Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
819 018 04
Connect ID #
819 018 04
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 44DCWC102

Ported enclosure with dual 10" CompC subwoofers

MFR # 44DCWC102

Kicker 44DCWC102

Kicker 44DCWC102

Ported enclosure with dual 10" CompC subwoofers

MFR # 44DCWC102

17 reviews
View this product

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from La Pine, OR on 11/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the sound and bass quality best subs I paired with my jl xd500

Pros:

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker box

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 11/22/2020

1992 Acura Vigor

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loud & item as described.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome!

Crutchfield customer from Bridgeport, TX on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing bass, hits hard, perfect with my 600 Watt kicker amp. Perfect design all around satisfied even with the easy and fast shipping!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Mount Morris, MI on 6/11/2020

2011 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker in s awesome

Crutchfield customer from Wichita, KS on 4/5/2020

2019 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Subs and boxes sound great. Hits hard and no complaints

Pros: The whole box is a pro

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Ellington, MO on 2/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds really good paired with the Rockford 1200 amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

The way to go

Crutchfield customer from Okeechobee, FL on 1/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This kicker is the ultimate , perfect sound at a great price the only thing I added on was a control knob , which put it over the top

Pros: If your looking for the perfect base , this kicker is it .

Cons: You do need an amplifier to power it up

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This box is definitely designed well. It's solid and of great quality. I'm powering it with a Kicker 46CXA800.1T and the bass is ridiculous. I'm very pleased with my purchase not to mention the price I got it for during a holiday sale.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Bluffton, IN on 12/12/2019

2001 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hits pretty hard

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

NICE!

Crutchfield customer from Northampton, PA on 7/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I paired this with a Rockford R500X1D and couldn't be happier! If you're looking to blow the trunk off the hinges this isn't for you. I'm only powering these with a 500 watt rms amp and they're only rated for 600 watts.

Pros: Nice box from Kicker! The bass is nice and clean!

Cons: Wish they had better grill options. Bought the ones in pic from amazon.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Leesville, LA on 4/26/2019

2014 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Bruce from Visalia, CA on 4/5/2019

2009 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

????????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 13 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Fort Mill, SC on 1/5/2019

2008 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bumps like heck Great subs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Brandon from Yaphank, NY on 8/2/2018

2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing speaker, so loud and a lot of bass

Pros: So loud

Cons: A lot of depth, so less trunk space

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kicker 44DCWC102

Crutchfield customer from Marshfield, MA on 12/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gave as a gift, my son absolutely loves it, installed it right away and really pounds his jeep liberty. Sounds and looks great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Great sub for the money

Mark David from Honolulu, HI on 11/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Using this sub in a 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport, it gets really loud. I'm powering it with an Alpine PDX-V9 so it's definitely not getting the full 600 watts RMS but I'm not even driving my whole system to 75% yet. It can surely be loud enough to wake and annoy others, if that's your intention. While it can get loud, it is a little on the muddy side. I can't say that I have audiophile hearing but this sub isn't as punchy as some may like. Very boomy and can shake your items in your car but for the cost, it's a very good sub.

Pros: Loud, hefty and delivers good rumbles.

Cons: Doesn't have that punch like some others might have

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Kicker Bass

Asbel from Pembroke Pines, FL on 10/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great subwoofer. The bass is really good. I do recommend this speaker to anyone who wants a good solid bass.

Pros: Sounds good, awesome subwoofer

Cons: Really heavy box

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

TOP