Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
450 099 13

Our hours

Connect ID #
450 099 13
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

For simple questions about your order,
try our new virtual agent:

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sony HT-S350

Slim 2.1-channel sound bar with wireless subwoofer and Bluetooth®

MFR # HTS350

Sony HT-S350

Sony HT-S350

Slim 2.1-channel sound bar with wireless subwoofer and Bluetooth®

MFR # HTS350

12 reviews
View this product

Sony HT-S350

Crutchfield customer from Freeport, NY on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to hookup, sounds good. Wish it had a display.

Pros: Sound

Cons: No display

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JD

Crutchfield customer from The Villages, FL on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very satisfied with the quality and features at this price point. The adjustability on the remote for both speaker bar and subwoofer make growing older a little less stressful ;-}

Pros: Pair's easily with our Sony XBR tv.

Cons: None at this point

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony HT-S350

Crutchfield customer from Flowery Br, GA on 5/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, sounds great !!

Pros: Easy to hook up, bluetooth works great

Cons: None that I have found as of yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bass is outstanding

PAul from Watertown Ma on 4/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

By far one of the best sound bars I have ever purchased. I almost went with the Polk sound bar but was talked me out of it. Very happy with it although my girlfriend thinks it's to loud lol.

Pros: Sounds awesome!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

A bit larger than I expected, but still great

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukee, WI on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After some extensive (and disappointing) research for a small sound bar/speakers for my 40" Toshiba flat screen, I finally found this one to be suitable for my TV. This television model, as most others nowadays, has its speakers at the bottom of the screen, so most of the sound is lost to the back of the stand. Unfortunately, it seems my hearing (loud metal music) and attention deficit have gotten worse over the years, so every time I watch a quiet, dialogue-rich show I become my grandma and blast the volume, which displeases my wife very much. This set is perfect because the bar fits just under the screen without blocking the remote sensor too much, and has great sound. The subwoofer was larger that I estimated, so it sits on the floor next to the TV stand, but it tucks back neatly, so it's not protruding for toes to bang into. The Bluetooth option is great for streaming music while I clean the house, so I don't have to wear headphones. Overall, I'm happy with this combo.

Pros: - Quick setup with HDMI or digital cable - Numerous settings for different enhancements and connections

Cons: None that I've found so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Should Have Gone Bigger

Crutchfield customer from Fern Bch, FL on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this on the cheap to upgrade Sony TV's internal speakers. Was easy to mount and connect, and is much better than the TV speakers were, but it doesn't fill my 20'x20' living room. Could possibly work better in a smaller room.

Pros: Inexpensive. Bluetooth works well for streaming music.

Cons: Poor frequency response. No highs and muddy bass. Various modes on the remote really make no difference. You get what you pay for.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sony HT-S350

Crutchfield customer from Huntington, IN on 1/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am overall happy with this purchase. Setup/install was a breeze. And it mates with my Sony XBR perfectly. The wireless Subwoofer connection requires no effort at all - good job Sony. The Subwoofer is subdued and not overpowering of the main sound.

Pros: The voice sounds are definitely clearer than the TV speakers .

Cons: Only one HDMI connection on the bar, so you cannot daisy chain another component to the bar - which used up the last HDMI spot on the TV. ( Read specs for Samsung R60M,to see what I mean.) There are no included brackets or even mounting holes on the underside for backets.The slotted holes on the back for wall mounting did not work for my situation.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony HT-S350

Crutchfield customer from East Ridge, TN on 12/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much better than the junk that Janos makes, but it a good buy although still too much echo & tin-ny Keep looking

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Too long in length & poor woofer

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Exceptional Quality and Sound

Crutchfield customer from Quebradillas, PR on 12/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incredible sound. The sound is very clear. I was hoping that it would have more bass but I was pleased with the sound that it delivered. The voices are clear, the lows were very round and overall, an excellent soundbar for its price. I would recommend it 100%. Also the service from Crutchfield was excellent!

Pros: Clear Voice "Auto Sound" option for ideal equalization Various options of EQ (Cinema, Games, Voice, etc.) Round sound in every way

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Sony HT-S350

Crutchfield customer from Ghent, MN on 11/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to hook up and sounds really good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Sony HT-S350

Crutchfield customer from Catano, PR on 11/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Sony HT-S350

Crutchfield customer from Lahaina, HI on 10/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Head and shoulders above the TV speakers, especially the low notes

Pros: It helps the older people hear the volume at much lower number and maintains the sound enrichment. The cost is much lower than other manufactures much higher retail.

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

11 of 12 found this helpful

TOP