Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
931 552 72

Our hours

Connect ID #
931 552 72
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-297-9469

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-297-9469

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Pair of nickel-plated mini-ANL fuses (60-amp)

MFR # V8-MANL60

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Pair of nickel-plated mini-ANL fuses (60-amp)

MFR # V8-MANL60

43 reviews
View this product

Always liked T-Spec

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, MT on 3/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

what can you say about a fuse

Pros: it's a fuse :)

Cons: can't think of any

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Great Falls, MT on 3/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work as expected, easy to use!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Emmett from BLOOMSBURY, NJ on 3/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good fuses and fit well!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mini ANL

Crutchfield customer from Obetz, OH on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I went with the mini ANL fuses just to save some space with a smaller fused distribution block

Pros: saves space

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Bellflower, CA on 12/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fuses. Good fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Castle Rock, CO on 5/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good fuses, good price. Not much more to add

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Marrero, LA on 4/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I needed and for a better price then my local sound shops.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Jeffrey from Roswell, GA on 2/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I appreciate that it's a 2 pack not a single fuse. Chrome plating looks good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Warren, MI on 1/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good fuses

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Gridley, CA on 1/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality fuses

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Zachary from West Lafayette, IN on 12/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect replacement for a fuse and reasonably priced! Amazon and other sellers wanted me to buy a large pack.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Edmond, Ok on 10/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was what it says it was.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Doug from Upper Sandsky, OH on 9/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compact and easy installation

Pros: Compact and easy installation. Can't go wrong with this product or ordering from crutchfield

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

chey from Annandale, MN on 9/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Cool design.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Phenix City, AL on 8/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Sicklerville, NJ on 7/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product love you're sales and service staff

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Ada, OK on 7/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The amp is more than I expected. The salesman I've been dealing with knows what he's talking about on everything I've questioned him about. Couldn't be more happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Valparaiso, FL on 7/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit right into the EFX FBM4WP fuse holder. I haven't tested it to see if it pops at the rated current.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Guest from Earlysville, VA on 6/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MANL 60 amp fuses, not much else to say

Louis from Riverside, CA on 10/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are mini ANL fuses that are supposed to blow at 60 Amps. As I haven't had anything happen that would blow them, I can't speak to the accuracy of their rating.

Pros: Mini ANL Rated at 60 Amps?

Cons: No?

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL

Art from Elmira, NY on 5/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

T-Spec are just good!

Pros: Great quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good price

Scott R from Buffalo, NY on 4/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these as a backup. Price was reasonable.

Pros: Price ce, and it's a 2 pack

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

James from Greenfield, OH on 12/7/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic product, works as it should!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Panama City, FL on 11/13/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought the 8AWG amp wiring kit and it came with a 60 amp fuse. New Alpine amp required 40 Amp fuse.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent replacement fuses!

Alexander from San Diego, CA on 10/30/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Spare fuses for any install, get the fuse rating you require for your amps!

Pros: Comes with two, just in case you ever blow one.

Cons: None, you can find any size you need.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Mark from Honolulu, HI on 7/31/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nothing to complain about, quality fuses with housings that don't rattle around!

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works

Nq from Los angeles on 7/19/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These worked fine in my power kit. No issues

Pros: Fits fine

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome Product

CriticalMach from Spring, TX on 4/6/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product, exactly as advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works

Redmond from Harrisonburg, Virginia on 12/30/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works exactly as intended

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Haverhill, ma on 8/19/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came fast and shipped well. Easy to install.

Pros: Comes in pairs

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as intended

Austin from Fargo, ND on 6/4/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was supposed to receive one of these in my 4 Guage amp install kit so I called in and they sent me these no problem

Pros: The work as intended

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent

ChrisK from Alabama on 5/16/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fuses! Blew mine and needed some new ones, these are much better quality than what came with my power supply. Fair price for great product.

Pros: -Solid Quality -Easy See-Through Cover -It's Blue

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fuses

Connor G from Colleyville, Texas on 1/19/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fuses came sealed well and was easy to install to the distribution block!

Pros: The fuses were in great condition and have not blown out yet!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Jonesborough. TN on 12/11/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fuses

JFlood from Hardinsburg, KY on 10/2/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

fuse

pj from dallaz on 9/15/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros: Love the price

Cons: Na

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Freeport, IL on 8/17/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked just as expected. Crutchfield sells high quality products and I am very happy with my orders.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thumbs up

IanG from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/7/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed!

Pros: Don't blow easily, power 1000 watt amp with ease

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Iowa on 3/14/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product good quality. Does what it says

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from Brazil, IN on 2/2/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great with the T-Spec DB-14N mini distribution block.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great so far

BD50 from NC on 10/11/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works great so far. These are far cheaper than the Kicker fuses I was looking at so I gave this a try. Very happy with the product

Pros: Great price and works as advertised

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Shawn from Stanardsville, va on 8/6/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

T-SPEC V8 Mini-ANL Fuses

Crutchfield customer from maryland on 7/27/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price, get to for 1 compared to most other places and prices. Longevity has yet to be seen but doubt crutchfield would sell a bad product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP