Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
956 775 04
Connect ID #
956 775 04
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface

Install a new car stereo and retain warning chimes, 12-volt accessory power, and Retained Accessory Power (R.A.P.) in select 1996-2001 Cadillacs

MFR # LC-GMRC-03

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface

Install a new car stereo and retain warning chimes, 12-volt accessory power, and Retained Accessory Power (R.A.P.) in select 1996-2001 Cadillacs

MFR # LC-GMRC-03

11 reviews
View this product

Would recommend

Crutchfield customer from Clarence, MO on 9/25/2020

1996 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product at a great price

Pros: Easy installation

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Newark, CA on 9/20/2020

1999 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install works great

Pros: Installation was very simple

Cons: None love product

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Crutchfield Experience

Crutchfield customer from Darby, PA on 5/25/2020

1998 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

crutchfield gave me the right wiring interface for my 1998 cadillac deville the first time. Service was great and installation was easy. I truly enjoyed my first crutchfield experience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JAMESTOWN

Travis from JAMESTOWN on 2/26/2020

1998 Cadillac Catera

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got this and instead it in my 1998 Cadillac catera for an aftermarket pioneer didnt like the Bose system that was in it and I installed it it turns the pioneer stareo on but there is absolutely no sound and I followed the instructions step by step and took it out and put it back in 3 times and still no sound not happy at all

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 3/3/2020
Travis contacted our Tech Support team for help. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

DJ

Crutchfield customer from Tillamook, OR on 1/7/2020

1999 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked! Crutchfield had the best price, I shopped around!

Pros: Price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface

john from Bay City, OR on 7/26/2018

1996 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Interface

Anthony from Taylorsville, KY on 10/7/2017

1997 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a 1997 Cadillac Deville. This device is supposed to take the place of the factory head unit, which controls many many things on the car. It does not work correctly. Basically nothing much on the car works as it is supposed to with this device. Strongly urge you not to purchase this device if you have a 1997 Cadillac Deville or anything close to that year!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 10/9/2017
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support team reached out to Anthony to help him further. We'll either help him get the interface working the way it should, or help him return it for an exchange or refund.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Axxess LC-GMRC-03 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from South Chesterfield, VA on 9/15/2016

1997 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Only harness I found that actually works with my 1997 DeVille!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Jon from Pontiac,Mi on 8/28/2016

1997 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Takes care of the many problems you have without this harness!!

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: You will have problems without one.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

wrong interface

Dino from New York, NY on 5/29/2016

1998 Cadillac Deville Delegance

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The wrong interface for my vehicle per the installer

Pros: Bundled with Bluetooth head unit

Cons: Not compatible with my vehicle. Head unit failed to operate properly

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wire harness

E. Royal from Indianapolis Indiana on 6/8/2015

1998 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is what it is worked out pretty good. Made installation easy and it made it look professional

Pros: Made installation cleaner and faster

Cons: Didn't come with a diagram

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

TOP