Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
240 999 65
Connect ID #
240 999 65
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crux SWRCR-59D Wiring Interface

Connect a new car stereo and retain the steering wheel audio controls in select 2014-up Dodge, Fiat, Jeep and 2013-up Ram vehicles

MFR # SWRCR-59D

Crux SWRCR-59D Wiring Interface

Crux SWRCR-59D Wiring Interface

Connect a new car stereo and retain the steering wheel audio controls in select 2014-up Dodge, Fiat, Jeep and 2013-up Ram vehicles

MFR # SWRCR-59D

13 reviews
View this product

Crux SWRCR-59D Wiring Interface

Frank from White Haven, PA on 4/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very knowledgeable staff

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux SWRCR-59D Wiring Interface

Heidi from N Fond Du Lac, WI on 1/20/2022

2017 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good purchase works great with my jeep renegade.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Interface

Robert from Clifton Park, NY on 1/12/2022

2016 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This wiring interface perfectly interfaced between my Jeep Renegade factory wiring and my new BOSS receiver.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux SWRCR-59D Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Waterford, PA on 9/27/2021

2017 Fiat 500X

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This harness and wiring service made my life so easy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quick and easy

Crutchfield customer from Oregon, OH on 9/12/2021

2016 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux SWRCR-59D Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Richlands, NC on 4/3/2021

2017 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux SWRCR-59D Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Blakely, GA on 3/23/2021

2018 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crux SWRCR-59D Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Bracey, VA on 3/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

wiring harness for steering wheel controls does not work 2 of them !!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 3/23/2021
We're sorry you for the issues this customer had with his interface. He is working with our Tech Support team to resolve the issues. They will help him solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works Fine.

Logan from Greenback, TN on 2/18/2021

2016 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked well. The instructions are kinda vague, but if you take your time you'll be fine. I did have to call tech support once but that was my fault. Once installed steering wheel controls are just like factory. Before you install this the first thing you have to do is disconnect the negative terminal on the battery. Once you do that everything else is easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not worth it

Tristen from Orange Park, FL on 12/29/2020

2016 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Trash not worth the money the block doesnt work to power the radio.

Pros: None

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on 1/6/2021
Tristen contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awsome Kenwood

Crutchfield customer from White Marsh, VA on 3/24/2020

2017 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it it works just as good as a factory stereo if not better

Pros: Everything works great I have a 2017 Jeep Renegade and it works everything even on my stearing Wheels

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great products

Crutchfield customer from Canfield, OH on 12/28/2019

2016 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just like everything I have purchased it was clearly labeled and installing was a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bad

Crutchfield customer from Bloomington, IL on 12/25/2019

2016 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Horrible, I was told by Crux it would work perfectly on my 2016 Jeep renegade. Well it does not, it caused havoc on my electric system and Crux would never reply to me or the stereo shop. Stay away from this and them

Pros: None

Cons: The unit is not canbus safe

Crutchfield response on 1/1/2020
This customer contacted our Tech Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound