Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
819 018 04
Connect ID #
819 018 04
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kicker Q-Class 41L7124

L7 Series 12" subwoofer with dual 4-ohm voice coils

MFR # 41L7124

Kicker Q-Class 41L7124

Kicker Q-Class 41L7124

L7 Series 12" subwoofer with dual 4-ohm voice coils

MFR # 41L7124

10 reviews
View this product

Kicker Q-Class 41L7124

Jason from Manchester, NH on 2/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great subwoofer great sound quality and hits hard with the right amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Love it! Hits hard!

Crutchfield customer from Laredo, TX on 1/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it, just have 1 for now with a cxa1200.1 an man does it hit hard sounds like 2-12s. Box I have it's a lil to small added some poly fill to try an help. Well be getting a custom box for it in the near future! Couple weeks of smell but it was good!

Pros: Hits hard!

Cons: No grills for the Q-series anymore. Had to use one for the the S series, BUT! Had to grind down the corners because they touch and will destroy the rubber!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Live it! Love it!

Crutchfield customer from Mililani, HI on 12/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Haven't got a chance to listen to it in my car loud yet due to I have to break it in. But have heard it before. Love the kicker band. For anyone buy this speaker. Pay attention to what type of music you listen to. Then you can go about looking for a box. Half of you already know this.... I had a L7 SoLo in my car before. It was awesome.! But the box I had for it from the store was a space saver. lol not for these bad boy. Going to give it the max air space that it needs....! Aloha

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Top Quality

Crutchfield customer from Santa Nella, CA on 8/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Top Quality, Great Prices, Fast Shipping, and Great customer service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Nose hair rattles

Brian from Lakeville, MN on 7/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Kicker has delivered yet again another fabulous subwoofer. Very satisfied

Pros: Better than previous models

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kicker Q-Class 41L7124

D. from IL on 7/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First off, I have owned L7S 10 and L7S 12 both dual 2 ohm and the break in period was much longer for the q class. It was well worth the wait and money. The sound is completely different from the L7S. I placed it in my old enclosure for comparison and it outperformed my L7S. This Q class is in a custom ported enclosure tuned 33.4 with 1200 wrms. It has been around 3 months now and I am still completely satisfied with my purchase.

Pros: Deep bass.

Cons: Long smelly break in

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Kicker Q-Class 41L7124

Steven from COTTONDALE, AL on 11/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding sub I put in a sealed box and it hits Very hard most people think it's 2 12's instead of 1

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker Q-Class 41L7124

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, GA on 10/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a replacement for my L7 12 that finally died on me after quite a few years of listening enjoyment. Just finished the box today but haven't installed in my car yet. I will update shortly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 2 found this helpful

Kicker Q-Class 41L7124

Crutchfield customer from Cavalier, ND on 5/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Theses are the best subs, and the service was awesome Thanks Crutchfeild

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality sub

Crutchfield customer from North Vernon, IN on 5/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds amazing. Despite a lot of people saying there is no sound quality to an L7. Tune them right and get a good amp that powers them the way they should be.

Pros: Handles lots of power

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

TOP