Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
878 652 75
Connect ID #
878 652 75
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra 99-7618G Dash Kit

Fits select 2013-up Nissan Sentra models — single-DIN radios (Gray)

MFR # 99-7618G

Metra 99-7618G Dash Kit

Metra 99-7618G Dash Kit

Fits select 2013-up Nissan Sentra models — single-DIN radios (Gray)

MFR # 99-7618G

15 reviews
View this product

Metra 99-7618G Dash Kit

Shane from Gillette, WY on 5/26/2022

2015 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kit fit is good. It would be nice if there were some screws included for the head unit mounting.

Pros: Good fit

Cons: Need additional screws for stereo.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7618G Dash Kit

Shannon from Granada Hills, CA on 5/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely perfect fit. Very nice considering the former one I ordered from another retailer was crap and didn't fit right in with sloppy this one's nice and tight and came with all the Components

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Moreno Valley, CA on 5/24/2021

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fits very well and easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Sandy, UT on 5/23/2021

2015 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product I will buy this again if I ever need it again product is really nice I like it the color is good with the price

Pros: Good product

Cons: Pricey

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy

Crutchfield customer from Poughkeepsie, NY on 11/4/2019

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks very nice fit perfect go CRUTCHFIELD for excellent customer service!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super easy

Crutchfield customer from Kendall Park, NJ on 5/26/2019

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Things went really well, super easy to install.

Pros: Instructions were very clear

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks great, confusing install

kenny from Lake Charles, LA on 3/8/2019

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dash kit looks factory, matches the dash color perfectly. Install was confusing, instructions weren't very helpful, but once it was put together, it installed great! (PS the white clips go on the gray dash cover, not the radio)

Pros: Looks perfect Sturdy mount Fits perfect

Cons: Confusing instructions

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, TN on 1/9/2019

2017 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install and looks great!

Pros: Easy install

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 3/23/2017

2016 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The package says step by step instructions, but no instructions in bag. Still trying to figure how to put stereo and pocket together.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 3/27/2017
We're sorry you had problems with your kit. If you have any other problems, please just reach back out to our tech support team. They can help get the radio installed correctly.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7618G Dash Kit

Brandon from Clarksville, TN. on 2/1/2017

2016 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product, good fit.

Pros: Fits really well in my 2016 Nissan Sentra

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7618G Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Chattanooga TN on 9/26/2016

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit and finish are outstanding!

Pros: Perfect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

lov it

m.j from Park Ridge, IL on 8/12/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

lov it ..perfect fit.. all the people that left less then 5 stars r idiots and dont kno what they r doin..

Pros: perfect fit..

Cons: no cons.. lov it

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7618G Dash Kit

Hector from Massachusetts on 7/20/2016

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

5

Pros: GOOD FIT ON MY CAR LOOK VERY NICE.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A little on the fragile side...

Ren from Seattle, WA on 3/22/2015

2014 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While the overall fit was good, the outer finish was damaged when I opened the package. It looked like a couple of the surfaces were rubbed against something in transit. There are spots where the front is black, instead of the uniform gray color it should be. One of the white plastic tabs to keep the surround in place broke when I had to go back in to correct a wiring issue. It's not a bad product, but be careful with the finish and the tabs, if you need to get back in there.

Pros: Good fit and color match for my car.

Cons: Front color was rubbed off in spots, upon first opening the package. Retainer clips are cheap plastic that easily break.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra 99-7618G Dash Kit

JulioI from Cabo Rojo, PR on 8/17/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed as part of a full factory replacement on a 2014 Nissan Sentra.

Pros: Makes installation easier and creates a factory look.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound