Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
387 140 75
Connect ID #
387 140 75
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7328 Dash Kit

Fits select 2007-09 Kia Sorento models — double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 95-7328

Metra 95-7328 Dash Kit

Metra 95-7328 Dash Kit

Fits select 2007-09 Kia Sorento models — double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # 95-7328

12 reviews
View this product

Metra 95-7328 Dash Kit

Kevin from Dawsonville, GA on 2/8/2022

2007 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made install a breeze with the detailed instructions

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7328 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Spokane , WA on 12/9/2021

2008 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cheap plastic, little clips snapped.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/14/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, sent out a replacement kit right away. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

2 of 2 found this helpful

Metra 95-7328 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 12/22/2020

2008 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7328 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, OH on 4/27/2019

2007 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This item helped me a great deal in my radio revamp project. The materials are a bit flimsy and the one corner snapped when I was connecting it, but with the screws, (not provided) and the face plate from my vehicle, it held together and looks great.

Pros: Fits perfect. Made life easier. Easy to install

Cons: Cheaply made. Did not hold together even with very careful use.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7328 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Calhoun, GA on 1/27/2018

2008 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With no reflection on Crutchfield but the dash kit is very flimsy plastic and breaks very easy as I found out while replacing the car's bezel.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7328 Dash Kit

Tom from West Warwick, RI on 2/8/2017

2008 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfect in my 2008 Kia Sorento

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits like a Glove

Lynwood from Hockley, TX on 5/18/2016

2009 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The install kit was easy to install and the Receiver fits like a glove in the dash.

Pros: Simple and easy to install and fits.

Cons: Seems a little flimsy but holds in place.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy installation

Crutchfield customer from Colorado on 6/20/2015

2007 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to attach and install

Pros: Ease of installation

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7328 In-dash Receiver Kit

SDKady from Denver CO on 6/28/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation

Pros: Simple

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kia Sorento dash kit

Hager from STATESVILLE, NC on 11/18/2012

2008 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice kit, but trim ring was too small. All plastic design made it difficult to install because pieces of the trim ring broke.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

kit is not complete

E from New York on 2/10/2012

2009 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

THe kit is not complete, screws are way to short, need to go to hardware store to get longer m5 screws to fit throught the thick plastic bracket to the radio housing...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7328 Dash Kit

MS from Illinois on 8/22/2010

2007 Kia Sorento

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was perfect for my NX400 installation in my 2007 Kia Sorento. Instructions were customized with pictures. Great Job!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound