Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
631 708 82

Our hours

Connect ID #
631 708 82
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-297-9469

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-297-9469

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Our current email response time is
48-72 hours

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Waterproof portable Bluetooth® speaker (Cashmere Pink)

MFR # 984-000842

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Waterproof portable Bluetooth® speaker (Cashmere Pink)

MFR # 984-000842

99 reviews
View this product

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

ms from Arlington, VA on 9/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

wonderfully designed, easy to setup. can hook to multiple devices

Pros: easy setup,

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Humacao, PR on 8/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ver y compact size, excellent sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from West Islip, NY on 8/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased two of these awesome speaker and linked them together.The sounds & base, for such a small speaker are incredible. Worth every penny.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, SC on 8/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. The bass kicks really good. Charges quick and lasts a long time.

Pros: Small size. Great sound. Good price.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Granby, CT on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent product delivered as scheduled

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker! Especially at this price point.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wonderboom is a solid speaker

Crutchfield customer from Fresno, CA on 8/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid little speaker. Out of all of the small, inexpensive speakers, this one has very good sound and a quality build.

Pros: Sound quality Battery life Build quality Looks

Cons: None to mention

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Tappan, NY on 8/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound ... a must have !

Pros: Sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Glenwood, IA on 7/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Easy to use buttons. Nice size.

Pros: .Great sound. Easy to use buttons.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 6/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little speaker, I love it! Shipping was fast too :)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Paul from Lititz, PA on 6/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted a small waterproof bluetooth speaker for my hot tub. This thing is perfect. I tested quite a few of these before deciding on this one and it's really quite impressive for the size of the thing. I would highly recommend it if you need a small portable speaker.

Pros: Sound quality Ease of controls Size Waterproof

Cons: None that I have found yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears wonderboom speaker

Crutchfield customer from Mccamey, TX on 6/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have 2 other wonderboom speakers, my girlfriend was so impressed by the sound I bought her a speaker for her birthday. Crutchield made the purchase super easy and the speaker arrived a day sooner than scheduled

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Huntersville, NC on 6/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Was graduation gift for granddaughter and she loves it. Great sound and easy to take everywhere.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Florence, SC on 6/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loves this thing. Sounds great and waterproof!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Antonio from Caguas, PR on 6/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Substituted my old Braven for the Wonderboom speaker. After 20 hrs of use, the sound has much improved (initial boominess is now blending better with mids & highs). The little thing, soundwise, has reached my expectations. I'm an audiophile and know what to expect from what I purchase. For what it is & for what I use it for, lake fishing, BBQ, poolside etc, it is a winner. Having said thar, Bluetooth synchronization was an uphill battle. Initially considered returning it. After some Google tips- resetting gadget, turning on & off Bluetooth & I phone's button, stopping & restarting music- synchronization is now easier. Yes I would recommend the Wonderboom to a friend. If synchronization was easier, highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pathetic logitech customer service.

Crutchfield customer from Mission Viejo, CA on 5/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I liked this speaker but, after 5 months of minimal use,the speaker would no longer charge.I attempted to file a warranty claim providing logitech with all the info they required.Shortly thereafter,I received an email requesting copies of receipts and more pictures...blah,blah ,blah.I would have been happy to just send them the speaker and they send me a replacement but no...they want to keep requesting more info so it just goes on and on until you give up.Nobody answers phones either.Then they send me an email asking me if I was happy with the resolution of my claim.You got your way.I give up.I will never buy another logitech product again.I bought the JBL flip and I'm so glad I did.It really is an amazing speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Jaime from San Juan, PR on 5/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound for such a small speaker. Good balance between lows and highs, good quality and loud.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WONDERBOOM is great

Crutchfield customer from Pelham, AL on 5/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was looking for a replacement for my BOOM Swimmer. I called Crutchfield, and they recommended the Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM. . .it has been great.

Pros: I can use it in my steam sauna

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gifted

Crutchfield customer from Staten Island, NY on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When small speakers like this go on sale, if reviews are good, I pick up a couple to have on hand in case I need a last minute gift. Almost everyone likes the gift of music. So I have one of these to a friend of a friend for house warming gift to use for their BBQ. My friend tells me that person is super happy with it! The sound is great at medium level so it doesn't drown anything out and it's size makes it extremely convenient. No issues pairing and it already been dropped yet kept on playing. I might keep the second one for me

Pros: Size, sound, durability

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Performance For Little Money

James from Raleigh, NC on 1/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was my first ever Bluetooth speaker. I read glowing reviews in online technology magazines (cnet, WhatHiFi, techradar, trustedreviews.com etc.) so purchased it when it went on sale in November. It has a cute appearance and very easy to set up and easily fits in my carry on-luggage. I stream music from my smartphone (on vacations and at the pool) and everything works perfect. While listening to music, which sounds really clean and crisp on low to mid volume, text beeps and notifications come through on it also, which I like. Also, I rarely have to charge it since the battery lasts a long time. If you want a compact speaker for moderate listening, this is the one!

Pros: Small, Cheap, Rugged, Impressive Sound

Cons: Very Basic With Few Frills But CHEAP And Sounds Great

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Richard from Pembroke Pines, FL on 1/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and my wife loves the color.

Pros: Surprisingly good sound quality in a small package

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from East Meadow, NY on 1/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great and surprisingly loud for its small size!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Kew Gardens, NY on 12/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound from a device just slightly larger than a coffee mug. Very easy to use and pair up with your devices.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Billy from Norwalk, CT on 12/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it. Sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Michael from Rapid City, SD on 12/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker! Easy to get set up and use. Great sound for my audiobooks.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Denison, TX on 12/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding sound quality from such a small device. Lacking in deep bass but what do you expect. Clarity of sound great, no muddiness at all. Does not overextend itself trying to reproduce frequencies it has no right to attempt.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 12/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great. They are highly portable, and sound especially good when you pair two for stereo sound from your Bluetooth source. I use them when out on the deck, working in the yard, or working in the garage. In fact I keep inventing ways to use them.

Pros: These are solid.

Cons: They have very good battery life. It's always a bummer to need to plug them in because I didn't start the day with a fresh charge. (Operator error.)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small in stature, big in sound!

Tim from Alta Loma, CA on 12/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful little speaker one can use anywhere and not have to worry. Great sound quality from rich highs to solid bass. Various color options allow this speaker to blend with the environment or add some splash.

Pros: Small, portable, great sounding bass.

Cons: None at this time.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Mike from Louisville, KY on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality built speaker. Big sound from a small speaker. Especially the bass. A little on the expensive side though.

Pros: Great sound. Good bass from such a small speaker

Cons: Expensive buy on sale

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Lake Hamilton, FL on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I did not want to believe that this little thing can do such a great quality of sound!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

small, convenient and good quality

rick from Edgecomb , ME on 12/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great little speaker that you can take anywhere. add a carabiner and you can easily clip it to your bag.

Pros: small, convenient, good sound quality, battery life, waterproof (though we haven't tested that yet!)

Cons: none really

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Edgar from Aguada, PR on 12/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product , I will recomend it.

Pros: Excellent sound, water proof

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good, but only if on sale

john from Madison, WI on 11/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Rugged, but has its negatives. Good sound, misses some mids. No battery gauge like some provide. Instructions are minimal. Long time for a complete charge. Skip/pause button can be finicky. Paring two together is only linking, not stereo, why UE? Good sound, but not at full price. I bought mine on cyber Monday. Buy it on sale and it's ok, by itself. If you want stereo with two, it won't happen.

Pros: Good sound Size Portable

Cons: No battery gauge No stereo pairing of two Pause/skip button can be tough to activate

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect for travel

Roz from BROOKLYN, NY on 10/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love my little Wonderboom! Toss it in my luggage for local and international trips -- it's great to be able to listen to music or the radio without having to always use headphones. The sound quality is really nice. Yes, it starts to distort as the volume increases and more complicated music can confuse it. But that's only to be expected for such a tiny unit. For pop, rock and jazz, it's pretty great. Charge lasts a long time. A terrific gift for the student or road warrior in your life.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Impressive for the Size

Tim from Anchorage, AK on 10/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound quality for the size! The size, shape and construction made these speaker very appealing to me for use in a camper van. The internal lithium ion battery using a USB mirco cable for recharging is easy since I have numerous other devices using the same cable. The packaging is simple but rugged with the minimal instruction printed inside. However, there was no information on how to pair two Wonderbooms together, even though UE highlights that feature in their sales pitch. I had to call Crutchfield's excellent and very helpful tech support (Chris) to find out that there is another button under their logo to pair the two speakers.

Pros: Size, build, sound quality.

Cons: No instruction included for pairing with other Wonderboom speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wonderboom

Jim from Hockessin, DE on 8/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This thing is AWSOME. Could not believe how much sound this baby puts out. Use it on the boat, dingy and dock. It hasn't went in the drink yet, but it's nice to know that it won't sink to the bottom. If your around the water pick one up. I think you'll be happy.

Pros: Great sound, waterproof and floats.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No float

Jason from Houston, TX on 6/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It doesn't float It does sink to the bottom of the lake if placed on water.

Pros: Pretty loud for a small speaker

Cons: Sink to bottom of lake if placed on water

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, IN on 6/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound for its size. Very rough and tumble just throw it in the bag and go. Perfect for the beach or the boat

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Kirkland, IL on 6/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small package big sound. Use on my boat and they rock when both are synced together.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound for a very small speaker

Francis from Everett, WA on 6/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for this small speaker. I could not believe the sound that comes out of this;it's so clear. I have no regrets in purchasing two of them.

Pros: Portable yet powerful speakers. The sound reproduction is simply great nay awesom. I highly recommend it.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Utuado, PR on 5/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Muy buen sonido para el tamaño, buen material de construcción, excelente

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound from such a Small Package

Cheryl from Walnut Creek, CA on 4/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Very easy to sync to my iPhone (Bluetooth). Fantastic sound!! Take it with me in the afternoons when the weather is warm and sit by my garden. I love it!!!

Pros: It syncs easily to Bluetooth. Fantastic sound. Lightweight and easily portable. Can change volume without touching my phone. Would make a great gift.

Cons: There are absolutely NO cons with this item.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Well worth the price.

Phil from South Carolina on 4/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

An excellent product. It is a lot louder than it looks and the battery lasts a long time!

Pros: It's loud, it sounds good, and the price is right.

Cons: None that I've found so far.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 6 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 4/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall this unit is pretty good. I Purchased two of them to get more of a stereo feel for my back patio. Crisp clean sound and they have a decent higher volume distortion threshold. My only minor gripe would be that they're not quite as "Bassy" as I thought they would be. Especially with a name like WONDERBOOM. I have a cheap $25 Bluetooth speaker that seems to put out a bit more bass. That being said, I'm happy with the purchase. Neat design, easy to use, and easily transportable. Would recommend.

Pros: Clean sound Good design Portable

Cons: Not quite enough bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

wife loves it. great sound

Bryan from Grovetown, GA on 3/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

bought this for the wife for her office. she loves it and also brings it home and listens to it while she is washing her car and working out in the yard.

Pros: great sound from a small package

Cons: none as of yet

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Recommended.

Crutchfield customer from Orange, CT on 3/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After two week's use paired with an iPhone 5s I found the sound very satisfying. I found heavy thumb pressure was required on switches for pairing and other functions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

IMPREESIVE

DAVE from Philadelphia, PA on 3/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was pleasantly surprised that the reviews I read about this speaker were utterly correct. It's a great little speaker that has some weight and has a great sound for it's size. Most impressed with it's bass tones. Thanks Crutchfield you guys came through again with offering a great product at a very respectable sale price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound!

J D from Palmyra, IN on 3/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! Great service from Crutchfield as expected!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pretty cool!

Jim from Raleigh, NC on 3/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound (at a reasonable price) packed in a tough, portable, water resistant unit that takes input from bluetooth sources. Pretty cool! Be sure to buy plug for faster charging!

Pros: good sound, good look, portable, waterproof/resistant, reasonable price, easy setup, strong Crutchfield support

Cons: for this price and functionality there are no cons.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Manhattan, IL on 3/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great BT speaker and even better price from Crutchfield. Early use is has been great. Awesome sound from a small package. I have not gotten it wet as of yet, so have to wait to see how it holds up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Good sound

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, KY on 3/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought for my daughter. She loves it! Good sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great sound!

Steven from Monroe, NC on 2/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! Love this speaker! I've had some other cheaper Bluetooth speakers and the sound quality doesn't compare. Great product!

Pros: Good, loud sound Waterproof Long battery

Cons: Can't think of any....

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 2/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Couldn't be happier with the product performance combined with the reasonable price. Thankful that Crutchfield was able to provide all the "how to" info that the manufacturer apparently felt was unnecessary. My tech skills are limited to which end of the wheelbarrow do I need.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 2/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for my son. He absolutely loves it. Excellent speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Great sound outside

Ron from Tucson, AZ on 2/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use. Got one for Christmas and bought another in January. Instructions on how to pair were sketchy. Looked at an online video site and found the pairing button is in the center of the top. They sound great outside with Accu Radio app.

Pros: Easy to use. Good sound. Long battery charge.

Cons: Sketchy instructions.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Waipahu, HI on 1/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing the sound of UE wander Boom produce, for the price of it and as good of higher price brand

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Best!

Rogelio from Manassas, VA on 1/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The UE Wonderboom is definitely an upgrade over my previous bluetooth speaker. The bass is great for its size and the fact that it is water resistant is awesome. I can not wait until it is used by the pools this summer

Pros: Sound Quality Bass Portability Durability

Cons: Not USB-C No charging unit for the cord

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Ringwood, IL on 1/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

walter from Austin, TX on 1/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

big sound, little package!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Oconto, WI on 1/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker has fantastic sound for its small size. If anything bad should happen to this speaker I will purchase another identical one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from San Clemente, CA on 1/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for a little package and Daughter can rock out in the shower!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great for gifting

Crutchfield customer from Des Moines, WA on 1/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased as a gift for a co-worker. Size is perfect to tote around. Paired on first try. Truly awesome sound for a unit this size.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Great Boom for the Buck!!

Kurt from Doylestown, PA on 1/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just gave it to my daughter for Christmas. Solidly built and water safe. The sound quality is good and comparable with as others within the same price point. Sharp and attractive, portable and good battery play time per charge makes this a strong product for those that want an affordable and fun speaker to take with you are keep it at home.

Pros: Portable Good bass response and decent high end Simple and functional and a great price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Chuck from Pueblo, CO on 12/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound from such a small unit! Love it!

Pros: Awesome sound, very portable.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Dwight from Eufaula, OK on 12/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

my wonderboom is awesome, I'm outside a lot and it comes in very handy, no cord to get in the way and it has great sound!!!

Pros: Lightweight

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

UE WONDERBOOM

Judy from Plano, TX on 12/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This small "take along" waterproof speaker puts out a vibrant and amazing sound for a small speaker; great product at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

Pros: compact, great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Jerry from Salem, OR on 12/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works and functions as advertised

Pros: Water proof and links to cell phone

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 12/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. I highly recommend buying two of them as you can link them up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Speaker!!

Terre from Dayton, OH on 12/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, price and size!

Pros: Sound quality Size Waterproof

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good sound, small, light and easy to pair with a phone.

Paul from Fremont, MI on 12/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sound out of such a small unit and very easy to pair with a cell phone.

Pros: Good sound, small, light and easy to pair with a phone/Bluetooth device.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Speaker!

Erik from Chicago, IL on 10/31/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for the cost. Used it on a 3 day camping trip and it held charge great and had no problem handling the rough and wet conditions.

Pros: Small, waterproof, and doesnt weigh too much.

Cons: Battery life degrades a little quicker at full volume but that is to be expected.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

I'm so glad I bought this

Heather from Houston, TX on 10/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little speaker is impressive. The sound it puts out is astonishing for its compact size. It puts out sound in all directions, making it useful in so many situations - home or travel. I'm so pleased I bought this - it is just the right portable speaker.

Pros: Sound quality, size, ease of use, durability

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Buy it

Crutchfield customer from Chardon, OH on 10/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good things come in small packages. I would have given it a 5 but for the lack of instructions. You have to google the product to get a manual. And yet the inside material doesn't even tell you that. Sound is a little muffled sounding, but bang for the buck, you can't beat it. Haven't tried throwing it into a bucket of water to try out its waterproof rating. Buy it!

Pros: Value Sound Power Ease of use

Cons: Lack of instructions and where to get it.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great speaker for use on the road or at home

Paul from Jersey City, NJ on 8/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this product for use while on vacation. For its size, the WONDERBOOM puts out a very nice and full sound with a solid amount of bass. For use at the beach or in a cabin or even at the office, this unit is ideal, especially given its compact size. I also found the battery life to be as advertised.

Pros: Sound quality and size

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Cambridge, MA on 8/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound! Cannot get the app to work. It wants me to connect to my phone to start app. It is connected to my phone app will not start.

Pros: good sound

Cons: App doesn't work

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

UE wonderboom

Cisco from Grandview, MO on 8/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Es uno de los mejores que he comprado y lo mejor es contra el agua flota en tu alberca tiene un sonido bastante decente y el estilo es lo mejor yo recomendaría comprar otro

Pros: El precio es muy bueno y el sonido es muy bueno

Cons: No le encuentro nada malo por el momento

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Frank from Berlin, NJ on 8/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are excellent. They have a big sound for a small speaker. There are two minor things that could be better. The pairing button is very well hidden under the UE logo on top of the speaker and at first I tried pairing them by pressing the Bluetooth button instead and that was a little frustrating. The other very minor issue is the loop for carrying or hanging is too small for any real useful purpose. I do like these speakers and would very much recommend them.

Pros: Great sound for the size.

Cons: Pairing button is very well hidden.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great Speaker

Kirk from Selkirk, NY on 8/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound in a small package! Very easy to sync! Extremely happy with this purchase, may pick up a second one for a family member!

Pros: Great sound. Easy to Sync. Great portable device. Long lasting battery

Cons: None so far!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 8/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have bought several portable Bluetooth speakers in the past and I would say this one is the best! Crutchfield is the most knowledgeable company I have ever bought thru. Lee

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

cute rough loud

Antonio from Miami, FL on 8/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very cute and well designed. rough and loud poor sound quality no instructions manual charger provided incomplete too expensive

Pros: cuteness roughness loudness

Cons: poor sound quality poor bass inability to create stereo sound whe. placing a second speaker too expensive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Joe from Waynesboro, VA on 8/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This small speaker has excellent clarity and bass. I bought two of them for my daughter and son. They loved the speakers! They also like the fact that they could use them around the pool, beach, etc. In addition, we found out that both speakers could be linked from one source so you could have two speakers running for more sound. Simple to use and it took only 30 seconds to set up the speaker. I would recommend the UE Wonderboom to all who want good sound for a great price.

Pros: Compact, waterproof, shock resistant, ease of operation and great sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Wondertunes

Stan from Richmond, VA on 8/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price. Easy to use once you know what to do. I use it for golf and any other outdoor activities. Should have bought 2. Crutchfield is my go to for all electronics. Great communication and quick delivery. Too easy! Plus I got mine on flash price sale........

Pros: Price, ease of use, rugged

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The best in portable sound UE

William from Bayamon , PR on 8/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound and long time of use without having to recharge this mark UE is of the best in the market In terms of best price, sound quality, durability in time of use

Pros: Portability, long life, waterproof

Cons: not any

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 7/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good for its price. Surprisingly loud for its size, but the mids are not very clear.

Pros: good sound quality good base

Cons: mids are not very clear

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound.

Carl from Canal Winchester, OH on 7/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic !!!!! Very pleased with performance . The sound awesome , the amount of bluetooth items that can hook up to the wonder boom is great . I believe it is 8 phones or iPads to whatever will match up . Thank you for the expedient delivery . In other words very satisfied .

Pros: All good in every aspect of item

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Good Sound Good Volume

Dave from Dearborn, MI on 7/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good volume output and good sound. Considering its size and durability I'd say say it performs well.

Pros: Good sound and volume. Durable. Nice size.

Cons: Instructions aren't very clear.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Convenient and functional

Anna from Sugar Land, TX on 7/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound and nice volume. Very durable.

Pros: Compact size, waterproof

Cons: Charges with a micro USB, raspy sound when played really loud

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good sound, good value

Rob from Middletown, NJ on 7/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good sound for their size & price point, which is the main thing... would've given it 5 stars if the instructions for pairing multiple speakers weren't so cryptic. why no mention of the button beneath the logo? at least they have customer service reps...

Pros: good sound, surprising bass response & volume for the size

Cons: needs better instructions for pairing multiple speakers

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Emily from Charlottesvill, VA on 7/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for such a small speaker! I rarely even use it at full volume because it is so loud.

Pros: great sound, small, long battery life, waterproof, and cute color!

Cons: NONE!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Woombox great

Bill from Mooresville, NC on 7/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased. Great sound, easy setup, long battery life.

Pros: Great sound, waterproof, long battery life, super value. Bluetooth easy.

Cons: Instructions could have been more comprehensive.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

mario from San Francisco, CA on 6/25/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound. Easy to pair. Simple set up

Pros: good sound. easy to pair

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Serious sound!

SSRVA from Richmond, VA on 6/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is amazing for such a small speaker. Perfect for listening to music on the go. Can't wait to take it in the kayak.

Pros: Sound quality is amazing. Portability makes it an excellent choice.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

A great purchase!

Guest from Evergreen, CO on 6/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great product for something so small. Fantastic sound and very easy to use. I highly recommend it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

BIG SOUND LITTLE SPEAKER

Gary from Raymore, MO on 6/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker might be small but it will surprise you with big awesome sound I threw it in the pool and got a lot of complements Try one out you will amazed how good it sounds

Pros: Durable and small to take along but with BIG SOUND Very easy to pair

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Logitech UE Wonderboom portable

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 5/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Satisfecho. Satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/6/2017
Translation provided by Crutchfield's International Sales & Support team.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great, compact and waterproof Bluetooth speaker

Darren from TX on 5/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy set up with my iphone, surprisingly good sound. I am using it now in the office.

Pros: Small, great sound, easy setup, waterproof

Cons: Non that I can think of

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

Stephen from New York, NY on 5/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good sound and size, heavier than expected

Pros: good sound

Cons: bluethooth connect not that great of iphone

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ultimate Ears WONDERBOOM

COLE from Mckinney, TX on 5/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I expected.

Pros: Waterproof Range Sound quality

Cons: I didn't buy two.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pounding sound at all levels.

Ronald D. from Aiken, SC on 5/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall a great Speaker at a low price. Now I want a second one for a great stereo affect.

Pros: Superior sound at a great price

Cons: You must be kidding. The Speaker is great. The "Packaging" is terrible.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP