Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
211 492 72

Our hours

Connect ID #
211 492 72
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-297-9469

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-297-9469

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Power Series 6-1/2" 2-way component speaker system

MFR # T2652-S

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Power Series 6-1/2" 2-way component speaker system

MFR # T2652-S

34 reviews
View this product

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Crutchfield customer from Hawley, PA on 2/23/2020

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Crutchfield customer from Davin, WV on 2/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

ttttttttt

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The best

Crutchfield customer from Benson, MN on 10/3/2019

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Always been a Rockford fosgate guy and these take the cake

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford 6.5

Crutchfield customer from Erlanger, KY on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really deep bass, heavy duty magnets, great sound.

Pros: Well made

Cons: Upon installation in my 2018 Camaro it rattled the door panel, will need to sound dampen

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Crutchfield customer from North Platte, NE on 6/26/2019

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Power hungry speaker, sounds good at lower volume but great at higher levels, good mids and excellent highs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Crutchfield customer from Pulaski, WI on 6/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Crutchfield customer from Mcconnelsville, OH on 6/11/2019

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow. What a difference.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Very Knowledgeable Rep

Crutchfield customer from Grandview, MO on 6/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compared to the factory equipment this set up blows it out of the water! I really appreciate the assistance the rep gave me in sizing the right speakers.

Pros: Easy install, great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Crutchfield customer from Ripon, WI on 5/29/2019

1992 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a good quality speaker with nice mid range base. Still need a little tweaking to get the sound right but overall happy with the purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crisp, clear amazing sound

Marci from Missoula, MT on 4/20/2019

2016 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these speakers and they really handle power without distortion. Blew four sets of speakers with volume 30 out of 50, then bought these. They sound amazing both, soft and subtle or loud and booming.

Pros: Beautiful highs, solid mids. Good bass for the speaker size

Cons: Depends on preference, but the amp boost and the 12" sub, purchased separately, really help complete the sound.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 4/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros: Good quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers!

Crutchfield customer from Schuylerville, NY on 4/7/2019

2015 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding sound quality. Replaced previously upgraded speakers with these and it came to life. Very happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Fosgate component set

Crutchfield customer from Costa Mesa, CA on 3/20/2019

1992 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The build quality is exceptional! Have not installed them yet, but can tell they will be perfect for my application

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Jeremy from Sugar Grove, IL on 2/15/2019

2009 Honda Fit Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am running 2 pairs of T2652's off a RF T400X4AD in a 2009 Honda Fit. They are INSANE. The quality of build, the versatility of tweeter mounting options and the incredible sound make these a complete no-brainer purchase. The tweeters are very bright; the crossover allows you to cut or boost tweeter output by 2 dB, and I have all 4 of mine cut. The soundstage and imaging is FANTASTIC. Very, VERY pleased with these speakers!

Pros: Imaging, versatility with tweeter mounting, power handling

Cons: Heck no!

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Kendal from Manteca, CA on 2/11/2019

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound!! Using a 600 watt 4 channel amp. Crisp highs clean mids. Would highly recommend.

Pros: Great sound. Great construction.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Crutchfield customer from West Union, IA on 1/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very well made and good instructions. Sound is very clear. Have nothing bad to say.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Crutchfield customer from League City, TX on 12/22/2018

2008 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers! Best price really worth the purchase! Beyond impressed! 10/10 sound quality!! Highly recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Jason from Wahiawa, HI on 8/31/2018

2007 Ford Focus ZX4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I custom installed these in my 2007 Ford Focus, along with sound deadening, speaker baffles, upgraded wiring, aftermarket head unit and running off a RF T400x4ad. I was blown away with the quality of the mids and highs. For the price of these, I'm not sure you could find a better product.

Pros: Best bang for your buck! Amazing quality when properly tuned. Crisp highs, surprising amount of mid-bass.

Cons: The tweeter surface mount pods were a very very tight fit, and damaged the protective screen on 1 tweeter, and bent the dome when trying to install them :-/.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

2010 ram 1500

Jeremy from Punxsutawney, PA on 6/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed the 6.5" midbass in my 2010 ram 1500 front door and used the angled tweeter mounts to mount the tweeter on my sail panels. These speakers are loud and clear. I'm running mine amplified with 170 rms per pair, they need at least 100 rms. After these speakers break in, they have amazing detail and bass. I was honestly shocked. I read a lot of reviews on these and all of the reciews said they were reccomended for the price, and now I see why. Go with these and you will not regret them.

Pros: Very accurate midbass, angled tweeter mounts, and good quality crossovers. Things crank!

Cons: Absolutely nothing

Crutchfield response on

10 of 10 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Mario from Elgin, IL on 5/8/2018

2017 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing speakers. Would definitely buy again. The tweeters are high at first but if you got a decent system this isn't a problem with the crossover and amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Micheal from 37040 on 5/7/2018

2016 Hyundai Genesis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great and was a super easy installation with the instructions provided.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Crutchfield customer from Lake Worth, FL on 4/17/2018

2007 Chevrolet Silverado (New Body Style

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great set my my 07 Silverado. Perfect Fit and it sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Albert from CA on 4/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was amazed how quickly my speakers arrived. When I opened the box, i was pleased to see how well it was packaged. I haven't installed the speakers yet, but I have heard them at a car show and that is what sold me. I'm sure once installed, the speakers will sound and look great. Thanks Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 11 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Paul from Sacramento, CA on 2/22/2018

2010 Acura TSX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These components will blow you away. Super loud and clear. I got my old school punch 300.2 amp pushing a set of these for front stage. Has strong mid bass. Tweets were ear piercing so I set mine to 0db.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Awesome Mid bass, Clear highs

shawn from GA on 1/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love, love, love these speakers. I have them paired up with a Rockford Fosgate Prime 300.4 and they are great. Very clean highs, and the mid bass is emaculeant. Even more sore if you have them mounted nice and solid with some sound deadening backing them up. I was very pleased with these speakers. Would deff recommend them to anyone.

Pros: solid bass, clear highs, run pretty efficient off 45-50w of amped power. Tweeter mounting hardware is very very secure.

Cons: strong magnet, careful with things located behind speaker.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Jeffrey from Amory, MS on 12/30/2017

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my third set of these. Great speaker but magnet is strong so be sure that you have some space behind it so it does not get stuck to something it does not need to.

Pros: Well built and great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Crutchfield customer from Green Bay, WI on 11/27/2017

2016 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing, super clear tweeters- hard hitting mids.......teamed up with rockford t400 amp, 8" underseat woofer, ad rockford dsr1 processor. !6' civic is "Loud n Proud"

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Good overall

Clairbear from Knightdale, NC on 6/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speakers are really really good and very clear. They also have good power, however, when you push them the highs are too bright. I find myself backing off the volume on some songs because the highs are just too sharp for me. Other than that, no complaints. One thing I will say is that enthusiasts will argue that for the price you can probably get a better speaker but that's all subjective.

Pros: Clear and loud

Cons: Bright highs

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Great product

Daniel from Kick panels on 2/8/2017

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very impressed with the performance of this set. I would recommend them for sure.

Pros: Can handle power.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome!

Crutchfield customer from Clemson, SC on 2/8/2017

2009 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent Sound! Great power handling capability and extraordinarily clear sound. The tweeters can get a bit "sizzly" at times but that can easily be eq'd out. Give them at least a couple weeks to break in, then they truly sound amazing!

Pros: Clean sound, power handling, quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2652-S

Dale from Perry Utah on 10/21/2016

2005 MINI Cooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros: Small size big sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

great speaker

mark m from richardson, TX on 2/12/2016

2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had them install today 12 Feb 2016 it is a significant difference from my stock front door speaker only problem was I didn't do my research to find out that I need an amp to get some power out of those puppies :-( even with stock wiring I can hear a major difference in my vehicle definitely must buy!

Pros: A major difference in the stock speakers sound vs rockford fosgate speakers

Cons: needs an amplifier to power up the speaker

Crutchfield response on

5 of 7 found this helpful

great

rockford from ohio on 4/2/2015

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound amazing definitely a great speaker would buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 11 found this helpful

wow!!!!

Florida from florida on 9/12/2014

2013 Chrysler 300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds like a different car... outstanding

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 12 found this helpful

TOP