Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
049 396 82

Our hours

Connect ID #
049 396 82
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-297-9469

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-297-9469

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Our current email response time is
48-72 hours

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Current Crutchfield time is 1:07 AM ET.

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Fits select 2006-08 Hyundai Sonata models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7320

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Fits select 2006-08 Hyundai Sonata models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7320

39 reviews
View this product

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 1/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hi, I didn't know when I ordered the new Alpine Audio system replacing the factory unit that the faceplate of this kit would go inward at the bottom so display sets flat top to bottom in the dash kit and it needs to be curved to fit into the same location in the dash from the previous unit's location. It makes it difficult to get to buttons at the bottom row of display on Alpine unit fitting dash kit right to edge in-dash kit unit as you will see above.

Pros: The Alpine unit I bought having large display which is good that I like.... The downside takes up all space in-dash kit the only issue see above.

Cons: See my review above That the bottom of this dash kits faceplate piece sticks out further at the bottom of Alpine unit fitting the faceplate making access to display buttons at the very bottom of unit being hard to get to.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Paducah, KY on 1/8/2020

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks and fits great! Very happy with the install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 12/28/2019

2008 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, very easy install

Pros: Easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Batesville, IN on 12/13/2019

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked smooth, look like OE.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Watkinsville, GA on 8/30/2019

2008 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got everything in and working. Tech support was fantastic. I couldn't have not done it without their help. Wife loves it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Norman, OK on 7/16/2019

2013 Ford Edge

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fitment is pretty good, but the plastics seem kinda cheap and color doesn't really match up with the rest of the trim. I've gotten used to it pretty quick but it is what it is.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fit!

Crutchfield customer from Fort Wayne, IN on 5/27/2019

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am thrilled about the fit of my dash kit. It looks like the original. The curve was perfect. This was an excellent choice. Thanks!

Pros: perfect fit

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Westlake, OH on 5/6/2018

2008 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A bit tuff to snap together, but works just fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fit

Sasssy from Miami Gardens, FL on 4/1/2018

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit. Had a hard time adjusting because of the short screws.

Pros: Fits just like it belongs.

Cons: Short screws.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Elijah from Troy, OH on 3/7/2018

2008 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This metra kit was easy to put together and actually sits flush in my dash unlike my last one

Pros: Easy to put together

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Sterling, VA on 2/14/2018

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax, VA on 9/9/2017

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product has a very good look, and fit the dash perfectly. I am very glad with my purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Mentor, OH on 2/7/2017

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit in my 2006 Hyundai Sonata! Feels slightly cheap but once installed looks great!

Pros: Fits great

Cons: Thin plastic

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install with provided instructions

Aaron from Yuma, AZ on 1/16/2017

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The dash kit fit and was installed easy. The step by step instructions provided by Crutchfield were an amazing help for someone like me that is not very mechanically inclined.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cannon Falls, MN on 1/1/2017

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect match with new head unit to factory opening in dash for my 06 Sonata LX

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome dash converter

Erik from Pensacola, FL on 7/13/2016

2008 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Allows the stereo to look almost as seamless as the stock stereo.

Pros: Great look, can be painted to match dash colors

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

nice product

rlp from Memphis, TN on 6/4/2016

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fits nicely

Pros: easy install, looks good

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Don B from Barkhamsted CT on 5/14/2016

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks and fit like factory equipment

Pros: Fit and function

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Metra 95-7320 Does Not fit Pioneer AVH-4100NEX

Bryan from Bloomington, IN on 4/23/2016

2008 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've already contacted customer service so why are you still offering this kit w/ the AVH-4100NEX??? It DOES NOT FIT.... DON'T BY IT!!!!

Pros: Fits most radios.... but see CONS...

Cons: Does NOT fit DD radios w/ Detachable faces!!! ... yet they still say it will fit the Pioneer AVH yet you CAN'T REMOVE THE FACE PLATE!!!!

Crutchfield response on 5/4/2016
Due to this customer review, we pulled both the receiver and dash kit from our inventory to test them. The Pioneer's faceplate does detach from its chassis when used with this Metra kit. However, if the kit's left and right brackets were switched upon installation, the Pioneer faceplate would not be removable.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320

Derek L from Phoenix, AZ on 4/19/2016

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's not quite an exact match for the dash, but it's pretty close. Mounts to head unit easily. Was concerned that there was a bit of gap at the top edge of the unit. Once I tightened up the mounting screws everything cinched up nicely and it looks good.

Pros: Easy install, close factory match

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Softer plastic than the original

Neededanewstereo from Miami Beach, FL on 2/19/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Color, texture, and size are correct so it technically "fits" in my Sonata with my new Pioneer stereo, but the plastic is much thinner and softer than the original. It bends/distorts easily when you touch it after it's mounted. If I knew this ahead of time, I would have looked for another option that was sturdier and passed on this one.

Pros: Color, size, texture match, it fits

Cons: Very thin and much softer plastic than original, bends easily when you touch it

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent answer for the need

JShimota from portland, OR on 2/7/2016

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit fit correctly. There were a number of factors that need to be paid attention too. THe side lobes are plastic and the screws crush the plastic making it weaker and not as solid as it could be. The design is not accurate. Two mount screws holes across the bottom are simply not there. Why? Unsure as they would seem smart and proper to be there. It saved a tiny bit of plastic, but less support! The unit FIT correctly. after all I read, I learned that my Sonata stock had a metal resting /mounting plate in the hole in the back. At first it seemed not to fit. When I bent (manually) the bracket down this fit like a glove. Overall it is the best option available for my needs but it wasn't flawless by any stretch.

Pros: FITs. Cheap price

Cons: Made of plastic and the screws crush it missing screws on front base that were used by old bracket Color options - none. you get one color and gotta either rustoleum or take it as is.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit for 2008 Sonata

JLH from north little rock, AR on 1/22/2016

2008 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was a perfect fit and made for a very custom look

Pros: easy to install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Grand

Maness from Texas on 7/17/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit

Pros: Fits well

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sonata 2008 fit

Jeremizzle from Arizona on 7/13/2015

2008 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit seemed like it didn't want to fit at first, but going forward it lined up perfectly. I had originally mocked it up, but it wasn't looking up quite right, a huge gap between it and the hazard/passenger panel. Just screwed it in and it drew it all together.

Pros: Great look, matches up very well (not 100% perfect, but I doubt anyone but myself would notice).

Cons: Comes in black, so it doesn't match my dash, BUT WHO CARES

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks good

Crutchfield customer from Akron, OH on 4/9/2015

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This review is for a 2007 Sonata with blue dash color. The unit was easy to install in the dash, and the black color blends pretty well with the blue of the dash. Once installed, it sits just a little deeper in the dash than the hazard panel next to it. Due to the curve of the dash, the top of the head unit is flush with the front of the dash mount, while the bottom is recessed slightly. The head unit is held in place by two plastic clips that snap on to the dash kit and then screw into the head unit. The clips feel a little flimsy where they snap onto the dash kit but once installed in the dash it feels pretty solid. Overall a decent kit that looks pretty good once installed.

Pros: Easy to install, color is decent

Cons: Plastic feels a little flimsy where it holds the receiver

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from King George VA on 1/18/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect. I'm happy as can be. I had to have it and Crutch field had it when I needed it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice adapter

Ed S from Nebraska on 12/3/2014

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was an easy fit. In the Hyundai you lose a little bit of strength going from the stock steel brackets to the plastic ones with the adapater/after market radio, but I'm not worried.

Pros: Snap in. Matches the curve of the dash.

Cons: Didn't quite come out flush toward the bottom of the radio

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Mike from Alabama on 10/28/2014

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and makes an aftermarket receiver look factory in the Sonata dadh.

Pros: Easy install, looks great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect match

Devin from Columbia, SC on 6/7/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It fits just as expected.

Pros: Great color match!

Cons: If you have a tan interior it will not color match.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It worked

Mohammad from Boise, ID on 7/21/2013

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I didn't installed it but the person who installed it was satisfied

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy

Crutchfield customer from Lake Stevens Wa on 5/6/2013

2008 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Full instructions make it super easy to install

Pros: Actually fits what it says it will with full instructions

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works very well

DG from West Jordan, UT on 10/1/2012

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Other than not being able to find matching paint it fits well and, even though it is black and my dash is brown/gray, it looks just fine.

Pros: It made installation and fit very easy.

Cons: Just that it is only available in black.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works fine for 2007 Sonata

BobC from Huntsville, AL on 1/31/2012

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The adapter fits fine in the dash. The color is not an exact match but looks pretty good.

Pros: Good fit and appearance.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

07 Sonata with Kenwood DNX7160

RobD from Concord NH on 3/28/2011

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty much perfect fit, just had to paint to match.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

dash mount

moegood from leland, il. on 4/13/2010

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

looks very good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7320 Dash Kit

Kent from Rowlett, TX on 7/5/2009

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had to adjust the angle that the receiver sat at behind this kit for it to fit into the dash. The color is also not a match-black kit with charcoal dash.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits... but...

Daniel from Sterling, VA on 1/28/2009

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It fits in my Hyundai Sonata 2007 but the color is not the same as the dashboard... this unit is black and my dashboard is gray.... Crutchfield does not have this unit in "gray" (as of 1/2009)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great Kit

Chad from Chicago, IL on 10/4/2008

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit fit perfectly. I installed it with the Pioneer FH-P800BT. It's just a little bit darker than the rest of the dash, but that is probably due to the dash being faded.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

TOP