Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
985 945 23

Our hours

Connect ID #
985 945 23
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Scosche NN1643B Dash Kit

Fits 2008-up Nissan Titan models — single- or double-DIN radios

MFR # NN1643B

Scosche NN1643B Dash Kit

Scosche NN1643B Dash Kit

Fits 2008-up Nissan Titan models — single- or double-DIN radios

MFR # NN1643B

15 reviews
View this product

Scosche NN1643B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Ebensburg, PA on 7/25/2020

2011 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Doesn't fit my dash perfectly but its good enough. Its got a curved face and the back of my dash is flat. If Crutchfield would have a different mount I would try it but they only have one for my titan

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not necessary, but makes for a flush install

Crutchfield customer from Avon Lake, OH on 4/22/2020

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fills the tiny gap nicely for a flush install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche NN1643B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, NC on 2/16/2020

2010 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Provided a clean and easy install for my new double-din

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche NN1643B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Gainesville, MO on 1/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not needed. You know what model truck I have and what you sold me for a radio. I think you should know this wasn't needed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche NN1643B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Calhoun, GA on 10/6/2018

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does not fit a double din screen. Don't understand why it was sent.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 10/9/2018
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, Clint, reached out to this customer to help him further. We'll either help him get the kit installed correctly, or find another kit that may fit better. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Scosche NN1643B Dash Kit

J from Rock Hill, SC on 7/22/2018

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stereo I purchased came with brackets but this was a much easier and great looking solution. Don't count on the master sheet fir much though.

Pros: Eases installtion

Cons: Feels cheap but no more problems yet and looks great

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dash Kit

Tony from Troup, TX on 4/17/2018

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit my radio perfectly. No mods needed

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche NN1643B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Daphne, AL on 3/1/2017

2010 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as designed. Seems a little flimsy but I don't plan to off road so should work fine. Time will tell. Does seem to set the radio back a ways.

Pros: Works as designed

Cons: Sets radio backs bit. Seems flimsy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Makes volume knob hard to use

James from Kenedy, TX on 1/10/2017

2009 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install but I bought a headunit with a volume knob on the left side of the screen. The h/u is so far recessed that it's really difficult to change the volume. Other than that, it's a clean looking dash kit. 4 stars, but only 3 for my receiver

Pros: Looks great

Cons: Head unit is not flush with the trim and is really pushed back into the dash

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not so good

Mike from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 4/28/2016

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does not fit in the truck I got it for, nor does it fit the head unit very well.

Pros: None

Cons: Poor fit quality.

Crutchfield response on 5/3/2016
We forwarded this review to our Technical Support team for follow-up. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just OK

Andrew from Texas on 11/12/2013

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The kit is ok, but it was hardly compatable with the radio I was using. I was using a single din boss radio, and it was about a 1/8 too wide. I have used the radio with other dash kits, and never had a problem. I ended up sanding down each side till it fit, so it did work, but was a pain. Before I sanded down the sides, I tested out a friends double din pioneer, and it fit perfectly. So I guess it all depends of the radio you are installing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fit like a glove

KD5ROK from Amarillo, Tx on 3/23/2013

2012 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did just what it was designed for.Looks good. Matches well.

Pros: Everything was there to retro fit the aftermarket radio well.

Cons: Can not think of any.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nissan Titan In-dash Receiver Kit

GO in NJ from Elmer, NJ on 6/13/2012

2011 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy job, straightforward instructions.

Pros: easy

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nissan Titan In dash kit

Pete P. from Windham, Me. on 10/5/2011

2008 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for the unit and a major assist in mounting the single Din head unit to the 2 Din space in the dash.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

single din

jimbo from ca on 2/13/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

did not like the space under the single din unit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP