Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
286 696 04
Connect ID #
286 696 04
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Package includes speaker wire, gasketing tape, self-tapping screws, terminals, and connectors

MFR # SPHKC

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Package includes speaker wire, gasketing tape, self-tapping screws, terminals, and connectors

MFR # SPHKC

24 reviews
View this product

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Rio Rancho, NM on 3/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Were not needed for the installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Highly recommend

Crutchfield customer from Sanford, ME on 3/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Communication was great. Products as advertised. Easy to install. Great quality product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from North Attleboro, MA on 2/28/2021

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had everything I needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Macomb, MI on 2/28/2021

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked exactly as I had expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Guest from Charlotte, NC on 2/27/2021

2018 Volvo S60

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything you need

Pros: Free with speakers

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Sparks, NV on 2/27/2021

2004 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They arrived on time and were very easy to install in my 2004 GMC YUKON.

Pros: Easy install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 2/26/2021

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All parts included and arrived quickly. I couldn't be happier!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I didn't need any of this

Crutchfield customer from La Plata, MD on 2/22/2021

2011 Chevrolet HHR

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I didn't need any of this for my installation. All I needed was the adapters.

Pros: Would have been handy if needed

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Homestead, PA on 2/22/2021

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did the job, made installation easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Grain Valley, MO on 2/22/2021

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had everything I needed and then some.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 2/21/2021

2000 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Certainly helpful to have in a pinch when installing the speakers into my BMW. For the low added cost, this is a must have for any speaker installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wowza.

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 2/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield is amazing in clarity of instructions and fit. Sound shockingly improved.

Pros: Perfectly fitted with sound perfect for me.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Ellsworth, ME on 2/20/2021

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had everything needed to install speakers, made it quick and easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Drew, MS on 2/16/2021

2018 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I only used the foam in my case, and it seems to have worked well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Krebs, OK on 2/15/2021

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simplifies installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good

Crutchfield customer from Evans, CO on 2/13/2021

2014 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality, works as expected.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 2/11/2021

2003 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not need after all but great to have just in case.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Van Buren Twp, MI on 2/9/2021

2008 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kit is great, it could just use more butt connectors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Jenison, MI on 2/9/2021

2008 Chevrolet HHR

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good stuff

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Hendersonville, TN on 2/8/2021

2017 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The kit was very helpful especially when modifications are needed and it is great that if you get in a bind you can call and get assistance. I also ordered JL speakers and the kits that went with those and everything went smoothly. I love to purchase from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

All in one

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 2/7/2021

2007 Honda Element EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

takes away the guesswork...great combo pack at a great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't waste your money

Crutchfield customer from Plano, TX on 2/7/2021

2019 Lexus GX460

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If I could give 0 stars I would this is a waste of money, the connections are garbage, the wires are too short and speakers usually come with screws to mount. Don't waste your money

Pros: none

Cons: cheap and unnecessary

Crutchfield response on 2/9/2021
This customer contacted our Customer Support team for help. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Install Bay SPHKC Speaker Installation Kit

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 2/3/2021

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Didn't need everything in the kit but the butt connectors came in handy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mostly not used

Crutchfield customer from Russellville, AR on 1/26/2021

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The only thing I was able to use in my application was the seal for the speaker. The rest I did not need so can't speak for the quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP