Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
843 472 72

Our hours

Connect ID #
843 472 72
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-297-9469

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-297-9469

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Satellite radio and GPS antenna adapters for select Toyota vehicles

MFR # ACC-SAT-TO2

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Satellite radio and GPS antenna adapters for select Toyota vehicles

MFR # ACC-SAT-TO2

36 reviews
View this product

OEN look

Crutchfield customer from Winterville, NC on 4/2/2020

2018 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what you need to keep your stock satellite antenna and keep things looking OEM!

Pros: Factory look

Cons: Unneeded extras

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Plug and play

Crutchfield customer from Southport, NC on 3/24/2020

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the fact I could reuse my factory OEM Satellite antenna. Plus and play.

Pros: Plug and Play

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Wallingford, CT on 2/12/2020

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There were needed to retain the factory GPS and usb for my 2018 Tacoma.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Wingdale, NY on 2/3/2020

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to connect to the stock Antennas

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

no-fuss integration of vehicle satellite antenna

Crutchfield customer from Wakefield, RI on 1/30/2020

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy plug-in adapters to use my existing satellite antenna with aftermarket receiver

Pros: Just plug this in between the receiver and the existing vehicle satellite antenna (and/or GPS antenna) and go!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The best way to stay sharp with factory antennaes

Crutchfield customer from Spring Creek, NV on 1/27/2020

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a great way to use factory antennaes

Pros: After market serius xm antannae is hard to run under and in dssh. Lots of stuff under there.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Raeford, NC on 11/10/2019

2016 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros: Easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Sugar Land, TX on 10/18/2019

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made the install that much easier. Connects right from the factory wire to the new head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works Well

Crutchfield customer from Delray Beach, FL on 8/29/2019

2016 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The only reason I gave four stars instead of five is that they make you buy three adapters just to get the one you need. They should sell these individually and just charge a little more for each one. The one I needed allowed me to use my existing factory satellite radio antenna with the new SiriusXM radio. It worked fine.

Pros:

Cons: You have to buy three adapters just to get the one you need.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Whitestone, NY on 8/4/2019

2018 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works on my Subaru oem set up w tuner

Pros: Clean look

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 7/13/2019

2015 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed into a 2015 4Runner SR5 Premium (without JBL) with aftermarket Kenwood DNX575s; didn't work with factory antennas. Factory antennas worked fine for both navigation and SiriusXM on factory headunit. Re-flashed Maestro iDatalink; didn't work. Specifically purchased this headunit and adapter so I wouldn't have to add multiple stick-on antennas to the vehicle. Looks like I'll be using the stick-on antennas.....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 7/16/2019
Our Tech Support specialist, Heather, is currently working with this customer to resolve the issue. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Tech Support team right away. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase, and lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Tecumseh, OK on 7/1/2019

2015 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works good when it will stay connected. I have had to pull the radio a couple of times because this and one other connection comes apart just enough to quit working every time I have to pull it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works 2018 Tacoma after market radio

Crutchfield customer from Lemoore, CA on 6/15/2019

2018 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works as advertised with my aftermarket head unit and added SiriusXM Tuner. with this I was able to use my stock GPS/ shark fin antenna on my 2018 Toyota Tacoma.

Pros: easy to install

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, KY on 4/26/2019

2006 MINI Cooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So much better to be able to use factory shark fin

Pros: clean install good solid connection

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 4/22/2019

2019 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works like they claim. Makes the connections pretty simple.

Pros: Works great.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect and easy

Lee from Clovis, CA on 4/1/2019

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfectly with my 2018 Tundra- Both GPS and Sirius work exactly as it did with stock. No issues! Just make sure you plug GPS from Tundra to the GPS on Head unit. They are easily switched coming from the car's harness.

Pros: Do not have to add the headunits GPS or XM's antenna Easy, fast, it works!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Thomasville, NC on 3/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the cables is all I needed . Connected 2016 Toyota 4Runner factory SiriusXM antenna .

Pros: It worked on my 4Runner even though it wasn't listed for it

Cons: 2 of the 3 cables not needed

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Rosamond, CA on 3/17/2019

2016 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was not included in the Crutchfield kit for my 4Runner, but I added it. Allowed me to use the factory GPS antenna rather than using the aftermarket unit and having to find a place for it in the dash. Highly recommended. The antenna adapters though would not fit with the Kenwood model that I bought.

Pros: Plug and play - perfect for my installation

Cons: Could not use the antenna adapters that came with it, just the GPS antenna. :(

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2017 Subaru Forester XT SiriusXM jumper cable

John from Clinton Twp, MI on 3/6/2019

2014 Subaru Legacy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While I only needed one cable, it was what I needed to connect a SiriusXM module to a factory 2017 Subaru Forester xt with HK. The factory side uses a odd shaped blue non SMB connector. I was able to use this as a jumper cable to factory antenna and eliminate adding the SiriusXM antenna to the top of the car . My only suggestion for idatalink is to sell that separate cable.

Pros:

Cons: Only needed one cable.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Steve from Elk Grove, CA on 12/13/2018

2015 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this for my 2015 Tacoma to connect my Kenwood Navigation and SiriusXM receivers to the factory (shark fin) antenna. Even though manufacturer site said that it would not work, I decided to give it a shot after reading on the internet that it would. It worked perfectly.

Pros: Allowed me to use the factory antenna on my aftermarket AV Navigation and SiriusXM receivers.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Robert from Shreveport, LA on 11/23/2018

2018 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what was needed to finish install! Using existing Siriusxm radio antenna with a new head unit install and siriusxm radio install. Must have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just what I needed

Matthew from Soledad, CA on 8/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Although tech support couldn't verify that it would work, this is exactly what I needed. I have a 2016, Toyota 4Runner (SR5P, Entune w/o JBL). With this kit, I was able to connect my Sat and GPS units to the factory shark fin antenna... easy-peezy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

consistency the mark of all great businesses

Jack from Salem, VA on 6/3/2018

2015 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield is still on top of it I have dealt with Crutchfield over the years and always got treated fair and everything went as it was supposed to thank you Crutchfield

Pros: when dealing with aftermarket radios and aftermarket parts their top notch

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

OEM fitment

John from Chesterfield, VA on 4/29/2018

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great option for retention of your XM/GPS antenna when installing an aftermarket radio. I used this with an SMA/SMB adapter.

Pros: Retention of factory GPS antenna. OEM fitment.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2015 Sienna

Steve from Windermere, FL on 2/20/2018

2015 Toyota Sienna

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This worked great to connect the Sirius tuner to the 2015 Sienna antenna. The cable is plenty long if you are mounting inside of your dash. If you have a separate dock & play, the cable will be a little short. You'll also need an extension.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Convenient

Mike from West Richland, WA on 2/20/2018

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Crutchfield staff were great at helping me find this adapter. I am now able to use the antenna that came with my 2017 Tacoma, instead of having to run a magnetic antenna and having it scratch up the paint on my truck.

Pros: Can use antenna already equipped with the vehicle.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

freeman from Warrenton, GA on 2/18/2018

2017 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product it worked as advertised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Incompatible with 2012 Camry SE

Justin from Stockton, CA on 2/9/2018

2012 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not fit my 2012 Camry SE. Cannot fully review this product, but both this site and the vendor site list the product as compatible. It is not. I have the Camry with the JBL audio and Navigation. Hope this helps someone else. I've seen online videos with it working in other Toyota cars and trucks.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

2016 Tundra

Ken from Hendersonville, TN on 1/6/2018

2016 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A must have when reconnecting your factory GPS and XM antanna. Its truly a plug n play kit.

Pros: True plug n play

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Crutchfield customer from Riverside ca on 10/20/2017

2009 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great worked good to hook up my factory antenna to new head unit. Made jumper with it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Shania from Wyoming on 10/11/2017

2017 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recently switched out my entune radio without JBL and still wanted to use siriusxm. Instead of having to wire the new tuner, this made it so easy to connect to the existing antenna in my 2017 Toyota Rav4! Great purchase!

Pros: Easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great adapter set for Camry

Sean from Oak Creek, WI on 7/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great on my '17 Camry XLE with Entune Plus and JBL factory amps. Connected directly to my Kenwood headunit's GPS, and to my SiriusXM SXV300 tuner. Plug and play.

Pros: Everything just fit.

Cons: Not a con with this kit but Toyota factory harnesses for GPS and XM antennae are identical, make sure you get XM and GPS respectively working before buttoning up your installation. If not, swap the two.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Chris from Hannibal, MO on 2/10/2017

2015 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can also verify that this works on a 2015 Toyota Tacoma Doublecab. I only needed the Sharkfin antenna adapter for the Sirius radio and it worked perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2 sTO2

rodney from Elmira, NY on 2/4/2017

2015 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked Perfect in a 2015 Tacoma!! Nobody lists this as an item that works with the 2015 Tacoma, and i have been looking everywhere to use my factory Sharkfin. Took a chance, and it worked. Both the Sat and GPS adapters worked perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Did the trick

Crutchfield customer from Baytown, TX on 1/1/2017

2016 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered this for the sole reason that I wanted/needed the adapter cable that would allow me to use my vehicle's OEM satellite antenna with my aftermarket head unit. The one cable in this three cable kit that fit, did the job perfectly and I was able to get the aftermarket satellite antenna off the roof of my new truck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

iDatalink ACC-SAT-TO2

Brian from tn on 11/22/2016

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes using the factory SAT antenna easy as pie!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP