Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
197 765 75
Connect ID #
197 765 75
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Fits 2004-2008 Acura TL models — double-DIN radios (Matte Black)

MFR # 95-7815B

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Fits 2004-2008 Acura TL models — double-DIN radios (Matte Black)

MFR # 95-7815B

17 reviews
View this product

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Stone Mountain, GA on 10/18/2021

2005 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

doesn't actually fit, leaves a large gap.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 10/20/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him with his kit. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 9/5/2021

2008 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

simple install, anyone could do it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 6/15/2021

2007 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 4/9/2021

2005 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works good but the bottom lip doesn't fix perfect with the bottom edge of the radio ive used his kit twice now and always the same result

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Acura TL aftermarket radio install

Crutchfield customer from Foster, RI on 3/28/2021

2006 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit great, easy install

Pros: Bolts on easily

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Woohoo

Crutchfield customer from St Petersburg, FL on 12/4/2020

2004 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits great no issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Hicksville, NY on 6/2/2020

2006 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Items were a perfect fit for my car I installed it with no trouble, highly recommend buying from Crutchfield

Pros: Makes the car look better

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This fits well with the car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 4/21/2020

2005 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, good material and fit really good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, SC on 3/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros: Have to have it, good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Bellingham, WA on 1/17/2020

2006 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It worked like described and allowed us to install a radio while letting the car still look great when done. Would of thought this was the system that came with the car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Laurice C from Mobile, AL on 7/20/2019

2005 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed this dash kit with a Pioneer AVH-2550NEX head in a 2005 Acura which made me feel like I was in a new car. This made the install easy and clean looking.

Pros: Easy to install once the dash was taken apart and the old head removed.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Waipahu, HI on 6/10/2019

2005 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It fit perfect for my Acura TL. Recommend it

Pros: Fits perfect and cheap

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, NC on 2/8/2019

2004 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit! The directions were super easy to follow and it looks great!

Pros: Great finished look

Cons: I was careful while installing and had no problems, but I'm not sure how well the plastic would hold up to over torquing the screws or rough handling.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Smooth install

Colton from Quakertown, PA on 12/11/2018

2004 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly. Although a little hard to get the brackets lined up on the head unit correctly and must be careful since it is only plastic

Pros: Great fitment Oem look

Cons: Slightly flimsy during the install Hard to get head unit lined up correctly

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Carlos from Frederick MD on 10/31/2017

2004 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfect and covers up the big button wholes nicely!

Pros: Fits perfect, looks good and very sturdy.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra 95-7815B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 5/9/2017

2005 GMC Yukon Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, it looks awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound