Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
443 197 43
Connect ID #
443 197 43
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

PAC RP4-NI11 Wiring Interface

Connect a new car stereo and retain the Nissan backup cam, Bose amplifier, and steering wheel audio controls in select 2013-18 Nissan models

MFR # RP4-NI11

PAC RP4-NI11 Wiring Interface

PAC RP4-NI11 Wiring Interface

Connect a new car stereo and retain the Nissan backup cam, Bose amplifier, and steering wheel audio controls in select 2013-18 Nissan models

MFR # RP4-NI11

12 reviews
View this product

Harness

Crutchfield customer from Oak Lawn, IL on 9/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Paid this much for this harness they said would control my backup camera and steering wheel volume. It doesn't work wasted my money for nothing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/21/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC RP4-NI11 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Benicia, CA on 9/7/2020

2017 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Straight forward install! Nothing out of the ordinary when it comes to an aftermarket stereo install, and I'm no pro. Used a pioneer stereo, put it in my 17 Altima. Helped me out when I wanted CarPlay and an aftermarket stereo!

Pros: Easy Wires are all put well together and organized. Not messy setup

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC RP4-NI11 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Jamaica, NY on 8/28/2020

2018 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC RP4-NI11 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Tacoma, WA on 7/24/2020

2016 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Harnesses come in handy but still have to splice the wires, wish it was more plug and play.

Pros: Works good

Cons: Steering wheel controls complicated to get to work.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC RP4-NI11 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Clarksville, TN on 7/10/2020

2013 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation. Well labeled and simple even for a simple person like myself.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC RP4-NI11 review

Crutchfield customer from Avondale, AZ on 6/8/2020

2015 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The harness is universal and works with different models of the vehicle i was using the harness it. Was a little confusing at first until i figured out which connector to use. The extra unneeded connectors make the harness bulky and messy. I would remove whats not needed in order to clean up the harness especially if there's limited space behind the stereo.

Pros: Do not have to splice into factory harness or do no have to remove factory connectors.

Cons: Is bulky because of extra connectors which works for multiple models of the vehicle i was using the harness for.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC RP4-NI11 Wiring Interface

WILLIAM A from Thompsons Stn, TN on 1/15/2020

2013 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This interface made connecting the new stereo to my factory wiring harness a piece of cake. The steering wheel controls are fully functional and have no issues. I soldered all appropriate wires from the new JVC head unit to the interface and it works flawlessly. Just realize you may not use all of the connectors, depending on the car's factory setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

great product.

Crutchfield customer from Baytown, TX on 12/29/2019

2015 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this worked great on my 2015 Altima. All Factory features working

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

PAC RP4-NI11 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 12/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Steering wheel controls continue to work - it did its job!

Crutchfield customer from Surprise, AZ on 10/27/2019

2013 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not much to say here except that it worked. Make sure you have the dial set to the correct radio!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

PAC RP4-NI11 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Overland Park, KS on 9/18/2019

2016 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, really helped leave out confusion with installation of wiring!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC RP4-NI11 Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Joliet, IL on 9/10/2019

2018 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP