Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
406 917 43
Connect ID #
406 917 43
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

3.5mm TRS to dual RCA female

MFR # 35MRCAF

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

3.5mm TRS to dual RCA female

MFR # 35MRCAF

30 reviews
View this product

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 8/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not end up using looks like good quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Placerville, CA on 3/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly. The JVC head unit does not accept RCA male and female from the factory Honda Element so Crutchfield sent me this bad boy to accept the factory RCA and turn it into a mini plug and go I to the head unit I just bought. Awesome product and better service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Extras

Crutchfield customer from Albany, NY on 12/21/2019

2014 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great item works great with my Kenwood radio

Pros: Good aftermarket product

Cons: None that I have found

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Essential Equipment

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 12/21/2019

2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made my installation flawless!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very simple adaptor

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 12/20/2019

2011 Ford F-150 FX2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have tested this after install and meets my needs for the car stereo replacement I installed in my parents truck.

Pros: Very simple to use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Ft Mitchell, KY on 12/4/2019

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

worked just like it intended too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Castleberry, AL on 11/24/2019

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very helpful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It works

Crutchfield customer from Chevy Chase, MD on 11/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What can I say. It is a basic pach cord. It works.

Pros: It works

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as advertised

Crutchfield customer from Russellville, AR on 11/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clean simple and does what its supposed to do without issue.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Oswego, NY on 11/19/2019

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked fine

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Hope Mills, NC on 11/8/2019

2013 Ford F-150 STX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not use it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 11/4/2019

2008 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install. Works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Self explanatory

Crutchfield customer from Eielson Afb, AK on 11/3/2019

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed for adding accessories

Pros: Expands auxiliary port

Cons: No video input

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Manhattan, KS on 11/1/2019

2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The cable came with my stereo installation kit and was seemed to be of high quality, but I was unable to find any anywhere that said what it was for. It was just a cable in a box of about 50 parts. All the other parts were referenced in instructions somewhere, this one not so much. I'm sure a pro installer knows but for the diyer it would be nice to mention connect to these outputs/inputs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent service

Crutchfield customer from Tryon, NC on 10/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow I wish all companies operated like Crutchfield from answering my questions before buying to after the sale getting help from the tech department. Everyone is friendly and super knowledgeable .The Kenwood stereo was a very good deal sound awesome. Great prices fast shipping pre made harnesses and an excellent company look no further.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Junction City, KS on 10/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had Doc put together a wire harness and installation kit for my truck, it works absolutely great, couldn't be happier! Big thanks to Doc for helping me out!!

Pros: Obd2 came ready to plug in plus ease of wire diagram

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Billings, MT on 10/11/2019

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

i put 3 stars as i did not realize i got this. I am sure it works fine, but i am not pulling the radio out to install it and test.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 10/8/2019

2004 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceptional service

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 10/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, easy installation, great help for questions

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Hammonton, NJ on 9/24/2019

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The radio looks and works great! The support staff was exceptional ! I would highly recommend this radio/ set !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, OR on 9/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Yep, it's an adapter cable...

Crutchfield customer from Ararat, NC on 9/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came as part of the installation kit. Standard mini to rca adapter. Had many in my old wiring bucket but was not an individually selected item. Works as you would expect it to work and seems to be of a normal quality for a cable of this type.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stereo accessories

Crutchfield customer from Mission Viejo, CA on 9/14/2019

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great mini plug adapter to add to my new car stereo during install. Also the customer service from Crutchfield is top notch.

Pros: Have the ability to use all the capabilities of my stereo.

Cons: None that I'm aware of.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Evan from Pelham, NH on 9/9/2019

2005 Ford Expedition

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Recently purchased this for a Kenwood dnr476s to retain the RES in my vehicle. Found out that this adapter CANNOT be used it the AC input. Reason is that this is a TRS cable and the Kenwood only accepts a TRRS. The diffence is TRS cable has 3 contacts on the mini plug(2 positives and 1 negative). The TRRS cable has 4 contacts(2 positive, 1 video or mic and 1 ground). The pic I provided is the 2 types on mini plugs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Keep Your Factory AUX Jack

Crutchfield customer from Delray Beach, FL on 8/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This adapter allowed me to keep the factory AUX jack.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Westlake Vlg, CA on 8/27/2019

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy connection.

Pros: Easy

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

It Just Works

Jason from Montgomery, TX on 8/24/2019

2014 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works as advertised. I installed a new head unit in my 2014 Avalon and this was listed as a required connector.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Holland, OH on 7/19/2019

2002 GMC Envoy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works like it should

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Fort Wayne, IN on 7/3/2019

2008 Ford Edge

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink Stereo Miniplug-to-RCA Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 6/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works, Not much here to really mess up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP