Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
387 140 75
Connect ID #
387 140 75
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker 44DL7S122

Ported enclosure with two Solo-Baric L7S Series 2-ohm 12" subwoofers

MFR # 44DL7S122

Kicker 44DL7S122

Kicker 44DL7S122

Ported enclosure with two Solo-Baric L7S Series 2-ohm 12" subwoofers

MFR # 44DL7S122

11 reviews
View this product

Kicker still Kicks

Richard from BRONX, NY on 6/24/2022

2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hasn't been fully broken in yet but it hits like I remembered. Ordering the Subs and Box from kicker made things super easy. I've built boxes for these subs before. It's worth it to just get the box from Kicker unless you're doing a custom-fitted box. in this case, it fits perfectly into the back of a wrangler. looks like it was built to fit it and it pairs perfectly with the Kicker 46CXA1800.1T.

Pros: Pure raw Bass that hits hard when powered right.

Cons: This Box is HEAVY!!!!!!!! Not really a con, considering that each of the subs weigh 24 pounds to begin with.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kicker 44DL7S122

Gary from Tifton, GA on 4/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Those speakers sounds so good thank you

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Harrison

Jeremy from Harrison on 12/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great customer service, fair prices, and a fast delivery. What more could you ask for. Highly recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker 44DL7S122

Mailk from Washington courthouse on 3/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price with all the right spec

Pros: Handles well in the calculated area

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 15 found this helpful

Kicker 44DL7S122

Ted from La Plata, MD on 1/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have this paired with a Kicker KXA 1200.1 and it hits HARD. Great sound and solid construction.

Pros: Great sound. Really hits hard !!

Cons: Heavy

Crutchfield response on

9 of 10 found this helpful

Kicker 44DL7S122

Todd from Du Quoin, IL on 12/7/2018

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This thing SLAMS!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Kicker 44DL7S122

Fernando from Tacoma, WA on 8/7/2018

1996 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They bump, really recommended

Pros: Got them on discount Worth the buck

Cons: Need a good amp fully power them so more cash on top of this

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Great Product

Cody from Goodlettsville, TN on 8/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased one of these and I have it powered on a 44KXA1600.1 and it hits hard. I broke them in for about two weeks then took the subs out the box and wired it down into a 1 ohm load and it turned out great. Would highly recommend this enclosure if you are looking for some good low end bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

11 of 13 found this helpful

Legendary Solo Baric Bass

James from Kent, WA on 6/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I waited until after the break in period of this sub enclosure. After first hooking this enclosure up, I was a bit disappointed with the sound quality...........but, after the break in (about 25 hrs. of low to high bass), sound quality is great! Hits hard. High impact bass, true bottom end power. Legendary Solo Baric Bass. I highly recommend. Just make sure you have an amp capable of outputting at least 1500 watts cleanly. You really can't beat a manufacturer built box, they know best.

Pros: Ready made bass machine!!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

19 of 19 found this helpful

Kicker 44DL7S122

Bobby from Mountain Home, ID on 12/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Over all some of the best sounding speakers I've got. Have 1,200 rms watts going to them with no problems and they hit really hard.

Pros: Hits hard. There 2om and are very worth the money, very smooth sounding and produce incredible bass

Cons: Size of the box is kinda big

Crutchfield response on

10 of 12 found this helpful

Slams

David from New Orleans, LA on 11/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Slams!!! Not sure it can take 1500 RMS though. I have to back off with my PDXM12 Amp though, and it's only 1200 Watts RMS...

Pros: Slams

Cons: I wish it could take more power... I blew the single L7 I had before I traded it in with NO Hassle from Crutchfield! Customer Service is the Best I've Ever Dealt With!

Crutchfield response on

18 of 19 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound