Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
131 958 04
Connect ID #
131 958 04
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 71-032C Speaker Wiring Harnesses

For select 1987-02 vehicles

MFR # 71-032C

Metra 71-032C Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Metra 71-032C Speaker Wiring Harnesses

For select 1987-02 vehicles

MFR # 71-032C

22 reviews
View this product

91 dodge caravan

Crutchfield customer from Fort Collins, CO on 10/2/2020

1991 Dodge Caravan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They worked for my rear trunk speakers in my 91 dodge caravan with infinity system. They felt extremely cheap and very fragile but it hey were plug and play and made me get sound back out of my stereo

Pros: Plug and play, kept me from tracing and splicing wires

Cons: Cheaply made, they weren't expensive but I'm sure they cost $1-$2 to make

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 71-032C Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Horseheads, NY on 1/29/2020

1991 Dodge Daytona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As always they work well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 71-032C Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Weaverville, CA on 5/22/2019

1999 Plymouth Voyager

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At least they did not cost anything. Suppose to adapt to the factory harness. Not even close. Had to throw these away and cut and splice the old fashioned way using a wiring diagram to fine the correct 2 wires in the factory 6 wire harness. All works fine now.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 71-032C Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Evansville, IN on 2/17/2019

1999 Plymouth Voyager

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great for front speakers but not the back. Back was Infinity factory speakers which had to be spliced in.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 71-032C Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Delta Junction, AK on 11/21/2018

1996 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They worked great and sound amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 71-032C Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from Durango, CO on 8/5/2018

1996 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not even the right ones

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 8/7/2018
We forwarded this review to our Technical Support team for follow-up. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return/exchange within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 71-032C Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Crutchfield customer from New Carlisle, OH on 3/23/2018

2000 Chrysler Voyager

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked fine.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great harness

Jack from Albemarle, NC on 11/19/2017

1995 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I emailed photos of my existing wiring connectors, and Crutchfield provided the Metra harnesses to interface my old speaker wires with my new JBL Stage 8602 rear speakers. It was as easy as falling off a log, and the advisors were great in picking the right harness for a 22 year old truck. Great product, but greater service!

Pros: It was very easy to use the Metra harness to hook up new speakers to existing wiring

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice!

Josh from Gun Barrel City, TX on 2/8/2017

1999 Plymouth Voyager

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly

Pros: fits perfectly

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 71-032C Speaker Wiring Harnesses

Bigblkman65 from Lamar,CO on 4/11/2016

1995 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This adapter keeps you from cutting the orginal wires.

Pros: No messy cuts to factory wiring. No guessing on which color goes where, plug and play.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not right part for my car

Crash from North Carolina on 4/28/2015

1998 Chrysler Cirrus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is not the adapter you need for a 1998 Chrysler Cirrus. Not sure what car they are for, however they are not what I needed. I discovered this after I had torn the back of my car out to install the new speakers and was not going to do it again, so I just went old school and cut the ends off the factory wiring. This install would have been so much easier had they sent the correct adapters. So let this be a lesson to you, check the adapters before you get started. In reality I need the same adapters as were sent for the front speakers. So not sure why Crutchfield dropped the ball on this, however in fairness it is the only time I have had a problem with any order. Had it been the correct adapter I would have given 5 stars, so the rating reflects the wrong part sent.

Pros:

Cons: Not the right adapter for my 1998 Chrysler Cirrus.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pro install

dvan from Utah on 3/26/2015

1995 Dodge Intrepid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No need to cut wires installation easy.

Pros: No need to cut wires installation easy.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good product

Gordon Younger Jr. from Montgomery, AL on 8/15/2014

1997 Plymouth Breeze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy

Pros: easy hookup

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome!

Hgljr from Northern West Virginia on 8/6/2014

1999 Dodge Caravan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These adapters were awesome. They made a 20 minute job into a 1 minute job!

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Revamp the Van

William from Texas on 3/27/2014

1995 Plymouth Voyager

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good. Simple,Clean.

Pros: Easy install. Factory wiring unchanged!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 71-032C Speaker Wiring Harnesses

RobN from Orlando, Fl. on 1/31/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good Quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Good Product

Steve1640 from Madison Heights, VA on 7/8/2013

2000 Chrysler Cirrus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the installation of my speakers a snap! Getting the speakers in the correct position was harder than the wiring with these adaptors!

Pros: Makes speaker wiring a snap!

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wrong Parts

B L from Hollister,Ca on 7/2/2012

1997 Plymouth Breeze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The rear speaker adapter listed for my car is the wrong item, however a quick phone call to customer service solved all my problems.Even with this slight mishap I would buy from Crutchfield again and wouldn't think twice about it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

amazing

BIG FRED from CATONSVILLE,MD on 12/15/2011

1998 Plymouth Voyager

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

PLUGS RIGT IN AND WORKS GREAT YOU GOT TO LOVE THAT

Pros: FITS THE PLUG GREAT

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

wrong harness for dodge grand caravan 1999

victor from myrtle beach on 6/20/2011

1999 Dodge Caravan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these are not the right one for my van I had to cut the wiring in my van !!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

perfect

speedy from south boston,va on 6/6/2009

1994 Plymouth Voyager

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Plug N Play

Andrew from OC, California on 8/23/2008

1995 Chrysler LHS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug n Play. Plugged the fat end in to the chryler fat thing and the other two wires to the speakers. Can't get any easier than that. Crutchfield sent them free while others are charging $15.00 a pair. Crutchfield customer service is over the top friendly and knowledgable. Will continue to buy from them. They are always cheapest priced too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP