Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
289 697 04
Connect ID #
289 697 04
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7622HG Dash Kit

Fits 2014-up Nissan Rogue — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7622HG

Metra 95-7622HG Dash Kit

Metra 95-7622HG Dash Kit

Fits 2014-up Nissan Rogue — double-DIN radios

MFR # 95-7622HG

12 reviews
View this product

Metra 95-7622HG Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from San Sebastian, PR on 2/26/2021

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent fit!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2015 Nissan Rogue

Joel from Atlanta, GA on 2/5/2021

2018 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks stock, very nice match to car so definitely get the OEM look.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7622HG Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Gallatin, TN on 11/19/2020

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a great product and a great quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks better than I thought...

Robert from West Sand Lake, NY on 7/1/2019

2015 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It matched pretty well with the original dash. I think it has a little more "sparkle" to it and.. .It's not 4 years old (like my car...) The stereo looks good in it. I wish the brackets were metal though. They are a little stressed on my install and I'm worried they might break.

Pros: Free Worked

Cons: Plastic brackets seem like they could break. They held up so far... This part sticks to the climate control cluster. That alters the order required to break down the dash after being installed.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7622HG Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 6/19/2019

2014 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome Kit. Fits perfect and the finish is an exact match, it even has the little sparkle flakes in the paint

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Todd from Chandler, AZ on 3/13/2019

2017 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This dash kit fits flawlessly into my 2017 Rogue. Even the black with metal flake finish matches.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect fit, looks great.

Kevin from Virginia, MN on 2/17/2019

2015 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit, looks factory.

Pros: Perfect fit in my 2015 Rogue, looks factory, even down to the paint color; black with a bit of sparkle.

Cons: Slight orange peel on the finish, can only notice when the sun is shining on it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits nice looks like oem

Rick from Woodburn, OR on 12/4/2018

2017 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits nice looks like oem

Pros: Nice fit Look like oem

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Fit

Brian from Chicago, IL on 4/1/2018

2017 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This dash kit is the perfect fit for my Nissan Rogue.The style and color match perfectly with the surrounding dash and looks like an OEM replacement.

Pros: Look and fit

Cons: None I can see.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7622HG Dash Kit

ERIC from Calumet City, IL on 11/23/2017

2017 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This dash skit was a dead on match to my factory dash, it looks great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7622HG Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, TX on 5/16/2017

2015 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful, my niece loves it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very impressed

Kade from Mississippi on 7/5/2015

2015 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In a nutshell, it fit my avh-3700 nicely. And it ALMOST matched my dash flawlessly. There was one pinhead sized flaw in the finish. But nothing to cry about. I did used my factory side brackets from the old reciever instead of the plastic ones. So I really can't comment on the fit and finish there. But over all, it's a factory fit and finish.

Pros: Nice fit

Cons: One pin head sized blemish

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

TOP