Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
427 711 44
Connect ID #
427 711 44
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kenwood DMX9707S

Digital multimedia receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # DMX9707S

Kenwood DMX9707S

Kenwood DMX9707S

Digital multimedia receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # DMX9707S

45 reviews
View this product

Awsome

Crutchfield customer from Mickleton, NJ on 5/27/2021

2006 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awsome unit. Great sound. Easy navigstion. Wireless works flawlessly

Pros: Easy to set up and navigate around

Cons: Have to keep hitting volume up can not just hold in. This i find pretty annoying

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Coolidge, AZ on 5/10/2021

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a really good product and I would recommend anyone looking for a good deck to purchase this one.

Pros: To many to list

Cons: No CD player, but I mostly stream my music so it's fine.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Sheboygan, WI on 4/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far it has exceeded my expectations. Very easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great unit!

Crutchfield customer from Rose Hill, KS on 4/10/2021

2006 Ford Crown Victoria

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great features and fantastic sound. Installation was straight forward. Highly recommend the wiring harness adapter. It made the process plug and play.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Bradley from BINGHAMTON, NY on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for CarPlay and multi-camera hookups. The screen isn't bad. Glare is bad and direct sun. Setup and configuring isn't simple. I'm still learning and getting things setup.

Pros: Good screen when you can see it Wireless CarPlay is great. Multi-camera inputs are great.

Cons: Screen is bad when you can't see it. Not simple to set up and configure.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Poulsbo, WA on 3/1/2021

2002 Toyota Land Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice Deck at a decent price. The boot up is weird and launches the cameras right away. Biggest drawback is there is no triggers for Left of Right Cameras, meaning you have to manually switch to them, or use a AV switcher through your Rear view input. Sound is nice. The descriptions of the wiring options leave much to be desired.

Pros: Good functions at the price

Cons: No camera triggers

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from New Braunfels, TX on 2/15/2021

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Great value for Apple car play and a quality radio.

Crutchfield customer from La Grange, KY on 2/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice radio, my son loves it in his 2014 Ford Focus. The apple car play works as good or better than my factory stereo. The quality is fantastic and installation was easy with the recommended dash kit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Kailua, HI on 2/13/2021

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome radio!!!

Crutchfield customer from Fort Washington, MD on 2/12/2021

2007 Cadillac Escalade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far I'm living this radio. So much so that I purchased a second one for one of my other vehicles.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Rapid City, SD on 2/12/2021

2004 Land Rover Discovery

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo yes I had to build a custom but worked out great

Pros: Great stereo

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Dublin, CA on 2/11/2021

2010 Nissan 370Z

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just did the install and it works great except couple of followings 1. Key Beep not working. Contacted Crutchfield and replacement unit is on the way 2. Iphone mirroring function is not great and glitchy Waiting for replacement unit to see how everything turns out

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good, not perfect

G W from CHEYENNE, WY on 2/8/2021

2008 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed this head unit in my 2008 Explorer, along with new Kenwood KFC-C6896PS speakers, and the Maestro RR interface module . The audio from this head unit and Kenwood speakers is amazing, a huge improvement over the factory system. This unit has a nice equalizer, as well as many other audio settings that one can spend many, many hours adjusting. I initially had problems setting up wireless Android Auto, but discovered through trial and error, that I needed to be away from the house during setup because the Wi-Fi connection was preventing Android Auto from setting up. Now that it is set up, it seems to be working flawlessly. I installed a USB port on my dash, so don't use SYNC. I have 2 complaints about this head unit. The first is that the speed volume does not work. This might be a problem with the Maestro module, I'm not sure. My second complaint is screen brightness. During the daytime, the screen is just bright enough at full brightness. However, there is very little change in brightness when you switch the lights on. At night, the screen is blindingly bright. You can go into the menu and change the brightness settings, but even at the lowest setting, it is much to bright at night. I usually just turn the screen off at night. It is terribly inconvenient to go into the menu and adjust the brightness or turn the screen off each time I go for a drive. An old JVC unit I had would have customizable settings for both day or night. I wish unit this had that.

Pros: Great Sound Wireless Android Auto is very convenient Looks good Integrated well for the most part with my vehicle using the Maestro module

Cons: Worthless dimmer Speed volume does not work

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Portland, TX on 1/29/2021

2017 Subaru WRX STI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality head unit. Display looks great lots of functions and adjustments to customize to how you want. Only thing I don't like about it is it sticks out just very slightly rather than sitting flush. This is not really that big an issue and I'm sure it's just because I'm used to my factory unit that sits flush.

Pros: Lots of features and customization. Great picture display quality.

Cons: None really.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from N Chesterfld, VA on 1/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Could be better for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

The unit for me!!!

Crutchfield customer from Batavia, IL on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With the help of crutchfield's techs, this was the unit that let me carry over every single amenity offered by the stock unit, and it is a considerable upgrade in sound. Plus now I have car play and android auto!

Pros: Kept all previous functions, cameras, st wheel controls, USB ports.

Cons: A bit pricey, but if you find it on sale....

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Cope, SC on 1/17/2021

2003 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I want it and shipped very fast!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great Stereo

Crutchfield customer from Junction City, KS on 1/12/2021

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding stereo with a lot of cool features. Installed in a 2014 Jeep Wrangler. This stereo blows the stock stereo away. Sound and power is excellent.

Pros: Great features, responsive, powerfull

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood

Crutchfield customer from Salem, IL on 1/10/2021

2006 Dodge Magnum

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice addition to my SRT Magnum. Going to take me a minute to figure out all the cool things it does, but I am VERY happy with the overall fit in my car and the sound is great too. Going to add an amp and then I'm sure this thing will shine!

Pros: Android friendly

Cons: Cost

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

James from Chesapeake, VA on 1/9/2021

2013 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Radio works well and sound quality is good. I had an issue with wireless Apple car play twice in the last month. Each time wireless Apple car play would only become available for use after I connected my phone to the radio's USB port .

Pros: Good Sound and Wireless Apple Car Play

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Top notch

Jason from ORLANDO, FL on 1/7/2021

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit! Installed in a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee and with the IDataLink Maestro & components for all of the Jeep's original features, everything works as if it was from factory. I highly recommend paying the extra to have Crutchfield pre-wire you harness. This literally saved me hours and ended up being virtually impossible plug-and-play.

Pros: Wifi/ wireless CarPlay

Cons: Icons of options not utilizes can't be removed

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Huge upgrade for my 2018 Jeep JK Wrangler

Crutchfield customer from Kingston, MA on 1/4/2021

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JK)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This system sounds great. The apple play works seamlessly. I was able to add multiple cameras as well. I huge upgrade over the top-level stock system provided by Jeep. The stock alpine speakers and subwoofer integrate perfectly and sound even better.

Pros: Integration with existing steering controls, Apple play, multiple camera support.

Cons: Mirroring your phone takes time to learn, wonky.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I saved $1,000

Crutchfield customer from Puyallup, WA on 1/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and easy to install and use! I saved $1,000 in labor by installing it myself and the process was not complicated. No "special" tools required. The Kenwood instructions were a bit confusing but the Crutchfield provided "install guidance" made it a breeze. Additionally, technicians at Crutchfield were easy to get a hold of for any assistance. This was a Christmas gift to my wife ('03 Jaguar) and she absolutely loves it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

William from Vineland, NJ on 12/29/2020

2012 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio and highly recommend. I've been buying from crutchfield forever and always had a great experience. This so far has been my favorite install and I'm probably being a little biased because it's installed in my own vehicle as opposed to me installing for everyone else. Anyway I installed this in my 2012 ford f-150 combined with 4 new jbl concert series 6x8's in all 4 doors which I highly recommend with pretty much all of the newer kenwood head units. Combined with the maestro module to retain all my factory features such as sync and steering wheel controls I also gained the ability to view my tire pressure and gauges digitally. Really makes it feel like factory but so much better. Best feature for me though is android auto. It works flawlessly even wirelessly which was my biggest concern but I've had no glitches at all. I will say I'm connected with a pixel 4 so I can't speak for every android owner out there simply cause not all phones are always so compatible with all bluetooth features. I attached a few photos just to give an idea of how it looks installed, and even with an 8 inch opening and this screen being 7 " I am very happy with the appearance. Go crutchfield!

Pros: Android auto better than expected including maps and all music streaming services. Great look

Cons: Other than being a little time consuming to install, no cons that I could find

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

5 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, KY on 12/28/2020

2016 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it so far. Apple CarPlay works well both wired and wirelessly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Eastlake, OH on 12/22/2020

2017 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound good display

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood dmx9707s

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works and sounds great in my pickup

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Lebanon, TN on 12/7/2020

2012 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works well, great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfiled is top notch company

Crutchfield customer from Lawrenceville, GA on 12/7/2020

2012 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit and the customer support is top notch. I called to ask a few questions and was able to do a call back. They caled promptly and helped me. The radio has great reception, yes I'm old and judge by that. The features with Apple play work great. I am able to use either Apple maps or Waze and I'm able to easily find my way. The only problem I have with the phone is remembering the name I saved the numbers under in order to call. My wife can hear me clearly and I her. When I replaced the factory paper speakers with the Rockgate Fosgate ones I purchased the sound was good. When I hit the built in equalizer to Rock, the sound went from good to great. The unit interfaces with the XM tuner and displays album cover art. The reason I will always continue to buy from Crutchfield , and I have been buying since the 80's out of the catalogs, is the fantastic customer service. See, I chatted with them after unit went on sale for Black Friday to ask if I could get the difference. Customer rep looked at the order and asked the Kenwood? I said yes and he said one second. Boom my phone chimed I had a credit on my card. 2 other vendors I bought stuff from did not and put me on ignore. The one thing I loved was the custom wiring service. They sent me the wire harness all set up so all I had to do was unplug old radio and plug in the new one. It was well worth the fee and saved me time of connecting all the wires. Also meant no loose connect

Pros: Great sound, good power.

Cons: none found yet

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Loving it!

Crutchfield customer from Royersford, PA on 12/3/2020

2014 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great system overall! Could use a remote. 5 stars for Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent Quality, Huge Feature Set

Crutchfield customer from Lebanon, OR on 11/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Kenwood Excelon 9707S is an excellent head unit. The sound quality blows away all the other stereos I have. The functionality and feature set are a full suite of car/audio nerd dream stuff. Being able to see guages, tire pressures, door status, and up to 4 cameras is amazing. Would definitely recommend spending an extra couple hundred bucks to buy this over a cheaper head unit. If you're already in the ballpark, it'll make your life a lot better. The wireless Android auto to be able to watch maps in real-time without having to tether the phone to the unit via USB is fantastic. The hands free texting, voice search, and assistant capabilities are exactly what every vehicle in 2020 should have.

Pros: Features for days Many cameras inputs Wireless Android Auto Excellent sound clarity Amazing color screen

Cons: It costs a pretty penny

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Beechgrove, TN on 11/30/2020

2016 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compatible with my smartphone and easy to understand and use

Pros: Wireless and wired connection to my iPhone

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Cumming, GA on 11/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This radio is awesome. It is like having s mini computer in the truck. My truck did not have sink but with this radio hooked up to the OBD2 it more shows gushes and tire pressures. Multiple camera views really cool too. My teens now can drive truck and see what and how close to pull up to something since not used to my truck.

Pros: Lots of features Ability for hand free

Cons: Difficult to self install

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Amazing radio I love all the new features makes my car up-to-date!

Crutchfield customer from Brandon, FL on 11/12/2020

2011 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing radio I love all the new features makes my car up-to-date!

Pros: Everything's modernized

Cons: GPS need some work

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 9/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was told by the sales person that this was the unit I needed in order to keep my 2 back up cameras. My original faceplate had 3 slots on top, one of which was for the second camera. The new faceplate only has 2. I was told that the button for the camera would go away and would now be on the screen. I have spoken to 3 different people so far and I still don't have an answer why the second camera isn't working. The main reason I bought this radio was so I would have a bigger screen for that camera. 2 people have given me their direct lines. I have left messages on both and have yet to get a response.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 10/7/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support team reached out to this customer to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 8/4/2020

2003 Lexus IS300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly. Easy installation and looks good in my 2003 lexus

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Mount Sterling, IL on 7/20/2020

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great packaging, great shipping time and great company to do business with

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Waldorf, MD on 7/16/2020

2020 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The best!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

John from EAST HAVEN, CT on 7/11/2020

2005 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far, I'm finding a mixed bag. I thought it was all me, until Crutchfield assisted, then we were both stumped. This unit pickup the GPS and used that for correct time. However, it did not pass along that information to the Kenwood DRV-N520 at all, so all my day's captures are January 1st, 2017 with no other way to reset. Also one Android 10 Pixel 3XL would Bluetooth fine for phone and music, however it would not WiFi Screen Mirror or Android Auto. I tried a second Android 10 LG, and that one would only do phone calls. I will keep at trying to figure it out, but as of right now I've spent a bunch of time chasing my tail.

Pros: Powers on. Tons of connections in the back. Nice bright screen.

Cons: Terribly insistent on answer my calls, instead of my already connected headphones (Is that a plus?). 3 different screens to access 3 different types of Preferences. Definitely a learning curve. Several features haven't worked for me yet, but I'll keep trying.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 9 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S in 2018 WRX

Jody from Ashburn, VA on 7/1/2020

2018 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This stereo was a great upgrade for my base 2018 WRX stereo system. That's not a high bar to overcome, but it is leaps and bounds above the stock unit and I should have done this right after I purchased the car. The wireless Android Auto functionality is excellent once it pairs up through Bluetooth. Of course you can always just plug it into one of the USB ports and it connects almost instantly. There are few issues but they are all with the secondary equipment that the Crutchfield website will pair with this stereo and also only an issue with my specific vehicle. Someone else had the same problems as well with trying to get the rear view camera to work with the CRUX wiring adapter kit. So if you plan on installing this in a base model 2018 WRX then you will have the same issue of the rear backup camera not working, at least not as a plug and play option. You need a separate 12V to 6V converter that does not come in the kit. But, regarding this head unit itself, it is a great option and has lots of features, including the customizable widgets where you can build your own home screen. Also you MUST hook up the parking brake sensor wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

8 of 8 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Raymore, MO on 6/29/2020

2016 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This head unit works great with Apple CarPlay. Looks great. I put it in a 2016 Ford Mustang GT but had to remove the backplate to get this unit to fit. Overall I have had no issues with it.

Pros: The screen is amazing and pairs well with the iPhone.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Love it

Crutchfield customer from West Newfield, ME on 6/9/2020

2007 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love this system! Has great radio reception, integration with my note 10+ was flawless, calls are very clear, still messing with controls and settings, it has so many.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Kenwood DMX9707S

Crutchfield customer from Chesnee, SC on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was looking through a few Kenwood double din models and found the DMX9707S to be exactly what I needed. First, I really like the fact that the rear camera input comes on immediately when putting the truck in reverse. This overrides the 10 second start-up. So if you are like me, and start the vehicle, then throw it in reverse to back out, you will appreciate this simple feature. My previous Alpine didn't do this. The features take a little to get accustomed to, but are all there, from the easy to navigate eq to the well laid out " home" screen. Speaking of screen, the resolution is awesome, what you would expect for a 2020 release date. I like the fact that there are some background screen images from the factory rolling along behind the display information. I saw in the menu where you can upload some of your own images, so that is a plus. Sound quality is excellent, as well as the included microphone for handsfree calls. The navigation through my iphone interfaces very well with this Kenwood, right up to the speed limit sign changing in the appropriate areas for me. The crossovers and slope visuals are an added plus! Overall this is a well laid out unit with a lot of available customization to make this unit classy.and still decently affordable. Oh, I had a cheap backup camera that I was going to replace, but this unit makes it look cleaner than a factory display. What an added plus!! Very happy with the features of the DMX9707S.

Pros: Very well laid out unit. Great display

Cons: Having to connect the iphone for screen imaging to display youtube. I believe in future iOS updates, this will disappear, as this Kenwood already connects wireless for android users. **NOTE... this unit DOES connect wireless for everything else though.

Crutchfield response on

14 of 15 found this helpful

This thing is awesome

Crutchfield customer from Okeechobee, FL on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Honestly the best radio I have ever owned . It is fast it sounds great

Pros: Great sound , fast , modern ,

Cons: No volume knob . The buttons will probably wear out faster then a knob

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 2 found this helpful

A must have

Marc from Greenville, SC on 4/14/2020

2007 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a awesome product, it brought my 2010 Toyota Tundra into 2020. Pairs great with my iPhone

Pros: The screen is amazing and pairs well with iPhone

Cons: Install should be done by a professional, incredibly hard for an amateur

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP