Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
177 883 95
Connect ID #
177 883 95
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Crutchfield CK1

1/0-gauge amplifier wiring kit — includes power wiring only

MFR # CK1

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield CK1

1/0-gauge amplifier wiring kit — includes power wiring only

MFR # CK1

39 reviews
View this product

Quality Wire

Jeffrey from Rayville, MO on 8/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very quality wire kit and comes with everything you need for that extra power to your amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Gabe from Oakland, MD on 8/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT TO DEAL WITH

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Kris from Hines, WV on 5/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was very pleased with the employees at the Harrisonburg store. They helped me get what I needed. I highly recommend that store!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Brandon from San Diego, CA on 4/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Doesn't just put a big jacket on it; this wire is beefy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Ray from Indian Head, MD on 4/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Nathan from Liberty, IN on 3/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decent quality vs price for 1/0

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Bryan from Jacksonville, FL on 3/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just right

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Jerry from Big Spring, TX on 2/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality

Pros: Worth $$$

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid product, quality for a fair price

ALFRED from LAREDO, TX on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great way to go if you are running multiple amps. Heavy duty cables, fuse harness, and fuses included.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Coppell, TX on 12/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value for the quality. Perfect for my new build and let me get some better speakers with the money saved

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Millington, TN on 9/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was the perfect kit to install my power inverter.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound its thumping awsome.

BigRo from Diboll tx. on 8/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing Gauge and heavy thick wire, I will buy this 1/0 again. 100% copper and package delivery as they wish in 2 days. Thank you for this new improvement to my truck. Sounds perfect to my ears and Quality it's excellent. I recommend it right away.

Pros: Excellent

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Nathanael from LAKELAND, FL on 7/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I spent hours looking at audio manufacturer options, online stores. After reading so many poor reviews from other brands I decided to go with these. I gotta say they are HEAVY duty. They weigh a ton and it's 100% copper wiring. There's thousands of threads and they're super thick (especially the copper). I still have to install them but I can tell they're going to bump. I would highly recommend these. I was skeptical at first because there aren't a lot of reviews so I came in here to try and help the next person.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great buy

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cables are real thick and very flexible would buy again

Pros: Wire is really thick and it is still flexible to maneuver through firewall.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Power Wire

Jonathan from Liberty, MS on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great wire at a great price! Perfect for my set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Easy install

Crutchfield customer from Round Rock, TX on 6/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had worried I would have to get a hydraulic crimper to crimp the end that connects to the battery and ground, but to my surprise it was already done! It has my 1500 watt RMS system bumping and couldn't be happier. It's true 1/0 awg 0 gauge and ofc. Thank God I went with this company than any other. Thank you!

Pros: No need to crimp True ofc Plenty of power

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Middletown, DE on 5/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent!! Very well packaged and high quality materials. Beats all of the manufacturers branded cabling

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great kit

Crutchfield customer from Pleasant Grove, UT on 5/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good and thick wire kit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Oak Harbor, WA on 4/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this to replace the "0 gauge" from Rockville and it was a night and day difference. Great product!

Pros: Quality wiring kit True 0 gauge

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Broussard, LA on 3/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality wire. Heavy duty.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good kit

Crutchfield customer from Buford, GA on 2/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Set up here, Wires seem high grade and works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Broken Arrow, OK on 2/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely a quality type product to have.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

kun from Fresno, CA on 1/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the crimping job is very poor, wire exposed at the crimp not protected. shrink tube doesnt cover all.

Pros: cost

Cons: poor quality

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Worth the $$$

Crutchfield customer from Whitefield, NH on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

True copper, great insulation and fast shipping. Very impressed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from New Braunfels, TX on 6/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and crutchfield buying experience is great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

PERFECT CHOICE PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Crutchfield customer from Bellflower, CA on 5/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One word PERFECT!!!! Thanks to Dakota at Crutchfield!!!! Dakota looked over my order and advised me to go with this wire set which would Power one fosgate 1,000 amp for a fosgate box of dual 12s fosgate subs! And a fosgate 400 amp to power two 6 1/2 speakers and two 6x9 d speakers In the rear dash WHICH SOUNDS AWESOME!!! In my Honda Accord

Pros: Awesome QUALITY SOUND

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

A Smart Purchase

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 1/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This installation kit was just what I needed to get my system going. The wire material is very well made and everything feels secure. By buying this and doing everything myself, I saved a few hundred dollars.

Pros: Good material; kit has all necessary items

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 12/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield delivers as always. high quality 0ga. wiring kit. exactly what's needed to deliver the power to my amplifiers.

Pros: High quality at a good price

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Fort Pierce, FL on 9/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great ! Would buy it again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Pleasant Grove, AL on 3/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality materials

Pros: Flexibility and easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Mike from Chicago, IL on 3/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality, good price. Would definitely recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

CK1 Wiring kit

Nate from Fayetteville, NC on 12/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! This wiring kit helps provide clean power to my amps!

Pros: This wiring kit gets the job done!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Rudy from Pecos, TX on 10/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid cable my amps sound good 17 ft. Great power

Pros: Solid thick heavy

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Amp install kit

Jeremy from Talking Rock, GA on 5/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality cable. Flexible really well constructed. Definitely would recommend. Power transfer is unbelievable. Used a lot of cable in the past this is by far the best.

Pros: Totally worth every penny

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Crutchfield customer from Moorhead Minnesota on 10/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was what I was hoping for hasn't cut out yet all my other ones would cut out or constantly blow fuses

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Jason from AR on 10/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great amp kit buy a good set of RCA's then you're in there great kit recommended anybody running thousand plus watt amps

Pros: Comes with everything you need

Cons: Don't come with RCA's

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Willie from Cleveland oh on 4/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a kit. Better then the brand names took my amp to a new whole level of operation.

Pros: Quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Amazing product perfect for any car audio setup

Sage from Mansfield Texas on 1/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm really impressed by the over all quality of this kit. What really caught my eye was the inline fuse tho. It looks great along with strong quality construction not cheap plastics would give 10 stars if I could. If you guys are looking to pull a lot of power this kit can take it I am running a CVX kicker 15in pulling 1300 watts rms in a ported box and it's perfect

Pros: Comes with everything you need even a little boot for passing through the fire wall !

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Crutchfield CK1

Guest from Charlottesville, VA on 9/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a must have for any basshead. If you have a high wattage amp and sub setup this will carry the power you need.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound