Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
931 552 72

Our hours

Connect ID #
931 552 72
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-297-9469

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-297-9469

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 45KM654

6-1/2" marine speakers with charcoal and white grilles

MFR # 45KM654

Kicker 45KM654

Kicker 45KM654

6-1/2" marine speakers with charcoal and white grilles

MFR # 45KM654

8 reviews
View this product

Kicker 45KM654

Crutchfield customer from Washington, NJ on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great but going to tick off some fishermen

Pros: Nice sound 45 watts

Cons: Nothing yet

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 45KM654

Crutchfield customer from Huntersville, NC on 12/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers for the price and they look great in the boat too!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 45KM654

Crutchfield customer from Buda, TX on 8/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My kicker speakers I purchased from y'all they sound so awesome!??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 45KM654

Crutchfield customer from Earlysville VA on 7/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put these on my 2016 harley davidson street glide sound great. Have been installed for over a year with no trouble

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great buy

Crutchfield customer from Havre De Grace, MD on 7/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and great sound, even at max volume, low distortion. Great value ...

Pros: Sound quality is great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent product

John from Titus, AL on 7/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent upgrade in our pontoon boat from the original jensen speakers. Easy installation. Nice boost in sound quality with deeper bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 45KM654

Crutchfield customer from West Bloomfield, MI on 6/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers (4 of them) went into a pontoon boat as an upgrade over the factory speakers. The head unit is a Kicker KMC2 (factory standard). My first impression was a deeper bass with more punch at the low end. When out on the water the low end tends to suffer due to the surrounding noise (waves, wind, engine, etc.). With these speakers you can hear the bass notes much better. I can hear more music at higher volumes without distortion. The mid range is a little lacking, but still very much improved over the factory speakers. The highs are very good. Crisp and clean. These are terrific upgrade speakes for your boat and very well made. The best bang for your buck to get a noticable improvement to your system. I would buy these again.

Pros: Terrific bass, good mid-range and great highs. Great price. Easy upgrade over factory speakers.

Cons: Mid-range a little lacking

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great fit and sound

James from Johnson City, TN on 11/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit in the front of a 16 JKU. It's the largest speaker you can get into that opening. No modifications. Sounds great as well. Have to wait for simmer to see if they hold up to rain.

Pros: Fit, sound

Cons: None at this time.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP