Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
406 917 43
Connect ID #
406 917 43
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7425 Dash Kit

Fits select 2008-10 Nissan Rogue models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7425

Metra 95-7425 Dash Kit

Metra 95-7425 Dash Kit

Fits select 2008-10 Nissan Rogue models — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7425

15 reviews
View this product

Metra 95-7425 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Norristown, PA on 7/12/2020

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7425 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Solana Beach, CA on 3/20/2020

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit great and looked great, but was missing the right screws

Pros: Good color. Fit great

Cons: Screws not long enough.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7425 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Weedsport, NY on 7/23/2019

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fitment not good. Large 1/4" gap between radio and trim. Cheap plastic brackets. Need to offer metal bracket option.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7425 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Saipan, MP on 1/27/2019

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clean and flush for those without the OCD eye color match is on point

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7425 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cornelius, OR on 8/14/2018

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing. Works beautiful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked great

Travis from New Market, MD on 10/8/2017

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit worked well, and looks great in my Nissan Rogue. It does feel a bit lightweight, but again, it did the trick.

Pros: - it fit - looks good

Cons: - brackets are a bit flimsy, but once installed it is all good!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7425 Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Shalimar, FL on 8/10/2017

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good fit. Looks fine. Head unit brackets are plastic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7425 Dash Kit

jared from Lynchburg, VA on 3/6/2017

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit. Looks factory.

Pros: Perfect fit. No modifications

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit!

AlexR from California on 10/5/2015

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit!

Pros: Perfect fit.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dash kit

Metra 95-7425 dash kit from Jupiter Fl on 1/18/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was amazed at how well the dash kit fit without any modification. Once installed, I was also amazed how well it matches the factory dash. No one would ever guess that it was aftermarket. It is also always nice to see a USA made product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Matches the interior trim

Crutchfield customer from St Cloud, Fl on 1/1/2015

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks like an oem replacement

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks good

theqaking from Austin, TX on 4/24/2013

2010 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit does what it is supposed to do. The fit along with the look and color of the plastic blend very well with my stock dash elements. Instructions were a bit dicey but it was simple enough to figure out.

Pros: Stock Look and Feel, Good fit

Cons: instructions aren't very clear but can be worked around

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rogue In-Dash Receiver Kit

Ed from Charleston, SC on 1/16/2013

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit, easy to install.

Pros: Great!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

fit not great, opening not big enough...

RONALD from Medford, MA on 9/16/2009

2009 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Firstly, the color is not exact, but pretty close, as the other reviewer says, it doesn't fit tight to the heating control panel. I also didn't like the way the brackets attach to the cover, they fit into a notch on the cover, but I couldn't get a tight fit, they would always pop out or if I lightly tugged on the cover it would pop out of the brackets (this was with my testing before modification as the following details) . And most importantly, this cover's maximum radio size did not fit the Double Din stereo that I was installing, the JVC KW-AVX810! I had to use a dremel tool to cut out the opening to make it bigger and then, because of that, the brackets wouldn't fit, so I had to modify those as well. In the end it looks pretty good, but took much more modification than I expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

A poor fit

Steve from Kirkland, WA on 11/5/2008

2008 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This dash kit is made by Metra. While it's ok, easy to put together and the color is almost exactly the same as the rest of the dash, the fit is just not all that good. Unlike the OEM head unit which has clips at the bottom ridge, this is missing them, so when you put the climate controls back in the fit of the unit is not tight with the rest of the dash. I do have to say that if you don't own the car you probably can't tell while if you do own the car it is not too bad.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

TOP