvlle, TN on 1/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality fit and function are exceptionally good And frequent great speakers for the money you can't go wrong

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 12/29/2019

1997 Harley-Davidson Ultra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work great on my motorcycle and sound way better then the stock ones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Deerbrook, WI on 12/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these speakers for my grandson for his Xmas gift. He is a senior in high school and after Xmas vacation he will be installing it in his car as a school project. Looking forward to hearing these speakers. Thank you

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 6 found this helpful

The best

Crutchfield customer from Windsor Mill, MD on 11/17/2019

2009 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Ultra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Going on tomorrow

Pros: Great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 10/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound is so clear i though the band was live.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from North Adams, MA on 10/29/2019

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great!! Usual Polk quality!

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Waukesha

Jason from Waukesha on 10/28/2019

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Too bright, no low end, harsh. What a bummer to spend the time installing and not be able to stand them. The highs are offensively too bright; have to turn treble settings all the way down. Don't know where they get 55Hz, sounds like 550Hz. Missing frequencies become very apparent and distracting. Bought from Crutchfield for their support and now have to pay return shipping.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Prosper, TX on 10/22/2019

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these to replace some cheap aftermarket speakers I had in my 2006 TJ. They fit right into the sound pods and Crutchfield sent me adapters so I didn't have the splice into the factory wiring, just plugged and played. They sound way better than what was in there. I can't wait to hook these up to my Amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Columbia, SC on 10/20/2019

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound but covers did not fit properly in overhead speaker bar

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Hendersonville, NC on 10/17/2019

1973 Datsun 240Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk DB522

Crutchfield customer from Kent, WA on 10/15/2019

2005 Ford Focus ZXW

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers. I chose them because of their high sound level to wattage rating.

Pros: High sound-level to wattage ratio

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Wright City, MO on 9/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came fast with a free adapter for my Jeep tj dash. Sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Anna, OH on 9/29/2019

2006 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loud and clear. Good budget speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

mixed sound system

Crutchfield customer from Vinton, VA on 9/16/2019

2005 Acura RSX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Polk speakers are just awesome! Auto and Home.

Pros: highs, mids, lows sound great from these 5 1/4"

Cons: none...

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Definitely a good spot to pruchase audio equipment for your auto needs

Crutchfield customer from Edinburg, TX on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely one of the best online experiences I have ever had. When I called them with questions about these speakers, the rep answered my questions quickly and methodically. I was so impressed that I placed the order with him over the phone. Arrival was just as promised. Everything was included to facilitate the installation on my Harley and even sent me a video on how to get to the spot to install them. All in all, it was a most satisfying experience. Speakers sound so much better than the factory speakers that came on my bike. Thank you, a satisfied customer.

Pros: Fit as promised and sound greaat.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Albion, NE on 9/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit great and sounds good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 8/22/2019

2002 BMW M3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great clear sound and very loud!

Pros: Clarity

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio DB 522

Crutchfield customer from Cape May, NJ on 7/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love them Super clear

Pros: Superb clarity

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful