Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
197 765 75
Connect ID #
197 765 75
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Axxess AX-ADFD02 Interface Harness

Connect a new car stereo in select 2011-up Ford vehicles — retains Bluetooth, factory amp, warning chimes, Retained Accessory Power, and SYNC

MFR # AX-ADFD02

Axxess AX-ADFD02 Interface Harness

Axxess AX-ADFD02 Interface Harness

Connect a new car stereo in select 2011-up Ford vehicles — retains Bluetooth, factory amp, warning chimes, Retained Accessory Power, and SYNC

MFR # AX-ADFD02

11 reviews
View this product

Axxess AX-ADFD02 Interface Harness

Dustin from Springfield, IL on 7/25/2022

2013 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This isn't for a stock radio it's to hook up after market stereo

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-ADFD02 Interface Harness

David from O Fallon, MO on 3/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Interface harness is the main reason I use Crutchfield

Pros: It works great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Harness

Crutchfield customer from Rome, NY on 8/7/2021

2014 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Lenoir, NC on 6/22/2021

2012 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked like it should

Pros: N/a

Cons: N/a

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-ADFD02 Interface Harness

Crutchfield customer from Sevierville, TN on 9/1/2019

2013 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-ADFD02 Interface Harness

Crutchfield customer from Burrton, KS on 2/15/2019

2014 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a good product but just make sure you buy a idatalink modular for it do not buy the axxess modular for it. It did not work for me so it was a waste of money if u ask me. Other then that it's an awesome wire harness it fit perfect in my 2014 Ford Focus SE..

Pros: Well-built wire harness

Cons: Not all modulars that program your car will fit this wire harness

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess AX-ADFD02 Interface Harness

Joshua from Baltimore, MD on 4/9/2018

2012 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product. Crutchfield made it so easy to find what I needed and had speedy delivery!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A good but unintuitive setup

Brandon from Winter Springs, FL on 8/3/2017

2014 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wires are an absolute mess. DIY bundle them or suffer an absolute rat's nest. One thing not mentioned anywhere that I could find: YOUR FACTORY SYSTEM MUST BE SET TO "SYNC Line In" IN ORDER FOR PROGRAMMING TO WORK CORRECTLY. Crutchfield support didn't immediately know this, I had to call AXXESS. Once I was up and running it worked well enough, but that's enough of a "gotcha" that I deducted two stars.

Pros: Wires are all there. No splicing or cutting required. Only one harness needed.

Cons: SYNC Line In issue, messy harness to harness wiring, not as easy as iDataLink Maestro solutions

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess AX-ADFD02 Interface Harness

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 4/2/2017

2012 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess AX-ADFD02 Interface Harness

Crutchfield customer from Hudson, WI on 3/21/2017

2013 Ford Edge

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what it claimed it would do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2014 Ford Focus

Randall R from Arizona on 2/24/2015

2012 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this on my 2014 Ford focus SE Hatchback without any problems whatsoever. Installation was simple and easy with the given instruction manual. There are other brands to be used, but I found this particular brand (Axxess) more appealing in reading other users and installer write ups.

Pros: A made for Ford product that delivers what it promises.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound