Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
992 125 75
Connect ID #
992 125 75
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Fits select 2012-up Versa sedans — single- and double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # NN1676B

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Fits select 2012-up Versa sedans — single- and double-DIN radios (Black)

MFR # NN1676B

12 reviews
View this product

Not for 2014 Nissan Versa SV

Joseph from Kennesaw, GA on 8/2/2022

2014 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm sure this dash kit would have been great if I could have gotten my trim panel over it, but I ended up needing to not use these because my trim panel would not and could not lock into place over them when in place on my radio. So really this is just a warning to not use this with a 2014 Nissan Versa SV, just take the dash kit off the stock radio and put it on the radio that you're replacing it with if at all possible.

Pros: Fits Double DIN radio perfectly

Cons: Cannot fit trim panel over it in my car

Crutchfield response on 8/3/2022
Joseph, we're sorry you had issues with your kit. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke, TX on 1/6/2022

2013 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly for my application!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Saint Anne, IL on 4/5/2020

2014 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kit is for a single din. I installed a double din. The factory brackets are metal and these are plastic. Crutchfield should have saved their money and not even shipped this kit. My deck needed a beauty ring not supplied in this kit so I installed it without any. The double din leaves an 1/8 inch recessed gap around the entire deck.

Pros: Nice thought

Cons: Useless and unnecessary

Crutchfield response on 4/7/2020
We're sorry you're having issues with your kit. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Appeared ok! But didn't need!

Jason from Morton, PA on 4/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm going to say overall it seemed to be ok. Cannot legitimately review. Was not needed for installation. Replaced a double din radio with a double din radio.

Pros: It was free! Can't complain about free!

Cons: Didn't need it for application.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 8/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Because I was replacing a double Din stereo with a single Din, I expected to receive a bulky mounting bracket. I was extemely happy to see this one when i opened my box from Crutchfield. My girlfriend was super excited that she was going to have a place to put "stuff." I thought the extra pocket was cool, but the installation process was super easy and that made me super excited. The only thing I would mention is that I had to go buy screws to mount the stereo to the bracket. There were none included with the bracket or the new stereo. I was very happy with what was included though!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Charles from IL on 12/18/2016

2014 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems a little flimsy, but it performs as expected.

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Seems flimsy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Overall good product

Alfred B. from Abingdon, Md on 4/11/2016

2014 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall the product served its purpose.

Pros: It works!

Cons: Had to trim to make it fit; screw holes split when mounting the pieces together.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scosche NN1676B Dash Kit

Dmytro from Seattle, WA on 4/5/2016

2014 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It just does what it should

Pros: Free with receiver Fits

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Simple and sweet

Richard from Lancaster, PA on 2/26/2016

2014 Nissan Versa S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a simple, sweet, and very inexpensive option that gets the job more than done.

Pros: Get the job done for less.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Got the job done

AT from California on 2/28/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits well. did not have a problem with it at all. Easy to install. Didn't even have to read/ look at the instructions. As simple as it can get.

Pros: It was free!!! I had to make no modifications. "plug and play" installation.

Cons: The screw it cracked a little on the side when screwing the side pieces (not noticeable, but wouldn't risk taking it apart).

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Scorched Adapter

Jacob W from Harrodsburg KY on 10/24/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The adapter world to an extent, but I had to scor the sides of the front to get my dash back together. The front was sticking out to far, not a huge deal but just saying. My car is the 2013 nissan versa sv

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Can't give this my highest mark

Casey from San Marcos CA on 5/5/2014

2012 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have to say after all the radio did fit, however it was a hassle to get that way. The instructions did not say the parts that had to be removed from the radio to make it fit.

Pros: The radio did fit eventually.

Cons: Poor instructions, flimsy construction.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound