Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
299 336 04
Connect ID #
299 336 04
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

Fits select 2010-up Kia Soul models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7337B

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

Fits select 2010-up Kia Soul models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7337B

17 reviews
View this product

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 6/6/2020

2010 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, I added doubled sided tape to bottom of bezel to hold it down

Pros: Great fit, doesn't feel or look like cheap plastic

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kia Soul

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 9/30/2019

2010 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Don't like the fact that the brackets are made of plastic, but other wise it's a perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Lindenhurst, NY on 7/29/2019

2010 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly, looks great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nothing to rave about ... but it works.

Crutchfield customer from Lanoka Harbor, NJ on 7/2/2019

2010 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The center frame is a bit flimsy. Had the top & bottom pieces been a bit stiffer, would have made it easier to install. Once in, it seems fine, but during install the top and bottom pieces would move off the top and bottom cutouts on the JVC where they were supposed to lie. Made install a bit more difficult, rather than easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fit perfectly!

Michelle from Toledo, OH on 3/4/2019

2011 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this on a Kia Soul, it fit perfectly flush. It was easy to "assemble" (just three pieces, not much assembly required) and install with the new receiver. Very pleased!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

Douglas L. from St George, UT on 12/29/2018

2010 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

Elton from Everett, WA on 5/20/2018

2010 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits the car and looks factory

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, OH on 3/13/2018

2011 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far have been very pleased with the products received from Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product, great price

Vinny from Quakertown, PA on 1/21/2018

2011 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros: Made the install of a new double din system very simple

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

Jason from Savannah, GA on 12/20/2017

2010 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works. Just wish top was more sturdy and didn't sag down

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 9/22/2017

2011 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This dash kit fit my Kia perfectly! The price is a great value considering the cost professional installation companies charge for something similar.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from West Virginia on 9/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fit!

Buzzintx from Garland, TX on 7/3/2016

2010 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits the dash very well! Look's like a factory install.

Pros: Fits the dash

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simply Amazing

Michael from Tooele, UT on 6/23/2016

2010 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This fit my Soul like a tee! Installation was fast and it looks great. The matte color matches my interior and it's a tight fit.

Pros: Easy to assemble. Color matches interior. Great fit.

Cons: I had to drill some new holes to fit my ATOTO Navigation system, but that was simple enough.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice fit

Christian L Tor from north bergen, NJ on 2/14/2016

2010 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality nice fit in my car recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

ncg from houston, tx on 5/1/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

it fit perfectly on my KIA dashboard......

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7337B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Washington, DC on 3/27/2014

2010 Kia Soul

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good for the most part. Only thing I don't like is the thinness of the plastic on top, it sags a little and is not as clean looking as I would have hoped.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP