Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
976 752 44
Connect ID #
976 752 44
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Connect a new car stereo to the factory antenna select 2009-up Toyota, Lexus, Scion, and Subaru vehicles

MFR # 40-LX11

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Connect a new car stereo to the factory antenna select 2009-up Toyota, Lexus, Scion, and Subaru vehicles

MFR # 40-LX11

136 reviews
View this product

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from La Vernia, TX on 6/21/2021

2014 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works as it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Greensboro, NC on 6/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable would not work in my vehicle. I entered the information to the best of my knowledge

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/22/2021
This customer contacted our Tech Support team for help. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Bethlehem, PA on 6/2/2021

2013 Subaru BRZ

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Connected well to the stock antenna wiring.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, GA on 5/18/2021

2021 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product , easy install , works as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Lubbock, TX on 4/13/2021

2017 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Poor reception, there must be a better alternative

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 4/26/2021
We're sorry you're having issues with your reception. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Athens, TN on 4/13/2021

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plugged right in no problems, haven't tested radio reception yet.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Waterbury, CT on 4/12/2021

2014 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Warminster, PA on 4/12/2021

2012 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit as it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Trimble, MO on 4/5/2021

2013 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Fit

Crutchfield customer from Huntsville, AL on 3/28/2021

2012 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit as it should

Pros: Great fit

Cons: Extra wire not needed (power antenna) no info on it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Chula Vista, CA on 3/8/2021

2018 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The antenna adapter worked as advertised!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Los Alamos, NM on 2/21/2021

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Required for antenna

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Alstead, NH on 2/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nothing fancy, but it mates with the car and stereo connectors perfectly. In my particular instance, I didn't need the blue power wire, but if you're install does, it's right there!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu , HI on 1/16/2021

2013 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to follow instructions. Comes with everything except the splice which would have been nice.

Pros: Easy Hook up

Cons: No Splice

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

chadwin from LIHUE, HI on 1/12/2021

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

you need it if you want your radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

fácil de instalar Toyota Camry 2018

Crutchfield customer from Sabana Hoyos, PR on 1/11/2021

2018 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

muy fácil de usar y conectar cable

Pros: sencillo

Cons: debería analizar conectar la segunda antena entiendo que es de GPS

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Riverdale, NJ on 1/1/2021

2015 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality,worked perfect on 2105 Camry.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Granada Hills, CA on 1/1/2021

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great and it was very easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Splendora, TX on 12/14/2020

2017 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as described and fast shipping!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Antenna connection

Crutchfield customer from La Grange, KY on 12/11/2020

2019 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Adaptor

Pros: Had Crutchfield pre-wired.....well worth the extra money, made the installation a breeze.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, SC on 12/7/2020

2015 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product works as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Jason from SAVANNAH, TN on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and play, It couldn't be easier

Pros: Easy as it can be

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Daniel from CLEARWATER, FL on 9/17/2020

2016 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2016 Highlander, worked like a charm.

Pros: Simple Install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Needs to be wired correctly

Keith from LYNNWOOD, WA on 9/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems pretty difficult to screw up with there only being the antenna and 1 wire but I initially connected the blue wire on this antenna to the antenna wire on my headunit. This did not work for my car - I was only able to get a couple stations and no HD radio. My car has a dedicated antenna wire on one of the factory harnesses so after connecting it to the headunit, worked great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Worked with no issue.

Crutchfield customer from Lester Prairie, MN on 9/14/2020

2017 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked without any issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Pensacola, FL on 9/7/2020

2016 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and play.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works good.

Hans from MUNFORD, TN on 8/26/2020

2019 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plugged into factory connector without issue. One thing to keep in mind, even though the instructions do not say it, the blue wire is not just for a power antenna, but needs to be connected to the remote turn on wire from the new receiver. Without it, the HD functionality of the new radio did not work and only a couple of stations would come in. Newer cars with the antenna built into the windshields have an amp that needs to be turned on, making this connection to the remote wire allows that to happen.

Pros: Plug n play

Cons: Instructions

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2017 WRX

Crutchfield customer from Collinsville, VA on 8/8/2020

2017 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

plugged right in to factory antenna

Pros: good fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great products

Crutchfield customer from S Williamsprt, PA on 7/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They have great products that work and a fair price

Pros: Fair prices on needed products

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Plug and play

Crutchfield customer from KNOXVILLE, TN on 7/6/2020

2017 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Grove City, OH on 7/2/2020

2019 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After hooking up the blue wire to antenna power worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works well with 2016 4Runner

Kadin from AMARILLO, TX on 6/22/2020

2016 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made antenna work with my Pioneer/Maestro combo. Just make sure you wire the blue wire to the blue or blue/white wire from the head unit or the radio signal will have a lot of static.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, VT on 6/3/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product. Works! Easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Edgardo from SALISBURY, MD on 6/2/2020

2013 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A MUST if you want to keep your factory connection...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Stewartstown, PA on 5/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used to connect the antenna of a 2015 Subaru Outback to a Kenwood Excelon DMX907S. I did not connect the blue wire from the unit to the wiring harness. It worked fine without it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent and works petfect.

Crutchfield customer from Torrance, CA on 5/27/2020

2018 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really a superior product. Must use the additional wire that boosts the signal. I added a second booster between it and the factory connection and my reception is as good or better than the factory fm. AM is poor

Pros: Great fit Works better than O thpught

Cons: AM signal is poor. Additional inline booster is needed to get back to factory fm reception. But I like it.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Amad from Riverside, NJ on 5/20/2020

2014 Toyota Venza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as expected in 2014 Toyota Venza V6 (non JBL) with Boss BV800ACP Digital Multimedia Receiver.

Pros: it fits and works.

Cons: none!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Idaho Falls, ID on 5/19/2020

2013 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works like it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Lisle, NY on 5/9/2020

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as to be expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Chesterfield, VA on 4/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This works well and was easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fit

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 4/26/2020

2013 Toyota Prius C

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a great fit for Toyota Prius C. It has great quality and overall I'm happy with my purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

EasyConnect with a Bonus!

Crutchfield customer from Clearwater, FL on 4/24/2020

2013 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super-easy hookup. BONUS... Gives Great Reception-- Better than stock!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Becket, MA on 4/10/2020

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Bear, DE on 4/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did what it needed to

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works well

GFO from Greenbrae, CA on 3/5/2020

2012 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Let's you use your factory radio harness with aftermarket radio. Plug and play

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Gurabo, PR on 3/2/2020

2018 Toyota C-HR

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly on Kenwood radios

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Cartersville, GA on 3/1/2020

2013 Toyota Prius C

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You'll need this to retain your Toyota factory antenna. It's plug n' play. You'll need to hookup the blue wire to the red power wire of the aftermarket harness if you're getting static from the aftermarket head unit. It's easy.

Pros: Plug N' Play

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2018 Toyota 4Runner in the PNW

K from PORTLAND, OR on 2/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you need one not sure that there's any other options...works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Midland, NC on 1/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install! Worked perfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple use

Crutchfield customer from Lebanon, IN on 1/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great for my subaru! When installing it I did not need to wire the power on switch in my situation. Simply plugged it into my head unit and into my cars stock antenna connector and it was ready to go!

Pros: Easy to plug in and use

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Holly Springs, NC on 1/2/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works well. don't forget to hook the blue wire up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PLUG IN, THE END. WORKS AS ADVERTISED

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, CA on 12/27/2019

2017 Subaru WRX STI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

WORKS AS ADVERTISED

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Strong!

Crutchfield customer from Fishersville, VA on 11/27/2019

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for the vehicle radio connection! Just make sure the blue wire gets connected!

Pros: Helps to boost radio signal and works great!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Constantia, NY on 11/26/2019

2016 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

David M from Hiram, GA on 11/25/2019

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect. Plug and play.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Ithaca, NY on 11/2/2019

2013 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits tight and right in my 2013 Toyota Camry.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It works

Crutchfield customer from South River, NJ on 10/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as advertised.

Douglas S from FREDERICKSBRG, VA on 9/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Arthur, IL on 9/11/2019

2012 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

not purchased

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Madison, WI on 9/8/2019

2019 Subaru BRZ

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Retains factory antenna on BRZ (Without the additional wire)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Point Roberts, WA on 8/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It allows me to keep my radio working in my 2016 Crosstrek with my new stereo. Not much more to say. Seems reasonable quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Misinformed

Cody from Mineral Wells, TX on 7/30/2019

2014 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchase this after I chatted with an expert and was told it would work with my 14 Subaru Legacy. It does not. And as much as I would love to return it, the plug itself was extremely brittle and shattered. It was a $16 loss but still irritating. Last time i speak with an expert though

Pros:

Cons: Brittle plug

Crutchfield response on 7/31/2019
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to Cody to help him further. The 6 speaker and 4 speaker models of his Legacy use two different adapters, so AJ will make sure Cody gets the correct adapter for his vehicle. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Crutchfield customer from Cuyahoga Falls, OH on 7/10/2019

2018 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit the OEM harness perfectly.

Pros: Perfect fit Affordable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

William from York Springs, PA on 7/10/2019

2012 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

does exactly what it says.

Pros: Simple to connect

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Staten Island, NY on 7/1/2019

2016 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Regular antenna adapter for your car.. nothing special about it. Works as it claims it does

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Paul from Berea, KY on 6/20/2019

2014 Toyota Yaris

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works like its suppose to

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Brian from Riverton, UT on 5/2/2019

2015 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 4/22/2019

2019 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and play. The purpose of the blue wire and where you connect it was an issue. "Power" antenna refers to the need to boost the reception, not power up or raise the antenna. I had to google it to find out where it was to be attached. Ended up attaching it to the "amp on" wiring which were blue and white.

Pros: N/A

Cons: Better write up on where to tie in the blue wire.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from S San Fran, CA on 4/9/2019

2017 Subaru BRZ

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With a subaru, you don't need the blue wire. Gets the radio to work just fine on my AVH-W4400NEX in a 2017 Subaru BRZ Limited.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 4/2/2019

2015 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked as it should

Crutchfield customer from Lost Creek, WV on 3/25/2019

2013 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and Play! Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Rosamond, CA on 3/17/2019

2016 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Once I figured out where it went, worked perfectly. The socket clipped in just as if it were OEM. Connect the power wire to the head unit and you're ready to go. Very happy.

Pros: Perfect replacement

Cons: (Me) couldn't figure out which plug it went to at first. Only has the one barrel rather than 2.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Lithonia, GA on 2/24/2019

2015 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple hookup

Christopher from Suffolk, VA on 12/28/2018

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Prefect plug and play for my 2016 Tacoma SR5

Pros: Ease of use

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy to install, does what it's supposed to

Lou from Flagstaff, AZ on 12/11/2018

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is just a wire that interfaces between the vehicle's antenna lead and the antenna plug in the back of the stereo, so there's not much to really say about it. The connector fit my 2018 Toyota RAV4 antenna lead perfectly and my radio works just great.

Pros: Connector attached to vehicle antenna lead perfectly. Radio is getting a good antenna signal.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Brandon from Missouri City, TX on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

KJ from Farmington, MN on 11/11/2018

2012 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great in 2012 Rav4

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from North Royalton, OH on 9/17/2018

2012 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits and works as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, PA on 8/30/2018

2014 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It does adapter things.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It Works

Crutchfield customer from Maple Valley, WA on 8/13/2018

2012 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and Play

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Steve from Flower Mound, TX on 8/13/2018

2013 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great!

Pros: Works well.

Cons: Have to hook up the blue wire to the blue wire with white stripe coming from receiver.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy Peasy

Ben from Cayce, SC on 8/8/2018

2016 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's an antenna adapter. It works. Five stars.

Pros: Ten second installation, perfect fit.

Cons: 95% of everything on the radio is garbage.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Micheal W from Beaverton, OR on 7/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect on my 2016 Camry, blue power wire needs hooked up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Pratik from Schaumburg, IL on 6/20/2018

2016 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Chris from Cuyahoga Fls, OH on 6/10/2018

2015 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simplified the installation of my Pioneer AVIC-W8400NEX into a 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE.

Pros: Works as it should

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Chris from Edwardsville, KS on 3/22/2018

2012 Toyota Prius C

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for a 2012 Toyota Prius C. Hooked up to a HD-Radio compatible stereo, I now have HD radio!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Rogers, MN on 3/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Scott from Vancouver, BC on 1/16/2018

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm not sure if it's this product or the deck itself (JVC KW-M730BT), but together these do not receive FM as well as the stock Toyota head unit. Be sure to connect the blue power wire as others have mentioned!

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: Weak FM reception Instructions aren't clear on power wire

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Michael from Cypress, TX on 12/23/2017

2012 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must have! Unless you want to do some coaxial wiring in the car to eliminate the connector.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 11/27/2017

2015 Subaru WRX STI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

?2014 Subaru WRX STI Simple Plug & Play Solution!

Pros:

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, GA on 10/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ive yet to use this in my car, because I use USB music playing not FM/AM, but it works well I think

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 rocks

Thomas from Hopewell Junction, NY on 10/10/2017

2011 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful, my radio sounds louder and clearer.

Pros: Easy to install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked for intended use

Patrick Miller from Newnan, GA on 9/18/2017

2015 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the parts I needed to install a new stereo in my 2105 Camry. Worked just fine after installation.

Pros: Correct installation part

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Does its job

Devon from Salinas, CA on 8/31/2017

2014 Scion FR-S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent, easy to hook up and works without any hiccups

Pros: Works, easy to install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good adapter?

John from Abilene, TX on 7/22/2017

2014 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use but, the instructions weren't the best. My radio had the antenna hook up and I don't have a motorized antenna so I wasn't sure if I needed to connect the blue wire. I connected the blue wire just in case and everything seems to work fine.

Pros: Fits nicely

Cons: Not enough information

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works perfectly

Peter from Maryland on 7/19/2017

2014 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect. One thing to keep in mind, though. When the instructions state "connect the blue wire for power antennas", it does not mean the old school type that raise and lower when you turn on the radio. It means "powered antennas". The antenna in my vehicle is built into the glass, and has an amplifier. I had no way to know that, except that the radio had no reception. Until I connected the blue wire!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

taylor from Augusta, GA on 7/2/2017

2016 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my 2016 Subaru Impreza

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit on 17 Camry

Sean from Oak Creek, WI on 7/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect in my 2017 Camry with factory Entune Plus and JBL system. Make sure to connect your head units +12 antenna control lead to this adapter's blue lead to provide much better signal. Toyota must employ an RF amplifier somewhere.

Pros: Perfect for the application.

Cons: Don't forget to connect you antenna control lead to this adapter's blue lead.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Guest from Seattle, WA on 6/11/2017

2017 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best antenna connection wire I've owned. I swear I can pull in AM stations I haven't heard since I was a kid! Easy to install, super effective.

Pros: Smooth install

Cons: Did not need the antena power wire but I'm glad it was included.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Dave from SI, NY on 5/25/2017

2017 Subaru WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The kit fit perfectly in my 2016 wrx easy to install the instructions that came with it are straight forward..Must have for after market radio..Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Domenick from Sanford, FL on 5/10/2017

2017 Subaru BRZ

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 3/28/2017

2015 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No issues, installed in my 2014 Subaru.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works and good positive fit.

Thehate from Orting, WA on 3/25/2017

2013 Scion FR-S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works, but instructions are incorrect. In my scion FR-S the blue power wire MUST be hooked up for it to work.

Pros: Fast Simple and works

Cons: incorrect instructions.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good fit but which one should be used?

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 3/5/2017

2010 Lexus IS250C

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Adapted well between my cars factory antenna(s) and new radio, though documentation was limited. Which adaptor should I use?

Pros: Exact fit between factory car antenna(s) & new radio.

Cons: No info to help choose between the two provided adaptors. Both would fit but found out one is for cars like mine with separate AM & FM antennae.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Enhanced Radio Reception

Rocco from Escondido, CA on 2/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm sure the new head unit has something to do with the much better radio reception from the stock head unit, however, this adapter connects to the remote power lead and activates the stock antenna booster. It works perfectly, and radio reception is much improved.

Pros: Much better radio reception

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Toms River, NJ on 2/26/2017

2016 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my Tundra

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Martinsburg, WV on 2/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as it should, although the wiring is set up improperly for a Subaru BRZ. This is the Toyota powered antenna wiring setup, which works on the Scion FR-S, but you don't get power to the antenna via this blue wire for Subaru. You'll use the blue wire on the 10 pin harness. If you have a BRZ, search online for proper instructions.

Pros: Works well, inexpensive

Cons: Generic wiring for BRZ/FR-S, should have separate versions instead

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy to install plug and play

Johnny from Las Vegas, NV on 1/2/2017

2016 Subaru Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and play with my Subaru Crosstrek radio antenna didn't do any modification. You don't need the blue wire .

Pros: Retains factory antenna without making modification Instructions are clear

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Ross from San Antonio, TX on 12/13/2016

2016 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What's that blue wire for? This adapter doesn't come with instructions. The google-machine tells me it's a "power" cable. My 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 doesn't have an antenna that goes up and down, so I don't need this blue wire hooked-up... right? Wrong! If you don't connect the blue wire to +12V you'll get like 3 radio stations. I connected the blue wire to my Kenwood's blue wire (labeled "power ant" or something like that). Now I get like a billion radio stations. Maybe "power antenna" in this context means "needs power to improve signal strength or reception power". Easy to hook-up, but I had to take the dash apart a 2nd times to get it hooked up correctly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 12/11/2016

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked on my '16 corolla.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

Brian from tn on 11/22/2016

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy hookup

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works perfectly

Spencer from Dacula, GA on 11/13/2016

2013 Toyota Matrix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect adapter with no extra noise or lack of signal

Pros: Works exactly as it's supposed to

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits perfectly

Brandy R from Hays, KS on 8/18/2016

2014 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits great easy to install

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: No instructions about the blue wire so I did research on the net and everyone says to hook it up 2a acc power which works also scoshse offers a connecter for our backup cameras that are 6 volts too bad for the price plus shipping but it duz work and only 2 wire hookup

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great plug in

Clint M from Barrington, IL on 8/8/2016

2012 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great adaptor Needed a little help on what to do with the blue wire but tech support was great

Pros: Fits like OEM

Cons: Where does blue wire go???

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It works

Jose from Napa, CA on 7/10/2016

2013 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's about the only thing I ordered from Crutchfield that worked out

Pros: Works

Cons: Taking everything apart just to add this again

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

t.mehoves from Sulphur, LA on 5/22/2016

2016 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just connect the blue wire even if you don't have a powered antenna. The blue wire is used to power diversity amps in some vehicles, including mine. It made the difference of barely picking up 3 channels to picking up everything and then more.

Pros: Easy to install, plug and play...

Cons: Absolutely nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great!

Alexander from New York, NY on 5/16/2016

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to set up and wire.

Pros: easy to set up and wire

Cons: when I first installed it there was no way to secure it in the back of my Pioneer AppRadio 4- so it slid out a bit and I had static on my AM/FM- but I had to go back in for something else so I pushed it back in and now have no static.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good product

Les from Honolulu, HI on 5/1/2016

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice and easy to install

Pros: Plug n play

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Antenna adaptor

Mickey S from Fredericksburg, VA on 4/13/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This adaptor easily connected the factory antenna to the new receiver.

Pros: Easy install.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Couldn't be any easier

Alexander from Trenton, NJ on 3/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and play, nothing more to it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Always on top

Juan D from Puerto Rico on 12/10/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield always the bases covered. Thanks so much for your interest and resources.

Pros: No running around.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2013 Tacoma

Chooch from Illinois on 11/22/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another person reviewed this product and stated it did not fit his 2013 Toyota Tacoma. I too have a 2013 Tacoma and this adapter fits and works perfectly.

Pros: price, quality

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Works well

Kevin K from Nebraska on 11/18/2015

2013 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well

Pros: Works

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Adapter

juscraig from Lynchburg, VA on 11/10/2015

2013 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I din't think that I needed this as every other install that I have done on my Toyotas, 2008, 2010 Tacoma and 2010 Corolla has had the standard antenna. Once again Crutchfield knows best.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

antenna

Ron from Ohio on 9/23/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fits

Pros: works

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

OmoP from Georgia on 9/4/2015

2015 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Helped retain the radio functionality when installing a Pioneer AVH-X4700BS into my 2015 Camry (Non-JBL). Simple plug & play. Had to tap in blue remote wire into the "turn on" wire coming from my HU. Easy as pie.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Required Item

Crutchfield customer from California on 7/31/2015

2014 Scion FR-S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Required item for Toyota, lexus, or Scion if you want radio. Does what it does.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Antenna Adapter Review

bkline from Oklahoma on 1/20/2015

2011 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wiring guide on the packaging, no other instructions needed.

Pros: Straight forward install.

Cons: nada

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Antenna adapter for a Toyota amplified car antenna

Cristino R. from Bayamón, PR on 8/14/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Adapter to connect your Toyota amplified antenna to a more common RCA plug equipped aftermarket radio. I connected the electric wire to my Parrot Asteroid Smart's Power Antenna wire. Works like a charm! If your aftermarket radio does not provide a switched output, you could use any +12v that is on on accessory.

Pros: Plug and play.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2013 Toyota Corolla

PB from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 3/22/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This adapter harness, along with the Metra 40-LX21 Antenna Adapter harness, worked interfacing my JVC HD radio receiver to my stock radio. When using both adapter harnesses, don't forget to connect the two blue wires together. I used a small wire nut for that.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

perfect

M.F.G. from PUERTO RICO on 3/18/2014

2014 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GREAT FIX TO MY CAR COROLLA 20014

Pros:

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

coleh from Jacksonville, NC on 10/31/2013

2013 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does not fit my 2013 tacoma. Product arrived on time and was packaged well. Cruthchfield just needs to take this off the list that fit a 2013 tacoma.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 11/3/2013
We forwarded this review to our Technical Support team for follow-up. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 40-LX11 Antenna Adapter

lsg from OK on 10/21/2013

2013 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to install, works well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple install

Fuzzybat23 from Portsmouth, VA on 8/10/2013

2013 Scion FR-S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy installation, just plug and play

Pros: Easy installation, just plug and play

Cons: Haven't figured out if I need to connect the blue wire to anything yet..

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

adapter

cleverclaude from new jersey on 7/1/2013

2011 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

exactly whatbi needed for my aftermarket stereo in my corolla.

Pros: easy installation

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Toyota adapter

Ed from Aiea, Hawaii on 3/3/2013

2013 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes installation easier.

Pros: Plug and play

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP