Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
532 853 72

Our hours

Connect ID #
532 853 72
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-297-9469

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-297-9469

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Our current email response time is
48-72 hours

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Centre channel speaker

MFR # 1065836

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Centre channel speaker

MFR # 1065836

37 reviews
View this product

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Memphis, TN on 4/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Rounds out the vocals beautifully!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best decision I ever made!

Crutchfield customer from Hickory, NC on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recently moved and wanted to take advantage of the fact that my family room was already pre-wired for surround sound. I happen to be blind, and let's face it, sound is something that really matters to me. I decided I wanted to have higher quality audio with this new house. I am not a rich man but even I was able to muster up the funds to afford the system that I got. The advisers were so patient with me. As I am pretty much a novice when it comes to the technical side of this stuff. After several calls and we finally making up my mind everything arrived on time in perfect condition and what an amazing thing. Could not be more satisfied. And my entire family is absolutely loving this!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's alleight. Voices a little bit lower. Great details sounds.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Penfield, NY on 1/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works well sizing needs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Nice center speaker

Crutchfield customer from Trenton, NJ on 1/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put together a 5.1 system for 1050.00.R51 bookshelf's fronts R41 rears R10 sub and lastly this Center from the scratch and dent which looks and sounds fine.Very happy with the set up.Yamaha V385 AVR.Glad I went this way instead of a all in one system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Mayaguez, PR on 1/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very goog

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Lindenhurst, NY on 1/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great speaker for the cost. Get the larger unit if the room is large or your equipment warrants it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Another great speaker from Klipsch

Crutchfield customer from Overland Park, KS on 12/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Picked this speaker up to replace an old Synergy model that i have had for some time. Currently living in an apartment so don't really need anything to fill a large room. The center sounds & looks great. It's being powered by a Denon AVR. I'm very happy with the quality and the price was reason i finally pulled the trigger.

Pros: Sound, looks, build quality, price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excelente

Crutchfield customer from Toa Alta, PR on 11/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Brutal el sonido

Pros: Profesional y bueno

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Center Speaker

Crutchfield customer from Harker Heights, TX on 10/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a Big center speaker be advise then usual ones, good quality sound.... looks great!

Pros: Great look, sound, easy to connect..

Cons: On the big side.... little on the pricey side.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Wales , MI on 9/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice center channel. Voices are crisp and clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Cuba, AL on 8/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker...I paired it with the R51 M bookshelf speakers front and rear and the wireless R10 swi sub. The receiver I'm using is a Sony DN1080...It really brings the dialogue out in action packed movies that tend to get lost in all the other sound affects..Also it is great for staging when listening to your favorite tunes..Almost like you are there when listening to live recording

Pros: Great speaker...Dialogue...Staging....What u get for the price.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 7/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Lithia, FL on 7/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds amazing, exactly what my home theater needed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Palm Bay, FL on 6/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great speaker, great crisp, clear sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Murrieta, CA on 6/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Top of the line center channel speaker!

Pros: Loud and clear

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Moca, PR on 6/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hi,that is the sound that i need just, great thank,crutchfied??.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Gering, NE on 5/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Speaker!! Super clear and budget friendly.

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Didn't know what I was missing

Crutchfield customer from Rogers, AR on 5/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Last but most important piece to my simple system. Fills out the chit chat audio I had to turn my system up for before.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Southold, NY on 5/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic mid-range reproduction. Voices and dialog extremely clear

Pros: sounds great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 6 found this helpful

Great, high efficiency center channel

Crutchfield customer from Palouse, WA on 5/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clean, crisp sound with great efficiency. Easily powered by any receiver and not bad to look at

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound and value

Crutchfield customer from Highland, MI on 4/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and value. Added this to my new 12" Klipsch sub for my surround system. All is good and sound great.

Pros: Good price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Coos Bay, OR on 4/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work well with my system, would have been nice if they had been available in walnut finish.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Osprey, FL on 4/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Upgraded from a Bose center channel to the Klipsch. There is no comparison. The Klipsch is crystal clear and delivers sound that fills the room. Paired this center channel with a Klipsch sub and Klipsch ceiling speakers for an incredible surround sound system.

Pros: Excellent quality and easy to install.

Cons: center channel is large and did not fit well in front of the TV. Placed it behind and below the TV with no loss of sound.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

steven from Colorado Spgs, CO on 3/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Klipsch did right by us music lovers again... this center channel sounds great .. goes perfect with my set up... Denon AVR-x2400h, 2- r-620f, 1- r120w Sub, 2- r-15m ,1- r-52c all are Klipsch speakers all connected with 12 gauge speaker wire and sewell deadbolt banana plugs

Pros: Gets the job done

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Wisc Rapids, WI on 3/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This center channel speaker was a great addition to my Klipsch bookshelf speakers. The sound quality is incredible

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Andrews, IN on 3/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall a great bargain good center speaker but wasn't quite big enough for my large ceilings in my front room any normal size room it would definitely cover

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Classic Klipsch Sound

Paul from Hillsboro on 3/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought to replace a Yamaha center and pair with a pair of Klipsch tower mains. The Yamaha's are good speakers but wow did I upgrade. So much dialogue in TV was missing until now. Amazing sound as usual from Klipsch and a great deal on Crutchfield.

Pros: Crystal clear highs and decent lows. High output at modest volume levels.

Cons: None. I love it.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Lucasville, OH on 3/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super sound, clear and clean sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Superior speaker

Crutchfield customer from Hillsboro, OR on 3/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You cannot beat this speaker for such a great price. Clear precise sound every time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Eastpointe, MI on 2/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price . great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Wayne from Port Saint John, FL on 1/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker is awesome, once you pair it properly with some floor standing and sub woofer combination. Adam and Woody helped me figure this out. Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Francisco from Allen, TX on 12/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-52C

Crutchfield customer from Worcester, MA on 11/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds fantastic!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Another Great Klipsch Product!

John Adams from Easton, MD on 10/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall I am very happy with this center channel speaker. I purchased this for my bedroom system and it works perfectly. Crystal clear sound and not to bright like Klipsch speakers tend to be. Very nice entry level speaker with great looks and sound.

Pros: Clarity Small Footprint Great Price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

gorgeous and sounds amazing!

jamie from Maineville, OH on 9/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love the looks and sound of this center channel!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

TOP