Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
387 140 75
Connect ID #
387 140 75
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Custom-fit pods designed to hold 6-1/2" and 6-3/4" speakers in 2018-up Jeep Wrangler (JL) and 2020-up Jeep Gladiator

MFR # JP-1014

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Custom-fit pods designed to hold 6-1/2" and 6-3/4" speakers in 2018-up Jeep Wrangler (JL) and 2020-up Jeep Gladiator

MFR # JP-1014

51 reviews
View this product

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Robert from Honolulu, HI on 8/10/2022

2019 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade if you have a Jeep. I put Dynamat on the inside to cutout the resonance with this kind of plastic, and put some polyfill in them, but speakers sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Jason from Gulf Breeze, FL on 7/25/2022

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Twyla from MARION, AR on 7/15/2022

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Edwin from Bemus Point, NY on 5/15/2022

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit like a glove. Not totally crazy that they don't come with any polyfill but still worked.

Pros: Good fit

Cons: No polyfill, plastic is fragile

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fit, time consuming install

Justin from Tempe, AZ on 5/2/2022

2018 Jeep Wrangler (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit, very well designed. The install is NOT for the faint of heart. You're going to be removing a large portion of the entire dash (including airbag elements on the passenger side). The fit is perfect, although I had to trim out a bunch of inner tabs for my Kicker 6.75s to fit. Polyfilled the boxes, as well. The sound is definitely much louder and cleaner than factory, and ultimately it's a fun, complex project that winds up being well worth the effort.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Leechburg, PA on 2/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit in 2021 Jeep dash but difficult installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jeep Gladiator sound system upgrade.

Jeff from LAS VEGAS, NV on 1/23/2022

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Jeep Gladiator sound system upgrade. Installed these with some kicker ds 6 3/4 and wow, I never expected to have mini boom boxes. Now i had to cut the tabs off with a dremel to make the 6s fit, but the bigger cone gave me some added bass. You also have to fill the two extra screw holes on the top in with screws because if you dont they will whistle and bug the crap out of you. Also if you are using the screws that come with the speakers watch out and make sure they are not too long when screwing them in. One corner of the housing is slanted and a longer screw will hit and cause your box to crack. Make sure to add some polyfill to get that deep extra bass. Overall they sound awesome. However I did add some kicker ks 3 1/2 in the upper dash and some jbl club 9632 to the sound bar and WOW instant system. I have great bass, highs, and mids. Before with the top and doors off the factory system was trash, but now driving down the fwy at 70mph I can hear everything and I'm getting some awesome bass without a subwoofer( but the kicker 10in powered sub is next). This is way better than the alpine upgrade you pay too much for at the dealership. If you are in Vegas stop by Vintage Vegas if you want to hear my upgrade before you start yours.

Pros: Added bass that was never expected when playing my old school Ez-E

Cons: Taking dash apart and saying fk fk fk fk a few times when yelling at the dash.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Better than anything you could make yourself.

Mark from East Lyme, CT on 1/9/2022

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy fit (after you get the dash apart- the Master Sheets guide you well but it's involved). The box holes all line up with factory locations very well. Lined them with sound mat and used poly fill when installing Infinity Reference 6.5" speakers. One recommendation would be to add foam ring kit to outside of box; there's an 1" or so gap between the speakers and trim grill panels so you lose some sound into the lower dash.

Pros: Good fit and alignment with factory holes/ mounts.

Cons: None- recommend use of sound mat to reduce vibrations.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Convenient housing for larger speakers.

Jeff from Washington on 12/19/2021

2020 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2020 Jeep Wrangler JLR. Convenient housing for larger speakers. Dropped right in. Fits the Jeep exactly. Takes some work to get these installed but the instructions are clear and the photos are helpful. The plastic is very echoey; I'd strongly recommend some Dynamat and poly fill the cut back on the extra sound waves. The pod geometry makes adding Dynamat challenging. It actually took more time to prep the pods than to install in the Jeep. I'm sure a professional could have done it faster but I'm writing for the layperson.

Pros: Convenient. Fits OEM mounting points precisely. Good instructions.

Cons: Almost requires Dynamat and poly fill.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Product.

Crutchfield customer from New Caney, TX on 11/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Though the website said it wouldn't fit in my '21 gladiator, after being installed in my lower front dash, you couldn't tell that the new speakers didn't come from the factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just gotta do it

Crutchfield customer from Ligonier, PA on 11/1/2021

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Required to install larger speakers in Wrangler JL but worth the time consuming install.

Pros: Allows for larger speakers

Cons: Addition cost & very time consuming install. Directions are okay but could include more details & photos.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Idea

Crutchfield customer from Leola, PA on 10/29/2021

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This pod allowed me to replace the Jeep Wrangler JL 4" speaker with a 6.75" speaker. The sound is incredible. Just had to roto-zip a few tabs, and the speakers fell into place. The original pod included a bass port tube, which did catch my eye. Very happy with the replacement pods.

Pros: Better sound!

Cons: Removing the dash to pull out the pods.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

John from Winston Salem, NC on 10/4/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After removing the dash quite a few times already in my JLR, it's become less problematic HOWEVER, if this is your first time removing your Jeep's entire dash, it can be daunting. Just pace yourself and keep up with all the screws, bolts and gator clips. But once these are in, you'll be impressed with how much nicer the sound is coming from your dash.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Check as soon as received

Alejandro from LOS ANGELES, CA on 8/29/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Check them as soon as you receive them. Mine came broken and I'd rather glue them than take apart the dash again. Disappointed, quality is not good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Hendersonville, TN on 8/12/2021

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Packaging was good. Instructions were good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2018 Jeep JL SAHARA

Kimberley from GRENADA, MS on 8/11/2021

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good install (use the master sheet). I put sound dead tape on the out side and 6 3/4" speakers. I had to cut tabs but easy and a great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Juana Diaz, PR on 7/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wrangler jlu 6 1/2 pods

Timothy from Wilmington, NC on 7/24/2021

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced all speakers in my jlu sport with all JL Audio speakers and man what a difference!!! I used these pods so I could swap the stock 4" speakers with the 6 1/2" JL audio v2's. All you need is a 10mm and 13mm socket with extention and a stubby ratcheting Phillips skew driver and your all set. Took me about an hour to prep the boxes with sound treatment and Mount speakers . It took me about an hour to remove old speakers and install new . JL AUDIO ALL THE WAY ??????

Pros: -Louder and crisper speakers -great instructions

Cons: None!!!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product.

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 7/21/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great and fit perfect only downside was they don't have the clip to hold the speaker connection on the back like the stock does.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 7/5/2021

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed it install 6.5" mids instead of the 4" stock speakers in my 2018 Jeep jl.

Pros: Great design

Cons: Have to tear the dash apart to install. No pods fault.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 7/3/2021

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit

Pros: Grata upgrade and install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works well for upgrading Jeep Wrangler JL

Crutchfield customer from Stella, NC on 6/23/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Speaker replacement pods to upgrade your Jeep Wrangler JL lower kick panel speakers.

Pros: Works just like the factory speaker pods and allows for 6.5 or 6.75 inch speakers.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Fort Wayne, IN on 6/15/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very study and easy to install once dash parts removed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from West Jefferson, OH on 6/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Upgraded my speakers and needed this pods. Great and easy to work with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the $

Crutchfield customer from Millbrook, AL on 5/19/2021

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put these in my gladiator. A pain in the butt to install but I'm happy with them. And the instructions are great.

Pros: Allows for a bigger speaker

Cons: Time consuming to install

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jeep Pods - Working Well

Crutchfield customer from Mcdonough, GA on 5/12/2021

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good! Solid construction. They do what they're made to do. My biggest concern was if vibration noise would be an issue. Again, so far they are perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Fontana, CA on 5/10/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great products highly recommended

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 4/18/2021

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fit

Crutchfield customer from Crystal Lake, IL on 3/23/2021

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product is great, fits well in 2020 Jeep Unlimited JL. Be prepared to take off your entire dash to replace the factory speaker box.

Pros: Fits well. Accepts much larger speakers

Cons: complete dash removal in Jeep

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Bloomington, IN on 3/9/2021

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Big difference from the 4"

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Avon, IN on 3/7/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product to increase the knee dash speakers!!

Pros: Great product Easy to follow instructions

Cons: Time to remove dash panels

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jeep JT speaker upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Tarpon Springs, FL on 1/24/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Jeep JT knee panel speaker replacement. Perfect fit allows increase in speaker size from 4 1/2" to 6 1/2".

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Ladera Ranch, CA on 1/18/2021

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The intricate detail to these pods makes for a very easy install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Woodstock, GA on 1/18/2021

2020 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound upgrade for the jeep

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Edgewater, MD on 12/8/2020

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great solution to get larger knee speakers into a JL. Check out the article on jlwranglerforums.com as it has some tricks to install these much easier than removing entire dash. Becomes a 60 min job for both fronts.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

AWESOME except...

TJL from Denver, Co on 11/12/2020

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I know the 3* seems harsh for this but it is important! There are several pre-drilled holes in this plastic box. there is no porting. I struggled to deal with their black and white photocopied instructions, that barely show what you need to see, fumbled to find screws they didn't call out while not finding ones they do, having to drill out pre-drilled holes so the plastic wouldn't crack... finally able to get the factory ones out, get the new ones in, got it tested at a normal level and was super happy! Closed up the dash and the next day windows down volume up... fail... I had a horrible sound that sounded like my new tweeters were cracked. come to find out the small leftover holes were whistling (more of a pulsing tweet sound when the pressure was kicked up from the bass in a song). so, having to re-teardown the dashboard to pull the boxes and seal them taking a 3-4 hour install to 8 easily (with cutting and sealing time) requires my harsh review. MUST HAVE -dynamat (or generic version) to run on the face sealing all the holes. Take the time to also line the exterior to help deepen the sound of the box so it no longer sounded like the plastic cup it is... DO NOT -cut ports to try and relieve the pressure- proper porting is a mathematical nightmare and IMO not worth the effort on this location. If you have directional speakers it will destroy their ability to push sound in specific directions and you will end up with echoes...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, TN on 11/6/2020

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great way to put bigger and better speakers in

Pros: Fit perfectly

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Noticeable difference

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 11/5/2020

2020 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a pain these knee speakers are to get in and out. Jeep used every screw know you man to keep these locked in. Once you get your factory pods out and the meters in you'll be happy you made the switch. These were the last of the speakers for my 2020 JL. I was curious how much fuller 6.5s we're going to sound vs 4s... it's noticeable. Just do it... yes it's a pain in the butt, but if you've already replaced all the other speakers just do these as well. Allocate a few hours (1-3 depending on install experience) and just get after it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Kennesaw, GA on 10/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes instal easy, if upgrading to 6.5

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Easton, PA on 10/15/2020

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product fits perfectly! Was delivered in a timely manner as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Frackville, PA on 10/8/2020

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works exactly as described. A little labor intensive to put in but overall very good product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thanks Metra!!

Crutchfield customer from Amityville, NY on 10/5/2020

2020 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product. It saved me the time and headache it would have taken to modify the stock Jeep Wrangler speaker pods.

Pros: Great quality, great fit. Perfect for replacing the stock 4" speakers in the knee panels with 6.5" speakers on my Jeep Wrangler JL.

Cons: It's a very minor gripe but I would have preferred the inclusion of the rubber grommet on the back instead of having to transfer the stock grommet over to these Metra Pods.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Instructions

Crutchfield customer from South Kingstown, RI on 9/11/2020

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thank goodness these speaker pods exist! Not for the faint of heart for the first timer pulling apart the dash of my new jeep. No way I could have replaced the itty bitty factory speakers without having these. Super instructions which I needed to both dissemble and then reassemble after adding my new Alpine speakers into the dash.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2019 Jeep Wrangler JL

Crutchfield customer from Eleanor, WV on 9/8/2020

2019 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my 2019 Jeep Wrangler JL. A must have when increasing speaker size to 6.5. Install took about an hour. Crutch field is perfect to work with to meet your needs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Wilton, CT on 8/5/2020

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are an excellent replacement for the OEM pods. They allow you to get a bigger speaker into place. I had to cut the plastic ears off the inside of the speaker hole to allow for 6 3/4 in speakers. I will say that the process of tearing apart the entire dashboard to get to the speakers was a chore. It took me 4h. And, the instructions could have been a bit better. But, overall, great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Fort Collins, CO on 8/5/2020

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great but definitely a pain to install. Jeep did not make this easy but once you get the pods out, these slide in easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fit

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 7/21/2020

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! Fits like a glove in my JL Wrangler. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. Great job again, Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 7/5/2020

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did the job. No an easy install but worked

Pros: Upgraded from 4" to 6.5"

Cons: Jeep gladiator made it a very difficult install. Had to remove pretty much the front dash including airbag

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Metra JP-1014 Jeep Speaker Pods

Crutchfield customer from Levittown, PA on 6/28/2020

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit in the kick panel opening. Such a pain to install though. Jeep used every screw they could find to hold them together.

Pros: Much larger than the 4in and more choices of speakers

Cons: Install takes a long time do you having to remove the whole front dash to get to them.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Make it Rock!

Crutchfield customer from Clarkston, MI on 6/22/2020

2018 Jeep Wrangler (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Te Jeep should have came with 6.5" speakers.These are the best upgrade to date.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great pods and service

Crutchfield customer from Pasco, WA on 6/12/2020

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great and Crutchfield had the best price, as usual! Bought my first item when I was 16 32 years ago, and the quality and service is still the best! Thanks for the fast shipping!

Pros: Fit perfect and way cheaper than custom!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound