Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
299 336 04
Connect ID #
299 336 04
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker CompVT 43CVT104

10" 4-ohm subwoofer

MFR # 43CVT104

Kicker CompVT 43CVT104

Kicker CompVT 43CVT104

10" 4-ohm subwoofer

MFR # 43CVT104

13 reviews
View this product

Kicker CompVT 43CVT104

Crutchfield customer from Fresno, CA on 1/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding subwoofer and at a great low price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker CompVT 43CVT104

Crutchfield customer from Suffolk, VA on 12/31/2020

2016 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The shallow depth of these is what I needed to fit my custom enclosure for my Tundra Crewmax. High quality and was on promotion. Crutchfield customer service is the best.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker CompVT 43CVT104

Crutchfield customer from New Franklin, MO on 12/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome subs!! Well worth the money!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker CompVT 43CVT104

Crutchfield customer from Redding, CA on 11/21/2020

2014 Dodge Charger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it. Super fast shipping too

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker CompVT 43CVT104

Crutchfield customer from Kennewick, WA on 4/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker fits in shallow locations much better than a standard size sub but doesn't have near the "depth" of sound . It has a tight/dead plastic type of tone that simply didn't work for me. I tried several box configurations, solobaric, isobaric, different size ports etc. and couldn't get the sound I wanted. It does help to push more power to it. I've used Kicker subs for years and they are a good product so for minimum space applications don't be afraid to buy it. It is a very good quality speaker.

Pros: Kicker quality and shallow fit.

Cons: Sound for me was sort of flat? Maybe just need to run it for a while to "break it in".

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker Killing It with CompVT!!!

Crutchfield customer from Dania Beach, FL on 11/23/2019

2012 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another great Kicker sub. Replaced stock sub with this Kicker and it really wakes up the cars audio system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome sound

Cameron from Omaha, NE on 10/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Running on a 500 watt rockford amp. Nobody can believe i only have a 10 in my truck!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker CompVT 43CVT104

Monet from West Covina, CA on 2/18/2019

2015 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome subwoofe! So much bass out of a 10" sub!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker CompVT 43CVT104

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 1/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love them they are the best kickers ive bought in 10 years!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great sound

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, PA on 8/5/2018

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was limited on space in the back of my Jeep and now have two of these and could not be happier. They sound amazing in the enclosed box that I built and have taken a beating while going off-road. Still sound as good as the day I installed them after a year.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Phenomenal subs

Eduardo from Albuquerque, NM on 7/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

From what I had seen I knew this subwoofer was good, but I didn't know how good. I put two of these subs into my Ford F-150 and I was amazed my the amount of bass this slim sub provides. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who wants big bass for a moderate price.

Pros: Slim sub, with great bass.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

More bass then needed!

Don from Tennessee on 3/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put two of these in a ported box in my 2016 Tundra Crewmax they sound great and fit a shallow sub enclosure.

Pros: Thin mount

Cons: none so far

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome sub!!

Guest from Mobile, AL on 9/19/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! I was really surprised to get a sub that hits super hard with such an amazing range of notes that it hits.

Pros: Price, thin mount, power

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

TOP