Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
686 045 04
Connect ID #
686 045 04
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Niles MF1

IR micro-flasher

MFR # FG01019

Niles MF1

Niles MF1

IR micro-flasher

MFR # FG01019

10 reviews
View this product

Good stuff

Crutchfield customer from Lubbock, TX on 4/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described. Easy plug and play

Pros: Easy plug and play

Cons: N/a

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect match!

Crutchfield customer from Princeton, NJ on 3/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed to match a 15 year old product and this IS the exact match! Just perfect and NOT a cheap import.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Niles MF1

Crutchfield customer from Gainesville, FL on 3/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I blew out 4 cheaper micro flashers and was worried the same would happen with this one but it works perfectly. Definitely worth a few more $ to get Niles quality. Totally impressed with Crutchfield tech and customer support!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Niles MF1

Crutchfield customer from Manhasset, NY on 12/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was the exact replacement for the part I needed to replace. Saved me the cost of replacing the entire system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Niles MF1

Chris from Little Rock, AR on 6/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works as intended, discreet, very easy to set up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worked seamlessly

Mark from Gilbert, AZ on 8/18/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked seamlessly with my Niles IR Repeater...I was able to hide my remaining components. Great product.

Pros: Quality and price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It just works!

Sheldon from Illinois on 1/19/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just right

John D from Middleboro, MA on 3/19/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was exactly what I needed. it shipped quickly and was compatible with the system I already had in place.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Transmitter review

Tj4pittsburgh from Pittsburgh on 1/1/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros: Best product for the money. Hides the receiver boxes and leeps everything looking clean

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good product work well with my system

Rob from FFT. Lauderdale, FL on 2/5/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this product because my previous IR transmitter Keep falling off. but this on stick well and worked well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP