Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
676 190 75
Connect ID #
676 190 75
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Sport Series 6-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # KFC-1666S

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Sport Series 6-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # KFC-1666S

1,224 reviews
View this product

Inexpensive and decent

Zach from Washington, MO on 8/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For $50 you can't really go wrong. They sound way better than the cheap blown out speakers I had.

Pros: Inexpensive, easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Kyle from Utica, NY on 8/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Attenuates highs a bit too much than the low-end. Should also come with some zip ties, to tie to the the brackets because the screws don't hold the speaker in place perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great budget friendly name brand speakers

Andrew from Lenexa, KS on 8/10/2022

2000 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really great budget friendly speakers. Have only used them for a couple weeks now but they were definitely an upgrade on the old stock speakers. Easy install and came with hardware that I didn't end up using (which is better than not having any). Excited to see how they handle an upcoming amp install. Fit in the front doors of a 2000 Honda Cr-v with no issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Robin from Supply, NC on 8/10/2022

2008 Honda Element SC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfevt for my Honda Element

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Rick from Hainesville, IL on 8/3/2022

2005 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were way better than the stock speakers in the 2006 Nissan Altima which had Nissan's Clarion speakers from the factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value

Steven from Hilton, NY on 8/3/2022

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So I replaced the stock GM speakers with these. Powered them with the Jensen CAR710X. They sound awesome and at $50.00 a pair you don't break the bank. Unfortunately I couldn't use the grills because GM molds them in the door panel.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Larry from Muskegon, MI on 8/2/2022

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

James from Mauston, WI on 8/2/2022

1993 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is a huge improvement. Thanks for the suggestion

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not much low end

Charles from Nokomis, FL on 7/31/2022

2012 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The factory speakers have more bass than these and they were only 5 1/4" speakers. For the price they are ok.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Vernon from Hamilton , AL on 7/28/2022

1989 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound is excellent

James from Green Bay, WI on 7/28/2022

2014 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Went in easy. Provided harness and mount worked flawlessly. I got confused concerning removing tabs on after-market mount. Come to find out the speaker was small enough that the tabs in the mount did not need to be removed. Figure this out after looking at Crutchfield's installation videos. Sound is excellent.

Pros: Price Ease of installation Sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Josiah from Patterson, NY on 7/27/2022

2000 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice economy option and upgrade for replacing factory speakers. Install easy but I was sent the speaker adapter for the rear door instead of front door so didn't fit. I am sure crutchfield would have sent the right ones but I didn't have time and already had doors apart. I was able to modify enough to install and they sound and work great.

Pros: Great for the price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent speakers for front doors on a 2001 Mazda Protege

Steven from San Diego, CA on 7/20/2022

2001 Mazda Protege

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these in a 2001 Mazda Protege in the front doors and the difference in sound was night and day compared with the stock paper speakers. I paired these with some Kickers in the rear deck and together, they made a world of difference in driving enjoyment.

Pros: Good sound Great price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Stanley from Bowie, MD on 7/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excelent sound output for such a low priced speaker. i reordered another pair for rear doors !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Steven from Dayton, OH on 7/18/2022

2002 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For a budget friendly speaker. These are hard to beat. I installed them in my 2002 Sequoia, using the factory head unit and the sound difference was incredible. So much clearer and cleaner.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best deal for the money.

Robert from Ellijay, GA on 7/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install.sound great for the price. Had to lower bass.

Pros: Low price, great sound.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clear speakers on a budget for a truck

Chase from NOBLESVILLE, IN on 7/16/2022

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For a cheaper set of speakers, these are the best bang for the buck for clarity. After I had these setup in my 2003 Chevy Silverado, I was very surprised on how full the sound was (single cab truck). Bass is not to be expected but it does offer a tiny bit. These do rattle a decent bit but I think that's just my truck. The reason I went with these over similarly priced speakers is just how much clearer these sounds after comparing using Crutchfield's speaker comparison.

Pros: Clear sound Fairly loud once powered properly Great price for what I was looking for

Cons: If you're looking for bass, these offer very little

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

David from Yonkers, NY on 7/16/2022

2002 Honda Odyssey

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fit perfick , adapters were rite on , did both doors in 30 minutes and the sound is GREAT

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy to install!

Nathan from Fort Worth, TX on 7/14/2022

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and simple! Can't beat that!

Pros: Easy to install. Sound good!

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Joey from Jamestown, KY on 7/14/2022

2015 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Michael from Boynton Beach, FL on 7/14/2022

2019 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Jacques from Columbia, SC on 7/12/2022

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for the money... crisp, clear sounds . Would like to see better vehicle mounts for my 2004 Chevy Avalanche, but worked out...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Eric Vazquez from Carolina, PR on 7/12/2022

1990 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First perfectly in my 1990 Mazda miata, great sound and easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound & Amazing Company

Dennis from Mechanicsville, VA on 7/11/2022

2013 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are a very nice replacement for the factory speakers that (literally) disintegrated in my 2013 Ford Fusion. The quality really is head and shoulders above factory and I'm already looking forward to installing a second pair. The installation was super easy especially for my first time doing anything like this. Aside from the speaker quality, the free, one day shipping from Crutchfield (I live in Virginia) was perfect and I really felt like I was ordering from a top-notch, local business. The support they offer is amazing and the fact that they included two FREE speaker mounts and two FREE wiring harnesses, plus a custom installation guide for my specific car was a very impressive bonus. Other companies charge an additional $15-$20 for each of their mounts and harnesses. Looking forward to purchasing from Crutchfield again soon!

Pros: Sound quality, ease of installation, amazing support, and price to performance.

Cons: Custom installation guide could have been more specific when it came to actually connecting the speakers using the mounts and harnesses.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade on a budget

Patrick from Suffolk, VA on 7/11/2022

2021 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these to replace my factory speakers in my 2021 Tacoma. They sound good with the factory stero, but I'm sure they will come to life with the upgrade of the stereo and power amp.

Pros: Better than factory

Cons: The color?

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Elijah from MOUNT ANGEL, OR on 7/7/2022

1994 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the sale price, its hard to beat. Easy install and better than blown 90's factory units.

Pros: Cheap. They work.

Cons: Didn't install themselves?

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Dale from Moses Lake , WA on 7/6/2022

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not install, just returned. After the experience with the 6x9 Kenwood's I decided not to even waste the time to install these. They were returned for a set of Kickers.

Pros: none

Cons: Probably the same as the 6x9's

Crutchfield response on 7/11/2022
Dale contacted our Customer Support team and exchanged for different speakers. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Vincent from Pasadena, CA on 7/4/2022

2007 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cost-effective speakers; works quite well as replacements for the ones that are busted in my car! You don't get stellar audio quality, but it's expected for this price point.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Jill from Bear, DE on 7/4/2022

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and sound great for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Greg from Venice, FL on 7/4/2022

2011 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The items received from Crutchfield were well packed and fit my application perfectly. These speakers were for my daughters car and were replacing another aftermarket brand that had a voice coil failure on the passenger side. These new Kenwood KFC-1666S sound great but lack a little bottom end compared to what they replaced. Otherwise, my daughter is very happy with their sound.

Pros: Price, Ease of installation, Sound, Appearance

Cons: lack some bottom end frequency

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Speakers

James from Louisville, KY on 7/3/2022

2016 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound. You get everything needed for installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Have to work to make them work

Richard from Bridgeport, PA on 7/1/2022

1999 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers better than the stock speakers I replaced on my 1999 Nissan Altima, however these speakers are not an exact fit as claimed . They are 6.5 and my original speakers are 6 inch so I had to use a dremel on the screw mounts so that I made them fit. Otherwise the holes do not line up

Pros: Speaker quality good

Cons: will fit your car as claimed not entirely true just somewhat

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Kellie from Canandaigua, NY on 7/1/2022

2005 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound of the speakers that puts out is amazing. I love them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Carl from Nixa, MO on 6/26/2022

2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Basic Speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Dennis from Henderson, NV on 6/25/2022

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I did order a set of these for the front and a set of these for the rear of my 2005 Hyundai Elantra. As of yet, the only speakers that have been replaced are the fronts. I live in Las vegas, and it just got too hot for me to mess with the rears at this time. These speakers are by far an upgrade to the factory speakers that came out. And of course, because I ordered everything through crutchfield, I did get the speaker adapters and the wiring adapters. There was some inventive thinking on my part as far as how to route the wires, but, everything works fine.

Pros:

Cons: NA

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Keith from Sarasota, FL on 6/25/2022

2002 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install in our 20 yr old Sienna, replacing the JBL originals in the doors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Seth from Voorhees Townsh, NJ on 6/24/2022

1996 Saturn SL2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice, fairly priced speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker

Emmanuel from Barrigada, GU on 6/24/2022

2010 Toyota Matrix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit good deal

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good speakers, not good bass.

Andrew from Anoka, MN on 6/23/2022

2002 Chrysler Sebring

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these for the front door panel on a convertible. Installation was real easy, wiring was even easier. The only issue I have with these is that when I turn the 'loudness' on the radio, these become terrible for any bass and makes it not enjoyable. I don't have an amplifier, just the Boss 550B radio. I don't want to hassle with trying to return them, but can just live without that extra bass.

Pros: Easy to install, perfect fit.

Cons: Can't handle extra bass, or loudness on setting on radio.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

August from Tulsa, OK on 6/20/2022

2013 Nissan Rogue S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Tony from Milford, MA on 6/19/2022

2011 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the price, they were great

Pros: Fit

Cons: Not the most well built. Cheap mywrials

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Vizi from Woodhaven, NY on 6/19/2022

2003 Volkswagen Passat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Look nice and sounds good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Bilal from NY, NY on 6/18/2022

2008 Chevrolet Express

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to install, perfect fit. great sound for an awesome price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

CRUTCHFIELD, #1 AUDIO SPOT!

Marlon from Thompson, CT on 6/18/2022

2008 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a fan of the sound or bass quality, but Crutchfield is awesome.

Pros: Crutchfield makes everything easier, thanks guys.

Cons: Sound & bass quality no bueno

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome

Darryl from Waipahu, HI on 6/17/2022

2022 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great!

Pros: Fits perfect, sounds good on sale!

Cons: Nothing wrong. Works great.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Danny from Ashland, AL on 6/16/2022

2005 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just wanted a upgrade and to my surprise it was awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Jeff from Mc Kean, PA on 6/16/2022

2004 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound really good. Excellent, inexpensive upgrade

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice for the price!

Gerson from Tampa, FL on 6/15/2022

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers, though not expensive, gave my car's audio system the clarity it needed. Highly recommend them ??!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing, dirt cheap speakers with great sound!

James from Woodbridge, VA on 6/14/2022

2005 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing, dirt cheap speakers with great sound! Had to part with the old torn, factory speakers & upgraded to these - nice fit, and all the Crutchfield wires and accessories made this install a snap!

Pros: Easy install, especially with the car model specific instructions and wires & mounting brackets.

Cons: None yet!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

John from Deer Park, TX on 6/13/2022

2002 Lexus ES300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great replacement / upgrade speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Christopher from Brooklyn, NY on 6/12/2022

2008 Chevrolet Uplander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a lot of low end, the speakers sounded high pitch. Didn't seem balanced.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

David from Orlando, FL on 6/11/2022

2012 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was informed that these speakers are very good for my truck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Spend More, Get Better

Roger from Pullman, WA on 6/10/2022

2005 GMC Envoy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Spend more, get better sound. I just assumed any after market speaker would be better than my factory speakers. Not so. Mechanically these are fine: solid, everything fits, but the sound quality is poor. Can't really separate the bass, mid range and highs. My mistake.

Pros: Solid quality.

Cons: The speakers are what it's all about. Put your money into the speakers for the best quality you can get.

Crutchfield response on 6/13/2022
Roger, we're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Working man's speakers

Joseph from Alvarado, TX on 6/9/2022

2018 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The price and quality of these speakers simply can not be beat. Basic solid sound.

Pros: Price. Quality. Sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Gregory Stev from Mount Holly, NJ on 6/9/2022

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very good seakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Shaun from Hartford, WI on 6/7/2022

2008 Chevrolet HHR

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can't beat it for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Arnold from Little Falls, MN on 6/7/2022

2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall a very good product for the $$$$.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Donald from Norwalk, OH on 6/7/2022

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound, nice replacement for worn out OEM speakers. I had a couple of rattling OEM speakers in my old farm truck. The stock AM/FM head unit was working fine and I needed decent set of budget speakers to go in the front doors. We're not talking audiophile quality....heck, maybe they are capable of that but not from the 25 year old stock stereo. If this were my daily driver or I was putting some money into a new head unit, maybe I would have gotten something else, but for a truck that I only use for trips to the lumber yard or to haul mulch or firewood, these are just fine. All about bang for my buck. The fit was good. I ended up drilling 4 pilot holes in the door and mounting with self-tapping sheet metal screws. Worked just fine. No problems with clearance.

Pros: Good value Perfect fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Joseph from Henrico, VA on 6/7/2022

2004 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers with great sound at an economical price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Josh from Fairland, OK on 6/7/2022

2015 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well priced and good quality.

Pros: Price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Crutchfield customer from CAGUAS, PR on 6/6/2022

2015 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A very good upgrade compared with the factory speakers.. A lot clear sound for the price. For not having an amp installed, the bass is ok to me, just as a stock speaker. I'll be installing an powered sub soon

Pros: E-Z 2 install, All wardware from factory included and all brackets needed also free of charge. Shipping too!

Cons: Needed to replace the 1" screws in order to install the speakers with the included/needed bracket. (1/2 or 1/4 recommended)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Richard from Mount Upton, NY on 6/6/2022

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good solid speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good super cheap speakers

Austin from Americus, GA on 6/5/2022

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is okay was better than what I had but no bass like at all the sound got a little better when i put an aftermarket radio in but they're only 40$ so what do you really expect just buy slightly more expensive ones if you're looking for good sound and bass

Pros: Very cheap Basically 20$ a speaker

Cons: Not the best sound but they work decent

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Andrew from Sewell, NJ on 6/2/2022

2014 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best bang for your buck IMO. Sound great, deff an upgrade from my old blown out Mazda 3 speakers. Clean sound, and the bass really isn't bad at all. Some people are saying it's weak but I think they're good enough, and way better then I would think for $40. Crutchfield is awesome for providing mounting brackets and wiring harness for free to make installation easy (took 40 minutes total for both front speakers). The longest part of install was fiddling with the clips for my door lol. Would definitely recommend as a replacement for an old/blown out speaker. 10/10

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood Speakers KFC-1666S

James from Goose Creek, SC on 6/2/2022

1996 Toyota Celica ST

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers and a good value. Used these speakers to replace the OE ones in the rear side panels of my 1996 Toyota Celica. Crutchfield supplied speaker wire harnesses for the application for Free. Plus free pdf. master sheet instructions. :) You can't beat Crutchfield. J.R.

Pros: Good value. Good sound. Free speaker wire harnesses and pdf. master sheet. Excellent customer service.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Logan from Albuquerque, NM on 6/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Crutchfield customer from High Point, NC on 6/1/2022

2007 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was so easy to install these speakers. It took me about 30 min; and the sound is fantastic and very clear. I made a good purchase. I am very happy with them. Thank you. Kenwood, a very good product. I ordered and got it fast. 2 days.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Adan from Mangilao, GU on 6/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect sounds ..

Pros: Nice sounds

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Zisi from Holiday, FL on 5/30/2022

2010 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers for the price! Sounds great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

James from Hoschton, GA on 5/29/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good fit and good sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good speakers for the money.

Kenneth from Glenrock, WY on 5/27/2022

2009 Suzuki SX4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For a cheap pair of speakers they make a huge improvement in sound quality over the factory Suzuki speakers. Not the best but far better than oem Suzuki.

Pros: Cheap. Adequate sound.

Cons: None for the price.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Mark from Riverview, FL on 5/27/2022

2006 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These made a big difference compared to OEM Infinity speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Budget Speaker

Corey from Calvert City, KY on 5/27/2022

2005 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sounding Budget Speakers. This is the second set I have bought for my vehicles. First set in a 01 Tahoe. This set is in a 05 Colorado. They do well with factory power. Better sound than old paper cone stock speakers. Love having the included wire harness.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Aj from Tyler, TX on 5/26/2022

2001 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are awesome! Huge improvement in sound quality over factory. Highly recommend for the money

Pros: Sound quality, loudness, inexpensive

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Only place go buy radio parts

Andrew from Bear, DE on 5/26/2022

2005 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bang for your buck. Big upgrade over OEM. Easy install. Crutchfield sends harness with it for your vehicle free. Great price for the pair.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Rodney from Tracy, CA on 5/25/2022

1996 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stock speaker replacement. Cruthfield included necessary parts for installation is a bonus and convenience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

kenwood kfc 1666s

Frank from Portland, TN on 5/25/2022

2001 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it is a good speaker not so good on the base.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

meh...

Josh from Granger, IN on 5/25/2022

2007 Hummer H3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers do sound good but have zero bass or thump to them...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Victor from Libertyville, IL on 5/24/2022

2002 Honda Civic DX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice replacement speakers

Robin from Leesburg, VA on 5/24/2022

2011 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very solid sound and super easy to install in my 2011 Kia Optima. The speakers arrived in only 2 days and Crutchfield provided the necessary adapter ring and pigtails for free. Thanks, Crutchfield!

Pros: Sound great; easy to install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Work van

Rodney from P C BEACH, FL on 5/24/2022

2006 Chevrolet Express

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these speakers Significant upgrade from factory Easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

David from Greentown, PA on 5/22/2022

1997 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I received the speakers, but have not installed them yet. They look like they should work.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Ok, Not Great

Crutchfield customer from DENNISON, OH on 5/18/2022

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At first I wasn't sure that I liked these speakers. Now that I've had them for a year, I think they have exceptional value for the price point. I tried a more expensive Alpine speakers but didn't like them. I'd rate these speakers as average. Not great but good value.

Pros: Great value for price

Cons: Underwhelming at times Mediocre speaker

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Shannon from Granada Hills, CA on 5/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple great sounding stock stereo speaker replacement

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Lori from Alexandria, IN on 5/15/2022

2012 GMC Terrain

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping. Overall great experience. At no extra cost, they sent along adaptive parts that were needed. Thank you so much!

Pros: Excellent service

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value

Baxter from Macon, GA on 5/9/2022

2016 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced the factory speakers in my son's car and loved the upgraded sound. Music is clearer and more balanced. As always with Crutchfield, everything needed was in the box -- the adapter bracket and the wiring harness. Crutchfield makes it so much easier than splicing wires.

Pros: Price Ease of installation with brackets and wiring harness provided free by Crutchfield Significant improvement in sound quality and clarity over factory speakers

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Jeff from Safford, AZ on 5/8/2022

2016 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good for price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

New Kenwood speakers for my new JVC stereo

Kenneth from Longview, WA on 5/7/2022

2009 Toyota Matrix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers arrived 1 day late but in great condition. Everything worked great. Speakers sound great paired up with me new JVC stereo. Sound quality was as I remember of Kenwood, outstanding, crisp and clear.

Pros: scrips, clear sound. Prefect fit, easy install.

Cons: Arrived 1 day late.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big Sound - Small Price Tag

Ryan from Fort Knox, KY on 5/5/2022

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed to replace my stereo and speakers inside my 2006 Chevy Silverado 1500 Extended Cab. The front right speaker had been blown for awhile and I couldn't take it anymore. I jumped on Crutchfield and started pricing out options and got overwhelmed with the number of options and choices. Thankfully I called in and spoke with a rep who really helped me. After listening to my situation, wants and needs he recommended I go with these Kenwood speakers instead of the $200 Infinity speakers in my cart. I'm sure the Infinity speakers sound better than this mode Kenwood but for my needs they are fantastic!! It's surprising just how great these speakers sound for under $50!! If you have tired, old, factory installed speakers these little guys will breathe new life into your music listening on your daily commute!! I purchased these along with the Kenwood DPX504BT CD Receiver and Kenwood KFC-4675C rear speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

They're Okay

Brian from St Petersburg, FL on 5/2/2022

1997 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The saying "you get what you pay for" is spot on for these speakers, while they're not great, they do sound okay. They can be a bit flat and "tinny" sounding depending on what you're listening too, some songs sound good while other songs sound not so good. When you have to keep adjusting the sound settings depending on what you're listening to isn't ideal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Get what you pay for

Daniel from Randolph, MA on 5/1/2022

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They have terrible lows but otherwise ok for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Dusty from Sauk Centre, MN on 4/25/2022

2007 Chrysler Sebring

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came quick, easy installation, and sound amazing

Pros: Nice and loud

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect replacement speakers

Jeffrey from Reinholds, PA on 4/23/2022

2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound from these speakers. All the necessary installation hardware was included and was a perfect fit. Roughly 30 minutes per speaker to install. The hardest part was taking off the door panel.

Pros: Easy installation

Cons: Can't think of any

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ardmore Ardmore

Gabriel from Ardmore Ardmore on 4/19/2022

2018 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kenwood kfc 1666s sound great. Easy to install. Good for the price. Put in Elantra SEL 2018

Pros: Sound good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good uprade

Troy from Las Vegas, NV on 4/19/2022

2015 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these speakers for my daughters 2015 Nissan Versa Note. She had three blown speakers and had asked me to replace them. She's not a speaker-head like me so we didn't need to get too crazy with a complete overhaul of her system with a new head unit, amps, subs, etc. I decided to go with two sets of these Kenwood KFC-1666S because they got great reviews and when when replacing three blown speakers out of four total speakers, anything working would have sounded better. It took about 40 minutes to replace all four speakers and we immediately loved the clarity and full spouse of these speakers. On any future vehicles of hers we will at a bare minimum replace the factory speakers with these speaker upgrades as for such a small price you get a huge upgrade in sound. And I have personally felt that even if you're driving a "P-O-S" vehicle your sound should never be compromised. I would recommend these to anyone wanting a simple upgrade to their vehicles stock sound.

Pros: Simple install, great sound for the price.

Cons: No downsides so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

SOUND FOREVER

Rodney from Butte, MT on 4/18/2022

2001 Dodge Ram

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GOOD SPEAKERS WORKED FINE IN THE DOOR OF MY TRUCK THANKS

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Gregory from Ocean Springs, Ms on 4/16/2022

2015 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, and great sound, perfect upgrade an great price! Fast shipping

Pros: Great price, great sound 5 stars

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Value

Dima from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/14/2022

2005 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At this low of a price, these were better than expected; not quite as beefy as the JBL units they replaced, but the would be far superior to stock base options. Crutchfield included the the wiring adapters and mounting brackets, which was awesome.

Pros: Price & overall sound quality

Cons: Not as stout as factory JBL speakers

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Barnabe from Diamond Bar, CA on 4/12/2022

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is goog

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Jarrod from Spring Hill, KS on 4/12/2022

2004 Honda Element

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased these to replace the rotted out, rattling speakers in my 2004 Honda Element. They fit like a glove with no modification needed and I installed them in less than an hour. They sound amazing! Nice full sound and I can enjoy my music in the car again with out the rattle.

Pros: Value, ease of installation, sound

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good price and quality

Leif from Hoolehua, HI on 4/6/2022

2004 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought to replace speakers that may have been abused! LOL they play very clean and loud for the price! shocked at how good they sound with an amp!

Pros: price. quality. sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Thomas from Oxford, CT on 4/5/2022

2005 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was an affordable and quality upgrade from the stock speakers in my vehicle. The installation was easy & im very impressed with the highs and lows these speakers offer

Pros: Affordable, easy to install, good quality, improvement over stock, quick shipping.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Surprising sound for the money

Justin from Cedar Park, TX on 4/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got two pairs of these to replace the factory speakers on a 2013 VW Jetta. I had planned on getting more expensive speakers but my advisor recommended the cheaper ones if I wasn't going to add an amp. I wouldn't have thought the cheaper speakers would have been the better choice, but it seems it was good advice. The speakers sound great off the factory head unit and I assume they will sound even better with the head unit I still need to install.

Pros: Great sound on the cheap

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound

Louis from Erie, PA on 4/4/2022

2018 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We did have to install a Red Wolf space for the 2018 Subaru Forester 2.5 only because I would have to drill 4 holes for the speaker. The Red Wolf adapter mated with 3 holes on the door and I could attach the Kenwood to the adapter without drilling in the metal. The sound is great a big improvement over the OEM speakers.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: Did not want to drill in the metal use an adapter plate that mated with original holes on the door.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Russell from Anderson, SC on 4/3/2022

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are barely an upgrade over my horrible factory speakers. I wish I had spent few more dollars and gotten a better set of speakers.

Pros: Slightly better than factory

Cons: Not good enough to upgrade

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers at a low price

Cecil from Loganville, GA on 4/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Use these as a replacement speakers in my CLK 350. They sound better than the originals. I was worried about base but not anymore! They sound really good for the money and I would purchase them again.

Pros: Qualify speakers at a low price that sound great.

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Factory Replacements

Paul from Benton, KY on 3/31/2022

2014 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed 2 sets of these in my CRV. First off, they were an improvement over my factory speakers for sure. However, the base was pretty weak and there was just enough distortion in the midrange, so I decided to return them and get a more expensive set of speakers, which turned out to be just what I was looking for. If you want something to just be better than your factory set with a reasonably good sound, these will be just fine for you. But if your looking for something to have a deeper bass and more precise mids and nice clean highs go with the Polk DB series. They will know your socks off!

Pros: Easy install Pretty Descent Overall Sound

Cons: Weak Bass Not for the audiophile inclined

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Flawless!

Jimmy from Burlington, NC on 3/31/2022

2007 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers for the price. Easy to install and everything I needed to install them was included. Flawless purchasing process and quick delivery. Can't say enough about this group! Fantastic customer service and really classy company!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Gonzalo Dani from San Diego, CA on 3/30/2022

2016 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good for the price. Was expecting a little bit more out of the lows for a fuller sound. But it's not hooked up with an Amp, just the stock head unit. Good clear sound when turned up to about 90% max volume, then starts to distort just a little bit. Again no Amp. Definite upgrade from stock speakers without spending a lot of money, just under $90 for four speakers?! Can't beat that with a stick!! Gonna try out a small powered sub to get more of a full sound. I'm happy with them.

Pros: Good value, clear highs.

Cons: Lacking in the lows.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speakers

Jeffrey Jero from Raleigh , NC on 3/29/2022

2003 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and good sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

David Shawn from Canon City, CO on 3/24/2022

1999 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazed at easy installation and wiring kit was a breeze

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Tyler M from AYLETT, VA on 3/24/2022

1996 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good for the price but is a little muddy once you turn it way up

Pros: Price good sound

Cons: Muddy sound at high volume

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound at a great price

Robert from Dayton, OH on 3/23/2022

2000 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound easy install

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Steve from Winthrop, MA on 3/22/2022

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding speakers at a budget price!

Pros: Well built. Great price.

Cons: None for this price range

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Nicholas from Shoreview, MN on 3/22/2022

1997 Toyota Camry LE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good sound from inexpensive speakers

Pros: cost

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2008 Pontiac G8

Miguel from Detroit, MI on 3/21/2022

2008 Pontiac G8

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly didn't need to adjust anything and the sound is great for the price!

Pros:

Cons: The screws didn't work for me but you can go to a local hardware shop for other ones.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy stock replacements

Ryan from Oswego, KS on 3/21/2022

1998 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good cheap stock replacement speakers! And thanks to Crutchfield a very easy install like always!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good upgrade

Paul from Chesterfield, MI on 3/17/2022

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent price and great replacement speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Jere from Dardanelle, AR on 3/16/2022

2004 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I believe these are an excellent replacement speaker, good upgrade for radio power or to use a small amp to reduce distortion

Pros: Good fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound, and great on the wallet!

Christopher from Windsor, CO on 3/16/2022

2001 GMC Yukon XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far they have excellent speakers. Price was perfect and all the hardware making a seemless job. They sound clear and precise!

Pros: Sound, easy install

Cons: None that I can determine

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Charles from Frankfort, KY on 3/16/2022

2008 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sounding basic speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Troy from Saint Charles, MO on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like them

Pros: Awesome products

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Larry from Marion, SC on 3/16/2022

1996 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Sound great. Perfect fit in my old Ford truck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super

Walter from Kings Park, NY on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit beautiful sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Ana from Miami, FL on 3/15/2022

2009 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A very nice speaker for a Excellent price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Bryan from Santa Barbara, CA on 3/13/2022

2002 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent enough for low price

Eric from Beverly, NJ on 3/12/2022

2007 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good price, good enough sound. Better than the cheapie speakers that came in the base trim model of my Subaru Forester, but little bass in these. I don't regret buying, but probably should have spent a bit more for better sound. Can't beat Crutchfield customer service, though.

Pros: Sale price Crutchfield customer service

Cons: Limited range

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds great

Mike from Brunswick, GA on 3/12/2022

2006 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These little speakers woke up the radio in my truck.. absolutely love them, thanks.

Pros: Direct fit in my doors

Cons: No cons to mention

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Terrell from Seadrift, TX on 3/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Upgraded to these from factory and the sound is amazing.. Very satisfied w

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best Purchase

Agapito from Lutz, FL on 3/9/2022

2019 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought 4 of these speakers to replace original speakers on a used car. For a 'scratch & dent' there were no visible flaws and worked perfectly. What I liked aby Crutch field was the fact that they included the correct mounting brackets and harness wires (at no additional charge) that fits the car perfectly. Price wise this was a very good deal. Wish I knew about this company earlier.

Pros: Included the necessary hardware at no charge. Cost. Fast Shipping

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Frankfort

Neal from Frankfort on 3/7/2022

2006 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At this price, these speakers are a steal. They perform better than I expected. We bought our son a 2006 Chevy Colorado extended cab almost 2 years ago. The previous owner had cleanly installed a Pioneer AVH-1300NEX touch screen with Apple Car play. Its a great unit. Unfortunately, the previous owner did not changeout the absolutely awful and failing factory speakers. We had other issues with the truck recently that I knew would involve pulling door panels so I decided swap out the terrible speakers to make that nice deck sound more the way it should. These Kenwoods more than improved the sound, they made it a system I want to listen to. For less that $100 I had four new speakers and vehicle specific wiring harnesses shipped quickly to our door. Great stuff! I would guess I could have easily spent 4 times what I did and really not have much better sound given that the acoustics of the truck itself are fairly poor. If you're looking for an excellent factory upgrade without additional amplification, these are a very good choice and are extremely budget friendly.

Pros: Really good sound, no audible bass rattle at high volume.

Cons: Had to drill holes to mount, but that's not the speakers fault. Terrible factory mounting design require new holes drilled.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Daniel from Thermal, CA on 3/5/2022

2006 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like how clean and clean my truck factory radio sounds!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent for the money.

Keith from SLIDELL, LA on 3/5/2022

2014 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decent factory replacement speaker, as long as you don't need bass. Pretty clear and crispy with a factory head unit.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Bottomless.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wesley Chapel

Vince from Wesley Chapel on 3/5/2022

2001 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's average or maybe better considering it's now 2022. However comparing this to the stuff purchased in the past this just does not match quality. Maybe a more expensive pair would be better. I had to buy a 3rd set. I poked a hole, actually tore a cone with a pair of cutters. Can't blame Kenwood because I poked it with a small pair of snips. But still I expected a bit more durability than to tear right through like it did. My older stuff may have punctured but not ripped the entire cone. Either way speaker would be ruined. I will live with them because I don't feel like taking the doors apart again just waiting for replacement to button up last door but I don't think they were much of an upgrade from factory. Maybe have some more mids and highs I was missing but probably lost some low end. And yes they are paired with a Kenwood head unit.

Pros: They fit the adapter bracket without modifications, They sound okay but not much better that 21 year old factory speakers

Cons: Cone material could be more durable.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

They're "OK"

Kelvin from Clayton, NC on 3/4/2022

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound "OK" but there's no real bass. They sound a bit flat and too heavy on the mid range.

Pros: Ease of installation and cost.

Cons: Sound flat and have no bass.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood's good name is tarnished

Robert from Alachua, FL on 3/4/2022

1999 Toyota Camry LE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kenwood should be ashamed of this speaker set. I can't see how anyone could find these acceptable. No matter what EQ setting I've tried, or Loudness, bass or treble adjustments, these speakers just sound completely deficient. I only bought these based on the Kenwood name, having owned a Kenwood car receiver and a Kenwood home subwoofer and found both excellent. These don't measure up to those items. These actually sound much worse than the 22 year old OEM Toyota speakers the were replacing. Admittedly, I wouldn't normally expect much from a set of speaker at this price, but I was thinking perhaps Kenwood could do it...they cannot. I'll be trading these in for Alpine, I've put two sets of those in past cars and both sets of those speakers sounded great. I thought based on the $20 Dual CD receiver I bought recently from Crutchfield, which is superb for $20, I though maybe Kenwood could do the same for a low price...didn't happen.

Pros: Cheap. Was able to install using only the materials included in the speaker box. Did not need the accessories.

Cons: Very cheap sounding...as in horrible

Crutchfield response on 3/7/2022
Robert, we're sorry you're disappointed with your speakers. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

8 of 8 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Oscar Wesley from Fallon, NV on 3/2/2022

2016 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good, way better than stock but could use a little more bass.

Pros: Fast and easy install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ford 150 Door Speakers

Brant from Lafayette, IN on 3/2/2022

1992 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice sound and easy to install. Crutchfield makes every install easy!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Sean from Mount Olivet, KY on 3/1/2022

2000 Toyota Land Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great replacement for my 20 year old speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Ronald from Richland, WA on 2/26/2022

1998 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Item as described great sound and value. Buy with confidence.

Pros: Easy install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Thomas from Marquette, MI on 2/26/2022

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great set of speakers! Love the sound quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Larry from Apex, NC on 2/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's basically just a replacement speaker. If I'd known better I would have got something a little bit better. But it's okay for what the price is

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Crutchfield customer from Trenton, FL on 2/24/2022

2001 GMC Yukon Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

performance is great. price was nice. its a shame that they were larger than what i was replacing. I could have used to original gm water shields. now i have none. will they work as well after it rains? also not a good part number

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Joseph from Saint Charles, MO on 2/23/2022

2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit. Sounds great. Good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Thomas from Las Vegas, NV on 2/22/2022

2011 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sound. Deeper bass, higher clarity with louder volumes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

You get more than what you pay for

Robert from Coral Springs, FL on 2/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very Good sounding speaker when you use the proper Crossover so heavy bass does not cause distortion which is something you should do with any speaker. All hardware comes with the speakers, good instructions and GREAT SOUND

Pros: Great Price, easy installation Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Kevin from Simpsonville, SC on 2/20/2022

2017 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 12 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Jose from Coamo, PR on 2/19/2022

2005 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speaker and great price. Sound is very good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Phil from Loveland , CO on 2/18/2022

2007 Hyundai Accent

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These Kenwood speakers made a major improvement in my car sound. Admittedly....they replaced the factory paper cone units...But...the improvement of adding these aftermarket units was instantly noticeable. The installation was totally straight forward...less than an hour to complete.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Better than the stock speakers

Randy from Argyle, TX on 2/17/2022

2005 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Better than the stock speakers have an aftermarket stereo has more power than the stock one they sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Right on Time

Babatunde from College Park, GA on 2/16/2022

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed!!

Pros: Easy to install, clear sound

Cons: Not enough bass

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

RV speakers

Brian from St Augustine, FL on 2/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put them in my A class rv and they sound good compared to the stock one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A little shrill but great presence no low bass.

Mark from Roanoke, TX on 2/15/2022

2011 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kenwood construction quality but a little shrill 2k with not much bass. Good price point for these still..

Pros: Kenwood quality

Cons: Cheap speakers very light magnent

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Everything included

David from Clover, SC on 2/14/2022

2007 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Chose basic speakers to replace the stock broken ones. Crutchfield had great selection and options and quick delivery. The big winner was the added wire connectors and surrounds, included at no cost. These made the install so easy and quick. The wires would have been easier to connect and solder, but the surround was needed to replace the stock units with built-in spacers, so this was essential. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros: Fast shipping, added accessories, lots of options

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Crutchfield customer from Clinton Township, MI on 2/13/2022

2007 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have had mine installed for about a week, I figured a few hours of break in before actually deciding if I like them or not. These are installed in a 2007 Pontiac Vibe (Toyota Matrix) Mids and highs are the name of the story here, if you want low end then don't get these speakers. I was a little disappointed given that the frequency range listed by Kenwood and subsequently Crutchfield is 40hz up to 22K. Adjusting the graphic EQ below about 120 HZ yields almost 0 difference in low frequency audio, these absolutely do not go as low as they are rated for, maybe if you have your ear right next to the speaker but overall there is almost no low frequency audio here. Im a bit disappointed, for $50 a pair (on sale down to $40), I wasn't expecting anything dramatically better, but the stock speakers that I pulled out offered better low end and marginally worse mids and highs, the lows are less muddy than the factory speakers, but simply because well.. they aren't really there. Considering a return, but I also installed foam insulation around the surround to help with audio projection, so taking them out would ruin the adhesive on the foam, bummer, plus I would have to go speaker less since I had to drill the stock ones out to return these.

Pros: inexpensive reasonably okay/good mid and highs decent replacement for a failed factory speaker Plenty of volume with factory/low wattage aftermarket radio

Cons: Very little to no low end at all Far better options at only a little bit more money

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2011 corolla

Gerardo from Harlingen, TX on 2/13/2022

2011 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Powerful little speakers, best price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy with speakers

Joseph from Dallas, TX on 2/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speakers were what I had want for my 2004 Chevy Tahoe ,the sound was what is expected and the quality is great fore and my vehicle. The installation was easy plus you get the correct connector for your vehicle. That is a plus for free with the speakers. Yes I would recommend them to any one looking for a great pair of speakers they worked for me and am very happy.I got the front and back speakers and less than 45 minutes they were on.

Pros: Right fit for my vehicle.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Michael from Charlotte, NC on 2/9/2022

2014 Chrysler Town and Country

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These units are a decent speaker, and priced appropriately. However, don't expect superior sound to a stock speaker when powered by the head unit alone. I bought these for a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country, and installed them in place of the stock 6x9's using an adapter. I had to pull most of the bass out to prevent distortion at normal levels. I ended up returning them and purchasing some 3-way Kicker 6x9's, which sound great, but are much more expensive.

Pros: Low price, decent sound, lightweight

Cons: Distorted bass at normal volumes

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Yolman from Weston, FL on 2/8/2022

2022 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speakers and company are phenominal

Brandon from Chesapeake, VA on 2/6/2022

2014 Volkswagen GTI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Always been a fan of Kenwood. Quality sound for a budget speaker. Really woke up my stock stereo with clarity and crisp highs. Crutchfield support was incredible with including the required accessories for install for free along with free shipping. Can't beat the deal! Will return for more audio goodies!!!

Pros: -Crisp clear sound on budget pricing. -Free added accessories made the purchase an easy trigger pull.

Cons: -Lacks a bit of bass but wasn't concerned since I have subs installed.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Cody Lamar from Tallahassee, FL on 2/5/2022

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds way better than stock

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

just do it!

Guest from California on 2/2/2022

2009 Kia Spectra5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Don't put it off any longer! Drove my 2009 Spectra for 60k miles with blown speakers before spending $40 and 3 hours of my time. Wish I had done this 8 years ago. Be aware: needed a mounting bracket for it to fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Adam from Versailles, KY on 2/2/2022

1998 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speaker for the price. Replaced my busted factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Elvis from Lares , PR on 2/1/2022

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I dig em

Shaun from Clyde, OH on 1/31/2022

2018 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice little speakers, they do need a little bit of break in Time before they really sound good in my opinion and they're not that high and wattage

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Robert from Pinellas Park, FL on 1/30/2022

2007 Acura RDX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They seem to be very nice speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceptinal

Eduardo from San Juan, PR on 1/30/2022

2012 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely very good product and service

Pros: Ordering, processing, shopping and delivery A+

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing speakers, wrong mounting adapters.

Cameron from Carlsbad, CA on 1/28/2022

2006 MINI Cooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are amazing! The speakers sound great and I have no complaints about them. The only complaint I do have is about the free adapters to mount the speaker to my door. For my car, (2006 Mini Cooper non-S) they were the wrong adapters entirely. Not too big of an issue. I just went on another retailer and bought the right ones for about $15. Anyways, the speakers are great. The speaker wire adapters were a perfect match and easy to install as well. The mounting adapters weren't the right ones.

Pros: The sound quality

Cons: Mounting adapters

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality speaker

Matthew from Chesapeake, VA on 1/27/2022

2010 Honda CRV LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speaker at a great price.

Pros: Sound quality is good. Solid construction.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood

Mark from Hunker, PA on 1/25/2022

2002 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Been using Kenwood for years the never disappoint

Pros: Good speaker great price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Tom from New Lenox, IL on 1/25/2022

2014 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value and easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Anthony from Miami, FL on 1/23/2022

2011 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put in my 2011 Kia Sorento for a simple upgrade to my stick speakers which were blown. Was very impressed by the sound after installing them. Great price for the quality. I would definitely recommend these speakers if your looking to better your stock system. Speakers were delivered fast and efficient. Love crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good deal

Crutchfield customer from Portage, MI on 1/22/2022

1988 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really great speakers for the price. These are much better than you might expect for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

Erich from Delta, CO on 1/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced original speakers in 2015 Silverado that were so bad, it was difficult to even turn my stereo on to listen to it. New speakers have changed that! Turn up the music and enjoy listening to clear awesome sound!

Pros: Unbeatable price Easy installation Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Get something better

Crutchfield customer from baltimore on 1/21/2022

2016 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are no better than the stock speakers I have! Thought i'd get a little better bass out of them, no way! waste of installation cost labor. Would definitely invest in something better

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Easy to install, easy to listen to.

Luke from Bothell, WA on 1/20/2022

1997 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Arrived on time, fit perfectly in my Subaru Legacy 1997 rear deck. Installation was pretty easy, and only took around an hour. They sound great, and are absolutely leagues better than the original factory speakers. For only 40-50 bucks, I highly recommend these.

Pros: Easy install, sounds great, cheap.

Cons: One of the metal connecters was slightly bent when they arrived. But I was easily able to bend it back with just my fingers, and didn't cause any issues.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood KFC-1666S

James from Albuquerque, NM on 1/17/2022

2006 Honda CRV EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sounds better that factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for a budget

Kyle from NE on 1/16/2022

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and price!

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful