Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
686 045 04
Connect ID #
686 045 04
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Polk Audio Signature S15

Bookshelf speakers (Washed Black Walnut)

MFR # AM9533-A

Polk Audio Signature S15

Polk Audio Signature S15

Bookshelf speakers (Washed Black Walnut)

MFR # AM9533-A

77 reviews
View this product

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Litchfield Park, AZ on 2/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding for a great price. Using these for my surround front l & R.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk S15

Crutchfield customer from Manassas, VA on 12/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound for the price, you should wait for them to go on sale.

Pros: Nice for price, good delivery service.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not Good - Don't be a Polk Audio Fanboy - do the research

Ric from Fultondale on 11/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased to use in 2 channel setup with turntable. Paired with STRDH190. Compared these speakers side by side with some on sale Sony speakers (SSCS5); gave 'em a few days to break in. The sony's won. The Polk's are clear and detailed, but have no bass. What little bass that does exist is a little muddy. I wasn't expecting big stuff from a 5" woofer, but this is pretty bad for what is advertised. This may be fine if you're adding a subwoofer, but the Sony's won hands down. They had a bigger soundstage and were louder. While not as clear as the Polk's, they lose in that dept by a hair. I had high hopes for these speakers, I can't understand all of the 5 star reviews; and yes I changed multiple placements of the speakers (close to wall, off the wall, on speaker stands, etc). If you're on a budget and want a simple setup for a turntable also look at the Kantu SYD with it's built in phono input. I'm still on the fence as to whether I'll keep the Sony receiver and speakers or go with the all in one Kantu SYD. Don't be a Polk fanboy - do the comparisons side by side with other speakers and you'll see what I mean.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 12 found this helpful

Best of everything at Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Robinson, TX on 11/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Top quality, great buy, and outstanding service from the customer associates (Jill & Felicia). Price of these fantastic speakers dropped soon after I purchased them at an already great price. All I had to do was make a quick phone call to Crutchfield and Kimberly was helpful, very nice, and promptly refunded me for the price drop just as they guarantee in their 60-day promise. Crutchfield is the best!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Malaga, NJ on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are very well built speakers. Solid, pleasing to the eye. Just installed them two days ago. So far they sound very good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Impressive all around

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 11/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been a Polk fan for quite some time and the S15's brought back memories of that unique sound signature. Got this for my office and paired them with a Sonos Amp and the soundstage is impressive. Transparent sound and that classic mid-range Polk is known for. Presentation of vocals and acoustic instruments sound holographic and crunchy distortion on hard rock tracks are on your face. Bass is impressive for their size but if you're a bass junkie you might want to pair them with a sub. All in all for the price these are unbeatable, I got them for half the price so these might be the best deal I've ever gotten for a pair of speakers. Also they are super elegant with the curved edges and the magnetic grills make them look and feel way more expensive than they actually are.

Pros: Sound quality Price Design Size

Cons: None I can think

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Saipan, MP on 11/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did a lot of research until I was lucky enough to find these on sale. No regrets here! Nice well balanced sound. A lot better than I thought actually. Thinking about getting another pair

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing value

Crutchfield customer from Chantilly , VA on 11/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are outstanding speakers for the price - particularly on sale. To be cliched, they punch above their weight class in sound, build quality, and looks. They could be more efficient, but they aren't out of bounds for the class either. There are certainly some things to quibble about from the sound standpoint (again, consider the price point), but these work really well as all-around speakers for home theater and music (I have them paired with an S30 center and HSU ST2F subwoofer).

Pros: Build quality, looks, sound

Cons: vinyl woodgrain not convincing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Brandywine, MD on 10/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy setup, theater quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound and quality!

Rodney from Burnsville, NC on 10/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I picked these up to replace some energy surrounds and I am very pleased. These are a bit overkill for surrounds but I absolutely love them! They are built like a rock too so you'll need some good stands.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Lake Ariel, PA on 10/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic sounding for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Cliffside Park, NJ on 9/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've never owned a pair of Polk speakers and planned to purchase a pair of Klipsch R-51m but they were out of stock and the polks were on sale so I took a chance. I find them interesting. They don't really stand out in anyway but everything they do they do well. For the money I think they're a pretty good deal and I don't regret the purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Quality surrounds at affordable price

Crutchfield customer from Demorest, GA on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Added these as rear surround with S60's up front and TSX 250c center powered by a Marantz SR-5014 and SVS SB2000 Pro. After a couple of Audyssey EQ runs system sounds great! Really impressed with the S15 range and clarity with the low freq cutoff at 80hz.

Pros: Dynamic range, ease of mounting

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing sound from a small package

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 9/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great and look great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

William from Seattle, WA on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are excellent in my medium sized apartment which I use primarily for music listening. Plenty of bass response without the need for a sub, and without disturbing the neighbors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fine Medium Size Speaker

Crutchfield customer from North Augusta, SC on 6/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good acoustics and comes with a keyhole for mounting. On the bulky side for wall mounting.

Pros: Excellent acoustics

Cons: On bulky size, deep for wall mounting, and round edges make it tough to find wall mounts to hold for articulating.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Centerton, AR on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great and fit perfect

Pros: Sound great fit great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great starter speaker

Crutchfield customer from Danbury, CT on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great starter speakers for someone looking to get started with a home theater or music setup. There are much more expensive speakers on the market, but for the price they are unbeatable. These speakers are paired with a s30 center channel, and a hts10 sub. I couldn't be happier.

Pros: Solid box Nice tweeter Nice woofer Nice build quality

Cons: Cheap crossover parts

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers for a smaller space

Crutchfield customer from CALDWELL, NJ on 5/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these speakers as an upgrade to what I had connected to my Onkyo TX-NR646. I wanted clearer sound and decent base packaged up in a speaker that was appropriate in size for the apartment I live in. I tried Polk's RTiA3's but while they looked and sounded great, were too big for my setup. The S15s fit my space better, look great, and deliver more bass than I was anticipating; surprisingly close to the RTiA3s.

Pros: Compact size, looks, clarity, low frequency response

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect size, spec, & price ... using for my height channels

Edward from KING GEORGE, VA on 5/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased these S15 speakers to complete the atmos set-up ... mission complete. Pairing them with the S60 floor standing speakers, S35 centers, and S20s for the rear channels. Awesome home system, will update after I've used them a few more months. For the price, these Polks rock ... from a cost benefit standpoint, Polk's Signature Series are hard to beat ... 26Hz - 40KHz, amazing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Sterling heights

Clarke from Sterling heights on 5/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had these speakers almost a year now and they never disappoint, I'll continue to be a Polk customer for a long while

Pros: Everything is perfect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Beyond

Crutchfield customer from Bradenton, FL on 5/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect highs mids and lows. Very high quality speakers that sound great! Wonderful support from the ream as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sounding speakers with S35 Center!

Crutchfield customer from Estes Park, CO on 4/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding bookshelf speakers! An excellent sonic balance when paired with a Polk Audio Signature S35 center speaker. (Using Polk Audio TL2 compact satellites and an old NHT SA-1 amplifier/SA-2 sub to round out my 3.2.1 system) The front three have my AV receiver sounding so much better than other speaker combinations I've had.

Pros: Great sonic balance when paired with Polk Audio C35 Center speaker

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great bookshelf speakers

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburg, KS on 4/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speakers for their range and in the price range. Hooked 'em up immediately when they arrived and love the sound

Pros: Great sound in upper and mid range, good+ sound on the bass end, great overall response.

Cons: Lack a bit in the deep low range, but I didn't really expect that of them. Add a subwoofer and you're all set

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Washington, PA on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have 2 pair of these speakers. I am using 1 pair for front height surround and 1 pair for rear surround. I am using these with polk s60's. My system sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

5 Stars because of price vs. quality

Anders from ARLINGTON, VA on 2/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These bookshelf speakers are quite good and for the price they are almost unmatched. In my setup they serve as rear surround speakers in a 5.1.4 setup matched with a pair of S55 fronts, S35 center and RT-70 heights . They have an amazing full spectrum of frequency response and can match some of he high-end speakers of a similar size and can pump quite a decent low range of bass, believe they are spec'ed to around 53 hz, I have however cut mine off at 80 (THX specs) which serves my setup very well. The tweeter is the bright spot of this particular set of speakers with its 40 kHz range it can take anything you throw at it on the high end. It does however have a fairly narrow spread so to get decent coverage as surround channels you will need some distance from your listening position to the speakers in order to get the full immersion experience. If you are limited to where you can place your backs/sides in terms of location to the listening spot these might not serve you as well as other options. In my old place (where they initially were installed for a few weeks before we move the new house) they are very close to the listening position and they are drowned out a bit by the fronts. My old B&W had a wider spread and was better of keeping up with the front for effects, but the S15's are clearer and more powerful when positioned properly and given the right material to play.

Pros: Price vs. quality is amazing Full spectrum for bookshelf speakers Size, they are really not that big for how they play

Cons: Slightly narrow tweeter spread No bi-amp option

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Go Polk!!

Crutchfield customer from Lubbock, TX on 12/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

love these speakers, they have the kind of warm sound I like, I play Rock and Blues, the bass is good, they are perfect for my apartment, pretty cool looking.

Pros: warm sound, great price, good bass, very clear. Stones never sounded better!

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great bang for the buck

Crutchfield customer from Janesville, WI on 10/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price

Pros: fit great on built in cabinets next to fire place

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great, small speakers

Crutchfield customer from Lodi, CA on 8/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers rock. They look amazing too. I'm still debating on wether or not to leave the grills on. I use them as my front mains for my 5.1 surround sound system. They're a great improvment over my old KLH bookshelf speakers. I also recently upgraded my A/V receiver to an Onkyo TX-NR676. I can run these alone, in stereo mode and can hear how much punch they can produce out of a small speaker. Now I give them 4 stars only because I'm not sure about how or who was to blame for how they arrived. The box was really beaten up. If they were shipped this way. Or got this way during shipping. Just glad they weren't damaged.

Pros: Sound amazing for their size. They look like high end furniture.

Cons: Very heavy. May not work for everyone for wall mounting.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 3 found this helpful

Good buy

Crutchfield customer from Glenmont, NY on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid speaker set. Larger cabinet that one might expect--so, do check the specs.

Pros: Solid build, representative lows and highs for this size of speaker. Mids are sufficient to my ears. Sound stage is find. My speakers are approximately 7 feet apart.

Cons: None that come to mind and certainly not at this price point .

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Mauricio from Citrus Heights, CA on 7/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I only had the speakers for 3 weeks, so far I haven't had a chance to listen to them but for the short time I had them they so very good. I was hoping for something bigger.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Pretty good

Jimbob from New Haven, CT on 7/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used these entirely for music listening. These speakers are a good intro to home audio. The sound is decent. The enclosures are very well made. The drivers and cabinets are gorgeous. They don't feel overbearing on a desktop set up but are powerful enough to fill a 15 by 15 by 10 foot room. The midrange frequencies are where these really shine, especially cellos. If you are considering getting the Polk S20, I would highly recommend that you get these S15s instead. The S15 feels better balanced and is a much more reasonable size.High frequencies can be harsh, like clicks and cymbals from a drum kit. It is hard to listen to these speakers at high volumes because the high frequency harshness overpowers the rest of the sound. Still, they can sound very good and are very fun. My first few days with them I had a hard time leaving to go to work, I kept saying 'just one more song.'

Pros: Midrange frequencies Vocals Cabinet construction Looks

Cons: Somewhat unbalanced High end is sharp and harsh

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, CA on 5/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the sound quality and design. I paired them with the Polk Audio S50 tower speakers that bought last year.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Wytheville, VA on 3/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought the Polk Audio Signature S15 speakers as companions to my Polk S60s. These book shelf speakers sound super clear and have a wide range that is distortion free. Even without the S60s they sound great. A great deal for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

NICE!

Jon from Janesville, WI on 3/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recently purchased this pair of Polk S15's as replacement side surround speakers to go with the all ready Klipsch R-25C and pair of R-15m's. The Polk S15 and the Klipsch R-15m's have about the same quality sound to my rears. I have a Denon Receiver AV-S910W and a Yamaha Subwoofer. My 5.1 surround is now complete for my 12 X 10 room with 60" 4K UHD HDR TV. Movies never sounded better and internet radio music is GREAT through these speakers with proper AV adjustment for movie or music.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome soubd

Crutchfield customer from Oak Ridge, NC on 3/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect size with awesome sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Tom from Bayonne, NJ on 1/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got these as the primary surrounds, and am using a set of the S10's as the surround back speakers. Great sound from these speakers.

Pros: Build, quality and sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Yauco, PR on 12/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Realy good sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

A great purchase

Jeffrey A from Charleston, SC on 12/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these along with a Denon AVR-S540BT receiver for my bedroom. They're a match made in Heaven. These speakers are very accurate all along my ears' listening range (which is still pretty good). The price of both were very nice as well.

Pros: Quality, great name, great audio representation.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Very Impressed

Sean from Bakersfield, CA on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are replacing an old Denon surround system and I cant believe how amazing they sound. I also purchased a center channel S30 which compliments these very well. Now looking to replace the rear with a nice set of in ceiling Polks and complete the package

Pros: Good Construction Well Priced Great bass for small package

Cons: Maybe a bit big if you are looking for a compact speaker

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Nicholas from Akron, OH on 11/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am using these as surrounds in a complete 5.2 Polk Signature Series system. As always I have to give credit to my advisor Kristina...she always helps me pick the right stuff! My system consists of 2 s60 Towers, s30 center channel as well as 2 Polk HTS 12 subwoofers. I am very happy with the detail and depth that these bring to the surround sound experience. Don't hesitate to buy these they are a steal for the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Omar from Longview, TX on 10/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers and great quality i use two pairs in my home theater as fronts and rears as well as a S30 center channel and sound good on music, games and movies. The mids and highs are great but, not enough bass overall great speakers.

Pros: Great sound, the mids and highs range are great and get loud and clear

Cons: Not enough bass for my taste, but that's all

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice speakrers

Lee from Vancouver, WA on 10/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound, nice look

Pros: Fit nicely in my event tote

Cons: weigh alot if that's a con

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Guest from Indianapolis, IN on 6/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased an Onkyo HTIB system a few years ago. I recently purchased the Polk S30 to replace my center channel speaker. That review is on Crutchfield's site already. Once I installed that center I immediately noticed my Fronts were lacking. If I had the space/money I would get the S60's, but that is beside the point. So I decided to replace the speakers that came with my HTIB with these S15's. So like the S30, I immediately noticed a massive quality improvement over my existing speakers. I love the look of the veneer on the Polk Signature series. They are a very "handsome" speaker and you can feel and see the quality from the moment you unbox them. I got them hooked up and mounted and had to spend a bit of time getting them calibrated and what not. It was an interesting feeling when I started demoing some material. I was expecting a very dramatic change and to be blown away. Well it was dramatic and I was blown away, but in a very calm way. I immediately felt like my room was just more "full" with sound. Before I felt that the room felt odd/empty except when I was directly in front of my center channel. Now I feel there is one massive speaker the width of my entire wall projecting sound at me. I will definitely continue upgrading my system to more Polk Signature Speakers in the future.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from NY on 2/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound to go along with my other Polk signature speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bargain lil soundar beaters

Steve from Kelso, WA on 12/25/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with these paired with an Emotiva A -100 amp for my bedroom TV. Debated this vs soundbar, I made the right choice. In my cave setup I've had lots of equipment from many brands, Klipsch, VMPS, Vandersteen, KEF, Paradigm Studio, Tekton Design towers, these little Polks sound good to my ears. The price I paid was well worth it.

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: The sticker on the cabinet difficult to remove and unnecessary. Polk logo on the grill too large

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Jeff from Cleveland, OH on 8/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great and look really sharp. The Polk Signature series is very impressive for the price point.

Pros: -Great sound -Clean, sharp design -Banana plug connections

Cons: -A bit bulky for the size of the drivers

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Staten Island, NY on 4/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gteat sound and style.

Pros: Nice looking speakers with great sound quality.

Cons: Big bulky

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature S15

Crutchfield customer from Monticello, KY on 2/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Use them as rear surround sound and they work very soothly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 10 found this helpful

Sounds great!

Jason from Quakertown, PA on 12/23/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 7 found this helpful

Sound is amazing

Crutchfield customer from Hutto, TX on 12/10/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for my front R/L paired with the S30 (center), S10 (surround) and yamaha RX 760 receiver. Sound is fantastic, these speakers really bring the whole system together. I can't find anything wrong with these, you can hear every detail be it movies or music. Can't go wrong with these speakers at this price.

Pros: Value, range of sound and they look great

Cons: None that I can hear or see.

Crutchfield response on

14 of 18 found this helpful

Great looking speaker.

Robert from Grayslake, IL on 11/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. Not too small, not too big but big in sound for this size.

Pros: Sounds great.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

8 of 10 found this helpful

TOP