Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
240 999 65
Connect ID #
240 999 65
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 43DC122

Ported enclosure with dual 12" Comp subwoofers

MFR # 43DC122

Kicker 43DC122

Kicker 43DC122

Ported enclosure with dual 12" Comp subwoofers

MFR # 43DC122

10 reviews
View this product

Great for money!

Will from Staunton, VA on 6/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a camery hybrid so I was limited on the amount of power I could put in the car and the box sounds great. Crutchfield was again very helpful with helping me get it hooked up as well because I have a car that also isn't able to replace its stereo so they helped me get the dash apart to hook up the Amp even though it's not in there data bank they walked me through it over the phone. Awesome company ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bringing the Party

Crutchfield customer from TILLAMOOK, OR on 1/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We installed our sub into a 2008 Honda Pilot. We are always hauling friends or family to the river or the beach. So, we wanted to bring the party with us by bringing the tunes!

Pros: Extremely loud and hard hitting

Cons: Very large, but is that really a con?

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Quality, don't buy some other factory made box.

Crutchfield customer from Paramount, CA on 7/8/2021

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Over the 35 years of audio installation, the kicker 43DC122 is a very impressive quality and sound, I bought this for my own car and fits just right within the opening of the trunk, for amplifier I'm using an alpine M200 which surprisingly does a great job pushing out the watts to these 12's This box is tuned for this port and matched perfectly with these subs

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 43DC122

Crutchfield customer from New Port Richey, FL on 12/29/2020

2013 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very solid, well constructed sub box. The subs are matched perfectly and the system is loud and clean and rattles the house from the driveway

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Kicker 43DC122

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 10/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Send great for the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 43DC122

Jian from SanJuan, PR on 7/10/2020

2018 Nissan Versa Note

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just installed them and the all i can say is the quality of the enclosure is super well made very solid and beautifully stitched Kicker logo on top. Sound Quality- im super a very demanding audiophile on a budget and this subs paired with a Taramp 400 watts matched to 300rms are amazing, even thougt they are ported the sound is really fast punchy very versatile from rock bass lines to electronic music and sinphonic metal. Still need more time with it but for now thats my grain of salt.

Pros: Well ronded versatile sound singnature when properly set

Cons: Box is big and heavy, but is to be expected,not a con if music is a priority

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

9 of 9 found this helpful

Sounds great

Crutchfield customer from Bealeton, VA on 7/8/2020

2001 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great and look really good

Pros: Sound, doesn't need a very big amp, looks nice

Cons: Wont handle a very big amp

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, PA on 6/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great! Work great good for the price!

Pros: Big boom

Cons: Big box

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Kicker 43DC122

Crutchfield customer from Terry, MT on 12/25/2019

2016 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good, hits super hard in my 2016 Nissan Altima. Nice and crisp sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Kicker 43DC122

Aric from Levittown, PA on 12/19/2018

2018 Jeep Compass

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put this into my sons 2018 Compass with a Kicker 300/1 amp and it sounds so good. Takes me back 20 years and want to upgrade my truck now.

Pros: Well built box with great sounds.

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound