Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
498 397 82

Our hours

Connect ID #
498 397 82
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-297-9469

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

CD receiver

MFR # DEH-S4220BT

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

CD receiver

MFR # DEH-S4220BT

114 reviews
View this product

Perfect Simplicity. Amazing Sound.

John from Massena, NY on 5/28/2020

2011 Ford F-150 FX4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If your focus is on sound and not features this unit is perfect. Even better if you download the app to your phone. The app let's you quickly and easily customize every setting without scrolling through menus on the unit. You can set all of your levels, filters, slope, EQ, etc with the app. The best part is all of your setting are saved to your phone. So, when your teenage son messes with your settings, you can just use the app to load your settings and make everything right again. I have an F-150 Supercrew with Pioneer 3 Way 6-8 in all four doors and 10" Sony Xplode powered by 500 Watt amp. The addition of an amp/subwoofer changes the sound exponentially! The unit can now transfer the vast majority of the bass and focus on sound clarity and balance to the door speakers. I now have powerful bass punch with excellent highs and CLEAR vocals.

Pros: Focus is on sound, not features. Old school simplicity with just right amount of modern tech. Compatible with Pioneer app.

Cons: Controls on the face are small and you need memorize what they do. The Pioneer app is a bit confusing and difficult at first.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Tolono, IL on 5/27/2020

2003 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio puts out 4 volts very affordable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Highly recommend!

Crutchfield customer from Hobe Sound, FL on 5/27/2020

2004 Pontiac Sunfire

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a great. The Pioneer drive and blue tooth pair seemlessly. Vibrant light. Exclennet for the price. It was easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Fortuna, CA on 5/25/2020

1991 Toyota Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo so far. So many playback options

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Seguin, TX on 5/25/2020

2004 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A little fussy on setup but I'm getting it figured out. Hands free phone works great, crystal clear. Great sound in the car now, especially the Bluetooth music. Radio stations much better, perfect power for my cheap speakers. Awesome product!

Pros: Flawless install, works as advertised, can't beat the price

Cons: Setup a little tedious but easy to figure out after you get going

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, MI on 5/25/2020

2006 Chrysler 300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome radio. Got the double whammy with the cd and Bluetooth, and the sound quality is perfect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Pillager, MN on 5/24/2020

2009 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the radio and the features.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Bonney Lake, WA on 5/24/2020

2001 Acura 3.2CL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good head unit. It works well and is easy to install. Pioneer did a nice job.

Pros: Better value that you expect

Cons: Menu structure is a little challenging at first.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

For music listeners

Crutchfield customer from Midland, MI on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted to add a CD player to my van for under $100 dollars. Reviews showed Pioneer was a recommended brand and this unit included USB reader, aux plug and blue tooth. It has plenty of power without needing to add an amp either. I am totally happy with it after finishing my first road trip, listening to the radio, CDs, and mp3s on a memory stick.

Pros: USB port and blue tooth

Cons: Would have preferred a built-in or wireless microphone. Had to find a suitable place to mount the wired microphone.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Newton

Lui from Newton on 5/22/2020

2009 Honda CRV LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

installed on 2009 Honda CRV LV - much improved sound quality over the OEM - installation is not bad, never install any car audio and completed it in about 1.5 hrs - much better features, CD, Radio, BT...etc

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect little unit

Crutchfield customer from Lititz, PA on 5/14/2020

2000 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You really can't beat the price especially with the features you get. Synced perfectly with my phone (android), plays CDs, auxiliary input, USB and more. Super easy install with supplied connections.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Hanford, CA on 5/10/2020

1995 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit has great sound and does about anything you could ask for. The down side of this is it is fairly complicated to learn how to use all these functions. The Blue Tooth function works better than the factory unit I have in my Fiat 500. It fit perfectly into my 1995 Nissan pickup. The installation information that Crutchfield supplies is top notch and I didn't require any other support. They also supplied all of the correct mounts, connectors and even an antenna adapter with the unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Hugo, MN on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Price is Right I'm still trying to figure out how to operate a lot of different things on it so far so good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Flint, MI on 5/5/2020

2000 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gave my stock stereo system a new breath of life

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Mobeetie, TX on 5/5/2020

1990 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good high quality would definitely recommend it to anyone!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 5/4/2020

1999 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This head unit exceeded my expectations. Also was surprised that it has a detachable face. I missed that when doing my search. Navigating the multiple functions is super easy. This fit my 1999 Accord like a glove & the plug & play harness made it way to easy to install.

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sweetwater

Charles from Sweetwater on 5/1/2020

2018 Nissan Versa SL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far I love it everything so far work great simple setup, sounds real good with the Kenwood sport 6.5, does make it come alive an my girl loves it in here lol nissan versa it's worth the money will buy again.

Pros: App remote control, Bluetooth setup is awesome

Cons: None for what it is. Worth the $!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Lawrence, MA on 4/30/2020

2006 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice radio. Sounds great as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice value!!!!!

Crutchfield customer from Mount Airy, NC on 4/29/2020

1995 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo for the price!!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Byfield, MA on 4/26/2020

2000 BMW Z3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was an easy installation , Unit sounds so much better then what had previously

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, KY on 4/25/2020

2008 Pontiac G5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic product! Always loved Pioneer. I hadn't bought a new one in probably 10 years and it was as easy to install and operate as it was then. The sound quality is amazing and is so easy to use. I definitely recommend this stereo and buying from Crutchfield!

Pros: Easy install and set up. EVERYTHING I needed was included with my purchase from Crutchfield!

Cons: Wasn't crazy about the Pioneer app. I'm old school so it was different to use. It was a whole lot easier to simply connect my phone directly instead of connecting through the app.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good buy

Crutchfield customer from Garfield, NJ on 4/25/2020

2003 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield service was superb. 1 star off because of radio navigation, it could be way simpler.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Better than I expected

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, OR on 4/25/2020

1993 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the front panel comes off which I didn't know when I purchased it. I also wanted a CD player for my CD books. I love all the features that I needed plus some that came with it that I may use... bonus. A must was the Bluetooth hands free talking while driving.

Pros: Bluetooth and CD player

Cons: none that I'm aware of

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect ????!

Crutchfield customer from Dry Branch, GA on 4/22/2020

1995 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exact what I have been searching for. Works perfectly in my old 95 Chevy C1500. Will definitely remove and reuse if my truck puts me down.

Pros: Bluetooth, ease of use, sound, automatic connection to IPhone, Cd, streaming audio, display

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent value

Crutchfield customer from Uppr Marlboro, MD on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install. The sound is great for a fairly inexpensive radio.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Would like the time to display at all times

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Mcdonough, GA on 4/20/2020

1991 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install with provided accessories. Sounds great and app works seamlessly with iPhone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Candler, NC on 4/16/2020

1998 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome in dash stereo for the money

Crutchfield customer from Des Moines, IA on 4/14/2020

1999 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the money, this seems to be a great stereo. I have not taken a road trip out west yet to see how the sensitivity and selectivity of the receiver perform, but I am confident it will be good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEHS4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Tacoma, WA on 4/13/2020

1997 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great! Was easy to install with the purchased premade wiring. Easy to navigate. The phone works good too. I'm pleased with it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Washington, NC on 4/11/2020

2010 Honda Civic DX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great place to shop for great prices and items.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Longview, WA on 4/10/2020

2016 Jeep Patriot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade. Clock function is available by pushing right side of bass button. Connects to my phone via Bluetooth with clear sound and the mic works well. For you younger techys it has all kinds of stuff I'll never use. I wish Pioneer web page had more complete instructions

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Liberty, MO on 4/9/2020

2005 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was easy with everything u guys r awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Reseda, CA on 4/8/2020

2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK320

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 4/13/2020
XXX, we're sorry you're having issues with your installation. If you would like our help, please just reach out to our Tech Support team. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Corpus Christi, TX on 4/8/2020

1993 Chevrolet Cheyenne

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Has great sound, but the instructions need to be more detailed on setting up the system. I'm 75 and I don't know what Pandora, Flac, etc are.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Shane from Bristol, IL on 4/6/2020

2001 GMC Sierra 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio. Awesome interface on the app. Works like it says it does.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 4/5/2020

2012 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product, work perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Muncie, IN on 4/5/2020

2004 GMC Envoy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as it should. Sound is decent but the adjustments are over-complicated. Has the overall feel of a budget HU.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Stealthy epicenter of control!

Crutchfield customer from Greenfield, IN on 4/1/2020

2007 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm impressed with the overall features packed into this unit for not having a huge screen that attracts unwanted attention from passers by. It does everything that I need it to do while being somewhat stealthy. Easy controls, plenty of power, and the Pioneer Smart Sync makes it all effortless!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Miller Place, NY on 3/31/2020

1997 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The radio is amazing installation was quick and clean, has many features and operates as it was stated in the sales description.

Pros: Looks great in the car. ease of use and installation was a snap.

Cons: My only complaint is that the Volume knob feels cheap to the touch, I feel it should be a more smoothed or rounded to the touch.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke Rapids, NC on 3/29/2020

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pioneer is the best way to go. For the money it is the best for the value

Pros: Easy to navigate through the menus

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Love the Bluetooth

Crutchfield customer from Santa Maria, CA on 3/26/2020

2007 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little stereo. Loved the upgrade to my 07 Honda Civic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

FINALLY BLUETOOTH IN MY 17 YEAR OLD CAR

Crutchfield customer from China Grove, NC on 3/25/2020

2006 Saturn ION 2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product with many features for the price. If you are looking for a reliable radio without all the bells and whistles such as changing colors, this is the one for you. The inclusion of all mounting hardware made it an exceptional buy. If you require a remote, be sure to order it with the radio as it does not include a remote. CD, Bluetooth and USB in a reasonably priced radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Manistee, MI on 3/23/2020

1999 GMC Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cheap display and underpowered. Should have bought a Kenwood or JVC.

Pros: Better than nothing.

Cons: Cheap digital display, underpowered 14 RMS watts x4.

Crutchfield response on 3/24/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your receiver. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from New Kensington, PA on 3/22/2020

2004 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install with excelent features

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Guest from Roseburg oregon on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love pioneer i have then in all my rigs. I have never had any problems with them i highly recommend pioneer

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Trinity, NC on 3/22/2020

2004 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's works great! Took no time to install. Easy to navigate. I love that it has Bluetooth so I can enjoy the music on my phone. One of the other things I love about it is with the USB port I can charge my phone,may not seem serious but an awesome feature to me!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great unit for the price

Crutchfield customer from Southampton, NJ on 3/22/2020

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit. Basic, but does everything I need it to do. Cost was low and install wàs easy.

Pros: Cost and has all the functions needed

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Would recommend!!

Crutchfield customer from Orangeburg, NY on 3/22/2020

2000 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was fairly easy to install. Crutchfield did an amazing job with the correct brackets and wires. Only issue was it took about 30 mins to splice and crimp the wires together but I could have Crutchfield do that for a fee. Initially the system sounded uninspired and flat but once I discovered and adjust the equalizer/settings this sounded really good. Also on the fm sensitivity ratings you want a smaller number! The higher number indicates worse radio reception. I didnt realize that initially. Another very minor issue was that the backlight is always on. I was hoping it would turn on and off with the cars light but nope! I can live with it though. Lastly a huge plus was the bluetooth. Very intuitive and calls are clear both ways. That is a huge improvement for me bc this stereo went inside a 2000 honda accord!!

Pros: Easy to install. sounds great and bluetooth works really well!

Cons: AM reception could be better and I wish the backlight doesnt always stay on.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Not very user friendly

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 3/22/2020

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is so confusing to use. The buttons are small and it didn't come with any useful directions. I had to get them from the tech who helped with the installation.

Pros: Looks good

Cons: Not user friendly. Screen isn't easy to read in daylight.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Mount Vernon, IL on 3/18/2020

2000 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Stereo

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Made my old car new!

Crutchfield customer from Southboro, MA on 3/18/2020

1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent features and sound quality. The prewired harness was truly Plug & Play. Had Tech support help with install and configuration questions, Sam was patient and extremely knowledgeable about product and very pleasant to work with.

Pros: Ease of installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lot of radio for a great price

Crutchfield customer from Sebastian, FL on 3/15/2020

2008 Ford Crown Victoria

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A bunch of features with a low price. No need to describe them as they are on the website. Easy to install, good instructions. It did take a few days to figure out how to use all the features, I would highly recommend this radio .

Pros: USB Charger up front, plenty of features, low cost.

Cons: Choices for the light's color would have been nice

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

New CD player my VW Beetle

Crutchfield customer from Easton, PA on 3/15/2020

2001 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, great price and great speed in shipping delivery. Crutchfield is the top dog in the business. Don't hesitate to buy from them ,you won't be disappointed.

Pros: Anything from Crutchfield's

Cons: Absolutely none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super nice upgrade for a low price

Crutchfield customer from Norristown, PA on 3/12/2020

1996 Mercury Grand Marquis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this car stereo. My stock speakers sound great! Has good clarity ... great reception and the connectivity is crazy good. I hated my car before i bought this.... now i love it ! :)

Pros: really good clarity and sound connectivity etc

Cons: compatibility to spotify and pandora is great only if you use it

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Petersburg, AK on 3/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Pioneer DEH-S4220BT STEREO is a great choice. It produces wonderful sound and was simple to install. The price was surprisingly low for the quality.

Pros: Great choice

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value

Crutchfield customer from Benton, AR on 3/4/2020

2000 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great hands free features. Great sound and easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent head unit

Matthew from HILLSBOROUGH on 2/29/2020

2001 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I did a lot of comparing before settling on this Pioneer for my 2001 Civic. I wanted Bluetooth, CD player and to view both the clock and source info on the screen at the same time. This unit fit the bill perfectly and comes with some nice extras - 24 bit DAC, 4 volt preouts and strong FM tuner. The interface is easy to use, especially the Bluetooth. I sound clear to others over the mic with no issues. Great sound quality at all volume levels. As with all aftermarket units the display can be hard to read in direct sunlight. On the plus side the unit's button illumination is not too bright at night and can be adjusted for brightness. The internal amp is also powerful enough to run the Sony speakers I installed. I definitely recommend this radio.

Pros: Sound quality, Bluetooth functionality, easy menu navigation, features for price

Cons: Display hard to see in direct sunlight (as with most other units)

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Haverhill, MA on 2/24/2020

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great looking unit and didn't break the bank. It's easy to use and to navigate and improved the sound through my factory speakers. Really happy with this purchase.

Pros: Easy to use, great sound, front USB

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer radio

Crutchfield customer from Marion, IA on 2/24/2020

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Pioneer radio is a good unit, the menu is a little busy but it's got a lot of features. Definitely buy the ready harness makes installing the unit a snap.

Pros: Crutchfield made my selection of the radio and hardware a one stop shop and very affordable.

Cons: The radio menu is kinda busy and not as straight forward as I would like, but the unit has a lot of functions that I probably won't use.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Brandon from IDAHO FALLS, ID on 2/21/2020

1994 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thanks to Crutchfield, installation was a breeze! Good features for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Positive

Crutchfield customer from Lexington Park, MD on 2/20/2020

1992 Saab 900

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Haven't finished installing it yet. Waiting til it warms up a little.

Pros: Fit and function are just what I was looking for.

Cons: Wiring harness is not the easiest thing I've tackled. Haven't done this sort of soldering and matching of color coded wire in a while. As you get older I'm sure you can understand things aren't as easy. I'm dealing with 3 different sets of colors on my speaker wiring.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Chanute, KS on 2/16/2020

1999 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really nice unit for the money great features, easy installation, takes a while to figure out all the features a little frustrating

Pros: Features

Cons: Difficult to figure out all the features

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer head unit S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Grayslake, IL on 2/10/2020

2006 Mercury Milan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can't beat this deal. I installed this into my nephews car and works great with his android phone. Everything was included to Install this for under $100!!

Pros: Clean look, easy to learn

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Guest from Manassas, VA on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great,salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful

Pros: Works great.salesman was very helpful

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Rock Hill, SC on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great well pleased

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Corona, CA on 2/10/2020

2005 Honda Accord LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very happy

Crutchfield customer from Parachute, CO on 2/9/2020

1991 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent stereo and customer service. I'm very satisfied. Will order through them again

Pros: Quick shipping, great products, make sure you get everything you need

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Value

Crutchfield customer from Loganville, GA on 2/2/2020

2003 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed to give my wife a way to use her phone hands free and this was an economical way to do that. She only listens to one station and certainly isn't an audiophile. The controls are not very intuitive, but that seems to be a byproduct of cramming lots features into a small unit. Some of the features I would pass on is favor of simpler controls. The bluetooth connection was easy and sounds good. I have always had good luck with Pioneer products reliability. This radio is a good value for the price.

Pros: Sounds good for a low price radio Blue tooth is easy to use

Cons: Controls are not very intuitive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid performer

Crutchfield customer from Moorland, IA on 2/2/2020

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

AM radio performs well which was something I was looking for. The buttons are smaller the I would like. It is way too easy to touch more then one, or the wrong one. It has three sets of memories for FM and only one for AM. Where I live there are only two FM stations worth listening to so most of the memories go unused. Sound is good.

Pros: Good Radio performance. Great sound on radio, USB thumb drive and CD

Cons: Buttons too small it is too easy to push the wrong one, or more then one

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Buhl, ID on 1/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's what I wanted-: and the delivery was as described. I still have a hard time thinking that it was just two days shipping to my door step. I live in south central Idaho...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Crawfordville, FL on 1/26/2020

2000 Honda S2000

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I wanted.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Gueydan, LA on 1/19/2020

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very good radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer head unit

Crutchfield customer from Rockledge, FL on 1/19/2020

2002 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This pioneer has really made my suburban come to life, even though I have an amp for the woofer the other new speaker are hitting hard as well, I by pass the factory amp. Aesthetically looks amazing almost flat like the factory head unit, and the application is really something else, as soon that I get in the app comes to life and it can all be control with the phone

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great radio and definite improvement over stock.

Robert from Bryan, TX on 1/17/2020

2003 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this radio with 4 - MTX Terminator6 6.5" speakers. The Pioneer works great and streams seamlessly with my iPhone 11. I was concerned that streaming may not work outside of the Pioneer Sync app, however I find that my preferred music app "High Stereo" works fine as well. The ability to play FLAC audio files is another great option. My only gripe is with the speakers I bought, which distort badly long before the head unit is at max volume (level 40+ of 62). Since the Pioneer seems to have plenty of power to spare, I will be looking for some better speakers for it soon.

Pros: Powerful, several audio sources

Cons: no complaints

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Jesse, WV on 1/15/2020

1985 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like the stereo real well it's all I need for my 1985 Chevy truck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great system

Crutchfield customer from Bridgeport, CT on 1/13/2020

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great system. So many great features.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect!

Crutchfield customer from Clover, VA on 1/12/2020

1995 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for my father's truck. He loves it, says the sound quality is great, and it's very easy to use. Even the guy who installed it commented on what a great radio this is.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Blair, NE on 1/5/2020

2004 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and easy to work. Installation was very simple.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bring an older car up to date

Crutchfield customer from Clovis, NM on 1/3/2020

2005 Dodge Durango

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My wife loves this stereo. You can play music from pretty much any device. I like that you can turn sources on and off in the settings so you can disable devices and apps you never use. The only complaint I have is that you have to go online to get the complete user manual.

Pros: Bluetooth, USB, Aux, Satellite Radio ready, and CD

Cons: User manual only available online.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, GA on 1/1/2020

2003 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a bad radio pretty good does what its supposed to do just wish it changed colors like other radios

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

2000 XJ

Crutchfield customer from Pennsburg, PA on 1/1/2020

2000 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Install was easy. I purchased all the correct parts which helps. Only thing is currently I only have sound in my front 2 speakers. I'm assuming it's just something in the settings I need to figure out. Besides that it functions perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Robesonia, PA on 1/1/2020

1999 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good unit had a little trouble on installing called tech support helped me tell problem was Resolved

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Lewis Center, OH on 12/29/2019

2002 Honda Odyssey

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good stuff

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great buy

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, NC on 12/28/2019

2006 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome head unit. Made my stock speakers sound so much better. A ton of features for the price. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a lot of bang for their buck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 12/27/2019

2002 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The connection to your phone frequently fails. It works better with an app open on your phone, but that needs to be opened each time you get in your car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install and works well

Crutchfield customer from Livingston, NJ on 12/26/2019

2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed this on my 2005 Dodge Ram 1500. Was very easy to do. Just make sure you have the right connectors. I ended up getting the connector with amplifier bypass but didn't need that as I did not have an amplifier. Crutchfield sent me the correct connector for free when I spoke to their customer service which is fantastic.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Lakebay, WA on 12/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great deck. Has good Bluetooth speaker- phone function. Receiver picks up lots of stations. Front panel Aux port is convenient. Only thing it doesn't have is HD radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Mike from Irvine, CA on 12/21/2019

1999 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got this radio for my 1999 Mercedes CLK430. It was a much needed upgrade. The radio is great and has all the functions needed for the person who is just looking for the essentials. Installation was about 5 minutes because I decided to pay the few extra bucks to have the harness prewired from Crutchfield. I usually do it myself, but I wanted to try something new. Crutchfield did a great job. Overall, this is a great radio for the price. I have been buying Pioneer radios since my first car back in 1997. They always performed flawlessly for me and I expect this to be the same.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Wetumpka, AL on 12/21/2019

2002 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love my gear for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Gardner, KS on 12/19/2019

1997 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Upgraded kids truck with this stereo. installation was a little dicey, there wasn't a place to hold the back of the unit securely. But muddled through it and she is very happy with the sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value for $-a couple of negatives

Crutchfield customer from Moulton, IA on 12/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value for the money. The is one genuine quirk. When you use USB it does not sort the folders files in alphanumeric order. I'm still trying to figure work arounds, but have not been fully successful. CDs seem to sort correctly. For rock played randomly this is not an issue but for classical music it is unacceptable. I am also a little unhappy about buttons. It is difficult not to press more than one in multiple cases

Pros: Great value, has important features

Cons: Sorting can't be controlled easily for USB. Small buttons that makes controls difficult.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good choice

Crutchfield customer from Apex, NC on 12/17/2019

2005 MINI Cooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great receiver, can do slot of different things except change color. The blue is nice but it doesn't match the instrument lights on my Mini. I also don't like the buttons of the programed channels. They are not easy to see what channel you are picking. But it is an overall good choice for the money. Good

Pros: A LOT of different ways to use it. good power

Cons: no color option buttons can be confusing

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Newnan, GA on 12/17/2019

1992 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks goo. Now I have hands free phone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Touchet, WA on 12/17/2019

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice radio great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Bang for the Buck!

Crutchfield customer from Carterville, IL on 12/15/2019

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pioneer has been my brand of choose for receivers for as long as I can remember. They last longer and are easier to use. This receiver puts out phenomenal sound for the price and the Bluetooth capability is on par with more expensive units. As soon as my vehicle is started it is connected. I have an iPhone and it works with the receiver swimmingly! The phone calling capability is surprisingly excellent! It comes with a microphone that is clear to the other party and it doesn't exaggerate other noises outside of the parties voices. Highly recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Westminster, CO on 12/15/2019

2003 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

veary nice people .good prices nice stuff .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Eau Claire, MI on 12/14/2019

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple and easy to use, just what my niece was looking for in her Jeep. Bluetooth was easy to connect, and setup for sound was quick

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Natrona Heights, PA on 12/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got this unit along with a pair of Pioneer speakers to go into my camper. The unit looks good, sounds good and functions well. Only downside is it does not include a remote control and in my opinion It is not as user friendly as other models to adjust the sound settings. All in all I'm satisfied with it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Get what you pay for

Nick from Illinois on 12/12/2019

2007 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had this thing for a few months and it is mostly garbage. The Bluetooth audio is 2/3 the volume of the radio or auxiliary input. It's also pretty muffled sounding unless you crank the volume adjust the EQ. The auxiliary input is fuzzy and has static like there's radio interference or it's not plugged into an output source. You can get this thing to sound pretty decent when you work around this thing because the EQ options are nice, but I'm fiddling with them a lot which is annoying. Also, the app that you have to use to get the navigation to pipe through the speakers always tells me that the device cannot be found, even though the device is listed in the options to connect Bluetooth on my phone. Have tried that one several times and did the troubleshooting steps laid out on the app and nothing. Then, this morning I was getting a flashing message of "amp error" that you can't exit out of. Same thing happened when I got in my car to go to lunch. I had to turn my car off and turn it back on to get the radio to work. There are some good reviews of this so I may have gotten a bad one, but I'd avoid this product.

Pros: Good Eq Options

Cons: Basically everything else

Crutchfield response on 12/17/2019
Nick, we're sorry you're having problems with your receiver. If you purchased this from Crutchfield, feel free to contact our Tech Support team. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, AL on 12/9/2019

2014 Chevrolet Sonic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

been in shortly , good so far

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Goose Creek, SC on 12/9/2019

2001 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I absolutely enjoy this product. It was easy to install and the sound is great!

Pros: Easy to install, sounds great, and looks awesome!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LIFE IS GOOD

Crutchfield customer from Eleanor, WV on 12/7/2019

2000 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a nice unit clear audio produces enough power to push it new Pioneer speaker I installed due the factory speaker was very tired. Cruthfield made everything easy. Pioneer made it rock!!!

Pros: Great stereo, good price,good price, good companies to deal with.

Cons: Zero

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Every thing I needed it to be.

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 12/1/2019

2003 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect, even made a huge improvement on the existing speaker package.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Replacement radio

Crutchfield customer from Kaska, PA on 12/1/2019

2003 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield supplied everything i needed to replace my old Gm radio/cd. It fit perfectly and no problems. Good price and free shipping. Very satisfied with everything. Good job Crutchfield...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 11/28/2019

2006 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice looking, radio is great, has great sound, really helped the speakers. Bluetooth does not connect everytime. some times streaming music is choppy, have tried multiple way to clean up. No firmware update available.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Simple and sweet

Crutchfield customer from Pinole, CA on 11/24/2019

1994 Honda Accord LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple and sweet! Easy to use. Love the Bluetooth connection to our iPhones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer is the best

Crutchfield customer from Arenzville, IL on 11/17/2019

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good setup and reasonably priced. Bought for bluetooth calling. Works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Will recommend to friends

Crutchfield customer from Trenton, FL on 11/10/2019

1993 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice staff good prices fast shipping. And eco friendly packing peanuts very cool.thank you for going that extra step for your customers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Ashland, VA on 11/10/2019

2003 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great. Awesome tech support before purchase helping me choose the right install gear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Germantown, MD on 11/4/2019

1994 Mercedes-Benz E320

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Has all the basic features needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Replaced older Pioneer

Crutchfield customer from Spokane, WA on 11/3/2019

2005 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple installation, replaced older Pioneer unit that did not have BT. Emailing the instructions for removing the dash for my older vehicle was a great help and appreciated. Nice that the wiring harness is included.

Pros: Simple installation, BT, mic, instructions, harness

Cons: none at this time, only had the unit for a week

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Bartlett, NH on 11/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The unit is all I hoped for. Sound quality, options are all excellent. Installation was a snap with the Cructhfield supplied dash kit and wiring harness. Couldn't be more pleased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect replacement

Crutchfield customer from Jamestown, TN on 10/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect replacement for my old unit that died. Can't go wrong with this model.

Pros: Works great with the factory amps.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Pioneer DEH-S4220BT

Crutchfield customer from Bronson, FL on 10/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Christ you people are needy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 16 found this helpful

TOP